Rehoboth Beach condo rental - The dining room seats 6 and is open to the couch and seating area
The dining room seats 6 and is open to the couch and seating area
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Rehoboth Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full baths, sleeps 7

My home is a 2 bedroom/ 2 bath ground floor condo, with just over 1000 square feet of living space with huge closets in both bedrooms. The condo is eight years young with all new paint and carpeting throughout. It sleeps 7 with a pull out queen couch in the living room and an extra twin mattress. The home is conveniently located right between Lewes and Rehoboth Beach on the East side of Route 1 and near the outlets. Once you are there, you can take back roads to get to downtown Rehoboth in 10 minutes (less than 4 miles away) and you don't need to get back on Route 1!

If you are interested in eating in, the kitchen is fully-stocked with all of your cooking needs and has a separate dining area. The home has extended cable service, full size washer/ dryer, as well as, Wifi. Relax and enjoy the screened-in porch. Due to my son's severe allergies, this is a Non-Smoking, No Pets policy.

Although there is no pool, you can go 1/4 mile down the road to Midway Speedway Park and get an all day pass to swim in the Olympic sized swimming pool, use the kiddie pool or water slides for only $18! They also have go-carts, bumper boats and miniature golf!

My calendar is accurate and ALWAYS up to date. Be sure to check the available dates before inquiring!

**BE AWARE- I DO NOT LIST MY CONDO ON CRAIG'S LIST. IF YOU SEE A CONDO VERY SIMILAR TO MINE, IT'S A FRAUD! PLEASE LET ME KNOW!**

More Details
Hide Details

17 Reviews of Property 958905 in Rehoboth Beach, Delaware

Very Clean Condo conveniently located near the trail, outlets + town!
average rating of 4.9411764 based on 17 reviews
business
Very Clean Condo conveniently located near the trail, outlets + town!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958905
+1 215 2153562891
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Waynesville, OH
5

family of 6: 4 kids ages 9,7, 5 and 2

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The condo was clean. 4 main bed options. (We brought a pack 'n play for our youngest but everyone else had a bed there.) Kitchen was well stocked so we were able to cook in most nights. We ate out at the Henlopen Oyster House on our last night- very good seafood!

Drive to the beach is only about 5 min. Beach was not crowded (we went late July) and very family friendly. We were thankful for the buckets, wake boards, & beach chairs the owner shares. Bring quarters or 1's, 5's and 10's for quarter machines. Parking near beach is metered. We chose Rehoboth because we were in DC for a few nights first. Very pleased with this property and the ocean in this area.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Very Clean Condo conveniently located near the trail, outlets + town!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958905
+1 215 2153562891
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
5

Dream House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We brought our family to Rehoboth Beach and stayed in this cute little condo. It was clean, close to the beaches and near every store you could think of. The boys played all day in the water and would ask us to go back to our "dream house". Perfectly priced because although it doesn't have a pool, it is a mile away from 2 waterparks and two miles from the beaches. I definitely recommend this condo to anyone and the owner went above and beyond to make sure our stay was a comfortable one!!!! :)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Very Clean Condo conveniently located near the trail, outlets + town!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958905
+1 215 2153562891
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
Philadelphia , PA
5

Sparrow Vacation 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This condo was very warm and inviting. We felt right at home. The owner even had the the same kind of games that we brought with us. My children loved it; it was like home away from home. Thanks for sharing your home with us.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Very Clean Condo conveniently located near the trail, outlets + town!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958905
+1 215 2153562891
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
5

Sparrow vacation 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This condo was very warm and inviting. My children really enjoyed it. We realized that the owner had the same games as the ones we brought with us. We look forward to renting this condo in the near future.
business
Very Clean Condo conveniently located near the trail, outlets + town!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958905
+1 215 2153562891
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
5

Nice condo, perfect for a family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The condo was nice and clean, homey feeling, with a few extras like Wi-fi and beach toys. We especially appreciated the laundry facility in the condo!

Hard to get hold of the owner, but once she responded, she took care of us.

The drive to the beach was easy this time of year, just a straight shot down Hwy 1. We'd never been to Rehoboth before and it was a treat! Lots of fun things to do--should have stayed longer so that we could have visited the area!
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Very Clean Condo conveniently located near the trail, outlets + town!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958905
+1 215 2153562891
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
4

Very nice

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We rented the condo for a long weekend. It was very comfortable and convenient to everything. They even provided a "starter" kit of toilet paper
and towels so you didn't have to run right to the store.

This is a very clean and newer place to rent. It is decorated nicely and even has cable in all three rooms. What she doesn't say is both baths are accessible from the bedrooms. We will definitely be looking to stay at this condo again!

The only downside was this community has no amenities but there is to do in Rehoboth so unless you need the pool, it's great. Very quiet and decently maintained on the exterior. Parking is available right across from the entrance to the unit.

For food, if you are looking for an upscale steakhouse with reasonable prices and great service, try the 1776 Steakhouse in Midway shopping center. It's less than one mile north of the condo. Alao, we always eat at Jake's Seafood which is less a mile south. Great ribs at Bethany Blues also!

I hightly recommend that you rent this nice place and the owner has been terrific!
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Very Clean Condo conveniently located near the trail, outlets + town!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p958905
+1 215 2153562891
Rehoboth Beach Delaware
5

Great place and a great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We were in town for a baseball tournament and loved our stay here. The condo is easy to get to and located right in the middle of eveything. We will definately be checking for this place for the next tournament we place there
Helpful votes: 3/4