Prague 4 apartment rental - bedroom
bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Prague 4 Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Romantic stylish apartment close to magical castle Vysehrad, breakfast included

This apartment is a perfect base, comfortable, very clean and warm, real hidden gem with sophisticated extras including fine art, ayurvedic massage, and fine moravian wines. A 2nd floor traditional city apartment designed (with lift access), stylish, spacious (ca 45 m2) incl. bathroom and equipped to ideally cater for 2 people. The bedroom and living room are both large, new furnished, bedroom facilities include a large double bed, fitted wardrobes and television. Living room facilities include ensuite bathroom, fridge, kettle, dinning table, internet access (wifi) and a sofa-bed to relax in. A new door separates guests from owner´s living area, so that only the entrance hall remains shared. The windows are large with a charming view over the fortress Vysehrad, the river Vltava, its promenade and the bustling trams. This truly beautiful accommodation has really good location, making it very easy to explore the city.

57 Reviews of Property 95718 in Prague 4 , Czech Republic

Romantic stylish city apartment by the river with delicious breakfast included
average rating of 4.9649124 based on 57 reviews
business
Romantic stylish city apartment by the river with delicious breakfast included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p95718
+0042 0606 881431
Prague 4 Prague
5

Great comfy appealing place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
I recently stayed for over a week at this wonderful place and highly recommend both the apt. and the location by the river.Hana is the perfect host,warm and helpful,and her breakfasts start the day off on a high note! Be warned, they are big!Enjoy Prague even more when you stay here!! Stu L.A. Ca.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Romantic stylish city apartment by the river with delicious breakfast included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p95718
+0042 0606 881431
Prague 4 Prague
5

Amazing home in Prague

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Hana’s hospitality and breakfast were like no other! The space is lovely with a beautiful view and the pictures do not do it justice. The apartment is located just across from a tram stop which takes about 6 minutes into centre of town. Our first time in Prague was amazing and staying at Hana’s apartment was icing on the cake. Not to be missed!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Romantic stylish city apartment by the river with delicious breakfast included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p95718
+0042 0606 881431
Prague 4 Prague
5

perfect accomodation in Prague

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We had a fantastic time in Hana's apartment and enjoyed the beautiful city of Prague very much. This was the first time I had used this website but it was very simple and all questioned answered very speedily. As said before the apartment is lovely and Hana a wonderful host, you will not be disappointed.
I researched some restaurants on tripadvisor before travelling to save on the wandering around/cost/good food etc and we particually enjoyed Maitrea - a vegetarian, excellent value for money with a lovely atmosphere.
The public transport was fantastic and easy to use. All in all a perfect weekend break all that was missing was our son - maybe next time, he would have loved those breakfasts!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Romantic stylish city apartment by the river with delicious breakfast included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p95718
+0042 0606 881431
Prague 4 Prague
5

Great place to stay in Prague

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We stayed in Hana's apartment in August and had a wonderful time. Hana is available to answer and questions you may have, and assist in any way. The location of the apartment is great. You can either walk along the river into the city center (20 min.) or take the very easy to navigate public transportation. The 17 Tram is right outside the door and only a few stops to the town center. This tram was not running when we visited, but it was still easy to get into town via the bus/tram/metro. The best part about Prague public transport is that one ticket is good for everything. I would suggest getting the pass if you are there for a few days or more. Validate it once and you don't need to do anything else until it expires. Of course, be sure you always have it on you in case you are stopped by an inspector. By far, the best part about staying with Hana is the fantastic breakfast she has waiting for you each morning. It is quite large and she changes it every day. We couldn't wait to see what we were going to get every morning! The apartment is also very clean. Definitely recommend you stay with Hana. Great location, price and breakfast!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Romantic stylish city apartment by the river with delicious breakfast included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p95718
+0042 0606 881431
Prague 4 Prague
Timisoara, Romania
5

Lovely place, relaxing vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
You couldn't ask more from a vacation rental apartment in a big city. This one has it all, looks great, gives you a nice feeling and is in a great spot on the Vlatva river not too close and not too far from the center of the city. Hana, the landlady, amazed us with a great breakfast every morning delivered right on our kitchen table. She also arranged for us to get a parking slot in a nearby hotel garage for just 10EUR/nigh (Prague is not exactly a parking friendly city:) )
We will definitely come back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Romantic stylish city apartment by the river with delicious breakfast included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p95718
+0042 0606 881431
Prague 4 Prague
Berkshire, UK
5

Great Find

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Before our visit we read the glowing reviews for this apartment. On arrival we were delighted to find that they were absolutely true. We greatly enjoyed our few days in Prague and the apartment was an ideal base. Comfortable, clean and bright with great views and convenient location. Hanna's hospitality was the icing on the cake.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Romantic stylish city apartment by the river with delicious breakfast included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p95718
+0042 0606 881431
Prague 4 Prague
Zaandam Nederland
5

Go to this apartment and you won't be dissapointed

Go to this apartment and you won't be dissapointed
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Read all the reviews, everything is true.
A really nice and comfortable apartment. Plenty of space and clean.
Very easy are the trams in front off the house.
In the morning, sitting at the table with a giant breakfast, overlooking the river you feel very happy to be there!
Only take eye-patch with you because the apartment has no real curtains to make the room dark. But we stood up early in the morning to see as much as we can from lovely Prague. Next time when I visit Prague I definitely go to Hana again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Romantic stylish city apartment by the river with delicious breakfast included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p95718
+0042 0606 881431
Prague 4 Prague
Belfast, Northern Ireland
5

Bright & Cheerful

Bright & Cheerful
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Prague was a wonderful beginning to our honeymoon and our first time visiting the city. This was the first accommodation we found when searching and looked no further. We were not disappointed. It was everything it promised to be. The breakfasts were amazing, and kept us going through every day of sightseeing, of which there was plenty in this beautiful city. There is a restaurant and chinese restaurant just yards from the apartment which was recommended by Hana, and indeed we ate in both for our entire stay as the food was so good and so reasonably priced. We were greeted each morning by a very cheerful Jana, Hana's friend which just set the tone for the entire day. The apartment is so bright, cheerful and relaxing, I'd recommend it to anyone, with the tram stop just outside the door it couldn't have been easier to make the journey into the city which took only minutes. Hana is incredibly helpful, nothing was too much trouble. We have very happy memories now of our honeymoon, hopefully we'll return soon, thank you so much
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Romantic stylish city apartment by the river with delicious breakfast included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p95718
+0042 0606 881431
Prague 4 Prague
Göteborg, Sweden
5

Easter weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We had a very nice weekend at this apartment!
Hana is always quick to reply if you wonder anything.
The apartment feels like your home and Hana made us feel very welcome. Since she had to go away during our stay her neighbor served us breakfast, that if anything surpassed our expectations!
When we arrived Hana met us at the door and we got two tram tickets so we could go and buy some more.
We would warmly recommend this apartment!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Romantic stylish city apartment by the river with delicious breakfast included
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p95718
+0042 0606 881431
Prague 4 Prague
13 Woodend Drive
5

An ideal break!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2010
The property exceeded all expectations. It was private and very comfortable. The view of the river was superb. Tram stops were outside our door, and Hannah provided us with advice on their use and our first tickets.Our hostess, Hannah provided a discreet and comprehensive service. The breakfast she served in the appartment every morning, whilst we remained in our bedroom was a delight every morning. It was far better than those served in a five star Hotel.
The property was immaculately maintained,and had all the facilities anyone could want.
Since our return last year I have been singing the praises of the jewel we found in Prague. We found a little cafe next door to the flat called Negatif, which provded good, varied meals at a reasonable price.
We had a wonderful time and I can never thank Hannah enough for being there when help and advice were necessary, but never intruding on our privacy
Roz and Ian (June 2010)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway