Orange Beach condo rental - Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa
Living Room with Queen Sleeper Sofa
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Orange Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 2-6)

**********WE NEVER LIST OUR CONDOS ON CRAIGS LIST--IF YOU FIND A LISTING WITH OUR PICTURES, IT IS A SCAM.**************

Sugar Beach Condominiums is one of the most family friendly complexes DIRECTLY ON THE BEACH. We have four swimming pools, two pools that are beach front with one that is heated in the off season and a large kiddie pool just steps away. The fourth pool is on the second floor along with a tennis court and shuffleboard. There are rental chairs and umbrellas on the beach and an upper level sun deck. We have picnic tables near the barbecue grills so you could enjoy dinner at sunset.

All of this set on the pristine, sparkling emerald waters of the Gulf with some of the most beautiful beaches in the Country. Our complex has year round security and covered parking. The ''Sugar Shack'' is onsite and offers a variety of foods to choose from as your lounging by the pool.

We have a two bedroom, two bath Condo that is decorated with tropical touches throughout and sleeps up to six guests. We have partial views of the Gulf and the beautiful beach.

We have a full-size kitchen with everything you could ever need on vacation and a washer and dryer for your convenience. The living room is very comfortable with a queen-size sleeper sofa to accommodate two more guests. The master bedroom is very roomy with a sliding glass door out to the balcony. Both bedrooms have new carpet and new paint and have queen size beds.

As you can see we have so much to offer. Come stay with us and I am sure you will want to return year after year.

More Details
Hide Details

43 Reviews of Property 931937 in Orange Beach, Alabama

Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
average rating of 4.6744184 based on 43 reviews
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Nashville, TN
4

Really enjoyed our stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My family really enjoyed our stay at Sugar Beach. The condo was very nice and clean and we really liked how it was laid out. The building was a little older, but we didn't mind at all. The beach was amazing and having three pools was wonderful! We had one small maintenance issue when we arrived but it was addressed and resolved immediately. I really appreciate the very nice man who came out early Saturday morning to take care of the issue. We love staying in Orange Beach and will definitely consider this condo ago for any upcoming trips!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Georgia
5

Sugar Beach 209 - Great Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Thank you for sharing your condo with us. The condo and property was very clean and well maintained. The listing photos accurately reflect the appearance and amenities. My family had a great vacation!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Florence, KY
5

Sugar Beach 209

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Thank you so much for sharing your condo with us. It was very comfortable and clean. We really enjoyed the complex, pools and the beach. Our family had a wonderful time in Orange Beach.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Grapevine Texas
5

Sugar Beach 209

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
The condo was perfect. It was very clean, comfortable, filled with all the amenities you could want.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Blue Springs, MO
4

baseball and beach

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Thank you so much for sharing your condo with us. It was very comfortable and clean and we were so glad to have the washer and dryer to clean baseball uniforms. Between games we enjoyed the beautiful beach and parsailing.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Paducah, Kentucky
5

Beauty on the Beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My girls and I stayed at this condo and had an absolute wonderful time. The condo was decorated beautiful. We love Sugar Beach condos and their abundance of swimming pools and the Sugar Shack. This is the place to stay if you have small children! You must go across the street and get dinner one night, love their steamed seafood and shrimp potatoes!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Tuscumbia, Alabama USA
4

Lisa

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a wonderful time at this property. Our only complaint was the fact that there were some loud people at the complex. There seemed to be alot of young adults there who were noisy. Down by the pools there was alot of people drinking and getting loud. We had three young children with us so i didnt think drinking alcohol by pool side was right. It wouldnt have bothered us if they werent drunk and cursing. But we had an excellent time and the condo was just what we thought it would be. We loved the complex and the security guards were all very friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your comments we always like to hear the good and the bad so we can make every trip a memorable one. Since the complex is geared for families, I brought the issue you had about the people at the pool drinking & cursing to the Manager so they can have security more visible at the pool area. We love the security here and they do a wonderful job so I hope they took care of your issues. Please do come back again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Colorado
4

Quality Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My family and I truly enjoyed our time spent at Sugar Beach #209. The location was excellent and had all the necessary amenities that we were looking for in our vacation, such as easy beach access, rentable beach loungers with umbrellas, and heated pools. The condos had a GREAT family atmosphere!!!! The Security was well done as well!!! The BEST Shrimp that we had while at the Gulf was from across the Condo......It was excellent!! Not sure of the name, but it was across the road from Sugar Beach! The owner, Kathy, was extremely easy to work with on our vacation, and the condo was very clean and well-maintained!!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Alabama
4

Relaxation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 3, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Condo was nice, the three pools make for plenty of room and no overcrowding . The only complaint of the condo is the master bathroom is so small it's barely enuff room for one person to take a shower . Must be a small person to use the shower . And make sure not I park under the pool on second floor . Overall great 6 day vacation !
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beauty on the Beach! April 27-May 1 Open ! Book Early!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p931937
+1 770 355-9659
Orange Beach Alabama Gulf Coast
Belden (Tupelo), MS / USA
5

Perfect Kid-Friendly Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 6, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We stayed for the second year in a row at this perfect little beach-home-away-from-home. The 1 foot kiddie pool and short walk to the beach is perfect for our 2 yr olds. The condo set up is a great layout as well.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway