Madeira Beach house rental - Front Entrance
Front Entrance
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 9

This four bedroom/two bath home located in beautiful Madeira Beach – is just minutes from John’s Pass and walking ( 7min) distance from lushes beaches. This 2,000 square-foot home boasts brand new bathrooms and a fully equipped kitchen, all completely renovated in 2011.

The home also boasts a very private, gorgeous fenced in patio, featuring a brand new 24x10 foot veranda, great for entertaining and to keep you cool and dry. Looking to relax? Enjoy spending your days lounging by the heated pool, or perhaps you wish to get in a workout? Switch on the remote controlled Endless Pool® Wave Pool to swim laps against the current.(YouTube-Florida Pool). This can also be endless hours of fun for the children. Once your day in the sun is over, hop into your private enclosed personal outdoor shower under the stars to rinse off. The fully lit outdoor patio comes equipped with a Char-Broil® Gas Grill, and a beautiful table with seating for six.

Extras: Your rental will also include full access to the home’s outside storage room, including fully functional washer and dryer along with anything and everything you could need to make your trip to the beach that much easier including: bikes, cooler, beach cart with portable umbrella, lawn chairs amongst others.

More Details
Hide Details

29 Reviews of Property 920358 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
average rating of 4.965517 based on 29 reviews
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Wisconsin
5

Excellent experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The house was very nice. It was exactly what it showed in the pictures and very clean. I really appreciated that everything was there to use. The only thing we had to buy was out food. Our family had such a great time. We definitely hope to return in the future!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Paradise Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This home is exactly as represented, maybe even better. It is a wonderful, spacious house. There is plenty of sleeping space and spacious seating areas. The backyard is private and has a gorgeous Endless Pool. The children loved to swim in the 'stream'.

The home is extremely clean and well-kept. We had one incident where the breaker went off for the hot water, but the owners answered our call immediately and told us how to solve the issue. No problem.

Our teenagers often walked or rode bikes to the beach. It is only several blocks away. And this seems to be a safe and quiet neighborhood.

Our thanks to the owners for loaning us their lovely home for our much-needed vacation retreat. What a blessing! We hope they'll have us again in the future.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
ozark, mo
5

Girl's getaway

Girl's getaway
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We had a wonderful time at this property. It was quiet and private yet close to anything we wanted to do. The owner was excellent in communicating from beginning to end and the property was exactly as pictures and descriptions showed and more. We would definitely come back again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ohio
5

Best vacation rental we ever had

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Beautifully remodeled house in a beautiful area. We would book it again without thinking twice. We highly recommend this house to everybody!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Absolutely fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
The house was very comfortable and located in a nice quiet neighbourhood. The owner answered all my questions by e-mail virtually straight away, even checking things were OK during our stay. Everything was perfect, exceeding our expectations in every respect.

The property was spotlessly clean on arrival with lots of space for us all. The Master Suite had the most fabulous spa-like shower and all rooms had recently been updated to a high standard. The mattresses in the bedrooms were firm and extremely comfortable. Outside we really enjoyed the privacy of the backyard and had hours of fun with the ‘endless’ pool. The beach is just a 5-10 minute walk away.

The Internet wifi, satellite TV’s and Wii Games all worked perfectly, as did all the equipment in the Kitchen. The whole house was extremely well maintained and highly specified, including a wifi printer so you can print your boarding passes before heading back to the airport at the end of your stay. The Kitchen, Bathrooms and Utility room had all the supplies you could need, such as paper towels, soap, shampoo, washing machine detergent and tumble dryer softener sheets, all of which were provided in more than ample quantities. We travelled from England, so one really nice touch was finding the kitchen even had a kettle and a tea pot!

The house came complete with towels for the bathrooms, the pool and the beach. Outside the patio contained sunbeds, chairs and tables and a gas-fired CharBroil BBQ. Other supplies included a beach cooler and plenty of toys and games for the kids. The owner even provided three bicycles to explore the locality!

Overall, this home was beautiful, everything was exactly as it appeared in the pictures on this website and even better than advertised. The property was highly specified, spotlessly clean and Ewa was extremely quick in responding to any questions. We had a fabulous holiday at this beautiful house. Thank you.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tampa, FL
5

Great vacation place.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Home was just as advertised. Very modern with many recent updates. It was great to have such amenities as cleaning products, beach towels, and plenty of bath towels. The home owner was always prompt to answer any questions concerning the property. Everything was clean and bright without the usual rental issues. This was the most fully equipped rental home that we have ever stayed at. We plan to return next year if available. Really enjoyed the Endless Pool.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Fords, NJ
5

Great relaxing home...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
It had been a while since we have been able to be away for more than a few days - and we are very very happy that we found this house in Madeira Beach. We arrived and the house was immaculately clean. The lay out was great as we were sharing the house with my sister and her husband. They had the enormous master suite with the fabulous shower (which has a rain shower head). The mattresses were firm and very very comfortable - kitchen clean - fridge spotless. We LOVED the pool! The house has been updated recently and we were very impressed with all the fine work - my brother in law - who is a craftsman - expressed he would love to live in the house! The location is fabulous - avoid the hustle & bustle of Clearwater - enjoy the tranquility of St. Petes' - St. John's Pass provides the vacation feel - The Florida Botanical Gardens are not very far and worth visiting. Great location - no traffic - supermarket & drug store close by - If we were able to - we would have extended our stay. Ewa & Casey responded to questions quickly - What more can I say? Book it! you won't regret it!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family and I had a wonderful time at this beautiful home in Madeira Beach. Despite the weather (tropical storm) conditions me made the best of our trip and having this beautiful well maintained home to stay in really brightened our dreary days. Thank you to Ewa and Casey for being so welcoming and for being so quick to return calls and emails. This home is exactly as it appears in the pictures if not more beautiful in person. It was so nice to have the pool at our feet as our 2 year old was not a fan of the beach and sand at all. We look forward to returning in the future and would highly recommend this vacation home. Thank you for everything Ewa and Casey!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for all your positive words Nicole. We're glad that you were able to make the best of your trip even with Mother Nature not exactly being on our side, and we're also happy to hear that we were able to accomodate you're needs as best as possible. We look forward to having you stay with us in the future!

Thank You!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Croswell, MI
5

Our Wedding Week made easy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
All I can say is this was the best experience we ever had with online booking! The owner was so helpful every step of the way. Answering any questions by e-mail and phone almost immediately. Everything was perfect and exceeded our xpectations.

We went down to get married on the beaches of the lovely Gulf Coast and were merging 7 kids and both parents came as well. More than enough room in the house! Everyone had their own bed and it never felt cramped. Easy walk to beaches and Anything could ever need was there and at the ready.

I will definitely be returning to this house and actually will be looking for any other houses from the same owners in other locations. A very pleasant experience!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thomas, thanks for the wonderful review. I'm glad to hear everyone enjoyed their time in our home. We hope to have you back sometime soon!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Vacation Home with heated Endless Pool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p920358
+1 847 4361862
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
St Andrews
5

Wonderful vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 9, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We spent a wonderful month in your home, best equipped rental we have stayed in, absolutely everything you need provided. Very comfortable, very well renovated, in a quiet location but within easy access of wherever you want to go. Ewa and Casey couldn't be more helpful - thanks guys. Relatives who visited most impressed and took ideas away for their own homes - especially the shower! Highly recommended.
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great compliments! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and that your relatives loved the house as well.
Helpful votes: 2/2