Lincoln City house rental - Exterior
Exterior
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Lincoln City House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom, Sleeps up to 12

This spacious 1800 square foot home is perfect for family & friends to gather or for couples looking for a romantic getaway, Anniversary, Birthday, or special occasion. Great OceanView location and fabulous views make this the ideal home for those looking to relax in a clean, comfortable and relaxing vacation home. An oversize kitchen and dining area makes entertaining a breeze. Everything flows out onto a 1,000 sq ft Oceanview cedar deck with the Hot Tub just steps away.. Each of the 3 bedrooms have its own warm and inviting atmosphere including new BeautyRest Pillowtop Mattresses for your ultimate comfort and enjoyment. For those that can't seem to get away from the office we have Hi-speed internet connection with wireless router. For kids young and old we have 7 miles of warm sandy beach for Exploration and Adventure. We also have 3-new 42' large flat screen Plasma TV's for action packed games, movies, and 2 VCR/DVD combination's.

The sunsets, whale watching, kite surfing and ocean views are simply spectacular. Don't forget to stroll over to the beach access to catch the fabulous sunrises,sunsets and scan the incredible coastline in all its wonder. Terrific home, fabulous location,Great Oceanview. Includes Weber BBQ. Short one (1)block to the beach access. Located just a short 1 mile drive or walk from the Chinook Winds Casino and only minutes away from two 18 hole golf courses (Lakeside and Salishan).

More Details
Hide Details

46 Reviews of Property 918428 in Lincoln City, Oregon

Let the stress go at the beach *Great OceanView * HotTub * 2 Beach Access
average rating of 4.8913045 based on 46 reviews
business
Let the stress go at the beach *Great OceanView * HotTub * 2 Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918428
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

The "Tired Dad's" Getaway House!

The "Tired Dad's" Getaway House!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
5 years ago, a group of guys got together and decided that we needed to get away for a long weekend; hence "The Tired Dad's" was formed. Our first get together was at a rental in Manzanita. We all hopped into a car and headed to Lincoln City to hit the casino. That was our last year staying in Manzanita. I found the house at Road's End in Lincoln City and we have been coming back each year since! The house is huge with 8 beds, 2 television areas, a massive deck, super clean and well taken care of hot tub and very close location to the beach and casino. We have never found the house lacking in anything that we needed to make meals, play cards, watch movies or just relax... It's also the best value for our money that I have found in the area! We have a standing reservation for every April.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Let the stress go at the beach *Great OceanView * HotTub * 2 Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918428
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We have been staying at The Anchor at Roads End for several years now. It is an extremely comfortable home and a great place to relax. The layout works well for us, and the kitchen/dining area are perfect for helping us eat in and save the money on dining out. The sleeping arrangements are comfortable, and the other amenities are excellent. I highly recommend this home as a top place to stay in Lincoln City!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Let the stress go at the beach *Great OceanView * HotTub * 2 Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918428
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

BEST BEACH HOUSE EVER ( FAY;S)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We have stay here at this beach house going to be our 4th time ,
we fill so at home,
we took both our moms for xmas about 2 years ago and they as well enjoy it, and have ask if we could take them back:O)because they just love it and got good rest.
it's like home away from home . and it's nice to know that we can just pack our cloths and go because this place has ever thing you'll ever need and is soooooo clean .lots of movies,and lots of fun beach items.it is a nice 2 level house
just like at home .it's the most home filling beach house I have ever stay in.
and the people we rent from are the nicest to have to deal with.So my advice to you is before you go looking any further,STOP here and give this beach house a try . YOU WILL BE GLAD YOU DID .
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Let the stress go at the beach *Great OceanView * HotTub * 2 Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918428
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

Another Fantastic Time At the Anchor House!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family has been going to the anchor house the last three or four years for our summer vacation and each time have had a wonderful time! The house is large enough to accomodate our family and/or friends and we have had up to 4 generations stay at one time. My granddaughter came again this year and at 15 months feel in love with the beach located just a short walk from the house. The view from the living room and front deck is fantastic. This year we even saw a couple of deer grazing in the next door neighbor's yard! It's peaceful and always a fantastic time when we stay here. I would recommend it to more people only I'm afraid that the secret will get out and I won't be able to get on the calendar again! Seriously, best deal in Lincoln City. Ken, the owner, is a great guy who is so easy to work with.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Let the stress go at the beach *Great OceanView * HotTub * 2 Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918428
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

Wonderful Beach Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This is a fantastic vacation/rental home! It is very clean, well maintained, well stocked and has a great layout for larger groups. The beach access is just a few minute walk away. We loved that we could play at the beach and easily run back to the house for lunch or a bathroom break! The views are great and the deck provides additional living space that the kids loved to play on. I would HIGHLY recommend this house to anyone! The listing is very accurate in regards to the location, layout and amenities. The owner, Ken, is very easy to work with and provided excellent customer service.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Let the stress go at the beach *Great OceanView * HotTub * 2 Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918428
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

Fantastic vacation had by all.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This home was perfect for our first official family vacation. We had our 2 daughters, son in law and 3 grandchildren and the family rooms on the bottom floor where just perfect for all of them for sleeping and napping for the kids. All the beds were extremely comfortable. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you would need. The beach access was very easy to get to, one had about 10 to 15 steps to go down the other was an easy incline. The weather was perfect and lots of fireworks to watch from the huge deck. I highly recommend this home.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Let the stress go at the beach *Great OceanView * HotTub * 2 Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918428
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

So comfortable here~

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Just the two of us...so way more house than we need. But we are already planning our next stay here! Clean, neat, in good repair (which isn't easy at the beach and with what looks like from the calendar non stop renters!), and lovely view. There just isn't anything but positives to say! Love it!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Let the stress go at the beach *Great OceanView * HotTub * 2 Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918428
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
4

Nice spot to rest and recharge

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Very clean, well equipped, located near other attractions.
The only draw back were the steps to the main floor. I would place a light at the bottom of the steps as the light at the top fails to provide good light near the bottom.

We enjoyed our stay and will be back again.

Bill Hamilton
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Let the stress go at the beach *Great OceanView * HotTub * 2 Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918428
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

Another wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This is the 4th or 5th time we have stayed at the beach house and every time has just been great. Got better weather then we were expecting. Made for a nice walk on the beach. Awesome huge white water waves were thrilling. The hot tub was great. Deer walking through the neighbor hood in the evening. Short walk to beach access Shops and the Casino nearby. It was so warm and cozy in the evening with the flames dancing in the fireplace Just love staying in this home. Brenda Rose - Portland,Oregon.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Let the stress go at the beach *Great OceanView * HotTub * 2 Beach Access
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p918428
+1 5035396059
Lincoln City Coastal Oregon
5

Terrific beach house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This is an amazing beach house with a Terrific White water oceanview. . The house is clean ,bright, nice,and well kept. Very well equipped . The beds are all super comfortable pillowtop mattresses. Never slept so good on the road in all my life. The house has a very warm feel and atmosphere. Just feels like you are home. Two beach accesses are a short block way. There is something for everyone. nearby shopping,restaurants,three big screen TV's. Fireplace ,and miles of sandy beach.Big cedar deck to relax on. Hotub sitting right in the oceanview. We can't wait to come back.
M. Gotfried . Oregon City,Or
Helpful votes: 4/4