Pensacola Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Pensacola Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Villas on the Gulf (Unit M8) Top floor Gulf Front Condo. Gulf Front 2 bedroom/2 bathroom condo! Stainless Steel appliances, granite counter tops. Condo has Cable TV and High-speed Wireless Internet.

Villas on the Gulf (Unit M8) Top floor Gulf Front Condo.

Gulf Front 2 bedroom/2 bathroom condo! Stainless Steel appliances, granite counter tops.

Condo has Cable TV and High-speed Wireless Internet. This property rents Saturday to Saturday (7 nights) during the months of June, July and mid-August; all other months have a 3 night minimum. Minimum age requirement is 25 years old, and he/she must physically occupy the premises for the full term of the reservation.

19 Reviews of Property 917163 in Pensacola Beach, Florida

Beachy Gulf Front 2 bedroom condo in Villas on the Gulf
average rating of 4.6842103 based on 19 reviews
business
Beachy Gulf Front 2 bedroom condo in Villas on the Gulf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917163
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
KEARNEY, MO
4

great getaway on the beach!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The view of the ocean from our room was great, the pool was close also. Very friendly people. Most the people on the beach near us were other families which was nice. Beach not too crowded. Only one complaint, dont lose your key in the Ocean, they dont tell you they charge $100.00 for a lost key! That was a bummer, otherwise we would go to villas on the gulf again, just not with same reality company.
business
Beachy Gulf Front 2 bedroom condo in Villas on the Gulf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917163
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
BATON ROUGE, LA
5

wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved it can't wait to stay again !!!!
business
Beachy Gulf Front 2 bedroom condo in Villas on the Gulf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917163
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Atascocita, Tx
5

Another Day In Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I am very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I am very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was of great help.
Overall, I highly recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I'm writing this review before my stay ends to counter the previous review. (1). There was a problem with the U-verse/internet connection due to the modem being placed sideways on the U-verse receiver causing an overheat problem with the modem. This caused the modem to cycle ever 15 minutes. Since I moved the modem upright, there hasn't been any problems. (2). The agreement states what will be in the unit as far as toilet paper, trash bags, etc. Read your agreement so there will be no surprises. Besides the U-verse problem, which is now fixed, our stay has been very enjoyable. The only small minus is the stairs are tough for me and my wife due to knee problems. Keep this in mind if you have health problems. Nothing beats waking up to the fantastic view each morning. This alone is well worth the stay. We've been coming to Pensacola Beach since 1992 and each time we visit, we dine at Peg Leg Pete's, Sidelines, and McGuire's and have never had a bad meal. Come and visit, you won't be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachy Gulf Front 2 bedroom condo in Villas on the Gulf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917163
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
DALLAS, GA
3

J. Daniel Property Review M8

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit had a few issues: (1) there was not any toilet tissue in the unit except the rolls that were on the holder in each bathroom (2) There were only two trash bags for the kitchen trash can, Not enough for a 5 night stay and (3) the U-verse cable/internet connection would loose its connection at least once an hour. It became a pain when you were either watching a show on TV or using the internet connection. I would recommend this property to others but with reservations.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Beachy Gulf Front 2 bedroom condo in Villas on the Gulf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917163
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
NASHVILLE, TN
5

Pensacola Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I had seen this property online and thought it looked very cozy. The pictures actually did not do it justice. It was just an amazing location and so beautifully decorated. The beds were so soft and comfortable. We had the most amazing views of the ocean. Plenty of space with everything we needed. I would highly recommend this place for a beach getaway! I would also recommend "Flounders" restaurant!!! The food was delicious, especially the calamari!!!!
business
Beachy Gulf Front 2 bedroom condo in Villas on the Gulf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917163
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, FL
5

Vacation getaway to paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
This condo was absolutely perfect! Nestled right on the Gulf of Mexico with a breathtaking view to wake up and watch the sunrise and also view the sunset and watch the stars! The condo was clean and comfortable, just what we were looking for a weekend stay. Everything we needed was provided in the condo which was so nice. We didn't even have to drive our cars once we got there, we rode bikes everywhere. Also the rental office was very helpful and checking in and out was quick. Pictures do not do this condo and view from the balcony justice - must see for yourself!! We are already trying to figure out what weekend in the near future we can go back for another vacation!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beachy Gulf Front 2 bedroom condo in Villas on the Gulf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917163
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, FL
5

Vacation getaway to paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
This condo was absolutely perfect! Nestled right on the Gulf of Mexico with a breathtaking view to wake up and watch the sunrise and also view the sunset and watch the stars! The condo was clean and comfortable, just what we were looking for a weekend stay. Everything we needed was provided in the condo which was so nice. We didn't even have to drive our cars once we got there, we rode bikes everywhere. Also the rental office was very helpful and checking in and out was quick. Pictures do not do this condo and view from the balcony justice - must see for yourself!! We are already trying to figure out what weekend in the near future we can go back for another vacation!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beachy Gulf Front 2 bedroom condo in Villas on the Gulf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917163
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Pensacola, FL
5

Villas on the Gulf condo rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
This condo was absolutely perfect! Nestled right on the Gulf of Mexico with a breathtaking view to wake up and watch the sunrise and also view the sunset and watch the stars! The condo was clean and comfortable, just what we were looking for a weekend stay. Everything we needed was provided in the condo which was so nice. We didn't even have to drive our cars once we got there, we rode bikes everywhere. Also the rental office was very helpful and checking in and out was quick. We are already trying to figure out what weekend in the near future we can go back for another vacation!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your raving reviews. We look forward to your family spending more time in our families vacation home!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beachy Gulf Front 2 bedroom condo in Villas on the Gulf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p917163
+1 850 934-0099
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
5

The True Beach Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
I first seen this advertised as a "True Beach Experience", and I would definitely have to agree! The location was amazing, just as the description says, directly on the beach, one of the most cleanest beaches I've seen I must add. All information on the website is accurate, and the pictures do not do any justice...much nicer in reality! The condo itself was also amazing. Very clean, nicely accommodated, and quiet. The balcony added so much more excitement (we seen dolphins swimming directly out from our balcony each morning). We enjoyed the fact that the condo was located towards one of the ends of Pensacola Beach, therefore, not right in the middle of all the people, but still close enough to all the night-life. The entire stay was rather nice and peaceful, almost feeling like it was our own private little beach. I would definitely reccommend this to anyone wanting to spend some quality time on such a nice beach, and truly feel like you are in paradise. I will most certainly be back as soon as I possibly can. A final note, the staff at Villas on the Gulf were extremely friendly and helpful and gave the whole experience an added bonus.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/11