Dana Point condo rental - Living room and kitchen with flat screen tv and dining area with ocean view.
Living room and kitchen with flat screen tv and dining area with ocean view.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Dana Point Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom, 2 baths, sleeps 4 adults comfortably, or 4 adults and two kids.

Bright and beautiful second floor condo with ocean views from the kitchen, dinning room, master bedroom, and balconies. Located a block away from the Ritz Hotel. Condo is accross the street from the sand at Salt creek beach at the Strand. Sleeps 8 and is equipped with beach gear, which includes : towels,Tommy Bahama Beach Chairs, ice chest, 2 boogie boards, and a umbrella. Newly renovated kitchen. This fabulous beach condo has ceiling fans, 2 balconies with new BBQ, 3 flat screen TVs w/ cable, 2 DVD players, Wifi access, a DVD library, mini bar w/ ice bucket & bar accessories with martini & wine glasses plus martini shaker. This unit is also equipped with a washer and dryer. Bedroom #1 has 2 NEW double beds and the master has a Cal King. The living room also has a very large L shaped coach+two twin blow up mattress. Rooms are equipped with lots of extra pillows and blankets. Reserved covered parking available.

Just bring your suitcase, sunglasses, tanning lotion and get ready to enjoy the many activities in beautiful Dana Point.

More Details
Hide Details

Love to spend time with family at the beach, hiking, shopping, eating, and going to sporting events.

Martica Reardon purchased this condo in 2011

This condo has everything you could need. Furniture and beds are very comfortable and just 5 minute walk to the beach.

The condo is in a great location. Has a refreshing pool and Jacuzzi and is Walking distance to beach, stores, and restaurants. Complex is on a residential street. Safe to walk across to the beach. Lots of beautiful walking trails with incredible ocean views. Harbor and Laguna is a 5 to 10 min drive.

29 Reviews of Property 916544 in Dana Point, California

Ocean view from diningroom,kitchen,master,& balconies in Dana Point
average rating of 4.964286 based on 29 reviews
business
Ocean view from diningroom,kitchen,master,& balconies in Dana Point
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916544
+1 6615656314
Dana Point Orange County
Fraser Valley, BC, Canada
5

Great, cozy, quiet place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Very quiet, cozy place to stay. Close to a gorgeous beach! We have young children, and it was accommodating for us.

Owner was very quick at responding when I had questions! We would stay again!!
business
Ocean view from diningroom,kitchen,master,& balconies in Dana Point
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916544
+1 6615656314
Dana Point Orange County
Fraser Valley, BC, Canada
5

Quiet and relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Very cozy, quiet, and relaxing place! Gorgeous beach very close!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I appreciate your review so much. So glad your family enjoyed your vacation, and were comfortable at the condo. Please visit us again soon.
Have a great Holiday.
Martica Reardon
business
Ocean view from diningroom,kitchen,master,& balconies in Dana Point
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916544
+1 6615656314
Dana Point Orange County
5

Best Vacation Rental Ever!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This was the best vacation rental ever!!!!! Our son returned home from Afghanistan and we booked the condo for our 10 day stay to welcome him home.
What is shown in the pictures is exactly how the condo looked upon our arrival. It was immaculate, comfortable and had everything you could possibly need for a long vacation. We even had a BBQ with some friends and family and other than buying our food everything was supplied by Martika and Tim! And on top of everything inside the condo being perfect the view was great. We woke up every morning and could see the ocean from our room and the kitchen. The location could not have been better. WE WILL BE BACK!!!!!
business
Ocean view from diningroom,kitchen,master,& balconies in Dana Point
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916544
+1 6615656314
Dana Point Orange County
5

Great Condo in a Fabulous location.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family enjoyed staying at this wonderful condo. The condo was very clean and was open and bright with lots of views from many windows and balcony. The kitchen was also stocked and the beds were comfortable. Lastly, we really loved the location. You could walk to the beach, restaurants, and shopping. Great community pool and jacuzzi.
Thanks again,
B.Sasani
Owner's Response: Hope to hear from you again.
Thank you,
M. Reardon
business
Ocean view from diningroom,kitchen,master,& balconies in Dana Point
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916544
+1 6615656314
Dana Point Orange County
East Norriton, PA
5

Dana Point Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Perfect place for a get a way with family or friends. First time I visited California and this is definitely a trip that will be had again. Great area, beach very close, pool in the condo complex. Excellent all around!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review my property after your vacation. Glad to hear you had a great time and were happy with the condo and the location.
Enjoy the rest of the summer, and hope to hear from you soon.
Martica
business
Ocean view from diningroom,kitchen,master,& balconies in Dana Point
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916544
+1 6615656314
Dana Point Orange County
Santa Clarita, CA
5

Perfect Get-away Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This is the perfect place to get-away. The location was amazing, close to the beach and walking distance to town. This condo is beautifully decorated and had every amenity we could ever want. The location is quiet and has a beautiful view. We spent Saturday night eating dinner in the dining room, gazing out at the ocean. Relaxing, peaceful and soothing are the perfect words to describe a stay at this condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks Robin for the review. So glad your family enjoyed themselves. Hope to see you soon again.
Martica
business
Ocean view from diningroom,kitchen,master,& balconies in Dana Point
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916544
+1 6615656314
Dana Point Orange County
5

Vacation in Dana Point

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Just loved the condo. Everything was neat and clean. The owner was so nice and concerned that everything was perfect for our stay. We were there for a family wedding and was on the go alot, next time would love to just hang at the condo, the pool and the beach. Next time we go to California we would love to stay there again. Well worth the money and beats staying at a hotel. Location was great. The city of Dana point is beautiful. In less then an hour you can be in San diago, disneyland or hollywood. Take the nature walk. Breath taking views.

Thanks Martica

Kathy from Chicago
Owner's Response: Kathy,
So glad to hear the wedding was beautiful and that your family enjoyed their stay. I try to make our condo as comfortable as possible. Hope to hear from you soon again.
Thanks,
Martica
business
Ocean view from diningroom,kitchen,master,& balconies in Dana Point
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916544
+1 6615656314
Dana Point Orange County
Chicago, IL
5

Family of 5 from Chicago

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
The combination of this condo and Dana Point area provided a fantastic vacation for my family of 5 (kids ages 3 to 10). The cleanliness, amenities and proximity of the condo to the beach, nature walk and harbor made the trip unique, easy and memorable for all. I also can't say enough how accomodating and responsive Martica was.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Loved to hear you had a great vacation. Thank you for the review. Hope you book with us again soon!
Thanks,
Martica
business
Ocean view from diningroom,kitchen,master,& balconies in Dana Point
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916544
+1 6615656314
Dana Point Orange County
Leland, Michigan USA
5

Great property near The Strand.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This condo was really dialed in and we loved every minute of the month we had here! Close to the beach with great hiking trails that leave you know excuse to not use them. The condo was very clean and quite private, very user friendly. The owner: Martica did a wonderful job making us feel welcome. We will look forward to returning in next year and beyond! Thanks much!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review my property. I am so delighted you enjoyed the condo and location. Hope to see you next year.
business
Ocean view from diningroom,kitchen,master,& balconies in Dana Point
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916544
+1 6615656314
Dana Point Orange County
5

Had a great time! Amazing condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
What a wonderful location. This condo had everything one could need. Very clean and great beds. Enjoyed the view from the balconies, kitchen and master. The complex had a great pool area with a view of the ocean too. The beach across the street was one of the most beautiful in California. Will be back to vacation soon!
Thanks again
Relaxed
Owner's Response: So jazzed you had a great time and enjoyed the condo. Hope you were able to complete the hiking trail at the end of our street which goes along the ocean and up to a nature center. My kids love it! Hope your family comes back soon!
Martica
Helpful votes: 1/1