Reunion villa rental - Front
Front
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Reunion Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, sleeps 10

Call us today 24/7 for an instant quote, availability, special deals or if you have any questions, regarding our amazing villa in Reunion Resort, Orlando.

FREE UK: 0800 43 34567

FREE USA: 1-866-341-8086

FREE CANADA: 1-800-578-0021

BRASIL: +55 11 3957 0973

INT: +44 (0)1227 250053

For calls in French, German, Italian, Spanish or Portuguese.

CALL: +44 (0)2035 197770

We are here 24/7 to take your call. Or email us at: info@thetopvillas.com.

All of our Reunion Resort Homes are professionally managed. Our management teams are located on-site in Reunion Resort.

This fantastic villa is Reunion Resort home is brand new to the rental market It benefits from 5 amazing bedrooms, 5 bathrooms, amazing interior designed furnishings, a huge pool and hot tub. This villa also has an amazing rooftop terrace with a comfortable lounging area with spectacular views overlooking the fantastic golf course!

Inside this amazing villa: As you step inside this villa you will be blinded by the natural light that streams in and it is uniquely and beautifully interior designed. It has a gorgeous living area with 2 comfortable sofa's, a comfortable armchair, a large flat screen HDTV and a beautiful ornate fireplace. The lovely dining room is very modern and has plenty of seating for up to 6 people. There is also a lovely cinema/screening room ideal for all of the family to watch all of the latest films on the big screen. There are 5 fantastic bedrooms, each with their very own en-suite. Two of these bedrooms have King size beds, two have queen size bed, and the final room is a twin room with 2 full beds. There are also two additional Queen size sleepers for if you any unexpected guests come to stay.

Outside this gorgeous villa: As you step out of this spectacular villa you will be met by a huge swimming pool and a gorgeous hot tub. The pool deck has a lot of comfortable sofa's and chairs to relax beside to pool and soak in the Floridian sun with a cocktail. There is also an outdoor dining area with plenty of sun loungers to relax beside the pool and overlook a game of golf. There is a ornate spiral staircase that leads to the beautiful rooftop terrace which gives spectacular views overlooking the golf course, where you can watch a game of golf from the privacy of your own home.

More Details
Hide Details

17 Reviews of Property 916427 in Reunion, Florida

Amazing 5 bed, 5 bath villa rental with the best golf views
average rating of 5.0 based on 17 reviews
business
Amazing 5 bed, 5 bath villa rental with the best golf views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916427
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Amazing villa

  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Wow, this villa was amazing we loved the open plan living areas and modern interior!
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Amazing 5 bed, 5 bath villa rental with the best golf views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916427
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Anybody know where I can find the number of the person who designed the interior of this home? My wife fell in love with every aspect of this villa. We all enjoyed relaxing on the roof top terrace and the boys loved the games room.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Amazing 5 bed, 5 bath villa rental with the best golf views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916427
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Best Holiday To Date!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We are all in agreement that this was the best holiday to date and we hope to make next years even better now that we have booked again.
Our boys had such fun and your games room was a real hit with them! It was the perfect place to come back to after a day at the theme parks.
We don't normally do self-catering holidays but this was far better than any hotel we have ever stayed in. We made great use of all the restaurants.
We left our teenage boys one night so we could have a grown up evening out and felt very comfortable in doing so with your gated community and plenty to keep them entertained. The boys can't wait for next year.
Thanks for the use of your wonderful villa. We feel thoroughly spoilt. No more hotels for the Hitchens family now!

Rosie Hitchens and family
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Amazing 5 bed, 5 bath villa rental with the best golf views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916427
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

We had a magical time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Just thought I would write you a few lines to say thank you for the fabulous time at your villa. We had a magical time.

We made some new friends with the couple staying next door and the kids all got on like a house on fire. There was so much space that the kids didn't argue once all holiday! Sunshine everyday and even the thunderstorms didn't stop the fun...the games room meant that we could keep the kids entertained when it was too hot outside.

The facilities in the resort were first-class. My husband took the kids to the water park whilst I made full use of the spa and rooftop swimming pool. Heaven!

The little den area in the villa was a great place to read a book. I had some much needed alone time some days, so thank you for that. I can't fault it, I really can't.

We have made plans to go back next year, to the same villa and have asked some friends to come along, well actually they asked us after hearing our stories.

Looking forward to it already. Thanks Top Villas.

Cassie and family
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Amazing 5 bed, 5 bath villa rental with the best golf views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916427
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Wow what a villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Nothing quite like a beautiful air conditioned villa to keep you comfortable in the hot Florida heat! Wow, what a villa. Everything was exquisite, from the roof terrace to the pool and the resort itself was stunning.

So clean and comfortable. It was great for us all to be able to sit around the big table and eat dinner together of an evening. Something we haven't all done in years.

The quality of the decoration was something I drove my family crazy about. I couldn't get over the attention to detail. We have stayed in a lot of villas but Top Villas you are by far the best. I don't think that we will stay with anyone else now.

In fact, we have booked one of your villas in St Tropez for our next holiday! 5 star it certainly is! All the amenities were of such high quality. I love to cook and it is important for me to have a good kitchen! It was so nice to have the open plan areas so I wasn't lonely whilst cooking dinner each evening.

I did have a welcomed break from cooking though as the family treated me to dinner at Forte! Wow!

Thanks so much Top Villas for a top vacation. See you next year.

Mary
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Amazing 5 bed, 5 bath villa rental with the best golf views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916427
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Truly outstanding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This villa is truly outstanding. It had everything we needed and plenty more! After long days with the kids at Disneyland, especially in the heat, it was great to know we were only a few minutes drive back to the villa.

Some days at Disneyland were taxing to say the least, you do it for the kids hey! I am not a lover of theme parks but I have always said that I would take them, and I am so glad that we did. But returning back to villa was like a dream. It was so nice to relax in the big bath tubs and look forward to an al fresco supper with plenty of wine!

The kitchen was a lovely place to cook. Far nicer than my kitchen at home! The kids were kept quiet in the cinema room whilst dinner was cooking and some nights we barely heard a peep out of them!

The laundry room was ideal. I hate returning home with suitcases of nothing but dirty laundry. Oh but if you could get rid of the Wi-Fi that would be great! My husband kept checking his emails...I'm sure many women have that problem!

But if that was the only complaint then so be it! Fab villa and a truly wonderful holiday.

Rob & Becky,
Manchester, England
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Amazing 5 bed, 5 bath villa rental with the best golf views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p916427
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Amazing family holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
I have never seen my husband as excited as he was when he realised we were actually on the golf course. Perhaps had I known just how close we were I would have chosen a different villa as the conversation was golf this and 'ooh did you see that shot'. I have no interest but the view was stunning!

We came on holiday with our two children and their partners and had the most fantastic time. The men went off to play golf most days and me, my daughter and daughter-in-law were able to catch up and spend some quality girly time together.

Apart from a day out shopping we didn't venture too far as we had everything we needed at the resort. A day of pampering, fantastic restaurants and we all took it in turns to cook every other night!

The roof terrace was a proper little sun trap and us ladies have the most loveliest of tans! Everyone at home is jealous!

We had such a fab time at the villa that we are now going to make this an annual trip so we can spend some quality time with our newly extended family! If our trip hadn't been so great that would never have happened. All thanks to you Top Villas!

Lyn and Tony Burgess
Helpful votes: 3/4