Hot Springs house rental - has view of small lake on adjacent property/ 1 to 5 people $150ngt 6 to 8 $200
has view of small lake on adjacent property/ 1 to 5 people $150ngt 6 to 8 $200
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Hot Springs House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)

Located 4 miles from Hot Springs National Park, Arkansas, this rental is a three bedroom 2 bath home with log siding. It is 1500 square feet. It is nestled in a beautiful valley tht has a small private lake view.(lake for viewing only) While enjoying this home away from home, you will be struck by the peacefulness of the location. Even the drive is a scenic experience.

Oaklawn race track and casino facilities are a mere 7 miles away. Magic Springs & Crystal Falls just 10 minutes away. The famous downtown Bath House Row is less than five miles. Hot Springs offers many tourist attractions and this home is just far enough away to feel that you have stepped into a whole different environment for a peaceful evening.

BASS PRO SHOP....40 minute drive

Back patio is private with a wooden fence. Roast marshmellows over the fire pit, while enjoying friends and family.

We are Bret and Lisa Blankenship. Bret is a local commercial and residential builder, Land developer and rental properties. We have two girls 15 and 12. Lisa manages and cleans this rental which allows her to be a stay at home mother as well as substitute teach at her girls school. We live 1/2 mile from this rental property.

Lisa Blankenship purchased this house in 2010

4 miles from downtown Hot Springs, Mountainous views and small lake view. Feel of the country but very close to the city.

quiet peaceful area with beautiful trees and views. Owner cleans and maintains this rental.

51 Reviews of Property 914057 in Hot Springs, Arkansas

1 to 5 people $150 a night, 6 to 8 $200 a night/ FIVE STARS
average rating of 4.897959 based on 51 reviews
business
1 to 5 people $150 a night, 6 to 8 $200 a night/ FIVE STARS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p914057
501-617-0111
Hot Springs Arkansas
Mountain Home, Arkansas
5

Loved this place! Would stay again and again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
2 families stayed here with 7 people total ages 3, 5, 15, 30, 33, 34 and 36! We all were happy, comfortable and plenty of space! Thanks so much for the wonderful hospitality! We truly appreciate it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for letting people know about my rental. It is better than the pictures show according to my guests.
business
1 to 5 people $150 a night, 6 to 8 $200 a night/ FIVE STARS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p914057
501-617-0111
Hot Springs Arkansas
OKC
5

Pleasant and peaceful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family had a very pleasant stay. The view is terrific and the house was very accommodating. The beds were comfortable (but I especially loved the queen bed where we slept). The kitchen met all our needs.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
1 to 5 people $150 a night, 6 to 8 $200 a night/ FIVE STARS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p914057
501-617-0111
Hot Springs Arkansas
Mountain Home, Arkansas
5

Great for 2 families with 3 kids

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Hands down the best house rental experience we have ever had! Everything was perfect. Super clean, fully stocked bathrooms and kitchen, double garage, room for kids to play outside, immaculate up to date furniture and appliances and so much more! Felt right at home, did not have that "hotel" feel to it! Didn't want to leave. Had 7 people (4 adults, 1 teen and 2 children) and everyone was totally satisifed with their stay! 1 family from Arkansas and 1 family from Texas! Great 1/2 way meeting place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
1 to 5 people $150 a night, 6 to 8 $200 a night/ FIVE STARS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p914057
501-617-0111
Hot Springs Arkansas
Colleyville, TX
5

The Joneses

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Just what we were looking for...quiet, peaceful and away from tourist traffic, yet close enough to make one or two trips into town every day. House was nicely furnished and comfortable (bed especially nice). Having coffee there for us was a treat. We enjoyed sitting on the front porch reading and listening to nature. If you like barbeque, McClard's is a must. The tamale spread was excellent. We also enjoyed breakfast at The Colonial Pancake House. We hope to return and would definitely choose to stay at this property again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
1 to 5 people $150 a night, 6 to 8 $200 a night/ FIVE STARS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p914057
501-617-0111
Hot Springs Arkansas
Little Rock, AR
4

Nice Mini Vacay with Friends

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We stayed at this wonderful house June 7-9 2013. The house was overall nice, spacious, & clean when we arrived! There was enough space for everyone without feeling over crowded since it was 3 couples. We enjoyed the scenery as well as the quiet location of the house. I would definitely rent this house again to stay at! The only issue we had was the garage became off track but was fixed with no problem. I was actually sad to leave this place after a weekend of fun! I would recommend this place for others to stay!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
1 to 5 people $150 a night, 6 to 8 $200 a night/ FIVE STARS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p914057
501-617-0111
Hot Springs Arkansas
Walker louisiana
5

Full of comfort and scenery

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
All around a great stay. The owners were such a joy to work with, the cabin is beautiful and sits on top of a mountain and over looks a lake. My wife and I brought our 17 month old with us and the cabin already had high chair, crib, and pack and play already there, very convenient!!!! Just all around wonderful experience. For all of those researching where to stay you better book this cabin you will not be disappointed. Oh by the way my wife wanted me to mention the master bed is like sleeping on a cloud.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
1 to 5 people $150 a night, 6 to 8 $200 a night/ FIVE STARS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p914057
501-617-0111
Hot Springs Arkansas
Fayetteville
5

Perfect Getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This home was a great location for our girls' trip to Hot Springs. It was private and secuded without being far from town. I agree with all the other reviews that the photos don't live up to fantastic views surrounding the home.
Already looking forward to our next trip back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
1 to 5 people $150 a night, 6 to 8 $200 a night/ FIVE STARS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p914057
501-617-0111
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

April 2013 trip to Hot Springs.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This is the second time we stayed at this vacation spot. Spacious, uncluttered, owners are really great folks. This is a place we really feel at home. We would have stayed more times but other parties were reserving the days we wanted. The rate is so reasonable for what you get. Other properties in Hot Springs are charging an arm and a leg for awhole lot less. I love the fenced in back yard. Don't mind driving a couple extra miles for the privacy. No locks on the heating and AC! That's right.. Alot of the rentors do that now. We don't abuse our privilege. We recommend this place highly.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the review. I want my renters to be comfortable and I would be annoyed if I could not choose my own thermostat setting. I am a stay at home mom and this rental helps me be able to stay home. God Bless
business
1 to 5 people $150 a night, 6 to 8 $200 a night/ FIVE STARS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p914057
501-617-0111
Hot Springs Arkansas
UPLAND, CA
5

Be sure to stay here

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This is the perfect retreat. My mother-in-law was so enthralled, she called her daughter and told her that they should retire, buy the place and move here. We have stayed in many vacation homes, and this was probably the best overall--great views and location; wonderful furnishings and comfortable beds; and everything you could need for your stay. Don't come this way often, but should we ever be in this area again, we will be sure to check for availability here. Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
1 to 5 people $150 a night, 6 to 8 $200 a night/ FIVE STARS
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p914057
501-617-0111
Hot Springs Arkansas
5

This house exceeded our expectations!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We were in Hot Springs for our third trip to the Arkansas Derby and are very pleased to discover this vrbo. The house was very clean, spacious and beautifully decorated. The beds were luxurious and the linens well stocked.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much, I keep hearing the same thing, that it is better than pictures show.