Bellavida Resort villa rental - Pool View with conservation outlook
Pool View with conservation outlook
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Bellavida Resort Villa Rental Photos and Description
Your Vacation Starts At Scotch Corner

A Stunning Vactation home that stands out from the others. As owners and holiday makers ourselves we took our time and thought about what our guests would like to have within a vacation home. As you will see no expense has been spared so that you can enjoy your stay within the resort.

The Four bedrooms that include Two tastefully decorated masters with ensuite facilities and Wall mounted Tv's to relax within. Two twin rooms that share a family bathroom give you that privacy and comfort that you want while relaxing. The outdoor area has it all from a very private south facing pool that backs onto a conservation area to comfortable relaxation area by the pool . The Barbecue gives you that option for Al Fresco dining at night with the pool light giving you that extra bit of peacefulness and tranquillity after a busy day at the parks. Our past guests rave about it why not you.

You will love the location & Luxury furnishings : Looking onto a conservation area with a prime south-facing private pool, the spacious four-bedroom home is less than 20 minutes drive from all major theme parks and leisure facilities on-site. The resort has 24-hour gated security and benefits from one of the most prestigious Clubhouses in the area with amenities commensurate with the quality of the property

The home has a Keyless entry system, all you need to remember is the number for the keypad to enter.

Patio Doors lead you from the living area onto the pool deck where a child safety screen is provided for added safety. The Pool area has patio furniture/pool towels where you are able to relax with the family after a magical day at the theme parks. Pool heating is recommended during the months of October to April.(Additional charge applies).

Peace of mind

If anything within the Villa requires attention during your stay, a Management Company is on call 24hrs a day to see to your needs

Ideal for families or couples wanting luxury accommodation with conservation views, close to Disney, Universal, Sea World, Florida Millenia Malls, Premium Outlet Mall and of course many Golf Courses. Other activities close by are Tennis, cycling, horse riding, nature walks and trails, fishing, air boat rides, hot air ballooning Bella Vida Resort is the newest and most luxurious complex built to date by Park Square Home.. The quality of the Resort can be instantly recognised when driving through the manned security gates. The Resort has a 6,700 sq ft Club House, concierge service, also all guests have use of the large zero entry pool, fitness room, internet room, basket ball and sand volley ball court, childrens playground.

More Details
Hide Details

19 Reviews of Property 91356 in Bellavida Resort, Florida

Easter Cancellation Offer ' Contact Us'
average rating of 4.8421054 based on 19 reviews
business
Easter Cancellation Offer ' Contact Us'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p91356
+44 780 3050696
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
hamilton, ontario, canada
5

We loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Everything that was said in the online description about this home is true! Beautiful home, pool was awesome,location was perfect. Shopping that is located just up the street is open 24hrs which was a huge plus for us as we arrived later in the evening than we planned. It was heaven to come back to a home after spending the day at one of theparks instead of a hotel room. We could leave when we wanted and swim when we wanted. Scotch Corners is a home away from home and have already sent the rental information to friends! Thank you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Easter Cancellation Offer ' Contact Us'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p91356
+44 780 3050696
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
Edinburgh, Scotland
5

Scotch Corner

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
This was a wonderful villa in a fantastic location close to all the Disney parks. Also close to shops and many restaurants. The pool was wonderful and the villa was fully equipped with everything you would need.
If you were thinking of a holiday in central florida this villa should be top of your list!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Easter Cancellation Offer ' Contact Us'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p91356
+44 780 3050696
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
West Midlands
5

Florida holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
The property was an excellent base for a holiday in Orlando area. It was furnished to an exceptional standard and was very well equipped. Regarding the location the park where it was situated was very clean with a very good pool area.

It is also worth mentioning that the owners provided great customer care up to and during our stay. They were very keen to ensure that we got the most of our stay there,

I would not hesitate to recomend this property to family and friends and would certainly make it top of my list for any future stays in Orlando
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Easter Cancellation Offer ' Contact Us'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p91356
+44 780 3050696
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
Buckinghamshire
5

perfect holiday experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
Located the villa easily with the help of car sat-nav. Perfect location with ample parking. Peaceful, gated community. Large Walmart supermarket only 2 minute drive away. Our group consisted of 2 adults, 2 children and 2 grandparents. We occupied the master bedroom and our children were accross the landing sometimes sharing and sometimes in seperate rooms. Bedrooms are beautiful, clean and colour co-ordinated. The Grandparents had the downstairs bedroom with their own bathroom. Our children enjoyed early morning swims followed by breakfast in the much appreciated air-conditioned villa. The owners called twice during our 2 week stay to ensure all was well and it was. Appliances are all good quality. A lot of thought has gone into making your stay comfortable. Enjoyed a BBQ on a day off from the parks. The villa is not overlooked so didn't see many passers by. Very good location for access to the parks. Sometimes only 15/20 mins away. Plenty of restaurants just a short drive away. Hope to return next year (2010). Have already recommended it to friends/neighbours
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Easter Cancellation Offer ' Contact Us'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p91356
+44 780 3050696
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
wickham hampshire
4

scotch corner holiday home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
we arrived during the festivities of christmas so it was all go go go at the varios parks... the holiday home was just perfect for our family of five no arguments over rooms either so a bonus too. our only complaint was there was no room to put away all the food we aquired from the all too close walmart!! i would recomend this villa to anyone and this is our second saty at bella vida so we hope to come for a third visit
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Easter Cancellation Offer ' Contact Us'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p91356
+44 780 3050696
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
Cardiff/ UK
5

Scotch Corner - Home from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
Villa was exactly as described - very comfortable, clean and homely. Location was perfect for access to local shops and easily driveable to all tourist locations. Villa is in a quiet spot backing onto protected natural habitat - even had some local wildlife visits which was a highlight. Would definately go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Easter Cancellation Offer ' Contact Us'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p91356
+44 780 3050696
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
Farmington Hills, USA
5

A home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
The property was wonderful, clean and well-maintained.
I would recommend a friend to visit.
I will come again and stay longer.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We do hope all of our past guests pass on our homes details to their friends and families. When we get enquiries from past guests, past guests friends and families we know we are going in the right direction.

Come and visit and see for yourself.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Easter Cancellation Offer ' Contact Us'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p91356
+44 780 3050696
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
sandbach, cheshire. UK
5

Fabulous Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2008
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
We had a great time staying in this Villa, It was beautifully furnished and immaculatly clean, Very well equipt with everything you could need! I took a hairdryer but did not need it as there were 2 already there. Our daughter loved the heated pool which she was able to use most of the time.The washer and dryer were very useful.
I think the location is very central for any where you need to go though you definately need a car.
There is a walmart nearby so that was handy and lots of nice restuarants.
The owners are very nice and friendly and brilliant communication.I would definately reccomend this villa and we will be returning soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Easter Cancellation Offer ' Contact Us'
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p91356
+44 780 3050696
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
Scotland
5

Beautiful Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2008
  • Stayed: Feb 2008
My husband and i stayed at this property for one week in february, it was of an excellent standard ( i am very picky). It was spotless and the furnishings were of a very high , i thought quality, the rooms were all a good size. We are to returning to Florida with our children and would definately return to this villa unfortunately the owners do not have the availability. I would rate this property 5* and would not hesitate in recommending it to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 13/13