Brickell apartment rental - Million dollar views from every window!!
Million dollar views from every window!!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Brickell Apartment Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom, 1 Full Bath, Sleeps 2

Spectacular one of a kind water and city views in Miami's upscale Brickell Ave. neighborhood.

Located one block from Mary Brickell village, this 39th floor luxury condo IS the perfect location.

With views of Miami Beach, Biscayne Bay, the Port of Miami AND the Atlantic Ocean...this condo offers quite a rare and sought-after view.

Within one block of the condo you'll find Mary Brickell Village which contains the local grocery store, excellent restaurants, and upscale boutique shopping. On any night of the week you will find the village pulsing with life and with the international flair that makes Miami so unique.

A block away also lies the People Mover... the free public transport, allowing easy above ground access to all parts of downtown.

Surrounded by the high rises of the Brickell area you'll understand why Miami has been considered by some the 'Manhattan of the South'

And with Miami Beach just over the bridge, this condo truly lays Miami at your feet! In style!

19 Reviews of Property 900906 in Brickell, Florida

Downtown Miami/ Spectacular Water Views/Luxury Brickell Apartment
average rating of 4.9444447 based on 19 reviews
business
Downtown Miami/ Spectacular Water Views/Luxury Brickell Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900906
+1 2402050948
Brickell Miami Area
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
5

great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The listing was very accurate. The property was clean and well-maintained. The owner provided prompt and excellent service. I would recommend this property very highly. The pools were wonderful -- great furniture. The kitchen very usable; plenty of everything we needed. The bed great. The bath clean and well kept. The whole place appeared fresh and could have been new an d never used. The location was phenomenal. So easy to get everywhere we needed and wanted to go. The view was exceptional. Even balcony a delight to sit on.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Downtown Miami/ Spectacular Water Views/Luxury Brickell Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900906
+1 2402050948
Brickell Miami Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Perfect

  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We enjoyed very much the two weeks we spent in the property. The listing description was accurate regarding location, layout, amenities and neatness. We didn't need a car to do everything we wanted to do. Restaurants and banks were near by. We highly recommend this property to our friends and relatives. We hope to be able to rent it again in the future.
business
Downtown Miami/ Spectacular Water Views/Luxury Brickell Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900906
+1 2402050948
Brickell Miami Area
Buenos Aires, Argentina
5

Excellent experience!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
The apartment is wonderful: clean, bright, fresh, everything looks brand new, very comfortable. Amazing views from the balcony, we enjoyed many beautiful sunrises! The building is also very nice in a beautiful area, walking distance from the many options of restaurants at Mary Brickell Village, Publix, and also from Downtown; it has 2 pools, a jacuzzi, gym, parking space, etc.
The managers were wonderful and willing to help us in everything we needed.
We usually rent for our trips of a week or more, and this is one of the best apartments I've ever got. We absolutely recommend it!! Thank you Mark and Lynn-de!!
business
Downtown Miami/ Spectacular Water Views/Luxury Brickell Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900906
+1 2402050948
Brickell Miami Area
Buenos Aires, Argentina
5

Excellent experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
The apartment is wonderful: clean, bright, fresh, everything looks brand new, very comfortable. Amazing views from the balcony, we enjoyed many beautiful sunrises! The building is also very nice in a beautiful area, walking distance from the many options of restaurants at Mary Brickell Village, Publix, and also from Downtown; it has 2 pools, a jacuzzi, gym, parking space, etc.
The managers were wonderful and willing to help us in everything we needed.
We usually rent for our trips of a week or more, and this is one of the best apartments I've ever got. We absolutely recommend it!! Thank you Mark and Lynn-de!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Downtown Miami/ Spectacular Water Views/Luxury Brickell Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900906
+1 2402050948
Brickell Miami Area
Venezuela
4

Miami Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Nice place, great location. The owner was very helpful... I'll recommend this property and this owner.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Downtown Miami/ Spectacular Water Views/Luxury Brickell Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900906
+1 2402050948
Brickell Miami Area
5

Wonderful condo, in the heart of Brickell !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
This is a nice, elegant and beatiful condo with a great location !! Just in the center of the best area, Brickell !!
Everything is near, you can walk to restaurants, shops, gym, parks, or take a free Metro to go to Downtown Miami ( 5 min away ).
This condo is absolutely gorgeous. The ocean view from the balcony and the city lights at night are breathtaking.
This Unit is one of the best units I have been in Miami. From the furniture to the high speed internet access inside the unit! On top of it being a very nice unit. The owner " Mark " is a very nice guy that was only a phone call or e-mail away to answer any question. He also has a very good management company keeping the unit looking like new!
I definitely will be coming back very soon and next time I plan to stay more then a few months!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Downtown Miami/ Spectacular Water Views/Luxury Brickell Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900906
+1 2402050948
Brickell Miami Area
Caracas, Venezuela
5

Superb !!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
My wife and I stayed from Oct22 to Oct29 2011. Mark made the reservation and payment process smooth and easy. The person in charge of the check-in and check-out was kind and helpful. The unit was spotless and beautiful, showing exactly as the posted pictures. 100% recommended.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Downtown Miami/ Spectacular Water Views/Luxury Brickell Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900906
+1 2402050948
Brickell Miami Area
5

Perfect -in many ways

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We stayed at this beautiful condo for three weeks and loved it! Location is perfect close to all the places we wanted to visit regularly. We had our 10 months old baby boy with us,and the condo is surprisingly well suitable for toddlers as well. It was easy to take a morning walk around Brickell Key, go to the gym and swim. Great restaurants are around the corner and there was good access towards the Keys, airport, outlets, Miami Beach, golf courses or North towards Palm Beach etc. Design is modern, fresh and view is amazing. We warmly recommend this place for a holiday, business or basically any purpose you might have in this nice city. Owners and property managers are very helpful and flexible with everything.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Downtown Miami/ Spectacular Water Views/Luxury Brickell Apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p900906
+1 2402050948
Brickell Miami Area
5

My perfect vacation at the Plaza on Brickell

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Mark was the best host I could have asked for. From the moment that I emailed him to inquire about his unit, He made me feel as though my search was over. The condo was in mint condition. Everything that I needed was already in place. The bed slept like a dream, the bathroom was immaculate. The view was breathtaking. I could not take my eyes off of the view for too long. As soon as you leave the condo lobby and cross the street you are faced with a multitude of restaurant choice, shoppes and a nightlife of entertainment options. It was the perfect vacation. If you have any reason to go to Miami, I am sure that you will never find a better place to relax and enjoy. It's the view that made me stay for a month, and it's the view that will bring me back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5