Bellavida Resort villa rental - Front view of our Luxury 7 bed Villa, complete with Palm trees!!
Front view of our Luxury 7 bed Villa, complete with Palm trees!!
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps17
  • 6 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 14 nights
 

Bellavida Resort Villa Rental Photos and Description
7 Bedroom 6 Bathroom Villa, close to Disney World and all the major Theme Parks

Brand new 7 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms fully furnished luxury villa, with private swimming pool, jacuzzi, and poolside barbecue with casual dining area. There are two large spacious living rooms with seating area and television. The open plan kitchen is modern and spacious and fully fitted with all appliances and utensils, for you to have the perfect family meal. Not only does this Villa provide excellent facilities, there is also a Grande 6700sq ft Clubhouse available for all Residents, on the Gated Bellavida Resort. The Clubhouse provides a 120ft Zero entry swimming Pool, Cyber Cafe, (with free internet access), gymnasium, tennis courts, basketball court, sand volleyball court, and public lounge area. The Bellavida Resort also features walking trails, a fishing dock off the 15 acre lake and Italian style Mediterranean gardens.

Key Villa features: Large 3,500 sq ft 7 bedroom, 6 bathroom Villa; Sleeps 14-1 people in comfort; Large 26x13' heated pool with spa; Games room with pool table, Electronic Darts and PlayStation 4!!; Large living area; Large 55' HD Plasma Cable TV and DVD in family room; Formal or Casual dining area; ; Fully fitted 'island' kitchen with all mod cons and appliances and Butlers pantry; All bedrooms have en suite facilities, all have cable TV & DVD; 2 King suites,

3 Queen suites and 1 Twin bedroom; Fully Air conditioned; Extended, screened deck area, covered lanai with summer grill BBQ; Loft area has a communal computer, with wireless high speed (broadband) Internet; Children's / Infants equipment; Located on a Lake view lot, the Pool and Spa are not overlooked to the rear.

The Bellavida Resort, Kissimmee: In addition to the features in our Luxury Villa, guests also have free use of the facilities at the Bellavida Resort. The BellaVida Resort is a new, gated community of private homes owned by individuals and designed for vacation rentals. BellaVida has its own 6700sq ft grand clubhouse and over 20 acres of lakes. The clubhouse is paid for by the home-owners for their own use and that of their guests and is the largest Park Square Homes have built to date with a host of features including a large zero entry pool, a handy shop, fitness centre, video arcade, formal Italian style gardens, tot lot and more.

Management Company: If you have any questions during your stay, you can contact us, or our local management company. We employ a local company in Kissimmee to ensure that all of our guests enjoy the best possible holiday. We use the services of a family run professional company who are on-hand to answer any queries you may have during your stay, if you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact them, or us.

Our Luxury Villa on the Bellavida Resort is located in the heart of Disney.

The Bellavida Resort is surrounded by local amenities;

100 metres from a 24 hour Super Walmart, (for all your Villa shopping / supplies) with it's own McDonalds inside!!

150 metres from the Dinner Theme Show, Medieval Times!!

150 metres from the US 192 with its vast array of Shopping and Restaurants

Only 5 minutes to 1 of 6 (Falcons Fire) local 18 hole Golf Courses

Only an 8 minute drive to any of the 4 Disney Theme Parks

Only a 15-20 minute drive to SeaWorld and Universal Studios / Islands of Adventure Parks

Only a 20 minute drive to the Orlando International Airport (MCO)

More Details
Hide Details

17 Reviews of Property 89792 in Bellavida Resort, Florida

7 Bedroom, 6 Bathroom Luxury Villa, Pool, Spa and Games Room on Bellavida Resort
average rating of 4.7647057 based on 17 reviews
business
7 Bedroom, 6 Bathroom Luxury Villa, Pool, Spa and Games Room on Bellavida Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p89792
+44 (0)161 7072452
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
Georgia
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
I just got home from my vacation and it was wonderful! The house was very clean and had everything you needed. This is definitely home away from home. The owner was very nice and responded to emails in a timely manner. The Bella Vida resort offered a variety of things to do. I give the location, cleanliness, resort, house, management, and owner 5 STARS!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 18/32
business
7 Bedroom, 6 Bathroom Luxury Villa, Pool, Spa and Games Room on Bellavida Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p89792
+44 (0)161 7072452
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
South Wales UK
5

Luxury Villa Bellavida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
This is a huge villa (can sleep up to15 people) which is in the process of being tastefully refurbished, all new electrical appliances, towels, bedding and furniture which were all of a high quality. The open plan kitchen/sitting/ dining area was ideal for family get togthers but due to the superb weather we mainly ate outside on the covered lanai. Bellavida is, in my opinion, excellently located , everywhere is within easy reach and the local restaurants are much quieter than further west on 192. The covered lanai is in the sun from about 10am until sunset, so is excellent for sun bathing and also its built in mains gas BBQ makes it ideal for al fresco dining and sittiing out late into the night.The area is very quiet so ideal for those seeking a relaxed time after a busy day in the parks.The resort was spotlessly clean, well maintained and the computers in the club house came in handy. Although there is still building work in progress this was almost unnoticable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for the extensive kind comments, made about our luxury Villa home (that actually sleeps 17 Guests, with the addition of the Queen Sleeper Sofa) and the 5 out of 5 rating!!
We look forward to your next stay with us!!
Helpful votes: 20/37
business
7 Bedroom, 6 Bathroom Luxury Villa, Pool, Spa and Games Room on Bellavida Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p89792
+44 (0)161 7072452
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
Erie, Pennsylvania
5

Best Kept Secret

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My extended family of nine people just returned from an eight night stay at this beautiful home. Everyone from children to grandparents had a fantastic time and did not want to leave. Upon our arrival, we were nicely surprised by the brand new carpet, bedding, appliances and freshly painted walls. (The cleaning staff said new sofas will arrive soon!) We had plenty of space and used only 5 of the 7 bedrooms. We enjoyed the close proximity of Disney and Universal attractions, a helicopter ride, and a boat ride for alligator sightings. We even drove to the Atlantic Coast to see the ocean one day. During our downtime at the house, everyone had plenty to stay entertained between the pool, gameroom, WIFI, and clubhouse amenities.

We have previously stayed in five other Kissimmee homes and neighborhoods and this, by far, was our favorite. In addition to the convenient location, the spaciousness, and the beautiful furnishings, this home had several amenities and features that none of the others had: television in every room, privacy fence around pool, gas grill on the patio at no added charge, second floor brand new washer and dryer, walking distance to Walmart, and use of the Clubhouse amenities such as computers, ping-pong, larger pool, basketball hoop and volleyball. (For those who have a baby, a full-size crib and high-chair was included as well -- no rental fees.)

Our only disappointment was that we had to leave! Thank you Tony and staff for all you did to make our vacation enjoyable. We cannot wait to return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for submitting such a fantastic Villa review from your recent stay, showing that our newly updated Luxury Villa is now well ahead of the rest, on the Bellavida Resort and we look forward to many more 5 out of 5 ratings!!
Helpful votes: 20/39
business
7 Bedroom, 6 Bathroom Luxury Villa, Pool, Spa and Games Room on Bellavida Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p89792
+44 (0)161 7072452
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
UK
5

WOW

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
WOW - The owner had informed me that he had just refurbished the property and switched management companies prior to our booking. We wanted the location and size and we wanted the perfect vacation home.

We found all three with this property. The house was in fantastic condition, and location could not be better and with more than ample living space and bedrooms.

The house is beautifully decorated and equiped for all our needs. As we were one of the first guests to stay after the refurbishment the property had the brand new feel to it.

Property manager was helpful when we needed assistance with directions.

Would definately, stay again 5 out of 5
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: It's great to see the difference with the new changes of personnel and upgrades to the home, now making our Luxury Villa the perfect place to stay!!
Helpful votes: 23/38
business
7 Bedroom, 6 Bathroom Luxury Villa, Pool, Spa and Games Room on Bellavida Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p89792
+44 (0)161 7072452
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
York, PA
4

Awesome!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
This villa was perfect for our family. Upon arrival, it was clean and ready to go. We did not have to call management for anything. It is close to malls, stores, gift shops, restaurants and 10 minutes to disney, not to mention walking distance to Walmart. We will be returning next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 22/39
business
7 Bedroom, 6 Bathroom Luxury Villa, Pool, Spa and Games Room on Bellavida Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p89792
+44 (0)161 7072452
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
Coventry, England
4

Good - But Could of been so Much Better

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
We chose this villa due to the good rates for 16 nights & its position within Orlando.

The Good Points -
The villa is a great size & its open plan layout does make it seem very spacious and the 3 families travelling together never got under each others feet.
Great lounge area with big plasma TV.
Villa is equipped very well internally, does need more loungers around the pool tho'
The 5 bathrooms enables no early morning waiting times.
Very close proximity to a big Wal-Mart, airport & Disney.
Clubhouse with free internet access, should you need to check emails or airport reservations.

The Not So Good Points -
Villa manageress - very slow & poor to respond to issues.
On arrival couldn't access the community gates as code was incorrect & this took 2 days to correct. Manager wouldn't even give us her code to get into the estate. Owners codes were incorrect too
No baby cot as promised - took again until day 3 to rectify
Lighting inside villa not adequate on arrival. A total of 7 lights not working.
Dirty trash in bins on arrival
Wet towels in washing machine.
Cable TV not working until day 3
Games room pool table - only has 3 legs & supported on a yellow pages. Totally unplayable.
No greeting information pack or important information - however inside villa there are a few notices stuck on walls.

To be fair the owner once contacted did his best to rectify events from England & did get everything sorted by day 3. His villa manager has let him down and needs to be changed for a more reliable trustworthy person. I would use this villa again since I now know how everything works and how to rectify anything that isn't working. The pool heating worked great and I found it easy to adjust. But those with limited techhy knowledge would benefit from a welcome pack with information on how to control the pool, air con etc. Also a little more information on where pool lighting is spa controls etc, cable TV would make a good villa experience great/fantastic.
The outdoor BBQ works great and the air con was needed to keep the temp down in the villa. The pool table needs replacing, its as stable as a 3 legged donkey. Which was dissapointing as the owner said he only bought it in NOV 2008. Looks like it was secondhand hand when he did.
Overall after a nightmare first few days the rest of the time went without a glitch. Im sure the owner will put all these issues to bed for future and repeat guests.

The P**** family, UK & Isle of Man (5Ad 7Ch 1Enf)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 23/33
business
7 Bedroom, 6 Bathroom Luxury Villa, Pool, Spa and Games Room on Bellavida Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p89792
+44 (0)161 7072452
Bellavida Resort Kissimmee Area
Tennessee
3

Great Location

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
The location of this property was a big upside. It was very close to Walmart which was wonderful for us as we had to make several trips to the store for milk or groceries we forgot. The house was very spacious and we enjoyed the open floor plan of the living room / kitchen area...this is where we typically spend most of our time. The BBQ was nice and it was great having it on natural gas so we didn't have to worry about a tank running out in the middle of cooking. We picked this property because it offered more square feet then other 6 BR's so we would not feel so cramped. The kids spent most of their time in the pool, there is not much room to lay out at the house but the clubhouse is only a short walk and it is really nice. We spent a great deal of time at the club house which offers a very large heated pool (it's only 3ft deep but we didn't have to worry about the little one's as much). We used the workout facilities, basketball court & play ground a lot as well. There we plenty of towels. I would recommend this place to friends if the carpets get cleaned. The owner was very friendly and quick to reply to our messages.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 39/49