Oceanside house rental - Oceanfront balcony
Oceanfront balcony
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps14
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Oceanside House Rental Photos and Description
Romantic and exciting beachfront property with a large beachfront deck and patio! 4 bedrooms, 3 baths, sleeps 14. Private spa, bbq, 2 master bedrooms with ensuite baths and beach-patio access, Perfect for families with kids!

This beachfront home sits direclty on the sand of the Pacific Ocean. Walk out your back door, and you are on a beachfront patio, with a spa, patio furniture, and barbecue. The ocean is inches away. Relax on the patio and still be able to keep on eye on the kids playing on the beach. This home is fully-furnished and professionally decorated. The kitchen and living room open up to a large beachfront balcony, perfect for just hanging out, sitting and watching the sunset. There are two master bedrooms, each with their own en-suite bath, and both have direct access to the beachfront patio. This home is perfect for a couple families with children!

This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier perhaps, wander down and either watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental. Life doesn't get much better than having your close friends and family around, enjoying a glass of wine, preparing a scrumptious meal as you watch the sun go down on the horizon of the Pacific Ocean. Fall asleep to the sound of the lulling waves, wake up and do it again.

This vacation rental is a home away from home. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach! Read inspiring accounts of others that have spent time at our beach vacation rentals in San Diego, or view photos taken at our oceanfront vacation homes!

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

View our listing on VRBO | Oceanside Vacation Rentals

If your desired property is unavailable, view similar properties:

*Beachfront Vacation Rental on the Sand 815B

*Spacious Oceanfront Luxury Condo 1023

*Spectacular Oceanfront Luxury Condo 1023A

*Spectacular Oceanfront Home in Carlsbad 3015A

*Carlsbad Stunning Beach Vacation Rental 3015B

More Details
Hide Details

I love San Diego! Providing a memorable experience on our home and in San Diego is what we strive for.

BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals purchased this house in 2000

What better place than beautiful San Diego where the weather is arguably the best in the world year round, with some of the finest beaches.

An away from it all experience

98 Reviews of Property 87161 in Oceanside, California

Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
average rating of 4.744186 based on 98 reviews
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
La Verne, CA
5

Beach Week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our trip was great! We even added an extra night on to our week. Deanna in the BFO office was especially helpful. Our family had a great time and we are going back next year.
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Elk Grove, CA
5

awesome location!! Super Clean- family friendly

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The staff at beach front only were very professional and took care of every detail. The house was spotless clean. It was not fancy or luxurious- best described as basic. Feels very much like a rental in that there are signs and instructions throughout house but they are helpful. A little quirky with some things like the sheeting in one shower ceiling which moves when the doors open and close & washer and dryer in master bathroom. Larger cars like our suburban will not fit in garage. BUT we would come again in a heartbeat- hottub is always ready - awesome views from kitchen and patio.
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Kenosha, WI
5

2 Family Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had an incredible time staying at this house. The location was incredible, right on the beach, and the sand was perfect. All of the kids had a blast. We would highly recommend staying here! We look forward to coming back!
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Billings, Montana
5

Perfect for our Crew!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This home was so great! the location was awesome and it was laid out perfectly for two families to spend 7 days together!
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Concord, CA
5

A bit of heaven in Oceanside

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Family time at the beach ... It truly doesn't get any better! From the beach front location to the condition of the property everything exceeded our expectations. When in Oceanside don't miss burgers at Ruby's on the pier and dinner / drinks at the Flying Pig. We'll definitely be back!
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Kansas City, MO
5

2 family beach getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Really great, shared the house with another family of four and there was PLENTY of room, total of 4 kids ages 2.5, 4, 7.5, 7.5. right on the beach, nice walk to the pier, good restaurants/grocery close(most not really walking distance with those kids)! Very clean, still with privacy even with all those folks, definitely would stay here again. Only one garage space, but street parking was never a problem.
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Brookfield, WI
5

Family Christmas on the Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall we were very satisfied with our week on the Ocean. We rented it in order to celibrate Christmas and our 50th wedding anniversary with our kids and grandkids so there were 12 of us and it easily accomodated us. The property was everything we expected it to be from viewing the pictures and description on the website. Our only complaints were minor issues: difficulty closing a couple bedroom & bathroom doors, shortage of electrical outlets due to the age of the building (12 people trying to charge phones, iPads, etc.). We would definitely go to for any future plans.
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Prescott, AZ
5

Zonies hit the beach.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Nice property for families. Would like gate to street but otherwise great. There was a dampness in all of the bathrooms that could be addressed with better ventilation. Overall would definitely recommend.
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Vernal , Utah
5

IT WAS AMAZING!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We did not go everywhere we wanted because we just loved staying there and enjoying the beach life.
It was even better than it looked on the internet.
Everywhere we did go everyone was so nice.
We played volleyball, horseshoes, football and tried to surf. It was so much fun.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront Condo on the Sand with private spa, 4br's, 2 masters, 3ba's
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p87161vb
+1 760 712-4533
Oceanside San Diego County
Las Vegas, NV
4

Wonderful Rental.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Wonderful Rental....Needs some slight repairs/replacement

We really enjoyed our stay. However, one of the king beds is broke and the dining tabletop is tacky from the finish wearing off, ocean air does that. Also, bring chip clips for the bedroom curtains or the neighbors are getting a view;)
We were shocked by the cleanliness for the size of the home. It is a huge rental and very clean. There are 2 washers and dryers, which is a big help. FYI the white dryer is heat. Also, the king rooms have no windows for the breeze and the doors are not an option to leave open. It gets hot even with a fan. You really need a window in the summer. Overall, we love the location and would stay the cooler months. Beach Front Only is super easy to rent through and we had ZERO problems from start to finish.