Duboce Triangle apartment rental - Dining Room that seats 8 People
Dining Room that seats 8 People
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Duboce Triangle Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Apartment, 4 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

We now offer 2 FABULOUS San Francisco Vacation Rentals located in the Heart of San Francisco. These beautiful Victorian flats are located on Noe Street off of Market Street, only two blocks from public transportation that has six different train lines. The flats are also within walking distance to many San Francisco restaurants, coffee shops and grocery stores. The calendar on this page is only for 153 Noe St. 155 Noe calendar can be found on VRBO #407770. Both properties can be booked online.

Magnificently appointed throughout, these newly refurbished, 1892 Victorian flats are open, airy and spacious with 12' high ceilings, 2000 square feet & hardwood floors. Both units have four bedrooms, two bathrooms, and a fully-equipped kitchen. This corner apartment has a formal dining room.

These San Francisco Vacation Rentals would also be ideal for Corporate Housing or Executive Relocation. Enjoy the grandeur and ambiance of this historic California Vacation Rental.

155 Noe Street VRBO #407770

Bedrooms - King, King, Queen, 2 twins

Top Floor, skylight, hardwood floors, marble bathroom, very light, luxury linens, washer/dryer, full kitchen and pantry, TV, DVD, Close to everything

153 Noe Street VRBO #8647

Bedrooms - King, King, Queen, 2 Twins

Middle Floor, Granite Kitchen, 2 marble bathrooms, 12' ceilings, hardwood floors, DSL, frontload washer/dryer, full kitchen and pantry, TV, DVD

Keywords: Flat/Apartment

More Details
Hide Details

23 Reviews of Property 8647 in Duboce Triangle, California

Luxury Victorian Flat -- Heart of Sf- 2000 Sq Ft - wifi - parking
average rating of 4.7619047 based on 23 reviews
business
Luxury Victorian Flat -- Heart of Sf- 2000 Sq Ft - wifi - parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p8647vb
(916) 789-7736 (California, USA)
Duboce Triangle San Francisco
Ames, IA, USA
5

Great for families!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We were in the area for a family vacation to visit our daughter and son in law at Travis Air Force Base. The flat was a wonderful option for our family. We were able to access public transportation nearby as promised. The flat was just as it looked in the pictures and you-tube video. We especially liked the tree lined street and the sitting area in front of the flat. Restaurants were a short walk away.

The front of the flat was noisy until the French restaurant below the flat closed (I think it was only open until 9-10 on weeknights and 11 on weekends.)

The flat worked very well for our large family: kids, spouses and toddlers. I would rent it again on another trip to the city.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Victorian Flat -- Heart of Sf- 2000 Sq Ft - wifi - parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p8647vb
(916) 789-7736 (California, USA)
Duboce Triangle San Francisco
Ames, IA, USA
5

Great for families!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We were in the area for a family vacation to visit our daughter and son in law at Travis Air Force Base. The flat was a wonderful option for our family. We were able to access public transportation nearby as promised. The flat was just as it looked in the pictures and you-tube video. We especially liked the tree lined street and the sitting area in front of the flat. Restaurants were a short walk away.

The front of the flat was noisy until the French restaurant below the flat closed (I think it was only open until 9-10 on weeknights and 11 on weekends.)

The flat worked very well for our large family: kids, spouses and toddlers. I would rent it again on another trip to the city.
business
Luxury Victorian Flat -- Heart of Sf- 2000 Sq Ft - wifi - parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p8647vb
(916) 789-7736 (California, USA)
Duboce Triangle San Francisco
Ames, IA, USA
5

Great for families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We were in the area for a family vacation to visit our daughter and son in law at Travis Air Force Base. The flat was a wonderful option for our family. We were able to access public transportation nearby as promised. The flat was just as it looked in the pictures and you-tube video. We especially liked the tree lined street and the sitting area in front of the flat. Restaurants were a short walk away.

The front of the flat was noisy until the French restaurant below the flat closed (I think it was only open until 9-10 on weeknights and 11 on weekends.)

The flat worked very well for our large family: kids, spouses and toddlers. I would rent it again on another trip to the city.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Victorian Flat -- Heart of Sf- 2000 Sq Ft - wifi - parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p8647vb
(916) 789-7736 (California, USA)
Duboce Triangle San Francisco
Canada
5

Wonderful Place - Well located, appointed & maintained.

Wonderful Place - Well located, appointed & maintained.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I look forward to visiting here again and have recommended to others already. Everything was as per photos, with an overall feeling of civilized living that was appreciated once there. We also appreciated the clean condition on arrival - the housekeepers appear to be regulars and were on the ball again as we departed. The kitchen was well-equipped for home-cookers, and the sushi place across the street an excellent value with wide selection and some artistry. Did not manage to sample the french bistro downstairs - must make reservations early if you are a party of 3 or more. Subway line and street car make getting around easy. Those with cars should take seriously the warning about vehicle size and the garage.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Victorian Flat -- Heart of Sf- 2000 Sq Ft - wifi - parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p8647vb
(916) 789-7736 (California, USA)
Duboce Triangle San Francisco
Austin TX
5

family reunion week-end

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Four siblings and spouses shared this house for a family reunion. Everything was great. The key was where it was supposed to be, the internet and TV worked. There were basic supplies, like paper towels, toilet paper and soap, coffee filters and spices.
The house is charming, in a nice neighborhood, convenient to activities that we had planned.
We raffled which couple stayed in which room. The smallest of the couples ended up with the smallest room, the one with the trundle bed. The rest of us were lucky to get a larger bed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Luxury Victorian Flat -- Heart of Sf- 2000 Sq Ft - wifi - parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p8647vb
(916) 789-7736 (California, USA)
Duboce Triangle San Francisco
Laguna Beach
5

Wonderful flat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 22, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This was a perfect location to stay with family for a 4-day San Francisco holiday. The owners were helpful and flexible and the home could not have been more comfortable and clean. We would stay here again without question.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Victorian Flat -- Heart of Sf- 2000 Sq Ft - wifi - parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p8647vb
(916) 789-7736 (California, USA)
Duboce Triangle San Francisco
Boulder, CO
5

Perfect Long Weekend Retreat!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This is a gem, perfect location with access to transit, restaurants, and exploring the city. Great spot for the entire family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Victorian Flat -- Heart of Sf- 2000 Sq Ft - wifi - parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p8647vb
(916) 789-7736 (California, USA)
Duboce Triangle San Francisco
Vancouver BC Canada
4

Beautiful huge old apartment in great location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This apartment is huge! I think it is larger than the owner's Youtube video makes it look. With two bedrooms at the front and two at the back, it gives good privacy so that everyone can feel they have their own space. It is in an accessible location from the municipal line (subway) as well as the trains to the Noe Valley shopping area. The apartment itself is very well supplied so that you can make and enjoy your own meals in the full sized kitchen and huge dining room. The only drawback - not something the owner can modify - is that there is a certain amount of noise at the front of the building from outside traffic (4-way stop just under the window) and the restaurant downstairs, but it is all pretty good after about 11 p.m. until around 6 a.m. This mostly affects the front two bedrooms and the dining room. The restaurant noise is not bothersome, but the odd truck rolling by outside in the moring can be enough to waken lighter sleepers, so put those guests in the two rooms by the kitchen.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Victorian Flat -- Heart of Sf- 2000 Sq Ft - wifi - parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p8647vb
(916) 789-7736 (California, USA)
Duboce Triangle San Francisco
Prospect, Oregon
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Our international family of 7 stayed for 4 nights
and loved every minute of it. The flat was very
large and beautifully furnished with lots of charm,
color and comfy furnishings. The beds were
perfect as was the well stock kitchen. Close to evey
thing and easy to get around on the street cars,
buses and trollies. If we're ever fortunate enough
to come to San Francisco again, this will be our
choice. Thanks for a really memorable stay!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Luxury Victorian Flat -- Heart of Sf- 2000 Sq Ft - wifi - parking
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p8647vb
(916) 789-7736 (California, USA)
Duboce Triangle San Francisco
Washington
5

Top Notch Flat on Noe

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
I rented this apartment in July for an extended Girls Weekend in SanFran. It was fabulous! The kitchen and bathrooms were remodeled with stylish cabinets, granite and marble. The furnishings and artwork were very nice.
It was exceptionally homey, clean and a great place for all 5 of us to start our day with coffee and end it with a nightcap. We rented an apartment over hotels because rooms were expensive and we wanted a place where we could gather and visit. I would highly recommend this flat for groups or a big family. It's located in the Castro Neighborhood (a gay neighborhood) which was not mentioned in the ad. There are great restaurants. We ate at the Purple Haze. The drawback to the eatery (a big one for us) were the small screens showing gay borderline porn which were visible from our table. The flat is close to the streetcar (just 2 blocks to Market) which takes you right into Union Square.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6