Castiglione della Pescaia villa rental - Welcome!
Welcome!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Castiglione della Pescaia Villa Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 outdoor shower with view, sleeps 7+2 on request

STUNNING VILLA WITH POOL CLOSE TO BEACHES

This charming and comfortable villa is situated on 5 acres of olive groves surrounded by rolling Tuscan hills with breathtaking views. It lies in the unspoilt region of Maremma where tourism goes hand-in-hand with local traditions. It was rebuilt by the owners with love and care. The fenced garden is suitable for families with children. It has a well manicured garden and a beautiful loggia to watch the sunset. It has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and sleeps 7+2 upon request. The living room is airy and the kitchen is fully equipped. On the right side of the house is a pergola with a barbeque and an al fresco dining area with direct access to the kitchen. The pergola overlooks a 12 x 6 m landscaped private pool with a diving board. In various parts of the house there are al-fresco dining areas and different locations to relax depending on your mood. The property provides complete privacy. We recently finished the pool house with open bar to enjoy your long evenings by the pool under the Tuscan sun.

15 Reviews of Property 833916 in Castiglione della Pescaia, Italy

Villa with pool close to beaches,golf,wine,history in Maremma,Tuscany
average rating of 4.866667 based on 15 reviews
business
Villa with pool close to beaches,golf,wine,history in Maremma,Tuscany
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p833916
+39 3387441296
Castiglione della Pescaia Grosseto
5

Wundervolles Anwesen

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Dieses Haus kann ich nur wärmstes weiter empfehlen. Super Lage, und kurze Wege zum Essen, Einkauf oder Strand. Ein eignes Fahrzeug ist aber unbedingt notwendig. Das große Grundstück ist sehr gepflegt, der Pool und das Haus mehr als wir erwartet haben. An der Ausstattung fehlt wirklich gar nichts, man kann mit Badehose und Klamotten anreisen, der Rest ist vorhanden. Wir haben uns vom ersten Tag an wohl gefühlt.
Rita war während unseres Aufenthalts nicht vor Ort, hatte aber Ihre Freundin Claudia gebeten, uns zu betreuen. An dieser Stelle nochmals vielen Dank für den freundlichen Empfang und die vielen guten Tipps zum Essen und den Ausflugsmöglichkeiten. Wir kommen wieder.
Owner's Response: Hello Helmut. Thank you for taking the time to write such a heartwarming review. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our house. Take care and see you soon. Rita and family.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Villa with pool close to beaches,golf,wine,history in Maremma,Tuscany
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p833916
+39 3387441296
Castiglione della Pescaia Grosseto
5

Riesiger Pool, herrliche Sicht, sehr ruhige Lage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Das Objekt ist sehr empfehlenswert. Die Gastgeber sind sehr nett und sprechen hervorragend englisch. Die Villa ist groß genug für 6 Personen, die großzügigen Terassen und die Aussenküche laden zum abendlichen Festgelage ein.
Der Pool ist mit 12m besonders groß und das ganze Anwesen liegt an einem Hang mit schöner Aussicht. Der kleine, unbefestige Zufahrtsweg verjüngt sich Richtung Berg immer mehr zu einem Fußweg, über welchem man in ca. 35Minuten nach Vetulonia wandern kann.
Einkaufsmöglichkeiten gibt es in Grilli (kleiner Coop-4km) oder Castiglione (großer Coop-15km), Restaurants gibt es ebenfalls schon in Grilli, sehr bekannt für seine Restaurants ist auch das 9km entfernte Tirli.
Besonders hervorzuheben ist die absolute Stille, die man hier genießen kann.
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank fuer die tolle Bewertung! Inzwischen haben wir die Moeglichkeit, ausser den angegebenen 6 Personen auf Anfrage noch zusaetzlich weitere 2 Personen in einem extra Raum mit eigenem Bad zu beherbergen. Sie waren tolle Gaeste und wir wuerden uns freuen, Sie bald wieder einmal bei uns begruessen zu duerfen!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Villa with pool close to beaches,golf,wine,history in Maremma,Tuscany
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p833916
+39 3387441296
Castiglione della Pescaia Grosseto
4

Herrliche und ruhige Ferien mit toller Fernsicht

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Die Angaben im Inserat entsprechen genau der Wirklichkeit. Ein schönes, gemuetliches Ferienhaus auf dem Land. Die Einkaufsmöglichkeit in Grilli ist fuer alltägliches absolut ausreichend und guenstig. PEPERONCINO ist sauber, der Pool ebenso, rundum schön gefliest. Der Kontakt zur Vermieterin bestand seit fast einem Jahr und war sehr herzlich. Von ihr wurden wir auch im Ort abgeholt und ans Domizil gebracht.
Wir hatten 14 wirklich schöne Tage, fuer Kinder wird es event. nach 14 Tagen langweilig, da in direkter Umgebung keine Ortschaft ist, in der man die Kids mal alleine bummeln lassen könnte.
Aber absolut empfehlenswert. Gute Restaurant und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten in der Umgebung: Massa Marittima, San Gimignano, Grosseto....Talamone!!!

Rita and Giuseppe, many thanks for wonderful holiday! Everything was alright! We enjoyed the BIG POOL, the outdoor-kitchen...and you´re the nicest hosts, we ever met!
The Informations on the internet are true.We can recommend this house with a clear conscience. Nice, that we still have contact!
Owner's Response: Thank you Claudia for your excellent review. It has been wonderful getting to know. I can understand how daunting it might be for 14 year olds who might need more than just nature, pool and beach life. We will try and organise more on that front. We appreciate you taking care of our plants and pool. We love our house and it is always a pleasure when it is appreciated!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Villa with pool close to beaches,golf,wine,history in Maremma,Tuscany
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p833916
+39 3387441296
Castiglione della Pescaia Grosseto
5

Séjour fantastique

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Nous avons passé des vacances de rêve dans une superbe maison très confortable et idéalement située. Nous avons reçu un accueil très chaleureux de la propriétaire, Rita. Nous n'oublierons pas sa gentillesse et sa disponibilité. La région est splendide. Quel bonheur de prendre son petit déjeuner avec vue sur un magnifique paysage Toscan! C'est sans aucune réserve que nous recommandons cette maison à tous!
Owner's Response: Molte grazie! E stato un piacere immenso conoscervi. Spero di vedervi presto. Saluti carissimi a tutta la famiglia.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Villa with pool close to beaches,golf,wine,history in Maremma,Tuscany
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p833916
+39 3387441296
Castiglione della Pescaia Grosseto
5

ENDROIT MAGNIFIQUE ET PROPRIETAIRE GENIALE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Nous étions 4 adultes 3 garçons de 5 ,8 et 10 ans et aussi 2 grands chiens,
La propriétaire, Rita nous a super bien accueillis, bien conseillé et s'est montrée d'une disponibilité totale via skype,
L'endroit est bien mieux encore qu'en photos!; située tout près des villes comme Castiglionne della Pescaia, pas bien loin non plus de Massa Maritima (sous les conseils de Rita)
La piscine super agréable, on a beaucoup apprécié aussi les moustiquaires aux fenêtres,,,
A recommander à tous,,,
Owner's Response: Thank you for your wonderful review about our house. It was a pleasure having you all. You have been so kind and elegant. Keep in touch!
Helpful votes: 4/4