Sagrada Familia apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Sagrada Familia Apartment Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms with 2 beds. Bright and spacious kitchen / dining room. Air conditioning

Total reform in 2011. Apartment, facilities, furniture and textiles very new. A room and lounge with balcony directly av pedestrian boulevard. Gaudí. Full bathroom with a spacious shower design. Air conditioning system and heating ducts, hotel type. Kitchen Design. All kinds of utensils. Nespresso Coffee capsulas complimentary. Bask in one of the terraces of the boulevard, while eating or just drinking a beer, a coffee or a typical midday snack. Sea and beach 1.5 kilometers Barceloneta beach just 6 metro stations with direct access ENGLISH DESCRIPTION: Total reconstruction in 2011. One of the bedrooms and the living room have balcony to the pedestrian boulevard Avenida Gaudí. A total of three bedrooms with two beds. Designed, spacious and luminous kitchen. Nespresso coffee machine capsules with some courtesy. Basic kitchen tools available. Bathroom with shower designed and espacious. Air conditioning system. 200 meters away from the worldwide famous modernist temple of the Sagrada Famí

38 Reviews of Property 828346 in Sagrada Familia, Spain

New apartment, modern, clean and excellent location. Boulevard terraces
average rating of 4.9736843 based on 38 reviews
business
New apartment, modern, clean and excellent location. Boulevard terraces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p828346
+34 619738226
Sagrada Familia Eixample
5

Lovely apartment - very helpful owner.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We, a retired couple on a holiday in Barcelona for a week in October and we have not regretted that we rented Jaume's apartment! E-mail correspondence about the reservation was quick and very informative. Jaume explained example of the opportunities that were with transportation from the airport, price and time. The apartment was like in the photographs: large, very well maintained, very clean, with everything you need, nice kitchen and bathroom, well-functioning air conditioning, wi-fi, and a fine welcome in the fridge (champagne!) apartment is absolutely perfect in terms to shopping, restaurants, metro / bus and only a few hundred meters from the Sagrada Familia. Pedestrian av. Gaudi is very charming day and evening, but is completely silent at night. During the stay, we could always get in touch with Jaume via mobile phone. We definitely recommend the apartment!
business
New apartment, modern, clean and excellent location. Boulevard terraces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p828346
+34 619738226
Sagrada Familia Eixample
5

Happy days in Barcelona

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We have had a wonderful week in Barca. The flat was ideal for us. 3 couples from Denmark. Well epuipped apartment near a metro station. Good service from the owner.
business
New apartment, modern, clean and excellent location. Boulevard terraces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p828346
+34 619738226
Sagrada Familia Eixample
5

Cute apartment next to the Sagrada Familia

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We (mom with four children, 21, 20, 17 and 13 years old) stayed for five nights, in october 2013, at this apartment.

This apartment is situated in a very safe neighborhood, only one block from the Sagrada Familia and the metro station. So you can get anywhere in the city in just a few minutes which makes it a great place to stay at. From the apartments balcony you can see directly the Sagrada Familia and the cute little coffee street on which the house is situated.

The service was absolutely great and the owners very friendly. We were informed about all important things to know before we even left at home, such as public transportation from the airport to the hotel and many ohter infos. When we arrived there, we could get in the apartment right away, even tho we were a little earlie. We also got some brochures about the city and they told us some more things about the city , itâ??s inhabitants and non touristic places to go to. Great service!

The apartment itself is pretty small but very comfy. The rooms were all very clean and had all the things we needed, such as towels, kitchen stuff, Wi-Fi, ... and the beds were also really comfortable. The kids were enthusiastic about the rain shower head in the bathroom.

We can only say, that we are really happy we booked this apartment and itâ??s service. We definatly recommend it to everyone.
business
New apartment, modern, clean and excellent location. Boulevard terraces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p828346
+34 619738226
Sagrada Familia Eixample
5

Perfekte Ferienwohnung mit perfektem Vermieter

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Die Wohnung ist sehr sauber und man fühlt sich auch zu später Stunde sicher. Bäcker und Supermarkt sind in nächster Nähe. Der Vermieter hat super Tipps und ist äußerst zuvorkommend und freundlich-verbindlich. Mit offenen Fenstern sitzt man im Wohnzimmer wie auf einem Balkon. Die Lage an der Sagrada Familie hat insbesondere den Vorteil, wenn man morgens schon früh eine Eintrittskarte sichern möchte. Von dort aus nicht nur Metro- sondern auch Busverbindung zum Platz Jaume und zum Parc Güell. Muchissimas gracias Jaume. Volveremos el ano que viene.
business
New apartment, modern, clean and excellent location. Boulevard terraces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p828346
+34 619738226
Sagrada Familia Eixample
5

Very kind owner and a great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We stayed here with our three children for 4 days. The place is excellent for exploring the city - close to restaurants, metro, shops etc. The apartment was exactly as it appears in the photos. The appartment was very clean and modern.
The owner was incredibly friendly and helpful. He helped us so much and came to us immediately whenever necessary. Highly recommended!

The five from Cologne
business
New apartment, modern, clean and excellent location. Boulevard terraces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p828346
+34 619738226
Sagrada Familia Eixample
5

Tolle Wohnung in Barcelona

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Super schöne, saubere, stylische Wohnung. Alles entspricht der Beschreibung im Internet. Wir können uns den anderen positiven Bewertungen nur anschließen. Bäckerei und Metzgerei direkt neben der Wohnung. Perfekte Organisation (Schlüsselübergabe, Kautionrückgabe etc.) Die Lage neben der Sacrada Familia etwas abseits des üblichen Barcelona Rummels ist unschlagbar. Nach 4 Tagen fühlten wir uns wie daheim.

Großes Dankeschön an Jaume!! Wir kommen wieder!!

Tipp: Unbedingt die Sacrada besuchen. Gegen halb 9 ist der Ansturm noch nicht groß und man ist kurz nach Öffnung um 9.00 Uhr drinnen.
business
New apartment, modern, clean and excellent location. Boulevard terraces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p828346
+34 619738226
Sagrada Familia Eixample
5

Super Wohnung in Barcelona

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Wir können uns den vielen positiven Bewertungen nur anschließen. Die Wohnung entspricht genau der Beschreibung im Internet. Wir hatten eine super Zeit in Barcelona. Danke an Jaume für die schöne
Wohnung, die vielen Extras und den reibungslosen und perfekten organisatorischen Ablauf. Wir kommen gerne wieder!

Saludos de Karlsruhe
Jutta

PS Unbedingt die Sacrada Famila besuchen. Das war unser Barcelona Highlight. Wenn man um 8.30 Uhr da ist, kommt man kurz nach Öffnung um 9.00 Uhr auch hinein.
business
New apartment, modern, clean and excellent location. Boulevard terraces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p828346
+34 619738226
Sagrada Familia Eixample
5

Mittendrin und angenehm ruhig!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt - der Cava und die weitere Getränkeauswahl im Kühlschrank zur Begrüßung haben das Ankommen einfach gemacht. Die Fotoeindrücke haben nicht zu viel versprochen - die Sagrada Familia in Sichtweite beim Café auf dem Balkon ist unschlagbar! Auch das saubere und funktionale Interieur der Wohnung überzeugt und ist sehr gut wiedergegeben. Eine Besonderheit sind auch die vielen, sehr persönlichen Tipps zu Restaurants, Bars und Sehenswürdigkeiten, die den guten Eindruck abrunden. Anreisehinweise, nette Betreuung und eine schöne Wohnung mitten in der Stadt - die angenehme Atmosphäre hat uns überzeugt! Wir kommen gerne wieder. Saludos de Hannover!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New apartment, modern, clean and excellent location. Boulevard terraces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p828346
+34 619738226
Sagrada Familia Eixample
5

superbe

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
une ville magnifique, un appartement splendide conforme aux photos proposées. Le propriétaire, Jaume? est d'une gentillesse remarquable et toujours a l'écoute de nos demandes. On y retournera
business
New apartment, modern, clean and excellent location. Boulevard terraces
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p828346
+34 619738226
Sagrada Familia Eixample
5

super location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
L 'appartement de Jaume est absolument parfait pour un séjour à Barcelone.
Idéalement situé pour aller dans tous les quartiers de la ville , à pied ou transports , il est aussi très bien agencé et chaleureux pour 6 personnes. En plus de cela Jaume est un hôte charmant. Nous recommandons vivement cette location !