Crystal Beach house rental - Welcome to 'The Crystal Beach House' your Home away from Home
Welcome to 'The Crystal Beach House' your Home away from Home
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps16
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Crystal Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 6 Bedrooms, 5 Baths, (Sleeps 16)

'Absolutely Stunning' is the response that will come to mind when you step into this truly beautiful beach house located in the charming beach side community of Crystal Beach right in the heart of Destin and the 'World's most beautiful beaches.'

'The Crystal Beach House' is with every thought designed to make your families vacation fantastic. Classically designed and meticulously maintained this home has the perfect floor plan for several couples or multi-family vacations. The exquisite decor includes hardwood floors throughout, granite counter tops, intricate tile work, all pulled together by an Award Winning designer. The gourmet kitchen is fully equipped, open, bright and outfitted with the best in stainless steel appliances. Whether you're looking to get reacquainted with your spouse, take a bike ride with your family, or just enjoy the most beautiful beach in the world, this house and Crystal Beach have it all!

72 Reviews of Property 76591 in Crystal Beach, Florida

Luxurious 6BR Beach House with Private Pool/Spa, Golf Cart, Close to Beach
average rating of 4.968254 based on 72 reviews
business
Luxurious 6BR Beach House with Private Pool/Spa, Golf Cart, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76591vb
(702) 596-5562 (Nevada, USA)
Crystal Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Floyds Knobs, IN
5

Amazing Girls Trip at the Crystal Beach House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Wow! What a gorgeous home and a great location. The house had everything we could've needed and more. We had a group of 7 girls and the house had plenty of space. The golf cart was a great bonus especially for lugging all the beach chairs, umbrellas and coolers to the beach.
Scotta was great to work with, we had a few questions throughout the week and she was very prompt responding to our emails. Thanks so much for sharing your home with us Scotta, we can't wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/3
business
Luxurious 6BR Beach House with Private Pool/Spa, Golf Cart, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76591vb
(702) 596-5562 (Nevada, USA)
Crystal Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Great stay at Crystal Beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The process for renting the home was very straightforward and fast and the owner, Scotta, couldn't have been more kind to work with. The home truly is luxurious, clean, and is decorated very tastefully. The rainhead showers, the large pool, the completely stocked kitchen, room for everyone to have their own space, I could go on and on...The home was in a perfect location, quiet street, quick walk to white sand/blue water, and proximity to grocery stores and shopping. The only downside to our stay was the fridge and freezer weren't functioning properly, but the owners quickly called the repair guys out to fix the problem. Oh, the other downside was that we had to leave all :(
Helpful votes: 0/4
business
Luxurious 6BR Beach House with Private Pool/Spa, Golf Cart, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76591vb
(702) 596-5562 (Nevada, USA)
Crystal Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Springboro, Ohio
4

Beautiful home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Gorgeous house, pool and amenetities. Scotta and the owners were great to work with.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Luxurious 6BR Beach House with Private Pool/Spa, Golf Cart, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76591vb
(702) 596-5562 (Nevada, USA)
Crystal Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Perfect Family Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We vacation every year with the entire extended family, ages 77 to 3 months! The entire group loved this vacation home. The home has top of the line finishes and so much room for everyone. When we were done at the beautiful beach each day we had many hours of competitive but friendly volleyball games in the pool! You can tell the pride the owner has in this property! We were impressed with the quality and quantity of the supplies at the house. There are nice beach chairs, umbrellas, numerous pool toys, beach towels and everything you could need in the kitchen. We even found a way to make the annoying pool alarm a fun part of the vacation. Every time someone set it off they had to put money in a jar, we had many laughs over it! On last thing; the owner is amazing! My father-in-law left some items at the house and she mailed them to him, it made his day. Thanks, for a memorable vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxurious 6BR Beach House with Private Pool/Spa, Golf Cart, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76591vb
(702) 596-5562 (Nevada, USA)
Crystal Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Wonderful Beach House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Scotta, thanks so much for sharing your home with our family....they all had an absolutely great time. The teenagers still haven't stopped talking about how comfortable the beds were and I can't tell you how much the boys loved the rain shower....they thought they had died and gone to heaven! We will definately be back again!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
Luxurious 6BR Beach House with Private Pool/Spa, Golf Cart, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76591vb
(702) 596-5562 (Nevada, USA)
Crystal Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Clarkston, MI
5

Amazing!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We stayed for a week in this beautiful house with two families (4 adults and 7 children). I can't say enough great things about this house and our experience there - it was perfect!! Communication with Scotta was prompt, friendly and patient with my many questions. The house itself is a gem - excellent location (1 block to beach access, Destin Commons is beautiful outdoor mall less than a mile away, grocery less than a mile), extremely spacious (far more beautiful than the pictures and so spacious!) and immaculately maintained. We were pleasantly surprised by how much thought and detail went into building this house and catering to their guests. So many high end touches (Bose outdoor speakers, 4 person golf cart for our use, granite, paved pool patio) and amenities made it really feel like we were staying at a friends home rather than a rental house. We called the management company twice during the week (question on stereo system and pool alarm was acting up) and they were extremely friendly to deal with, courteous and addressed our needs immediately. I would not hesitate to recommend this house to anyone - you will love it! Thank you for making our week in Destin such a memorable and fantastic experience!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxurious 6BR Beach House with Private Pool/Spa, Golf Cart, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76591vb
(702) 596-5562 (Nevada, USA)
Crystal Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Wow!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Perfect in every way. It is exactly as it is shown in the pictures. I really cant think of anything that would have made this any better. Great communication from owner.
Beautiful home. Thank you!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious 6BR Beach House with Private Pool/Spa, Golf Cart, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76591vb
(702) 596-5562 (Nevada, USA)
Crystal Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Grayslake, IL
5

Exceeded Our Every Expectation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
From the very beginning booking our March Spring Break for 2 families every communication and expectation was met. Communication with owners was top notch prior to arrival and during our stay. Once we arrived our expectations were exceeded. This IS the place for your family and The Destination in Destin. The accommodations are stunning and first rate. The golf cart provided spoiled us for a short 2 block walk. Every possible amenity and kitchen utensils and supplies were expertly provided. Kitchen, bathrooms, bedrooms... Everything seems brand new. Beach chairs, toys, and pool games are supplied. Our only question now is when to book our next amazing getaway in Destin at the Crystal Beach House. We send our sincerest thanks to the owners of this beautiful home for sharing with us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious 6BR Beach House with Private Pool/Spa, Golf Cart, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76591vb
(702) 596-5562 (Nevada, USA)
Crystal Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Atlanta
5

Great vacation house for a family gathering!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
My family spent a wonderful week here. The house is comfortable, beautifully decorated and extremely well stocked. My daughter who loves to cook really enjoyed the kitchen. The pool and hot tub were a big hit since the days were sunny. The beach is a short walk but there is a golf cart for those who don't walk two blocks. We enjoyed taking great runs, biking and lounging at the house and on the beach. There is plenty of room to be together or escape for quieter times. I recommend this as a great location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious 6BR Beach House with Private Pool/Spa, Golf Cart, Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p76591vb
(702) 596-5562 (Nevada, USA)
Crystal Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Marietta, Ga
5

Great Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
What s wonderful vacation we had at the Crystal Beach House. I take my family to Destin every year and this is the 2nd year in a row we have stayed at the Crystal Beach House and I already have my deposit in for next year. It is very convenient to the beach, shopping, and restaurants, It also has a golf cart that was a big help in getting my 80 year old parents to the beach. The house has everything you could possibly need and is well taken care of. The pool is great to relax by after a morning at the beach. My Grandkids love the pool. it is plenty big enough for all to enjoy. The owners are also very helpful and accommodating and are very easy to reach if you have any problems. I look forward to many more vacations at the Crystal Beach House.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3