Les Anses-d'Arlet house rental
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 3 Half Baths
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Les Anses-d'Arlet House Rental Photos and Description

Very well located villa, easy access, not one dull and fully fenced, facing the sea with a 180 ° view over the bay of Petite Anse. located on the main Hwy.

Located in a small fishing village that has kept its authenticity, the people are very courteous security is guaranteed

 If you arrive in the rain, not inquiettez you will not get wet, or your luggage, the car drops you off at the shelter;

Make the most of home. Have a good time. Eg. take breakfast overlooking the sea in the morning, while ragardant the comings and goings of boats -. After your visit of the day, profiez of the house and the pool. . Dinner can be enjoyed on the terrace. from behind or are grilling next to the pool. Everything is expected to live outside in the open air. Take photos, take a walk in the garden vs. Enjoy sunny days vs tan under the fruit trees ..

Of the house, on the deck of the swimming-pool, the capture + beautiful sunsets! If u are numerous and like to cook vs. profiez the large outdoor kitchen. T is well equipped.

Villa ideally situated for visiting the beautiful tourist + corners of Martinique. Located in a small fishing village into one of the most beautiful towns in the South, Anse d'Arlet, The area is peaceful and quiet. Away from attacks that are in tourist towns!

Without much drive, without traffic jam, you can visit all the southern island.

To see:

- Memorial of the Anse CAFARD where a boat carrying ds slaves had failed, causing hundreds of deaths

- The cabin Médard (Small wooden house built by MEDARD, ansien prisoner)

 If you like hiking, vs can still climb Morne Larcher starting from the Cockroach Cove to get to Little Cove. .

Through the dreary Jacqueline, at the end of Petite Anse beach to join 'water iron', kind of ferrigineuse source, flowing rocks on the coast, and from the words, has virtues (some pain relief) . - Very beautiful scenery in height. Beautiful pictures to take, when the weather is nice.

In the village, fishermen vs. offer to tour the magnificent rock DIAMOND, owned first by the British and recovered by the French. Vs can also do scuba diving or just your learn to dive!

The most beautiful beaches of the island are in the vicinity. (Large handle - handles of arlet - handle dufour-saline, cap Macré - handle fig ect ... all the white sandy beaches with the exception of Black Cove, where the sand is, as its name indicates, black and is just next to the beach of Anse Dufour, where the sand is white!.

Aux Trois Islets, visit the museum of the Cane, the channel exclaves or try golf, one of the finest in the Caribbean.

Visit the mangrove kayak initially three islets

To get to the capital vs FORT DE FRANCE, park your car at Anse à l'Ane and take the show on the deposit which vs Malecom the center of Fort de France. No traffic jams and no parking problems. In addition to a nice boat ride. Admire the LUMINA tower (not completed) which overlooks the most beautiful bay of Caraîbe.

If you like fresh fish, the fishing port is not far from the villa / Many restaurants in the area.

Visited the village of Anse d'Arlet with his church against the dock. The beach is beautiful and very quiet. Swimming safely. even for toddlers.

The tourist office of Anse d'Arlet offers great hiking, with the nautical center, the A. A. You can try your hand at diving and kayaking

Villa ideally situated for visiting the beautiful tourist + corners of Martinique. Located in a small fishing village into one of the most beautiful towns in the South, Anse d'Arlet, The area is peaceful and quiet. Away from attacks that are in tourist towns!

Without much drive, without traffic jam, you can visit all the southern island.

To see:

- Memorial of the Anse CAFARD where a boat carrying ds slaves had failed, causing hundreds of deaths

- The cabin Médard (former prisoner)

 If you like hiking, vs can still climb Morne Larcher starting from the Cockroach Cove to get to Little Cove. .

Through the dreary Jacqueline, at the end of Petite Anse beach to join 'water iron', kind of ferrigineuse source, flowing rocks on the coast, and from the words, has virtues (some pain relief) . - Very beautiful scenery in height. Beautiful pictures to take, when the weather is nice.

In the village, fishermen vs. offer to tour the magnificent rock DIAMOND, once owned by the British. Vs can also do scuba diving or just your learn to dive!

The most beautiful beaches of the island are in the vicinity. (Large handle - handles of arlet - handle dufour-saline, cap Macré - handle fig ect ... all the white sandy beaches with the exception of Black Cove, where the sand is, as its name indicates, black and is just next to the beach of Anse Dufour, where the sand is white!.

Aux Trois Islets, visit the museum of the Cane, the channel exclaves or try golf, one of the finest in the Caribbean.

Visit the mangrove kayak initially three islets

To get to the capital vs FORT DE FRANCE, park your car at Anse à l'Ane and take the show on the deposit which vs Malecom the center of Fort de France. No traffic jams and no parking problems. In addition to a nice boat ride. Admire the LUMINA tower (not completed) which overlooks the most beautiful bay of Caraîbe.

If you like fresh fish, the fishing port is not far from the villa / Beacoup restaurateurs around.

Visited the village of Anse d'Arlet with his church against the dock. The beach is beautiful and very quiet. Swimming in peace. even for toddlers.

The tourist office of Anse d'Arlet offers great hiking, with the nautical center, the A. A. You can try your hand at diving and kayaking

More Details
Hide Details

19 Reviews of Property 628120 in Les Anses-d'Arlet, Martinique

Storey villa, located two steps from the sea
average rating of 4.8421054 based on 19 reviews
business
Storey villa, located two steps from the sea
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p628120a
+33 0696810994
Les Anses-d'Arlet Martinique
5

Vacances formidables aux Anses d'Arlet

Vacances formidables aux Anses d'Arlet
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Nous avons passé une excellente semaine dans cette maison en Septembre 2011 et en gardons jusqu’à aujourd'hui de très bon souvenirs . La location , très agréable , appelle au repos et à la détente . La vue sur la mer et les couchers de soleil ont été des privilèges que ma famille et moi n'oublierons pas . La piscine et le grand jardin rajoutent au charme de la maison. Le barbecue et la cuisine extérieure ont été bien appréciés lors de repas de famille .

De plus , la gentillesse, l’accueil et le sourire des propriétaires sont aussi un avantage à ne pas négliger .

Cette maison a été idéale pour nous et nous en avons profité autant que possible .
Nous espérons pouvoir y revenir dès que nous le pourrons .
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Storey villa, located two steps from the sea
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p628120a
+33 0696810994
Les Anses-d'Arlet Martinique
Chaumont
5

VACANCES REUSSIS ( du 01 06 au 14 06 11 )

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Notre séjour c'est très bien passé dans cette villa avec un accueil chaleureux ( ti punch,petits boudins créole et accras ). location situé dans un petit village de pêcheur idéalement situé entre le diamant et les 3 ilets ( belles plages ). La piscine a été très appréciée par les enfants dès l'aube, le petit déjeuner face à mer, de très beau coucher de soleil,.... Seul petit bémol les moustiques mais cela n'a rien à voir avec la villa.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Merci d'avoir apprécié votre séjour dans notre villa. Nous espérons, que malgré les petites piqures des moustiques à la Martinique, vous garderez un très bon souvenir. Merci encore d'avoir opter pour notre villa.
business
Storey villa, located two steps from the sea
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p628120a
+33 0696810994
Les Anses-d'Arlet Martinique
Pas de Calais
5

superbe location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
notre 3ème séjour en Martinique s'est déroulé dans une magnifique location, rien ne manquait: la vue sur mer, la piscine(qui est vraiment un plus), l'équipement de la maison, aussi bien en matériel électro ménager, qu'en vaisselle, mobilier, mobiliers d'extérieurs nombreux... et ajoutons à tout cela, un accueil de toute la famille des plus chaleureux; accueil avec des spécialités locales le jour de notre arrivée, et disponibilité et soutien précieux lors de notre départ (différé, puisque nous avons fait partie des touristes empêchés de partir à cause des inondations du secteur de l'aéroport). on ne peut que passer de bonnes vacances quand on réside dans cette location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Malgré toutes les péripéties de votre retour vous avez eu la gentillesse de ns mettre une si bonne appréciation ! Nous vs remercions. Nous pensons que le mauvais souvenir du retour sera vite oublié et que vs reviendrez à la Marinique ! C'est avec plaisir que ns vs accueillerons plus chaleureusement. Merci encore d'avoir choisi notre villa .
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Storey villa, located two steps from the sea
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p628120a
+33 0696810994
Les Anses-d'Arlet Martinique
MOUSCRON BELGIQUE
5

SUPERBE SEJOUR

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Nous avons passé une semaine du 25 12 au 1er janvier 2011 à 4 couples . Les propriétaires nous ont accueillis très chaleureusement avec le ti punch et beaucoup de gentillesse. Nous sommes enchantés de notre séjour. La villa est très fonctionnelle, bien située, face à la mer, paysage magnifique, piscine très agréable. Que dire à part qu'on manquait vraiment de rien! Encore merci à vous pour tout ce que vous avez fait pour nous et nous reviendrons dès que possible.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Storey villa, located two steps from the sea
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p628120a
+33 0696810994
Les Anses-d'Arlet Martinique
5

Séjour charmant à Petite Anse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Quel agréable séjour. Nous avons été accueillis très chaleureusement par les propriétaires autour d'un ti'punch de bienvenue. La maison est très bien équipée, propre et très fonctionnelle : cuisine d'été, barbecue, bar extérieur à côté de la piscine entièrement sécurisée, hamac, balancelle, terrasse extérieure et table permettant de prendre ses repas face à la mer... autant d'aménagements qui rendent votre séjour agréable. La maison est toute proche de la plage et les pécheurs du village proposent du très bon poisson. Encore merci aux propriétaires pour leur chaleureux acceuil. Nous recommandons sans hésitation cette location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Nous vous remercions pour votre appréciation. Ce fut un réel plaisir pour nous de vous avoir accueilli dans notre villa . MERCI BEAUCOUP. Nous pensons vous accueillir à nouveau à PETITE ANSE, ne serait ce que pour prendre un p'tit punch ! A BIENTOT.
business
Storey villa, located two steps from the sea
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p628120a
+33 0696810994
Les Anses-d'Arlet Martinique
5

Quel bonheur cette maison face à la mer !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Nous avons passé un excellent séjour en famille.Ce sont des hôtes charmants et attentionnés qui nous ont accueilli dans leur magnifique maison où rien ne manque.Tout est fait pour le bien être et la sécurité des vacanciers.Piscine et terrasse sécurisées, mini coffre-fort,cuisine d'été, barbecue,hamac, balancelle, enfin le rêve ... Quel bonheur de prendre son petit déjeuner en regardant les pêcheurs partir en mer et finir la journée en prenant le ti'punch au bar extérieur avant de piquer une tête dans la piscine et d'admirer le coucher de soleil.Le seul problème ...: quand allons nous pouvoir y retourner car nous avons tous attrapé le virus de Madinina et quand on rentre en Métropole, notre seul souhait est de re- partir au plus vite pour retrouver la quiétude des Antilles, la douceur de vivre et surtout l'acceuil chaleureux des Martiniquais.Villa à louer les yeux fermés même avec de jeunes enfants pour son agencement et sa propreté.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Salut, C'est avec beaucoup d'émotion que nous avons pris connaissance de votre commentaire. Nous vous remercions. Nous en sommes très flattés. Nous pensons que vous avez retrouvé vos trains trains habituels, malgré la nostalgie de votre séjour à la Martinique. Ce sera avec plaisir que nous vous accueillerons de nouveau à Petite Anse, si vous le vous souhaité . Nous vous réitérons nos remerciements d'avoir choisi notre villa pour vos vacances et vous souhaitons une bonne réussite à tous vos projets.
business
Storey villa, located two steps from the sea
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p628120a
+33 0696810994
Les Anses-d'Arlet Martinique
paris
5

Appréciation de M. Marcel D.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
La villa est face à la mer avec une vue panoramique à 180 ° sur la baie de petite anse. Trés bien située , dans le village de pêcheurs de petite Anse (aux anses d'arlet). Idéal pour déguster du bon poisson tout frais. Vous pouvez bien visiter le sud de l'île sans faire trop de voiture. Les propriétaires sont trés accueillants. Le rapport qualité prix est trés correct.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Storey villa, located two steps from the sea
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p628120a
+33 0696810994
Les Anses-d'Arlet Martinique
5

Superbe villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
C'est avec des regrets que nous avons quitté la location de Mr et Mme Canton après 15 jours inoubliables. La maison est superbe, bien située, confortable et bien conçue. Elle offre tout ce que l'on peut espérer et même plus avec la piscine d'eau de mer. Les propriétaires sont d'une extrême gentillesse. Si nous devons retourner en Martinique nous savons que pour notre logement nous ferons de nouveau appel à la villa de Mr et Mme Canton. Encore merci et Bravo à eux d'offrir un tel espace de vie. Mme Lauriol (44)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Storey villa, located two steps from the sea
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p628120a
+33 0696810994
Les Anses-d'Arlet Martinique
France
5

LOCATION TRES CONFORTABLE, VACANCES DE REVE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 18, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
De retour de vacances en martinique pour la 4ème fois, nous avons passé un magnifique séjour dans cette belle location de Petite Anse où Mr et Mme Canton nous ont accueillis le soir de notre arrivée, pendant notre séjour et lors de notre départ avec une grande gentilesse. La maison est tres bien equippée intérieurement et extérieurement très agréable à vivre à 1 couple comme à plusieurs. Belle vue sur la mer. Nous félicitons mr et mme canton pour les prestations offertes dans leur location; nous conseillons sans problème cette location superbe. Nous n'avons jamais eu un aussi charmant contact avec les propriétaires de nos autres séjours en Martinique. Encore bravo Mr et Mme Canton
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway