Biloxi condo rental - Open Floor Plan.
Open Floor Plan.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Biloxi Condo Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

3BR/2BA. 1800 sq ft. Near the Beach on the Gulfport/Biloxi line. Villas at Legacy gated community.

The Garden Villa is family owned with an excellent local manager; your concierge for golf, dining, and deep sea fishing.

Construction is recent, with archways, bay windows, dual entry balcony, gas fireplace, ceramic tile flooring, granite counters, Jacuzzi tub and gas kitchen. Spacious, with 1800 square feet. This is a 2nd floor unit with doorside parking and attached two car garage.

Beautiful furnishings. Master bedroom is King, second bedroom is Queen, third bedroom is two Twins. all with top of the line mattresses. Luxurious living room with Queen sleeper sofa.

Breakfast nook seats four, formal dining seats six, bar seats two. Kitchen is fully equipped.

Electronic amenities include HD TV in the living room, standard TV's and all three bedrooms. Three DVD players. High-speed cable modem internet access at the computer desk (bring your own laptop). Wireless router. Cable TV.

A Highchair and Pac-N-Play crib are stored in the laundry room. Full size washer and dryer in unit.

Complex features 2 inviting pools and 2 hot tubs. New childrens playground. Well appointed club house with Busniness Center, Fitness room, and screened Grill Room. Gated community is private and secure.

Within the two city area, this central beach location is ideal. On the Gulfport/Biloxi line, the complex is midway between Beau Rivage Casino in downtown Biloxi and Grand Casino in downtown Gulfport. Near Presidents and Treasure Bay casinos.

The entrance to the complex is across the street from the expansive white sand beach. Next door is the Great Southern Golf Club. All your shopping needs are within one mile, including the large indoor Edgewater Mall. Only a ten minute drive to the Outlet Malls and Waterpark. One mile from the Mississippi Coast Coliseum.

Golf Packages Available.

Sorry, no pets. No smoking.

For a ground floor unit, please see our TUSCAN VILLA (listing # 57227 - same complex) listed in the Gulfport section.

Keywords: Villa

More Details
Hide Details

26 Reviews of Property 57225 in Biloxi, Mississippi

The Garden Villa
average rating of 4.76 based on 26 reviews
business
The Garden Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p57225vb
+1 8502618561
Biloxi Mississippi
Mississippi
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
Beautiful place to stay! Definitely would like to go back!
business
The Garden Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p57225vb
+1 8502618561
Biloxi Mississippi
Obion TN
5

Guestbook Comment

Our recent stay at the Garden Villa was incredible! Your accommodations were topnotch!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
Our recent stay at the Garden Villa was incredible! Your accommodations were topnotch!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The Garden Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p57225vb
+1 8502618561
Biloxi Mississippi
New River Az.
5

Guestbook Comment

My Ohio friends and I loved It.All the comforts of home and more. Can't wait to return next year.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
My Ohio friends and I loved It.All the comforts of
home and more. Can't wait to return next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Garden Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p57225vb
+1 8502618561
Biloxi Mississippi
Cumming, Georgia, USA
5

Guestbook Comment

We loved the villa. Perfect for the family get away. Nice property and would definately stay again if in the area.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
We loved the villa. Perfect for the family get away. Nice property and would definately stay again if in the area.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Garden Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p57225vb
+1 8502618561
Biloxi Mississippi
BIRMINGHAM, AL
5

Guestbook Comment

Great place to stay, wonderful atmosphere, nice oversized rooms. I would definately recommend and plan on staying here again in the near future
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2007
  • Stayed: Sep 2007
Great place to stay, wonderful atmosphere, nice oversized rooms. I would definately recommend and plan on staying here again in the near future
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Garden Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p57225vb
+1 8502618561
Biloxi Mississippi
Richmond, Kentucky
5

Guestbook Comment

The Villa and the amenities of the complex set the tone for a wonderful week. We hope to come back in the future.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2007
  • Stayed: May 2007
The Villa and the amenities of the complex set the tone for a wonderful week. We hope to come back in the future.
business
The Garden Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p57225vb
+1 8502618561
Biloxi Mississippi
Hampton, VA
5

Guestbook Comment

My family and I had a wonderful visit in the Garden Villa. It is a lovely space, nicely decorated, and well equipped.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2007
  • Stayed: Apr 2007
My family and I had a wonderful visit in the Garden Villa. It is a lovely space, nicely decorated, and well equipped.
business
The Garden Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p57225vb
+1 8502618561
Biloxi Mississippi
Nashville, TN 37218
5

Guestbook Comment

We enjoyed our stay VERY MUCH!!! Your condo is beautiful and afforded us the space we needed. Our granddaughter enjoyed the swimming pool and the adu...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2005
  • Stayed: Aug 2005
We enjoyed our stay VERY MUCH!!! Your condo is beautiful and afforded us the space we needed. Our granddaughter enjoyed the swimming pool and the adults enjoyed other attractions in the area. We should have stayed longer to enjoy all that Legacy had to offer.
We are thinking about returning for Thanksgiving.
Rose/Richard Hogg
business
The Garden Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p57225vb
+1 8502618561
Biloxi Mississippi
New Orleans, LA
5

Guestbook Comment

The Garden Villa had everything---nice kitchen for mom, a garage for dad to stash beach items, Nintendo for 11 yr old son, and a great pool for 13 yr ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2005
  • Stayed: Aug 2005
The Garden Villa had everything---nice kitchen for mom, a garage for dad to stash beach items, Nintendo for 11 yr old son, and a great pool for 13 yr daughter. The decor is beautiful and the layout is very functional. We would defnitely stay here again!
business
The Garden Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p57225vb
+1 8502618561
Biloxi Mississippi
Breaux Bridge, La.
5

Guestbook Comment

I have stayed in many condos and none have been a tastefully decorated. It was a place I will frequent.... Julie Perez
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2005
  • Stayed: Jul 2005
I have stayed in many condos and none have been a tastefully decorated. It was a place I will frequent....
Julie Perez