Madeira Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 14 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

This gorgeous two bedroom, two bath condo in prestigious Ocean Sands has WIFI Internet access through an ultra-fast cable modem as well as all new appliances, furniture, entertainment system, linens, and accessories. This condo has the most breathtaking panoramic views of the Gulf of Mexico and the Boca Ciega Bay, and boasts some of the most gorgeous beach sunsets the world has ever seen. It is a highly sought-after and plush rental property. It is ultra-clean and modernly decorated in contemporary beach d├ęcor and maintained with the utmost of care for the discriminating guest.

Have a great time with your family in this beach paradise and don't fall behind on your work! Wireless Internet access is the ideal way to keep up on your work email while basking in this beach luxury getaway!

If you are looking for luxury and comfort, enjoy an exclusive and comfortable home, this condo is for you! Our guests want the very best place in Ocean Sands to enjoy their hard-earned vacation and it shows in our detailing and furnishings.

Large sliding glass doors lead to a huge (10 foot by 30 foot) open balcony from both the living area and the master Bedroom, which both directly overlook the Gulf of Mexico and the white sands of Madeira Beach from the 7th story balcony. Plush bedding, luxurious linens and all the extras that make a rental home seem warm and inviting are included in this vacation paradise.

The Master Bedroom accommodates a large, comfy pillow-top King Bed, while the spacious Guest Bedroom holds two twin beds. A pull-out sofa in the Living area also provides room for extended family, as well.

This condo is located in Tower 2 on the 7th floor. We own a 1 bd. in this tower also that is on the 10th floor. In addition we own another 2bd. in Tower 1. This condo is on the 11th floor. Photos of both of these condos are available upon request to the owner.

Due to condo assoc. rules, all rentals must be minimum TWO WEEKS in length. You may check out sooner but condo must be rented for TWO WEEKS.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

28 Reviews of Property 50632 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Luxury Beachfront Condo! WIFI, Pool, Jacuzzi, Views!
average rating of 4.892857 based on 28 reviews
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo! WIFI, Pool, Jacuzzi, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p50632vbi
(708) 349-9417
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Louisville, KY
5

Ocean Sands

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
This is our 7th year staying at this condo. You could not find a better place to stay in the St. Pete area. The property is well maintained and the condo was impeccable with all the amenities you would need. The location is very close to the famous John's Pass and has many great restaurants in the area. Shopping centers are also nearby. The large deck is wonderful to lounge on and watch the beautiful sunsets. We love spending our vacation time here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo! WIFI, Pool, Jacuzzi, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p50632vbi
(708) 349-9417
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Waterloo, Il
5

retired

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We really enjoyed staying at this condo. Very nicely furnished. Large M. bedroom & spare bedroom had a q. bed and single which you usually don't fine. Tle floors all tile but bedrooms. This was so much easier to keep clean. Nice patio furniture. Ate breakfast out there several times. Owners were very nice and easy to work with. I'm sure we will be back. We were there for a month and met a lot of nice people. Pool Is awesome.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo! WIFI, Pool, Jacuzzi, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p50632vbi
(708) 349-9417
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Plainville,Ma USA
5

Madeira Beach Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
A great place to stay at for relaxation, peace of mind that's on the water. Would recommend this place for anyone who's looking for a comfortable and neat home away from home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo! WIFI, Pool, Jacuzzi, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p50632vbi
(708) 349-9417
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Waterbury, CT
5

JULY 4TH 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
WOW! Fireworks exploding @ eye level on the 10th floor from sunset till 11pm~~ HOT awesome weather~ Our 2.5 week vacation was perfect ~ Always wanted to see the sun set on the Gulf of Mexico on the longest day of the year & it was spectacular ~~ never too crowded on the beach or in the large heated pool, except on the 4th of course ~~ only negative is that the condo did not furnish the food and Margarita mix..hehe ~~ LOOKING FORWARD TO OUR NEXT VACATION IN ONE OF THE WOODLOCK'S OCEAN SANDS CONDOS.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo! WIFI, Pool, Jacuzzi, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p50632vbi
(708) 349-9417
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
BOOTLE
5

my ideal holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Just returned from our vacation at 707 ocean sands having been here to this apt for the last 2 yrs and cant praise it high enough ,the apt is well equipped with all you could need for a perfect holiday, Its wonderful to go out in the morning and watch the ocean over breakfast.Trudi &Tom are very helpful and easily contacted. Really hope to return again.
Ethel Ted
&Lynda Keighan
Liverpool uk
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo! WIFI, Pool, Jacuzzi, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p50632vbi
(708) 349-9417
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
New Lenox
5

Beach haven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This was our second time staying at Ocean Sands and we had a wonderful time again. The condo is clean, updated, and very spacious. The view is breath taking and watching the dolphins in the morning is a ritual. Our grand-kids come with us and they love the pool and swim 8-10 hours a day. The owners are so helpful and nice, a joy to do business with. The condo is located within walking distance to a lot of activities, stores, and restaurants. I definitely recommend this property and will be returning again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo! WIFI, Pool, Jacuzzi, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p50632vbi
(708) 349-9417
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Grand Island, NY USA
5

Wonderful Time at Ocean Sands

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Our experience at Ocean Sands was very positive. The condo is well-maintained with attractive spacious rooms, incredible views, enough dishes and kitchen implements to make the transition from our home to a vacation condo very easy. The location is very convenient - short distances to John's Pass, numerous restaurants, supermarkets, the American Legion and VFW, local churches, post office, and most importantly, the Amish ice cream store. The extended deck remained very comfortable most of the day, with a constant pleasant breeze. We saw dolphins every day, schools of fish, and several manatees. This was exciting for dolphin-deprived New Yorkers.
We would recommend this unit to our friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo! WIFI, Pool, Jacuzzi, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p50632vbi
(708) 349-9417
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Keswick, Ontario, Canada
5

Great vacation spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My family and I return every year to this wonderful property, we love the view, location right on the beach, close to shopping mall and tourist area John's Pass, a good variety of restaurants in the area, lots to do close by, boating, swimming (gulf or pool), para sailing, mini golf, etc, the whole property is super clean. Busch gardens is a 40 minute drive and so is Lowry park zoo and all the rest of the Tampa attractions, we really like that it is close to Tampa (a bigger city) but not in it because when you are done for the day at the attractions you can escape to the beach side without a long drive. The best of both worlds! I would highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo! WIFI, Pool, Jacuzzi, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p50632vbi
(708) 349-9417
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Halifax , Nova Scotia, Canada
5

Piece of Heaven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
It is indeed a pleasure to write a review or description of this property . My wife and I have been spending our vacations in and around Madeira Beach area for in excess of 20 plus years . It was indeed a stroke of luck to have located this property. Right on the Gulf. Magnificent white sands and exquisit view of the Gulf from our Patio..Near to all shopping areas and attractions. So many excellent restaurants and grocery stores within walking distance . .The condo is excellantly furnished with constant upgrades almost annually..It is well maintained and spotlessly clean..I would highly recommend this rental to anyone wishing a piece of Heaven.. The owners bend over backwards to accommodate you. and quick to respond to any inquiries. I have been in this unit for 3 consecutive years and will be returning next year..
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo! WIFI, Pool, Jacuzzi, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p50632vbi
(708) 349-9417
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Stevens Point, WI
5

A "Bit of Paradise"........

A "Bit of Paradise"........
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
...or should I say more than a bit...and you're in the perfect location! Come and see the REAL Florida, from beautiful beaches to restaurants offering "local color". Endless activities ranging from deep sea fishing to theme parks to just relaxing at the private pool or Tiki Bar. Best of all is the condo itself; beautiful, comfortable, and all the amenities of home PLUS. So come enjoy Florida during the day and relax to some of the most breathtaking sunsets on the planet...and if you're lucky, catch a moonset on the horizon. Can't wait til next year....we're booked already!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway