Sweetwater Club condo rental - Front View
Front View
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Sweetwater Club Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom condo, sleeps 6 in Kissimmee, a short drive to all major attractions.

FREE CALLS ACROSS THE USA AND VOICE MAIL SERVICE

Top floor, three double bedroomed condo. Rear balcony with table and chairs. Spacious lounge diner with 2 large sofas, dining seating for 8, cable TV and DVD. Master bedroom has a king size bed, walk- in wardrobe, en suite facilities, TV and VCR. Bedroom 2 has a queen size bed, plus double wardrobe and TV. Bedroom 3 has a walk in wardrobe and twin beds with Disney themed bedding. All beds have recently been replaced. Also family bathroom with bath / shower. Fully equipped kitchen with all necessary utensils. Other useful equipment includes iron, ironing board, hair driers, highchair and cot.

40 Reviews of Property 423356 in Sweetwater Club, Florida

SPACIOUS FAMILY ACCOMMODATION AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. FREE WIFI. SLEEPS 6.
average rating of 4.85 based on 40 reviews
business
SPACIOUS FAMILY ACCOMMODATION AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. FREE WIFI. SLEEPS 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423356
+44 (0)1843604972
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
5

WONDERFUL!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Our stay in the condo was fantastic! Everything was beutiful, clean and comfortable. We loved staying there and hope to go back soon.... The place is nice and quiet, so you can rest before a shopping day or spending all day in the theme parks. And it is just a few minutes from Universal and Disney. Lots of stuff is provided! THANK YOU!!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SPACIOUS FAMILY ACCOMMODATION AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. FREE WIFI. SLEEPS 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423356
+44 (0)1843604972
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
5

Review of Alexandre Lienard

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Perfect and I have enjoyed very good vacations there (I stay 1 week):
- the condo was very clean, well equipped and ideally located (walmart very close and very close to the various Disney sites 10-15 minutes away)
- we were 4 and the size was perfect for us (but we could have been 6 easily)
- this is a quiet place with no noise
- the swimming pool was very much appreciated and clean

Really a very good place that I would recommend to friend
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
SPACIOUS FAMILY ACCOMMODATION AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. FREE WIFI. SLEEPS 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423356
+44 (0)1843604972
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
4

Great comfortable stay !

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a wonderful stay in this condo, it was nice and spacious. All the amenities are available, and it's in quiet place, so a great spot to relax. Situated in the neighbourhood of almost everything you need on your vacation, and close by all the parcs. We loved our stay here, in our home away from home for a week !
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
SPACIOUS FAMILY ACCOMMODATION AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. FREE WIFI. SLEEPS 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423356
+44 (0)1843604972
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
5

Magnifico!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
My family and I are well pleased with the condo, spacious, central and very comfortable. They were an unforgettable vacation travel and I'll be back. For sure I recommend it to any of my friends. Thank you Dudley!

Maria V. Rosado and Family
From Patillas, Puerto Rico
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
SPACIOUS FAMILY ACCOMMODATION AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. FREE WIFI. SLEEPS 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423356
+44 (0)1843604972
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
5

Location Location Location !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Having visited the Orlando area on 4 previous occasions, Sweetwater club is by far the best location. Set just behind highway 192 in Kissimmee , you are no more than 20 mins from Disney, Universal, I drive or outlets.

The condo itself offers everything and more a family could need. Three great sized bedrooms, two bathrooms and a huge living/kitchen was more than ample space for our family of 4 and the free wifi proved invaluable as we skyped family back home every day !! Fully air conditioned, the condo Gave welcome respite from the hot Florida sun !!!

The clubhouse had just been refurbished to a very high standard and offered a fully equipped gym and a great pool along with a free hot chocolate/ coffee/ drinks machine. All outdoor areas were extremely well kept and tidy.

We would have no hesitation in either recommending or indeed staying at Sweetwater club again and would like to commend Dudley and Jill for the way they conducted business with us even taking time to phone fom the UK when we had an issue with the washing machine.

Lovely people, lovely condo and lovely location. Thanks for sharing your home with us !!

The Brown family N.Ireland
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
SPACIOUS FAMILY ACCOMMODATION AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. FREE WIFI. SLEEPS 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423356
+44 (0)1843604972
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
Orpington, Kent, UK
5

Must be good - we keep coming back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Lovely, quiet area to stay, and so close to everything. The clubhouse was being extensively refurbished during our stay so we didn't make use of it, but I have been told it's looking good!

Now the condo has wifi it's absolutely perfect for us. My husband even got a signal outside and round the corner showing his parents back in England what the place looks like using his webcam!

The only problem we had this year was that the sofas are so comfy, I kept dozing off in front of the TV in the evening!

Can totally recommend this condo for anyone looking for keenly priced accommodation which has all the amenities you could need for a successful holiday. Sure, it's not a luxury villa - but it is more than comfortable enough at less than half the price of a luxury villa. It's also not the place for you if you're the kind of family who live to have breakfast round a private pool - but if you're travelling out of season (as we do), and don't use a pool much anyway, then it's no problem walking the 2 minutes down the road to the clubhouse and using the communal pool and hot tub, which is open until 10pm.

The owners are friendly and accommodating - they even took on board my suggestions from last year and this year and actioned them!! How many owners would bother to do that?!

All in all, I can recommend this condo for couples, familes and even medium sized groups of friends. It makes a perfect base for all the parks (even Universal is less than half an hour away), and there are plenty of restaurants and shops nearby.
Helpful votes: 8/9
business
SPACIOUS FAMILY ACCOMMODATION AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. FREE WIFI. SLEEPS 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423356
+44 (0)1843604972
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
berwick,maine
5

1st Family Disney Trip 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
1/11/2012 - 1/20/2012
After years of trying to take a family vacation we finally made it and stayed 10 days in lovely Florida.The condo was great,everything was perfect,great location,walmart right down the road for supplies,and plenty to do in the surrounding areas.Dudley was very helpful,everything went smooth we couldn't have asked for a better place to stay for our family of six.I would recommend staying here,much better than a hotel.Disney less than 10 minutes away,which was nice when you are spending 10 hour days there.Everything was provided car seat,stroller,booster seat etc...which was great.When we go back when the kids are older would love to stay here again,Thanks again Dudley.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
SPACIOUS FAMILY ACCOMMODATION AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. FREE WIFI. SLEEPS 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423356
+44 (0)1843604972
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
5

Great reasonable condo!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We stayed at the condo over Thanksgiving, for 9 nights. We have 4 children and this place was ABSOLUTELY PERFECT!!!!!!!!! Had everything we could ask for and more! Close drive to all theme parks, and we even did Universal Studios while there.(a little further of a drive) Part of the week we had had my mother there also, so we comfortably slept 4 kids and 3 adults with no problem. We even got to swim in the pool 2 days, which is great for Nov-Dec......Had laptop computer hooked up all week which was awesome!!!!! This place was really great, that's all I have to say!!!!! Would stay there again in a heartbeat!! So great to have washer/dryer accesss, and be able to cook some meals at home, cuts down on them-park meals costs. VERY close distance to all Disney World Theme Parks!!!!!!!!!! Owners are very nice and very easy to contact via email.....No problems at all with townhouse, very satisfied, best vacation ever!!!!!
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
SPACIOUS FAMILY ACCOMMODATION AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. FREE WIFI. SLEEPS 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423356
+44 (0)1843604972
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
5

Great Condo, Great Price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
This Sweetwater Bay Condo was exactly as described. Very quiet location but close to everything you need, including Disney World! Property was very clean and communication with the owner, Dudley, was always professional. Would recommend this property to anyone looking for an affordable condo in the Orlando area.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
SPACIOUS FAMILY ACCOMMODATION AT AN EXCELLENT PRICE. FREE WIFI. SLEEPS 6.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p423356
+44 (0)1843604972
Sweetwater Club Kissimmee Area
5

Brilliant Florida property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Renting this property was my first time booking my holiday accommodation without the assistance of a travel agent and to be honest I was somewhat apprehensive, however the owners were extremely easy and reliable to deal with. Right from my initial enquiry I found them responsive, flexible and honest. The property itself was very clean and provided the perfect base for our vacation being situated only 10 minutes drive from Disney and 15 from Seaworld/US. There is also a Wall*Mart extremely close by and any amount of family friendly restaurants in the area. I would not hesitate to recommend this property to family and friends. We had a fantastic time during our stay and I am confident that others will too!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5