Las Vegas house rental - The view from the Spa... looking back at the house. Come and relax with us!
The view from the Spa... looking back at the house. Come and relax with us!
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps11
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 - 31 nights
 

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description
Tuscany Villa just off South Strip in Las Vegas

We worked very hard to make this an Italian oasis! Every part of our home, from the backyard, with lovely romantic decor and one-of-a-kind amenities, to the bedrooms and baths, have a personal touch. Our home, the Palazzo Paradiso, has been designed by Johnny (my husband) to have all the allure of an exclusive Tuscan villa… But you don’t have to fly to Italy to rent our fabulous home!

Hidden away in Bermuda Springs—yet only minutes from the famous Las Vegas Strip—Palazzo Paradiso is your ultimate Las Vegas vacation rental... come stay at our place! Our normal rate is $399 a night (going up for holidays and going down if you stay longer ...)

We hope that even the most well traveled among you will OOH and AAH over all the little luxuries that await you at Palazzo Paradiso…

This is especially true of the over-the-top master suite created by Johnny just before we had children (and then re-designed again and again!) ... it features a private sitting area, an indulgent king-size bed, and a decadent bathroom with a multiple head steam shower and Jacuzzi tub. If you have not spent time in a steam shower ... we highly recommend it! It is one of the things I miss the most!

Those traveling with you will feel equally pampered in the four elegant guest bedrooms:

Three have queen-size beds (one of which is downstairs), and the fourth has twin beds, with the option to sleep an additional two children (or adults, if you want) on a trundle bed and a pull-out mattress.

But the real showstopper is the backyard oasis—the perfect retreat from the summer heat. We designed the yard and family room to blend into one another. We spend so much time here ... it is just lovely to curl up on the couch. Watch your kids splash around in the sparkling pool as you sip cocktails under the patio misters. The yard is lushly landscaped and has a cool, private feel.

As night falls, gather around the granite-topped outdoor dining tables and savor an alfresco dinner right off the grill. Our nearby fire pit adds a hint of romance and luxury to the already resort-like ambiance. Turn on the game, sit around the table with your family and friends and you will not miss the noisy casinos one bit! You will normally find me in the spa with a glass of wine, enjoying the night sky.

Prefer to eat inside? Johnny is one amazing cook and has created an awesome gourmet kitchen. It opens to the spacious family room. He always spoils us with great food. We are sure someone in your group will want to take advantage of this great kitchen and all its amenities! We also have an elegant indoor dining area adjoined to the formal sitting room which overlooks our garden. A holiday dinner here is simply perfection.

Don’t take a gamble on lesser accommodations! Come and stay at our place! Give yourself the vacation you truly deserve by booking our magical villa today! Contact us to discuss booking the house, to check on the calendar as well as availability... as we may have some flexibility. Our rates range from $399 (Normal) to $450 (Holiday) a night... lowering if you can remain and enjoy for a bit longer! Call us at 702 835 6111 if you are interested in booking the house.

More Details
Hide Details

Renting our home has been a fantastic experience—largely because of all the interesting guests we’ve hosted! How else would we have met the Danish soccer team or the world dodge ball champions, not to mention the dozens of other families and friends who have made our house their home away from home?

Our family of six lives in Redondo Beach, California. Your contact, Amy, works as an attorney (the nice kind ... for a internet start up) and Arbonne consultant. We enjoy renting vacation homes ourselves—with four kids and two dogs it’s a joke trying to stay in a hotel. Our favorite destinations are Italy and Mammoth. We’re avid snowboarders, water skiers, surfers and travelers.

Amy Firmani purchased this house in 1996

We love this location! We’re minutes from the Strip, the airport, and the brand new Town Square, and you can easily walk to the outlet mall for a day of retail therapy. The airport’s rental car facility is also within walking distance. This is our home and we simply love it. We hope you will too. Please remember ... while we love having families stay and get-togethers with friends... but we do not allow parties or events of any kind at the house.

Our home is unique because of its location and its beauty. Everyone who visits falls in love with the home and wants to stay! The indoor/ outdoor features and the peaceful feeling helps everyone relax feel instantly at home. We will work with you -- let us know if you are interested in stay in our special Villa!

21 Reviews of Property 419875 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Palazzo Paradiso—a Taste of Tuscany Only Minutes from the Strip
average rating of 5.0 based on 21 reviews
business
Palazzo Paradiso—a Taste of Tuscany Only Minutes from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419875vb
+1 7028356111
Las Vegas Nevada
Hailey, Idaho
5

Beautiful house, great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This house was such a pleasant surprise. All the furnishing were beautiful and comfortable. The back yard was perfect. There was a basketball hoop in the pool for the kids, ping pong table and outdoor fire pit which was incredible. I would rent this house again in a second if I were going to Las Vegas. It was 4 minutes to the airport, and less than 10 to the strip depending on how busy it was. The owners were also very accommodating and nice.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It was beginning to get a little chilly and we are so glad the SPA and FIREPIT were enjoyed ... it seemed to make the finishing touches for a wonderful Thanksgiving Holiday. Our goal is to help make your vacation great. We try our best to see that it is. We cannot wait for them to return!
business
Palazzo Paradiso—a Taste of Tuscany Only Minutes from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419875vb
+1 7028356111
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Perfect for the Extended Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Stayed at Bermuda Springs for a no-kids vacation with my siblings, cousins, and significant others. House was perfectly located - easy access to the Strip, close to the airport, shopping, etc. Nice neighborhood off of major streets- so folks could go running and still avoid major traffic. Huge common area and kitchen meant we could hang out during meal prep before heading to the beautiful outdoor dining area. Did not get to use the pool as it was getting cooler during the day, and didn't want to pay the fee to heat the pool, but it was beautiful as well. Entire house was well-appointed and complete. Only warning - be prepared to fight over who gets the enormous master bedroom!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Palazzo Paradiso—a Taste of Tuscany Only Minutes from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419875vb
+1 7028356111
Las Vegas Nevada
jackson hole wyoming
5

From Wyoming

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We loved this house!! Our group of 10 could all sit around the table and visit while the kids played ping pong. The beds were very confortable .Everything was perfect and clean. Hope to come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Palazzo Paradiso—a Taste of Tuscany Only Minutes from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419875vb
+1 7028356111
Las Vegas Nevada
Slovenia
5

Highly recommended!!! Can't wait to come back.

Highly recommended!!! Can't wait to come back.
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We were road-tripping around California and planned a couple of days in Vegas around New Year's Eve and the owners of this beautiful house were kind enough to accomodate us despite the short notice. Needless to say we had the time of our lives and at the end of our stay coming from practically half way around the world was already worth it.

The location is perfect and everything is nearby. Want to enjoy a meal and stroll around petite shops? Welcome to Town Square. Have a couple thousands of dollars to drift away? The Strip with its countless casinos is just around the block. Want to have your breath taken away by Mother Earth? Just hop in your car and a short drive will have you standing in awe at the otherWORLDLY Red Rock Canyon. There's of course the huge shopping mall with thousands of outlets (there is the danger of going here on the 31st of December, because you won't be able to resist the countless temptations :) ), the airport, etc…

If you're not much of an outgoer there's always THE HOUSE (had to capitalize that :) ), sitting there and waiting to please you. So on your average hot and sunny (summer) or cool and sunny (winter) or just sunny (yeah, it's sunny all the time) Vegas afternoon you can chill in the backyard or relax in the cosy and yet spacious interior of this fantastic house. It has everything one could possibly think of, the furniture, decoration and design is impeccable… much like the owners, who won't hesitate to make your stay even better (always ready to advise and give helpful little tips regarding the property or the city itself).

If you're looking for possibly the best stay for exploring and enjoying Las Vegas regardless of the season this is the place to rent. When we're making another trip to the Western United States we already have a week or two planned for Vegas. And guess where we'll be staying at? :)

Urša&Matija (Ljubljana, Slovenia)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Palazzo Paradiso—a Taste of Tuscany Only Minutes from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419875vb
+1 7028356111
Las Vegas Nevada
San Diego, CA
5

Best House if Vegas.....and Affordable!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This house is stunning. We come to Vegas every year in August for the Dodgeball World Championships and always rent a house. This was by far the best house we have ever stayed in. There was 8 of us who were very compfortable. There was no running into eachother or feeling cramped. We look forward to staying in this house in the furture. Thank you for everything Amy, you guys were great!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Palazzo Paradiso—a Taste of Tuscany Only Minutes from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419875vb
+1 7028356111
Las Vegas Nevada
New York
5

Exceeded our expectations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2000
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We could not have asked for more. This house was amazing as were the owners. I highly recommend this home.. It is very centrally located to everything. Great for kids and large families. I hope to be able to stay there again! Beautiful, georgeous home!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Palazzo Paradiso—a Taste of Tuscany Only Minutes from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419875vb
+1 7028356111
Las Vegas Nevada
Southern California
5

1st CLASS VACATION STAY!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Oh my gosh my family just loves this place we've been here several times throughout the last few years and keep coming back again n again to be spoiled. It's just as if you were staying in a huge resort, it's just simply lovely! You even have everyday room service for clean linens and they take care of your clean up after a huge meal or not. If there are any issues w/anything i.e.. air conditioning just call the property owners and they'll walk you right thru anything and are extremely helpful because they want you to enjoy your stay and hopefully come back. (There is plenty of space throughout this place to move about there's no getting cramped here. Five bedrooms and 3.5 baths (includes outside) From the master suite to the kids/guests rooms w/flat screen tv's and internet svc again everything is fabulous, from the bedding (sooo comfortable) to the shower rooms again perfect! Going outside to the huge BBQ with big table setting to entertain your guests as foods being prepared. You have plenty of seating area (so comfortable again) and of course the pool w/water fall coming from the heated spa. The children's tree house, to outside music, just simply gorgeous. Plenty of parking out front for your own vehicles or rentals which includes space for a 40' RV. Upon arrival to your vacation stay place you will be pleasantly surprised at how beautiful the upkeep on the grounds are nothing out of place or under kept. We would highly recommend this place to anyone family/friends. As far as shopping you have a grocery store very near along w/the designer outlet shopping center. You have the hugh mall which has all the major stores we all like to browse/shop through. Ofcourse you also have very near by the casinos for gambling and/or shows...We would like to recommend Town Square everyone loves this place too for all kinds of places to eat/shop. We enjoy our stay when we're here and we bet your family will too. ENJOY!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Palazzo Paradiso—a Taste of Tuscany Only Minutes from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419875vb
+1 7028356111
Las Vegas Nevada
Vienna, Austria
5

Just beautiful...nothing more to say!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
I have stayed two times at this beautiful home. The atmosphere ist just amazing, everything ist done with so much love.
The space outside ist perfectly connected with the rooms inside. The strong Vegas-summer-sun can be enjoyed in a way, you will get addicted to. Trees and intelligent constructed roofings are creating a pleasant setting with plenty of oppertunities to calm down.
Coming inside you will find a very stylish but cosy arrangement of furniture and decoration. Although the rooms are conceptually designed very open, everybody can find her/his privacy.
This place was definitly made for living! Come, and this place will chance your life too.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Palazzo Paradiso—a Taste of Tuscany Only Minutes from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419875vb
+1 7028356111
Las Vegas Nevada
Sweden
5

Helene and family, Sweden

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We had a perfect stay at this wonderful, beautiful house. There is nothing to complain about, it has got everything you would ever wish for on a vacation. Good location, spacious, beautifully decorated, well-kept and clean. We will come back one day, that's a promise!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Palazzo Paradiso—a Taste of Tuscany Only Minutes from the Strip
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p419875vb
+1 7028356111
Las Vegas Nevada
Copenhagen
5

Joan and famely Copenhagen, Denmark

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I've stayed in this house 2 times
There is everything you could want and is located centrally in L.V. close to the strip and shopping center and just near everything.
I can only recommend this house to all and wish you all a pleasant stay
I vill come back to stay in this house:-)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1