Brickell apartment rental - Living Room with amazing Ocean and City views, including wrap around balcony
Living Room with amazing Ocean and City views, including wrap around balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Brickell Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Apartment, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Luxury Penthouse in the heart of Financial and Entertainment Districts for your best vacation or business travel. Bayfront property with spectacular breath-taking views of the ocean, Miami Beach, the cruise capital of the world, and the delights of Biscayne Bay with its dolphins and manatees at play. In the heart of the Brickell financial area. Walk one to two blocks to great restaurants and shopping in Brickell Av and Mary Brickell Village. 15 minutes walk to Miami River and downtown, 15 Minutes drive to any of these great locations - sexy Miami Beach, art loving Coconut Grove, Midtown's up & coming design district, the island life of Key Biscayne, & of course an easy 15 min drive to Miami's International Airport!

Elegantly furnished and fully equipped, all wood floors, refrigerator, stove, microwave, dishwasher, washer & drier. Granite countertops in kitchen and bathrooms. 2 bedrooms each with sea views, own bath and cable TV (one with KING bed, one with 2 fuLL). Spacious living room leading to own balcony. Sofa bed. High-speed Internet connection and satellite TV with 100 channels, including movie channels, free private parking, free valet parking, dry cleaning service, state of the art gym overlooking the water, with sauna, spectacular pool and jakuzzi with dazzling bay views, handy convenience store & cafe in the building, large Clubroom, Business Center, outdoor Tennis Court & indoor Raquet Ball court. The building also has a spectacular Bayview Restaurant 'Crazy About You' where you can enjoy Happy Hour or dine with the beautiful people of Miami.

This is an ideal location for those wishing to pursue business or holiday activities. One block to the Financial center of Latin America. Stroll the famous Brickell Avenue to your favorite restaurant or shopping. Miami's favorites for arts and entertainment, located only 10 minutes drive to the Adrian Arscht Performing Arts Center with opera, ballet, broadway shows, concerts, and much more. Lots of great nightlife, with world class clubs in Brickell and South Beach, the area is ideal for strolling, and, of course, surrounded by warm sunny beaches and the ocean.

The building is amazing; you never have to leave or go very far to get what you want. If you are an executive and need a corporate apartment or looking for an amazing place to stay at a great location, immerse yourself in 1400 square feet of pure comfort and come and live in the magical City of Miami for a week or so. And while you're here, look at some great real estate still going at bargain prices after the real estate crash!

Keywords: Luxury Penthouse in the heart of Financial and Entertainment Districts for your best vacation or business travel.

More Details
Hide Details

My husband and I live and work in the same building . We take pride in our properties and are responsive to any of our renters needs. Since we are local, we deal with our guests directly – from key exchanges, to cleaning, to repairs, and anything in between. All of our properties are fully furnished and have all the amenities of home!

Arcelia Dove purchased this apartment in 2006

The Mark on Brickell Bay is one of the most sought after A-Class buildings in Miami and located in the middle of the Financial District. With everything Miami has to offer from restaurants, bars,banks, shops, cafes etc., this condo is on the 35th floor with unobstructed views and overlooking the most beautiful bay and exciting city in South Florida.

Whether your visit is for business or pleasure, you will find this condo the most comfortable, elegant and in impeccable condition. It has all the amenities that will make you want to stay longer. The condo comes with an assigned parking space, and there is a complimentary valet service for your guests (they even take your luggage upstairs!). Also dry cleaning pick-up/delivery, state of art gym, spectacular pool and Jacuzzi overlooking Biscayne Bay, convenience store & cafe, Clubroom, Business Center, outdoor Tennis Court & indoor Racquet Ball court. Also in the building you'll enjoy a spectacular Bayview Restaurant 'Crazy About You' with indoor/outdoor seating and elegant bar.

Famous Mary Brickell Village is 3 blocks away offering many restaurants, bars, clubs, shops and people watching areas. Publix Supermarket and Walgreens 24-hour pharmacy are also 3 blocks away. The best steak houses in the city like Capital Grille, Morton’s, P.M. Argentinian Churrasco, etc., are walking distance as are Seafood restaurants like Truluck’s or Oceanaire. In the mood for a hamburger? Try B&B, 2 blocks away. Or deluxe burgers and micro brews at Gordon Biersch across the road. Perricone’s is a popular landmark restaurant/deli which also offers delivery; and where you can bring your most exquisite client or your kids for a superb menu! Local clubs like Martini Bar, Lucky's Irish Pub, Fado's, Segafredo's are 2-3 blocks away. Wine connoisseur? Cava is the newest addition to the Village!

The airport can be reached by Metro Rail/Commuter or Taxi in a 20 min ride.

This is an ideal location for those wishing to pursue business or holiday activities. One block to the Financial center of Latin America. Stroll the famous Brickell Avenue to your favorite restaurant or shopping. Miami's favorites for arts and entertainment, located only 10 minutes from the Adrian Arscht Performing Arts Center with opera, ballet, broadway shows, concerts, and much more. Lots of great nightlife, strolling, and, of course, warm sunny beaches and the ocean.

The building is amazing; you never have to leave or go very far to get what you want. If you are an executive and need a corporate apartment or looking for an amazing place to stay with at a great location, immerse yourself in 1400 square feet of pure comfort and come and live in the magical City of Miami for a week or so. And look at some great real estate still going at bargain prices!

40 Reviews of Property 413400 in Brickell, Florida

Luxury Ocean View Penthouse in the Heart of Miami
average rating of 5.0 based on 40 reviews
business
Luxury Ocean View Penthouse in the Heart of Miami
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413400vb
1-305-9727024
Brickell Miami Area
Charlestown, Rhode Island USA
5

We had a Wonderful time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The views from our balcony were magnificent! We had a great time and truly enjoyed our stay. Whatever minor issues we had Arcelia was quick to remedy! She's a excellent host and was very attentive to making are stay an enjoyable one. Would definitely go back!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Ocean View Penthouse in the Heart of Miami
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413400vb
1-305-9727024
Brickell Miami Area
5

Excellent choice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Excellent location, beautiful views, very nice and available owners! We recommend
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Ocean View Penthouse in the Heart of Miami
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413400vb
1-305-9727024
Brickell Miami Area
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We stayed here for 3 nights, and it was perfect. We had parents from a foreign country and 3-yr-old son, so we needed a kitchen to cook. Also, we needed connecting rooms so that my parents and son could spend time together during the trip. This place sufficed all our needs pretty well.
It is equipped with all necessary appliances, cookwares, etc., so we did not have any problem during stay. Also, it has a great ocean view from the balcony, and I think that it was the best you can get in Miami.
It also has a nice pool to which my son wanted to go 2-3 times a day. Even for the price, I think that it was fair enough. If you book 2 rooms at a 4-5 star hotel in Miami which does not have a kitchen, washing machine, dryer, dining area, etc., I guess that it will be more than $400 a day. Considering the convenience of the place, the price is pretty nice.
If you go back to Miami sometime with my parents or other family, I would definitely use this place again.
business
Luxury Ocean View Penthouse in the Heart of Miami
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413400vb
1-305-9727024
Brickell Miami Area
Lafayette, Louisiana
5

Outstanding Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This is the perfect property. For those who have lived in South Florida and returning for a visit, welcome back. For those who are coming to Miami for the first time, it is a wonderful introduction.

The location is ideal for those intending to visit Key Biscayne, South Beach and Coral Gables. The building has great amenities. The dwelling is modern and comfortable. Most importantly the property's manager/owner is extraordinary.

Every step was taken to ensure that I felt welcomed and comfortable.

This will be my preferred property whenever I return to Miami.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Ocean View Penthouse in the Heart of Miami
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413400vb
1-305-9727024
Brickell Miami Area
San Diego, CA
5

Amazing Penthouse with Breathtaking Views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This property was everything described and then some! The pictures of the property are accurate but to be here in person and enjoy a few days of luxury is beyond words. Arcelia and her husband Nick made our stay very memorable and enjoyable. Upon arrival, Nick took the time to show us around the apartment and give us information on dining, beaches, and other entertainment spots. He was very thorough and made sure all our questions were answered. They also made themselves readily available throughout our stay which was very much appreciated. The kitchen had everything you need to cook and prepare meals and snacks. Both bedrooms had beautiful furniture and televisions. The bathrooms had modern shower heads that were very relaxing and therapeutic. The master bedroom had a king bed and a view of the bay that was stunning, especially in the morning as the sun rises. As you go to the living room and dining room, the panoramic view of the bay and city we just could not get enough of. As you sit and eat at the dining table you have a birds eye view of the buildings, bay and city from a distance. The apartment has a community pool, jacuzzi, tennis court, gym with a view of the ocean, a convenience store, and a racquetball court. We enjoyed all the amenities except the racquetball court since we did not have the equipment to play. The pool was well heated and a great size. We were always the only ones at the pool when we went and it was just perfect. Even though some days were very windy and a bit cool, the warm pool made it all worth it. The concierge staff were very helpful and answered any questions we had. We highly recommend this property. It will make your stay in Miami the best you ever had. The location is right in the heart of the financial district and within walking distance to many restaurants and bars. We thank Nick and Arcelia for all their kindness and accommodations. We write this review with love for them as they are the sweetest people and make your stay a comfortable and memorable one. You will never want to leave. We will definitely stay here again in the future and highly recommend this to anyone staying in Miami.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Ocean View Penthouse in the Heart of Miami
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413400vb
1-305-9727024
Brickell Miami Area
Panama
5

Wonderful experience, spectacular sunrises and sunsets

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
It was a wonderful experience renting this apartment in The Mark on Brickell, Miami, Florida. There were so many nice touches not found in other experiences we had in many other places in the world where we have rented. We felt at home at the apartment, it was cozy and the amount of amenities that was provided was extraordinary. The views of Miami Beach and Key Biscayne island are spectacular and the sunrises and sunsets very inspiring! The convenience store in the building provided us with everything you need for daily living, and to have such a magnificent restaurant as "Crazy About You" in the building was also great. We will recommend your property to all our friends.
Thanks again for all your attention. Pedro & Irma
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Ocean View Penthouse in the Heart of Miami
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413400vb
1-305-9727024
Brickell Miami Area
5

Awesome Views!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We had a wonderful stay at the condo. All of the items in the description of the property are spot on...the location is right on the water, the condo was clean and well taken care of, and the owners were very helpful and responsive when needed. We would definitely recommend the condo to others - we could have stayed a few more days easily!!! Miami is so nice - as the owners refer to it - the Magic City. If back in this neck of the woods - I'd love to stay here again. And oh yeah - the VIEWS...you'll have to stand on the balcony yourself...just killer!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Ocean View Penthouse in the Heart of Miami
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413400vb
1-305-9727024
Brickell Miami Area
Washington, DC
5

We loved staying here!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The owners were very accommodating, helpful, and friendly. The apartment was nice and clean and has beautiful panoramic views of the water with a wrap-around balcony. The building felt very safe. We loved staying here and would absolutely recommend renting this condo if you're looking for something in the Brickell or Downtown Miami area!
business
Luxury Ocean View Penthouse in the Heart of Miami
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413400vb
1-305-9727024
Brickell Miami Area
Grand Rapids, MI
5

Breathtaking Accommodations, Great Vacation Area

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My sisters and I treated our Mother (and ourselves) to a stay in the penthouse and a great vacation in Miami. The owners made sure all of our needs were met, and then some. The penthouse was clean and comfy. We had a fantastic time, and felt very safe at all times. It was reassuring that the building has 24 hour surveillance. We only had 3 days here, but they were lovely. Even our parking spot in the garage was scenic. We walked downtown and took the (free) tram around the city. We had a great dinner where even the restaurant was scenic, and we could look back across the bay to the high rises. We spent a beach day at Key Biscayne and rented beach chairs and an umbrella. On our last day we enjoyed all of the amenities at and near the penthouse, took a beautiful walk along the shoreline to Virginia Beach Key, and enjoyed watching dolphins play in the water on our walk, and then watched them again from the view of the balcony at the penthouse. We even spotted a manatee. It was enjoyable to see the cruise ships in the distance, and jet skiers, fishing boats and pleasure boats right from the penthouse. When night time approached, the beautiful lights of the city reflecting on the water really did seem like magic. Every single person we encountered from wait staff to sales clerks to residents and other tourists were welcoming and helpful. It was hard to leave. Very, very memorable trip. Great location to stay. We would love to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
Luxury Ocean View Penthouse in the Heart of Miami
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p413400vb
1-305-9727024
Brickell Miami Area
Boston
5

Best option in Miami

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I spent a week at this property while working and playing in Miami. I couldn't ask for better accommodations. My group of five had a fantastic time. The apartment was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the shower was heaven (seriously, 7 shower heads in the giant over-sized shower in my room). The kitchen had everything we needed to cook, and the property owner provided us with nice linens, towels for the bathroom, giant beach towels for the pool, and essential toiletries. Our view was breathtaking, and we loved hanging out on the wrap around porch. We had a washer and dryer in the unit, a pool and hot tub on the roof, and a convenience store in the building. There are plenty of nice bars and restaurants within walking distance. The property owner lives in the building and was super nice and helpful whenever we needed her. I would absolutely stay here again if I came back to Miami with a group.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway