Gallipoli and Troy apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
 

Gallipoli and Troy Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Studio Apartment, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, (Sleeps 2)

5 minutes away from both bus and metro station. You can go to see all of sightseeing landmarks and historical places.

Nearest Places:

Galata Tower, Istiklal Avenue, Taksim Square, Historical Peninsula, Golden Horn, Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque (Sultanahmet), Topkapi Palace, Spice Bazaar and Grand Bazaar

In my flat you will find everything you need for a comfortable stay. 1 queen sized bed and with fresh clean linens and towels for all guests, one bedside and one big cabinet for your clothes.

This flat offers you the following amenities to make you more comfortable:

-Free and fast Internet WiFi

-Full HD TV with cable offering 250+ local and foreign channels

-Full kitchen with pots, dishes, glasses, kettle and a 2 unit burner

-Full-equiped bathroom

-In house Mini Refrigerator and washing machine

-Common dryer for your clothes

-Hair Dryer

Whether you are coming for business, tourism or pleasure, my apartment is all you can ask for.

Looking forward to see you in Istanbul.

Keywords: apartment

More Details
Hide Details

16 Reviews of Property 410854 in Gallipoli and Troy, Turkey

Centrally Located Bright & Cozy Studio Apartment at Beyoglu / Taksim
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 16 reviews
business
Centrally Located Bright & Cozy Studio Apartment at Beyoglu / Taksim
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410854vb
+90 5302657877
Gallipoli and Troy Istanbul and The Marmara
5

clean, modern, quiet at night

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
It was the first time, a friend and me booked an apartment with homeaway and it was perfect.
We traveled from Hamburg to Istanbul.
The apartment is clean, modern, quiet when you want to sleep after an exciting day in Istanbul.
Nevertheless it is close to where the action takes place in Beyoglu by night.
The metro and a supermarket can be reached easily, it isn't far away from the apartment.
The renter is really nice and always contactable if you have any questions.
Altogehter the time in Istanbul was great: cause of the wonderful, exciting city itself and cause of the nice apartment we had.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Centrally Located Bright & Cozy Studio Apartment at Beyoglu / Taksim
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410854vb
+90 5302657877
Gallipoli and Troy Istanbul and The Marmara
US
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We had 3 small children with us, and stayed for an extended vacation. It was like a staying in a nice hotel room with house furnishings.
Gorkem, the owner, was very understanding, very accommodating, and was attentive to the little details and needs.
Checking in was very easy, contacting him for any of our needs was not a problem. Internet service was really a nice element as well.
IF you are looking for clean, worry free, in the middle of where you can discover Istanbul, this is truly a great option.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Centrally Located Bright & Cozy Studio Apartment at Beyoglu / Taksim
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410854vb
+90 5302657877
Gallipoli and Troy Istanbul and The Marmara
Hamburg, Germany
4

Nice, central apartment in Istanbul

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The description of the apartment agreed with our local impression. The partment was in a good condition, clean and well equiped. The location of it is quite good. Only 5 minutes walk to the popular pedestrian area Istikal Cadesi. The surrounding of the apartment is quiet.

A view out of the window to the backyard is not recommendable, but we didn't care of that fact. The only real criticism to be mentioned is the not working wireless LAN. The signal was very weak so that I had never a working Internet.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: First of all thank you for your good comments, secondly you are right about internet connection. We had some problems with internet connection but we resolved the problems and it works perfectly now ;)
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Centrally Located Bright & Cozy Studio Apartment at Beyoglu / Taksim
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410854vb
+90 5302657877
Gallipoli and Troy Istanbul and The Marmara
Germany
5

Very nice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2012
Great location (near center), new and clean, friendly and helpful owner - all in all highly recomendable!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Centrally Located Bright & Cozy Studio Apartment at Beyoglu / Taksim
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410854vb
+90 5302657877
Gallipoli and Troy Istanbul and The Marmara
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Perfect!

  • Submitted:
  • Stayed: May 2012
We enjoyed our stay in Görkem's beautiful apartment! Görkem was already waiting for us with the keys so it was no problem to get into the apartment right away. It's exactly as shown in the pictures and perfect for two people (maybe with children). Everything is very clean and new. The apartment is a great starting point for a night out or visiting all the beautiful buildings and markets in Istanbul. It's also close to public transportiation if you want to use it. A big shopping street is just around the corner, as well as many good restaurants. The walk to the old city is nice. I would book this apartment again and recommend it to friends. Görkem was also very helpful during the stay whenever we had a question.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Centrally Located Bright & Cozy Studio Apartment at Beyoglu / Taksim
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p410854vb
+90 5302657877
Gallipoli and Troy Istanbul and The Marmara
5

in the center of istanbul

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
The apart was in a very central location. Easy to reach everywhere either via bus or subway.
Itself is already in the center of istanbul. 3 min. walk to the center of istiklal street, 5 min. walk to Taksim and subway.
Galata tower is also in a walking distance. ?t has wonderfull view of ?stanbul.
ISTANBUL is one of the most beautifull cities I've ever been.
Helpful votes: 3/3