Koh Chang villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Koh Chang Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedroom, Infinity Pool, Coral Reef, on the Best Side of Koh Chang

Luxury Villa for Rental. Available for rental - A luxury beach side villa, privately staffed, in huge landscaped gardens, Infinity Pool and 40m of private beach. Volleyball court, also sea canoes give access to the coral reef that rests between the beach and the evening sunsets. Styled with Thai and western influences the villa has 4 double bedrooms with 3 having direct views to the sea. Each room has cable TV, air con and free wifi access. Outside is 3000m of landscaped gardens with a multitude of tropical plants. The swimming pool is surrounded with decking and a barbecue finishes off the perfect day for the whole family. The villa offers accommodation for 8 persons. https://www.facebook.com/inspirationkohchang

Private Parties -

On request, we organize fully catered parties.

for you and your family, your friends or business partners.

Private Speedboat-

Discover the islands around Koh Chang - use a private speedboat for individual island hopping or relax on an idyllic tropical beach with one of our Thai hampers.( Prices available on request.) Two sea canoes are provided for guests ( deposit required).

Special Services-

We can arrange special events for you

- like a private chef to cook for you a poolside BBQ - and organize various excursions around Koh Chang.

Limousine Service -

Limousine Service between Inspiration Villa and Trat Airport for up to 8 guests. Please ask.

Scuba Diving and Snorkeling -

Discover the fascinating undersea-world of the Koh Chang National Park and enjoy the wide variety of corals and fishes (the perfect ambience for private parties).

Rental Cars and Motorbikes -

Discover Koh Chang individually with a car or a motorbike. (driving licence required)

Full Laundry Service (No Dry Cleaning) available on request. Charges may apply.

More Details
Hide Details

24 Reviews of Property 409806 in Koh Chang, Thailand

Luxury villa, private beach, infinity pool. Fully serviced. Beautiful sunsets
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 24 reviews
business
Luxury villa, private beach, infinity pool. Fully serviced. Beautiful sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409806
+66 822133736
Koh Chang Central Thailand
5

"An Exotic Retreat"

"An Exotic Retreat"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We stayed here as a group of 8 friends travelling between the Uk and Australia. We decided to book a mid stop in Thailand, some of us had travelled through Asia and thought it would be fun to stop on Koh Chang as we had heard lots about it. We found the booking process was quick and efficient and the owner was helpful, it was also great to know that the house was managed by the owners friend 'Jay' who looked after all our needs. The check in was without fuss and the views from the terrace were amazing, much better than the photographs showed on the website. The backdrop of the mountains was breathtaking and its proximity to bars restaurants and shops was close enough to get to but far enough away for peace and tranquility.
The house itself was very cool and had some nice touches like wifi and i pod docking station for music by the pool terrace. The maid service was very discreet and Jay the house manager owned a very nice restaurant (200m away) that served food to us at the house throughout the day and into the evening, all at very little cost. The large fridge in the kitchen was always full stocked with drinks for our use and we were happy to use this facility.
All in all i would say this was a wonderful experience, something that we will remember for a long time. We are definitely going to visit Koh Chang again and hopefully to this house. Koh Chang is a great island for Thailand's tourism, much like Koh Samui was 20 years ago when we first travelled here, the beaches are fantastic, the water is clean and restaurants are in abundance.
business
Luxury villa, private beach, infinity pool. Fully serviced. Beautiful sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409806
+66 822133736
Koh Chang Central Thailand
Skedsmokorset
5

Even better than the pictures and rewies

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Thanks for a lovely stay, and thanks to Jay, the wonderful manager that did everything to make this the two best weeks of all our holydays, thanks to his wife that probably makes the islands best baguettes and the best thai food, thanks to all the poeple that made it possible to get massages, pedicur, manicure, hairdressing +++ at the villa. Thanks to the cleaner that even washed our clothes, and the two gardeners that made sure everything was perfect outside. THIS IS A WONDERFUL PLACE TO STAY.

Best Regards, Erik from Oslo, Norway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury villa, private beach, infinity pool. Fully serviced. Beautiful sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409806
+66 822133736
Koh Chang Central Thailand
Bangkok, Thailand
5

Best. Holiday. Ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Wow. We didn't think this place could possibly live up to the photos but it was far far better! Amazing location, complete privacy, lovely modern room and open airy eating area just perfect for chatting, eating, playing cards...all the things you want to do on holiday.

The Manager (Jay) was fantastic and having his entire restaurant menu available to us at any time was super convenient and super delicious (you have to get the breakfast!) Jay also went out of his way to help us in any way that he could (including accompanying us on a pre-wedding grocery run!)

Having our own private beach was pretty special and we were never lost for things to do - from sunset canoes and beach volleyball to lounging by the pool or whipping up some cocktails in the external kitchen.

For the level of luxury you receive the Koh Chang Villa is a bargain. Staying here for our wedding was the best decision we could have made.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury villa, private beach, infinity pool. Fully serviced. Beautiful sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409806
+66 822133736
Koh Chang Central Thailand
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This was a great location for a family re-union. After meeting up in Bangkok, we spent 2 weeks in this beautiful villa located on one of the most perfect spots on Ko Chang. We motored down from BKK in a minibus ( cost 10,000 baht return for 7 adults and 2 kids - cheaper than flying and we got to see something of Thailand in the 3-4 hours it took us). After the ferry crossing we transferred to a local taxi which took us to meet up with Jay, the Manager. The Villa itself, whilst not the largest we have stayed in, has been very tastefully done and if you need some peace and tranquility even as a family, this is a great place and does sleep 8 adults comfortably. The gardens however are quite extensive and make you feel that you have reached your own bit of paradise.The views of the rain forest behind it and from the shoreline up the coast to White Sands beach are outstanding. I could have spent two weeks in the hammocks just looking at these views. We also tried fishing using the Villa's sea kayaks and even though the seas were rough at times (monsoon season) my adult sons and I had loads of excitement doing this- don't know what we caught because we kept losing spinners and lines until one day the rod broke and the line went with it! The seas got too rough after this.

The Villa Manager, Jay, and his wife could not have been more helpful. He could arrange anything, car hire, bike hire, food, best elephant rides etc etc and he is a fascinating person to talk to having lived on the island for over 15 years. We had some great food from his restaurant and bar across the road too. Nothing was too much trouble. The Villa's staff are also really kind, warm and discreet. The island itself is beautiful - White Sands and Lonely Beach especially - it is not as developed as Samui or Phuket. All together a holiday to remember
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury villa, private beach, infinity pool. Fully serviced. Beautiful sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409806
+66 822133736
Koh Chang Central Thailand
London
5

Song Kran

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
"In our opinion this was a complete surprise, we have travelled in Thailand for years and have never used a villa for our vacation. We chose this house because of the photos and great reviews and we were not surprised. The check in was quick and we were welcomed into the house earlier than usual. The manager Jay was helpful and had 15 years in Thailand so his Thai language was exceptional. We were later to find out that his Wifes cooking was equally as great. We enjoyed endless great meals at the house and saw some incredible sunsets whilst sitting around the pool. The house itself was a cool bohemian retreat that could be enjoyed by young and old. The staff were discreet and all our needs were met. Thank you Jay (manager) and Jow (chef) for such a lovely time. It was such a shame that we only had 4 nights to enjoy it but we are planning to go back next year for longer."
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury villa, private beach, infinity pool. Fully serviced. Beautiful sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409806
+66 822133736
Koh Chang Central Thailand
kent
5

A FIVE STAR LUXURY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
A absolutely amazing a five star luxury in koh chang, everything you need a really nice pool just over looking the sea and amazing views of the tree tops in the mountains. And also amazing service Jay (the cooks husband) who was so helpful and amazing food buy him and his wife thai and western there restaurant was only across the road called sanae's i was there for a month and i still wanted to stay!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury villa, private beach, infinity pool. Fully serviced. Beautiful sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409806
+66 822133736
Koh Chang Central Thailand
Amsterdam, Holland
5

Awesome experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
I stayed with 5 friends at the "Villa Inspiration" and we didn't want to leave after our week....The villa is beautifully situated near the sea and has a great garden. With the option to order catering (which is the best Thai food we ever ate) you don't want to leave the house because you have all the comfort and luxury at home. Jay is the guy who takes care of the house, and us! He arranged a rental car, massages at the villa, tours and more. He's very friendly and his wife is the cook.
We really felt like we were in paradise, love to come back soon!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxury villa, private beach, infinity pool. Fully serviced. Beautiful sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409806
+66 822133736
Koh Chang Central Thailand
5

5 Star Paradise With Incredible Staff

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
If you're looking for a perfect getaway with full services and activities close by, this is it. The villa has it all. It's luxorious, has picture-perfect scenes with a private beach, beautiful gardens and most importantly, a fantastic staff.

We're a Finnish family with 2 teenagers. We adults enjoyed the tranquility, scenes and 5 star surroundings and the teenagers the proximity of White Sand’s buzzing centre and attractions.

Jamie and Sanae are an invaluable asset to all visitors. They are friendly, kind and totally dedicated to their guests. They are also lots of fun and able to conjure up anything one can wish for activity-wise!

We are ever grateful for them for the great company and all help. They made us feel right at home and we were simply spoiled with all their pampering.

We highly recommend the superb Inspiration villa and Koh Chang to all our friends and Thailand fans!

Thank you so much for making our holiday perfect.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Luxury villa, private beach, infinity pool. Fully serviced. Beautiful sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409806
+66 822133736
Koh Chang Central Thailand
Sweden
5

A fabulous villa with excellent service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
This villa had everything we needed! We so enjoyed our vacation here. We were three familys on vacation together (8 adults and one child), and that was just perfect for this house. Very comfortable living and close to beautiful White sand beach. I am continuously recommending your villa to all my friends. Thank you so much for renting out your beautiful home to us and making our stay in Koh Chang so fantastic! Everyone in my family simply loved the house and had a great vacation! I would like to give special thanks to our housekeeper, who was always helpful and smiling, and of course to Jay, who was invaluable to us. We specifically appreciated the morning deliveries of fruits and bread...and of course the unforgettable BBQ Jay and his wife cooked up for us one night!
Thanks!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury villa, private beach, infinity pool. Fully serviced. Beautiful sunsets
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p409806
+66 822133736
Koh Chang Central Thailand
5

Absolut empfehlenswert!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Es war meine schönste Zeit in Thailand in diesem wunderbaren Haus. Es hat an nichts gefehlt und es wurde uns von Jay und seiner total netten Frau jeder Wunsch sofort erfüllt. Es war schade, dass wir nicht noch länger dort bleiben konnten. Ich wollte eigentlich gar nicht mehr von dort fort. Wir haben das Haus mit 5 erwachsenen Personen bewohnt.

Das Haus selbst, der gute Hausgeist "Nue", die immer alles unauffällig säuberte und unsere Betten machte und nicht zuletzt natürlich Jay mit seiner zuvorkommenden, hilfsbereiten und absolut freundlichen Art machte diesen Aufenthalt für mich zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Auch die von ihm organisierten Transfers haben alle pünktlich geklappt. Er ist absolut zuverlässig. Mit seiner Frau und seinem Team wurde uns ein spektakuläres Barbeque zubereitet. Einfach ein Traum.
Zur individuellen Thai-Massage kamen zwei sehr nette Thai-Frauen und haben uns alle der Reihe nach ordentlich durchgeknetet.

Jay: My warmest regards to you and your wife and thanks a lot for all your kindness and helpful assistance. It was a really wonderful time to stay with you. I hope to come again . Greatings also to Nue.

Hanne T.
Helpful votes: 1/1