Glenbrook Resort villa rental - Zerbino Villa
Zerbino Villa
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 6 nights
 

Glenbrook Resort Villa Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom villa with extended deck, pool, spa and covered patio area

You will certainly appreciate the oasis of calm and tranquillity when you return to Zerbino Villa after long days at the many attractions which are within easy reach.

Our executive air-conditioned villa, features 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, pool and spa, extended deck with covered Lanai/Patio area. Just the place to relax and enjoy the Floridian weather. We also offer free Wi-Fi and landline telephone calls.

Zerbino Villa is set in the peaceful surroundings of Glenbrook Resort which has its own clubhouse and many amenities. It is only 8 miles from Walt Disney World with all the other attractions within easy reach. Publix supermarket is a few minutes north on the Hwy27, with a 2 minute drive south on the Hwy 27 to Wal-Mart (open 24/7) and close to various restaurants and shops.

Orlando Florida has many things to offer, there are fantastic golf courses within easy reach of the villa, the shopping in both the Malls and Designer Outlets is second to none.

A perfect setting for a great stay!

More Details
Hide Details

33 Reviews of Property 401440 in Glenbrook Resort, Florida

Beautiful Orlando Villa! A Real Home from Home
average rating of 5.0 based on 33 reviews
business
Beautiful Orlando Villa! A Real Home from Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401440
+44 (0)1798875755
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
Knutsford
5

Amazing home from home, superb faciltities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We've had the best stay ever in Florida, thanks to Carol & David. Their home is absolutely gorgeous and so well equipped. The pool was a definate hit with our two boys, worth heating, and of course the PS2 in the Den! The distance to Disneyworld is just perfect to get to and to get away from it all at the end of the day - such a lovely friendly, clean and tidy neighbourhood and so quiet. Plenty of good restaurants to choose from and a great supermarket just at the entrance to the estate. Your attention to detail makes the holiday so much more special - with your contact through emails and phone calls, all very much appreciated. The Piggybank is being fed ... we will be back! Thanks again Carol & David, from Jim, Melanie, Sam & Dominic Townley
business
Beautiful Orlando Villa! A Real Home from Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401440
+44 (0)1798875755
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
5

Home from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
The villa is set in a quiet residential/rental area, minutes from the highway 27, which is a main highway to Disney and other popular attractions on the I-4.

The Villa is clean and easy to access; the owners are well experienced and produced an excellent package of information for us to read prior to our vacation.

It is so relaxing here, you really dont feel it is a rental as it has all the amenities of your own home that you will require for your stay. It's great to come back after a long day and make full use of the pool and spa.

The bedrooms are all clean and although there was only 2 of us, there is plenty of room for a family of 6. The `den` which is in the front is an excellent idea, as it gives a space away from the living room, this also has a TV and playstation, with DVD's and some books (if you have the time or energy!!)

I have stayed in the same road on a previous visit and would definitely recommend to any family to stay at this location. There is a `sweet bay` convenience store around the corner, this is quite expensive due to the convenience, but there is a wal-mart along the highway, that has similar stuff which you may require.

Overall a great place to stay and the owners make you feel most welcome. I would stay here again when next in the clermont/kissimmee area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Orlando Villa! A Real Home from Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401440
+44 (0)1798875755
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
Miami, Florida
5

Zerbino's Villa

Zerbino's Villa
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Staying at David's and Carol Villa was a home away from home. The Villa was very well maintain and clean, every room had there own personality. The game room and the video's the home had to offer was the best thing for a family with children, you can read a book in peaceful sourrounding not to mentioned the pool, take a dip either in the moring or coming back from a hot day at the parks.Honestly the amnities is better then staying in a hotel, you have Walmart, banks and restaurants in the near area. The theme parks are with in minutes away making it very convenient. I definitly recommed this Villa for a wonderful stay in Clermont/Orlando, Fl... I will stay at this villa in the near future

The Velazquez Family- room Miami
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Orlando Villa! A Real Home from Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401440
+44 (0)1798875755
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
Aberdeen UK
5

Holiday Home From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Graet quite location, fantastic villa and everything you care to need.

First Class Communications and always happy to asist.

10/10 will be in touch should we wish to return.

Best Regards.

Graeme & Sandra Anderson
Aberdeen UK.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Orlando Villa! A Real Home from Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401440
+44 (0)1798875755
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
Bridgeville, De USA
5

Awesome Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Carol and David, Your villa is more beautiful in person! We had a wonderful time and I am so grateful that we stayed at your home. My daughters really enjoyed the pool and spa.FYI- we found a cheap place to get tickets for parks, etc was at Walmart, it was cheaper than getting them at the parks and then you don't have to stand in line to buy tickets once you get to the parks. Thanks, again for everything! Janice
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Orlando Villa! A Real Home from Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401440
+44 (0)1798875755
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
Germany
5

One week in the sunshine state

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
we spent nice vacation in the villa. The children (19) spent the whole day in the pool or in the great playroom. The property was clean and well-maintained. The owner provided a very good customer service. They answered very quickly to our questions before we went, they contacted us in the villa to see if everything was okay. A very good support. All things we wanted to see where nearby. We would rent the villa again the next time in Orlando.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Orlando Villa! A Real Home from Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401440
+44 (0)1798875755
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
Norfolk, England.
5

A very hot two weeks!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We have just returned from a wonderful two week break in Florida. Our stay in Zerbino Villa made it perfect as it is such a comfortable, lovely home. It was very hot during our stay reaching the high 90's and even 100 degrees at one point so returning to the Villa each evening and jumping into the pool was bliss!The Villa is very convenient for all the theme parks only being 20 mins to half an hour away. We would all love to return to the Villa in Florida as soon as we can and highly recommend it to anyone thinking of staying in the sunshine state.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Orlando Villa! A Real Home from Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401440
+44 (0)1798875755
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
Hampshire
5

Zerbino

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We stayed at David and Carols wonderfull villa, its a a lovelly sized 3 bedroom villa with a wonderfull pool and outside area. The facilities were first class and the location was good for easy reach of the parks. We spent a good deal of time visiting the parks and shopping at the outlets, with two teenage girls the Florida Mall and Orlando Premium Outlet were great value. Universal Studios and Islands of Adventure were great and the Hard Rock Cafe is a must for lunch or dinner.For golfers there is the Orange Lakes Resort, The Reserve course is great, you can hire a buggy and Tiltliest Golf clubs top of the range and if you pick up a fee map when your out and about these have loads of discounts for the golf courses you can use. After busy days out it was great to come back to the villa and relax, i have done the same holiday but stayed in a hotel, i would allways have a villa from now on, far more space to relax, especially with teenage children.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Orlando Villa! A Real Home from Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401440
+44 (0)1798875755
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
Carp, Ontario CANADA
5

Another super week....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
This was our second time (and third attempt) to stay ay Zerbino Villa and it was just as great as the first. The house is very well equipped and has any 'extra' that you would want. The management company is eager to ensure that your stay is as good as it can be. Carol called promptly from England upon our arrival so make sure that we were pleased. I would HIGHLY recommend this villa and hope to return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Orlando Villa! A Real Home from Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p401440
+44 (0)1798875755
Glenbrook Resort Clermont Area
Wiltshire,UK
5

Wonderful Zerbino Villa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Zerbino Villa was the perfect place to stay with a young family and grandparents in tow as there was plenty of space to spread out. The villa is beautiful,clean and everything has been thought of to make a holiday as comfortable as possible. It also has a lovely atmosphere thanks to it being so obviously a much loved family home. It was a nice touch by the owners to phone up and check that all was well. The villa really is a peaceful haven after a day out in the theme parks! It is close enough to drive a short distance to all the restaurants,supermarkets and even a gym. The children, aged 7 and 9, loved the pool and the amazing games room. We had the holiday of a lifetime and we were really sad to leave Zerbino Villa which felt like home after our 2 week stay. Although it is a 20 minute drive from the theme parks, it is great to get away from those areas to somewhere quieter and we were very content to spend some 'rest' days at the villa as the children either swam,played in the games room or watched a film while the adults 'chilled' by the pool with a book or simply dozed. We wouldn't hesitate to thoroughly recommend this as a fantastic place to stay in Florida and we hope to go back there in the next few years.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway