Madeira Beach condo rental - Sunsets for your Memories of a Lifetime
Sunsets for your Memories of a Lifetime
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Beach Front Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths + Convertible bed (Sleeps 4-6)

Can you imagine spending your vacation dreams in the completely remodeled BEACH FRONT vacation condo? Yes that is right the Living, Dining, Kitchen area, the King size Master Bedroom, and the Guest Bedrooms are all directly on the Gulf. Enjoy the fabulous Western Exposure views without any road noise, just the sound of the surf.

You will not believe having all your living area facing the Gulf of Mexico while watching TV, cooking, wireless Wi-Fi, and do not forget to have your favorite martini watching the sunsets over the Gulf of Mexico.

Features: Your dream beach vacation condo (not a one room motel) has the following 1400 sq-ft air conditioned features:

o Living and dining rooms are looking through floor to ceiling glass doors to the beach. Dining for 6 with TV, DVD, stereo, Wireless Internet, and telephone for your entertainment.

o Living room, Master bedroom, and Guest bedrooms have access to your own gulf front balcony

o Large kitchen directly facing the Gulf is fully stocked with all stainless stove, refrigerator, microwave, and dishwasher. Newly remodeled wood cabinets and granite counters add only to enhance the modern feel.

o Master King size bedroom suite with TV and access to your balcony

o Remodeled Master Bathroom is a full shower/bath with three large closets for your pleasure

o Guest bedroom is a dual twin suite with TV and Gulf access to your balcony

o Remodeled Guest bath is a full shower/bath for your bathing pleasures.

Amenities: Full size washer and dryer inside the unit is a major plus

The vacation condo provides assigned parking, security lobby, enclosed hallway and a high speed elevator for easy access from unit to parking area or outside grounds!

Added amenities all on the Gulf of Mexico include: large outdoor HEATED pool, spacious area to lounge around the pool, and picnic area.

Personal beach lounge chairs, umbrellas, and beach towels provided for your use.

Do not delay, reserve you Dream Vacation NOW!

More Details
Hide Details

Hi vacation dreamers, I have lived close to the Gulf of Mexico but always dreamed of having a million dollar Gulf Front condo view. I hope you can share my new vacation home and have a drink watching the sunsets. They are what dreams are made from. Look forward to you having a wonderful Gulf of Mexico vacation. Sam

Samuel purchased this condo in 2011

We love the beach and want you to experience this unique vacation condo layout that has every room/view directly on the beach. The sunsets are amazing outdoors and from your balcony. Come enjoy the find that your memories will have forever.

Can you imagine spending your vacation dreams in a totally BEACH FRONT condo over looking the white sugar sands of Madeira Beach? Enjoy the fabulous view from every room.

Heated Pool and the beach are just feet from the front door of the lobby.

Your Vacation Condo is very clean with new furniture and updated living areas.

51 Reviews of Property 399615 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Amazing Sunsets - All Rooms Directly on Gulf of Mexico
average rating of 4.9411764 based on 51 reviews
business
Amazing Sunsets - All Rooms Directly on Gulf of Mexico
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399615
(727) 687-0793 (Florida, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Canada
5

GREAT STAY! GREAT PROPERTY!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Beautiful clean property just as decribed. Loved the patio most of all with the very close views of all the dancing dolphins. Unit was well supplied with everything that was needed for a relaxing 3 weeks. Would definately recommend to friends. Wish there had been a barbecue & the pool had been a little warmer. Found the owner very helpful & courteous & was quick to respond to any questions. Hope to be back on Maderia Beach again next fall.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for being wonderful vacationers. It is always a pleasure to have our vacating couples from Canada stay in our condo directly on the Gulf of Mexico. Even with the few cool days you experienced during your stay, having the sun and the Gulf to look out at and walk on is a pleasure you have to experience verses the cold and rain back home. We look forward to your return visit next year and have already requested a barbeque be added to the features of the condo association. Stay happy and healthy. Sam
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Amazing Sunsets - All Rooms Directly on Gulf of Mexico
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399615
(727) 687-0793 (Florida, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
New Mexico
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Great place..would love to go back some time..everything was just as described ...best condo. We ever stayed at.....would definitley recommend....
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for being wonderful vacationers and now being a part of our vacation family. We are glad you made wonderful memories in our vacation condo directly on the Gulf of Mexico. We hope to see you again very soon, but till then stay happy and healthy. Sam
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Amazing Sunsets - All Rooms Directly on Gulf of Mexico
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399615
(727) 687-0793 (Florida, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Peoria, IL
5

Jumping Dolphins!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This was the second time my husband and I stayed at this condo and it was absolutely amazing both times. The condo is clean, spacious, beautiful and well maintained just like the pictures. The beach is within 20 steps and you can hear the ocean while you are laying in bed. It was a very relaxing and enjoyable stay. We saw dolphins every day and actually saw them jump out of the water on more than one occasion. John's Pass is within walking distance (1.2 miles) and the Candy Kitchen is wonderful place for a treat to end a wonderful day at the beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for being a part of our return vacationers. It is such a pleasure to continue to add such wonderful vacationers to our vacation family. Once you experience the amazing sunsets and dolphin show directly from our balcony, you too will know what our vacation family already knows. You found that little part of heaven on the beach that is what vacations are all about. Have a wonderful year and see you soon. Stay Happy and Healthy. Sam
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Sunsets - All Rooms Directly on Gulf of Mexico
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399615
(727) 687-0793 (Florida, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Canfield, Ohio
5

Mother's Day Vacation

Mother's Day Vacation
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Our vacation week at Unit 3B at the Trillium was beautiful! The listing photos were very accurate. The property was very clean and well-maintained. The location was perfect! I would definitely stay here again, as well as recommend it to family and friends!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for being part of our vacation condo family. We are very happy you totally enjoyed yourselves and made wonderful memories. We look forward to your future return vacations with us and tell a friend too of the amazing sunsets and the sound of the surf from every window that faces the Gulf of Mexico. What a treat. Stay happy and healthy. Sam
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Sunsets - All Rooms Directly on Gulf of Mexico
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399615
(727) 687-0793 (Florida, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Lancashire, United Kingdom
5

Beautiful Condo! A real home from home...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My wife and I stayed here with our 2 kids (18 and 13) for 10 days before returning to Orlando for a few days and then flying back to the UK. The apartment is fabulous, the view over the gulf and the sunsets are stunning. You can see dolphins on most days from the balcony, if you know what to look for. On our first day one actually jumped out of the water - spectacular! Samuel was very helpful with the booking and arrangements and the spacious apartment had everything provided. The beach was cleared most mornings by tractors, perfect for bathing. We took long relaxing walks along the sea edge nearly everyday - in our opinion the Trillium is located in the best part of Madeira beach. It's within walking distance of Johns Pass village where there's plenty of eateries, bars and gift shops. A Winn-Dixie supermarket and a number of small shops are also within easy walking distance in the other direction. A trolley bus is also available along the main road if the weather is inclement or too hot.

We've been to many apartments on the gulf coast over the last 10 years (Sarasota, St Pete's Beach, North Redington Beach) and this is the best. All in all we had a great time and we will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: More kind words from our international vacationers who have traveled so far. It is so special to have travelers from the United Kingdom and all the international countries find our wonderful part of paradise. We always enjoy their conversations, being a part of their memories, and continued future reservation for many years to come. Thank you again for being a wonderful part of our vacationer’s family that has stayed in our vacation home. Stay Happy and Healthy and see you very soon. Sam
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Sunsets - All Rooms Directly on Gulf of Mexico
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399615
(727) 687-0793 (Florida, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Nice Condo, Great Views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family and I had a wonderful vacation at Sam's condo. Sam was very
helpful also. The condo is beautiful, and just as pictured, and very clean.
We loved hearing the ocean at night, then in the mornings it was great to
have breakfast on the balcony and watch the dolphins. To us the condo
offers the best of both worlds, you have views of the gulf, and close enough
to all the places you need to go. We took our grandson on his first Walt
Disney World trip, which is only 1 1/2 hrs away. He also saw the dolphin, Winter,
in Clearwater. His parents took him to Bush Gardens in Tampa as well, which
was just 45 minute drive.
It is a great place to sit and relax,,,,,,,, would recommend this condo to anyone
wanting a wonderful vacation.

Vicki
From Kentucky
Owner's Response: Thank you for being wonderful vacations. It is so great to enjoy Disney (for the child in each of us) and have the Gulf of Mexico to watch the wonderful sunsets, enjoy our family and be a couple on the white sugar sands of Madeira Beach just steps from our vacation condo. We hope to see you very soon to continue the memories. Stay happy and healthy. Sam
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Sunsets - All Rooms Directly on Gulf of Mexico
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399615
(727) 687-0793 (Florida, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
tuckerton nj
5

Great Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Stayed at the condo the first week of September. When we walked into the condo I could not believe the view, it was breath taking. The pictures are exactly what the condo looks like it is beautiful! Loved sitting on the balcony listening to the waves and watching the dolphins. You could step out onto a balcony from every room. The beds were comfortable and the rooms spacious.The only downfall was having to leave!!! Cant wait to book my next vacation, Thanks Sam for such a beautiful condo and all your help..
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for letting our vacation condo be a wonderful part of your vacation memories. We want all our vacationers to feel at home but be on vacation of a life time too. Our relaxation time is very valuable so getting reviews like this one, is the best complement you can provide. Have a wonderful year, stay happy & healthy, and see you soon. Sam
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Sunsets - All Rooms Directly on Gulf of Mexico
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399615
(727) 687-0793 (Florida, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Mohawk, New York
5

Perfect Place to Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My husband and I stayed here for our Honeymoon. It was the perfect place for us. If we had any questions, I would e-mail Samuel and he responded very quickly. We enjoyed every minute of our stay here and will return for another stay. It was clean and updated, and exactly as pictured in the photos, and the views were incredible. Breakfast on the balcony, watching the dolphins and listening to the waves was a great way to start the day. We can't wait to visit again.
Owner's Response: You are our first Honeymooners and we are so happy to have been a wonderful part of your memories on your wonderful life long journey together. We are so glad you chose our Gulf Front vacation condo and experienced the amazing view and sunsets. Stay happy, healthy, and will see you on your 1 year anniversary in 2013. Sam
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Sunsets - All Rooms Directly on Gulf of Mexico
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399615
(727) 687-0793 (Florida, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Skivarp/Sweden
5

Excellent stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We stayed in apartment 3B for one week. The apartment has everything that you can possibly need during your stay. Lovely kitchen, clean and fresh bathrooms and comfortable beds. The view of the ocean is breathtaking and we saw several dolphins from the balcony. Even though the tropical storm Debbie stroke during our stay, we very much enjoyed it. I recommend this apartment to anybody!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for being wonderful vacationers even with the excitement of Tropical Strom Debby. Having waves on the Gulf is something rally seen and we are glad you made unique memories for a life time. We hope to see you very soon and this time with all the sunshine. Stay Happy and Healthy. Sam
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Sunsets - All Rooms Directly on Gulf of Mexico
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399615
(727) 687-0793 (Florida, USA)
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
North Carolina
5

July 4th 2012 Trillium 3B

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Absolutely awesome. The previous reviews are right on target. If the ratings could be scored up to 10, this condo would receive a 10. Unit 3B was extremely clean and very roomy. I vacationed with my Wife, two Kids, and my Mother. We had plenty of room and privacy for all. The views were fantastic and the condo is litterally 40 yards from the water. My Wife and I have visited this area several times over the past two years and this was by far the one we will remember the most. We will most definitely be back on the calendar soon. There are all kind of activities in the area. Took the kids parsailing, jet sking, deep sea fihing, and surf fishing. We caught 3 bracudas, 6 red grouper, 1 black grouper, and several grey snapper. John's Pass is great too. We found ourselves there a lot. Don't forget the 10 mile trip to O'Maddy's in Gulf Port. Fabulous food.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Wow you all were so busy on your vacation. This is a wonderful thing. We are glad our condo made it that more special for you by offering our little slice of heaven directly on the Gulf of Mexico. It is wonderful being so close to everything but have your almost privet beach just out the door. Have a great year and see you very soon. Stay Happy and Healthy. Sam
Helpful votes: 1/1