Myrtle Beach Villas II condo rental - Mb Villas exterior view
Mb Villas exterior view
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps20
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Myrtle Beach Villas II Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 6 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 5 Baths, (Sleeps 16-20)

FOR A REAL TIME QUOTE AND REAL TIME AVAILABILITY, PLEASE FILL OUT THE CONTACT US ON THE RIGHT HAND SIDE. YOU WILL GET AN INSTANT QUOTE ON EMAIL WITH PRICING AND AVAILABILITY.

**There are several units available at this property. Furniture and amenities are unique to each unit.**

Pictures are an example of one of the condos. 6 Bedroom condo in downtown Myrtle Beach. Walk to the only area amusement park. Walk to the new BOARDWALK. Many things to do all within walking distance.

.

*2900 Square Feet of Luxury at Myrtle Beach's most desirable location. Two Story Unit. 4 Bedrooms up, 2 Down.

*Almost Brand NEW Building.

Just Renovated for the upcoming season.

*This is the largest (2900 Sq/ft) condos in Myrtle Beach by the ocean. This condo is very desirable for large families and golf groups alike.

* Two dining room tables in most units

*Courtyard, LAZY RIVER, Kids Splash Zone, and 2 Hot Tubs with 2 levels of balconies such that you can watch your kids from the private balcony.

*Plentiful on site parking with 3 reserved parking spaces per 6 bedroom condo, 2 spaces for a 4 bedroom condo. We can assist you with information on additional offsite parking.

* Walking Distance to Family Kingdom Amusement Park. Myrtle Beach's ONLY amusement park. This is only 2 Blocks away.

*Walking Distance to Myrtle Beach's #1 tourist attraction. Myrtle Beach's BOARDWALK is only a short walk.

*Walking Distance to numerous area restaurants, pizza, steakhouse, Italian, fast food, ice cream, breakfast houses, Beachwear stores

*Walk across the street to the beach, or enjoy the lazy river, pool, hot tubs, and on site barbecue Grill

*Upscale Shopping as well as Outlets all within a short car ride

*TV's and ceiling fans in ALL rooms

*Free golf is available for those that mention it through this VRBO listing with 7 night stay. Choose from 8 area courses. Includes cart fees.

Bedding Set up: This varies per unit. Please ask about Bedding.

Downstairs

Bedroom 1: King Bed with access to shared bathroom

Bedroom 2: Two Queen Beds with private bathroom

Upstairs

Bedroom 3: King Bed with access to shared bathroom

Bedroom 4: Queen Bed and 1 Twin Bed with private bathroom

Bedroom 5: Queen and Twin

Bedroom 6: Two Queen Beds with access to shared bathroom

In addition 2 Twin beds are in the game room / upstairs sitting room. There are a total of 12 beds. Also in upstairs Game room(s) are Flat screen TV's. Some units may have Foos Ball.

Keywords: Myrtle Beach Villas, 6 BR luxury villa, Myrtle Beach Boardwalk

More Details
Hide Details

Myrtle Beach Local, who loves the location particularly being able to bring our children to the amusement park and boardwalk. It's all within walking distance

Owner/Manager purchased this condo in 2011

6 BR condos don't exist in Myrtle Beach, and this condo offers the ability to get our entire family in one condo.

Local Property Manager who is available for any concerns or just to assist with vacation needs. 24 Hour on call maintenance for any needs.

16 Reviews of Property 399445 in Myrtle Beach Villas II, South Carolina

6 BR Luxury Condo in Downtown Myrtle Beach Ask About Free Golf
average rating of 4.6 based on 16 reviews
business
6 BR Luxury Condo in Downtown Myrtle Beach Ask About Free Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399445
+1 843 416-8159
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
Atlanta
5

Big and Refreshing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This was our first trip to Myrtle Beach. Total of 5 adults and 7 kids and let me tell you.... We had sooo much room! The best part is this place is close to everything we wanted. Clean! Safe! We will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed yourself so much...we will look forward to having you back!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
6 BR Luxury Condo in Downtown Myrtle Beach Ask About Free Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399445
+1 843 416-8159
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
1

If we ever!!!!

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
My family's Thanksgiving vacation was ruined. We have been spending our Thanksgiving at Myrtle Beach for the last 7 years. We have always stayed in the North Myrtle Beach area. I decided to give the south side a try this year, the villas that I found stated they were only 3-4 years old, you could not tell it by the up keep on the inside. The walls were very marked to be a new villa. I didn't feel comfy just to walk barefoot on the floors and needless to say BEDBUGS!!! If we only knew that was the case when one of my sisters were bitten we would not have stayed and demanded our money back, other family members were bitten that stayed in the upstairs bedroom, because of embarassment I kept it a secret from my family when my first sister were bitten. We did call the owner and he act as if that was the first time so we gave it the benefit of doubt that was so. The maintenance came and sprayed thought that was the end of it and stayed there in fear that our children would get bitten, it was sooooo uncomfortable staying knowing that of 4 of us out of 18 knew what was going on. My family is not up for that kind of enviroment. We do understand that it could happened anywhere but when it shows evidence that uncleaniness could have been the factor it was uncalled for. Well needless to say we had to spend alot of money on spraying out suitcases, throwning away clothes and washing when we got back home making sure that we did NOT carry anything like that into our homes. North Myrtle Beach we will stay from now on and renting with a realtor.

Highly Disappointed!!
Owner's Response: LIAR, LIAR, LIAR. This person is trying to intimidate me into refunding her money. I won't stand for this and I'm surprised VRBO is OK with this.

Fortunately 99% of the people I deal with in renting are good, honest people like myself.

It is impossible for the property to have the problems she says it has. We are under a pest treatment contract, where it is treated monthly. The property was treated 2 days prior to her arrival.

We have covers on ALL the beds. So it's impossible for this to happen.

As a pre caution, I had all the bedding taken out and replaced. This was after it was re-retreated.
Helpful votes: 3/11
business
6 BR Luxury Condo in Downtown Myrtle Beach Ask About Free Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399445
+1 843 416-8159
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
Sunbury Ohio
5

We'll be back next year! GREAT LOCATION!

We'll be back next year! GREAT LOCATION!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
WOW! What a great place to stay! Close to everything. Parker was very hospitable. We had 18 family members from the ages of 4 thru 75 and not once did the condo feel too small (and you know how families can be). There was enough supplies in the kitchen to manage meals. A few of the nicer surprises was the closet full of beach toys and the ping pong table. Easy walk to shops, family kingdom, restaurants and more importantly to the beach. There was a security guard during the overnights, although we NEVER felt unsafe. However it was nice to know he was there if you had to park your car outside the underground parking. I have recommended this location to several of our friends. I will admit we loved that fact that the place had a few "beauty marks". We didn't feel like we were living in a glass house. See you next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
6 BR Luxury Condo in Downtown Myrtle Beach Ask About Free Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399445
+1 843 416-8159
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
Springfield VA
5

Enjoying

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We had a great time at this property. It was spacious and everyone slept very comfortable. Would not mind coming back to this rental place. The place is really big.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Glad everything went as I suspected. Looking forward to hosting you next time!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
6 BR Luxury Condo in Downtown Myrtle Beach Ask About Free Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399445
+1 843 416-8159
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
Columbus, Ohio
5

Great Family Fun!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This Myrtle Beach Villa is Top Notch! Great for Multi-Family Vacationers, rooms are large and spacious, beds were nice and comfortable, and the location cannot be beat, close to everything you would want to do in the Myrtle Beach Area. Villa was close to a very nice beach area and is just a short walk. Pool area is relaxing and not over crowded. Owner very accommodating to their guest. You will enjoy your stay at this Myrtle Beach Villa.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Judy, pleasure to deal with you and your family. I'll look forward to hearing from you if you'd like to bring the family back!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
6 BR Luxury Condo in Downtown Myrtle Beach Ask About Free Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p399445
+1 843 416-8159
Myrtle Beach Villas II Myrtle Beach
Toronto Canada
5

Amazing Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
What can I say about this place??!!
Centrally located, easy access to shops restaurants and golf courses!
The Villa itself was absolutely incredible. Huge Kitchen with 2 full size fridges. Each bedroom had it's own television and its own bathroom
WOW WOW WOW.
I know where my next stay in myrtle beach will be !!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4