Killington condo rental - living room
living room
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Killington Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedroom including Loft, 1.5 Baths (Sleeps 4-6)

Renovated: Lofted 1 bedroom plus one loft bedroom 1.5 baths. This unit is on the second and third floors. So there is no one above you.

Entry: Bench/coat rack, area for skis and boots.

Bedroom: Master on the entry level with a Canopy king bed in espresso very elegant look. Sleeping area in the loft with two twin beds. King bed has a memory foam mattress, luxury duvets, and luxury pillows. Twin beds have luxury duvets and luxury pillows over 500 TC Blackout drapes in the master, living/dinning room

All TV's are flat screen and have DVD players. Some have VHS players all have cable. There are 3 TV's in total one in the queen bedroom, one in the loft and one in the living room (42').

Baths: 1 full bath with tub and Speakman shower head. Granite tops in the sink area. The upstairs bath has a toilet and a sink.

Living room: 42' LARGE flat screen TV, with DVD player, VHS, CD player with nice stereo, and wood burning fireplace with sleeper sofa.

Kitchen: New modern full size appliances, coffee maker and toaster. Ample cooking and serving utensils.

Dining Room: 4 brand new chocolate dining chairs Seating for 6

Other: Full high-speed wireless internet in unit along with wireless multi-function printer-scanner-fax. Three cordless phones. Games for the kids, playing cards, markers, pencils, various office supplies along with printer paper.

Provided: Firewood steps from the front door, fire starters, linens, towels, toiletries (bvlgari soap), laundry soap, dish soap, dish liquid, dish towels, paper towels, napkins, tissues, salt-pepper, assorted spices, tea, sugar and Splenda.

This is the epitome of luxury ski condos for the most discriminating guest. Trail Creek unit 58 is one of 8 'A' rated units in a complex of over 80 units.

See our other 'A' rated unit Trail Creek #71 that sleeps 8 is a 3 bedroom plus sleeper sofa and is 2.75 baths. (HA 398845).

I picked this unit for its convenient location for me to pilot my Cheyenne III at least once per month during the ski season from my home in Miami

You can ski home via the snowshed trail it says trail creek and is a green easy trail all the way to the bridge that crosses into the Trail Creek complex. Be very careful at the bridge snowboarders like to build jumps right before the bridge. Otherwise this trail is easy to navigate.

Summer offers cool nights and comfortable days. Great place to escape the summer heat.

More Details
Hide Details

29 Reviews of Property 398847 in Killington, Vermont

$75/n summer +tx&fees new kitchen renovated king, two twins 1.5bath
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 29 reviews
business
$75/n summer +tx&fees new kitchen renovated king, two twins 1.5bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398847
+1 954 683-7881
Killington Killington Area
Wakefield, RI
5

School Break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I totaly enjoyed my stay at this condo. I have stayed at many Killington condos in the last three years, this condo was fully equipped with extra items from the owner. I would recommend this unit to any of my friends and I look forward to renting it again. I personally met the owners and they were very accomodating.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Yes my units are very well equipped I have stayed in many places myself so I understand what is necessary in order to make a great vacation. My units are renovated and updated unlike many tired and older properties that are rented in Killington. It is best to make sure you take a look at the pictures and reviews of the units when planning to spend your hard earned money on a vacation. I am so glad you had a great time and I hope to have you back
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$75/n summer +tx&fees new kitchen renovated king, two twins 1.5bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398847
+1 954 683-7881
Killington Killington Area
titusville
5

Fantastic Rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
A perfect representation of what we got! What we saw on line was good...what we got was better! a 5 star rental for sure.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: thanks for the wonderful review. Hope to have you back again soon.
business
$75/n summer +tx&fees new kitchen renovated king, two twins 1.5bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398847
+1 954 683-7881
Killington Killington Area
Vernon,NJ
5

Best Yet!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This unit was the best yet, very clean and everything you can ask for,close to everything, Visited with my wife and two teenage sons and we all had a blast!!!! Thanks for everything.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Great unit for two adults and two kids. They have a very private loft area with a half bath. I have a great housekeeping service that keeps the unit clean. The housekeeping service is a little more expensive than most but it is work the extra money in my opinion to have a well cleaning unit. Come back again!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$75/n summer +tx&fees new kitchen renovated king, two twins 1.5bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398847
+1 954 683-7881
Killington Killington Area
Connecticut
5

Immaculate Killington Accomodations

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Wonderful condo... very comfortable, well kept and well stocked. Extremely detailed interactions with the owner - very prompt and thorough. This is about as close as you can get to the mountain... easy access and you can ski right back. Highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: I pride myself in quick and thorough responses. I stock the unit with all the necessary items and make sure everything is in good condition and working order. It is very close to the mountain and is ski home walk to the slopes. There is also a convenient shuttle if that is what you choose to do. Thanks for your rental and hope to have you back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$75/n summer +tx&fees new kitchen renovated king, two twins 1.5bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398847
+1 954 683-7881
Killington Killington Area
Ottawa, ON
5

Very Nice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We enjoyed our stay at the condo. Kim is very easy to work with and the condo was just as expected as per photos and description. It is very nice to have a fully stocked place when you are on vacation and this place delivered.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$75/n summer +tx&fees new kitchen renovated king, two twins 1.5bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398847
+1 954 683-7881
Killington Killington Area
Canton, Ohio
5

great Christmas vacation stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We stayed in this apartment for a week with two children (6 years old and 3 months old). It is located very close to key ski lifts in Killington (2 minutes by car). Apartment with a loft is perfect for families with small children but it would also fit 2+2 family with young teenagers. Kitchen very well equipped in comparison to other apartments which we stayed in (also picked from VRBO) in other part of the country. Well equipped with appliances. The whole apartment is very nicely decorated and clean. For those who come in summer - there is a nice balcony with view on the mountains. No complaints about anything. Perfect stay. Highly recommended to addicted skiers as myself or those who just love mountains at any time of the year.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$75/n summer +tx&fees new kitchen renovated king, two twins 1.5bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398847
+1 954 683-7881
Killington Killington Area
Fayettetville, NC
5

Fabulous

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
The condo was exactly as described, perfect for a family of four. It exceeded expectations. We have stayed in other condos at trails creek but this one was by far much better. They pay particular attention to details with lots of little extras such as shampoo and conditioners. The kitchen was well stocked for cooking. The owners are extremely easy to work with and I highly recommend them over working with Killington resort. You can't go wrong with this condo and we will be using them again. Thanks for a fun family vacation!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I am away from home more than I am at home so I appreciate getting a nice place to stay that exceeds expectations. I have received several comments about my response time and I take special care to respond quickly to all requests. I hope to have you back soon!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
$75/n summer +tx&fees new kitchen renovated king, two twins 1.5bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398847
+1 954 683-7881
Killington Killington Area
Bridgewater, NJ
5

Fantastic Unit and renting experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Well what can I say that has not been said already about this unit and my experience with the owner Kim. I have been going up to Killington for over 10 years and a former property owner, you probably will NEVER find a nicer one bedroom condo. The owner KIm iis truly a professional at what she does. The unit has a ton of personal extras that you simply will never find anywhere else, she has thought of everything. We will absolutely be staying at this unit again, or maybe her 3 bedroom Trail Creek when we want a little extra space. Talk about extra mile we forgot our Blackberry charger in the room, recieved a call that they have it and was FedEx the same day to our house. Oh and the rental transaction could not have been smoother.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your kind review. I really do try to think of everything that may be needed. I away from my primary home more than I am at it so I also do appreciate the "little extras" when I am away. I also have a great concierge service that attends to any and every need. It may seem expensive when you initally contact me for a quote but as you can see it is really worth it in the long run. Thanks again and I hope to have you back again soon.
business
$75/n summer +tx&fees new kitchen renovated king, two twins 1.5bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398847
+1 954 683-7881
Killington Killington Area
Albany
5

Super condo, very comfortable beds, more than you expect.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Looking for a nice place for four people u will not find a more nicely appointed place.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: The master has a great memory foam mattress that cannot be beat.

Also the down comforters, hotel collection 600 thread count duvets, and comfy down pillows also help out.

come back soon.
business
$75/n summer +tx&fees new kitchen renovated king, two twins 1.5bath
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398847
+1 954 683-7881
Killington Killington Area
Akron, Ohio
4

Great place to stay - slow on deposit return

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
This is a great unit to stay in close to the slopes and nicely furnished. The owner is quick to respond to rental request. The whole stay was great. My only complaint is the slow deposit return from Killington Group, they told me two weeks and haven't seen it yet.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review too bad it could not be a five. I looked at your deposit and it was refunded 4 days later it may be your credit card compnay holding things up please contact them. Glad all else was fine. I will be reviewing this issue with my management group. Thanks hope to rent to you again.