Indian Point villa rental - Welcome to Villa Riva
Welcome to Villa Riva
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Indian Point Villa Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, sleeps 6, southfacing pool with spa

Villa Riva offers you everything required to guarantee the perfect vacation. Keyless entry and an alarm system ensures your complete security.

Please contact us if Villa Riva is not available for the dates you require as we have three additional rental villas available.

Villa Riva is located in the convenient located Indian Point resort community. The property has recently undergone large scale renovation and benefits from a luxurious interior designed by professionals.

This home is situated at the end of a quiet cul-de-sac with no through traffic.

The large luxurious screened in pool area features a spa that can be heated for a low weekly fee. There are plenty of sun loungers and a table and chairs for al fresco dining.

The pool is south facing and borders a greenbelt with no rear neighbors. A fence provides you with privacy and security.

Villa Riva has thee good sized bedrooms, two bathrooms and comfortably sleeps up to six guests plus one infant.

After a day at the theme parks you can relax in the family room which features a large flat screen TV and digital cable box with the Brighthouse extended digital cable lineup and free phone calls within the USA and Canada.

The living area is arranged in the Great room concept with a large luxury kitchen and breakfast nook. The open floor plan offers plenty of space for you to relax and entertain in style.

The top of the range washing machine and dryer are located in a cupboard in the kitchen.

You will sleep soundly in the master bedroom which has a King bed with a top of the line luxury hotel style mattress. There is a wall mounted flat screen TV in the master and an ensuite bathroom with double vanities and a separate shower enclosure.

The second master bedroom is just as luxurious with a queen size bed set again with a high quality mattress. The third bedroom has twin beds and shares a bathroom with the other secondary bedroom.

The garage has been converted to a well equipped games room for your enjoyment with a wall mounted TV, Wii game console, and a combination pool table, air hockey and ping pong table. There are also some token slot machines that can be played without money for an evening of Vegas style fun.

Villa Riva is a non-smoking home. Smokers are welcome to use the covered porch area.

More Details
Hide Details

We are regular visitors to Kissimmee and purchased this home in May 2013. We are UK nationals who moved to live on the Spanish Mediterranean coast in 2005.

We visit Florida as often as we can as it is for us the perfect holiday destination.

We take care to ensure that all inquires about Villa Riva are answered quickly, sometimes literally within minutes. As we live in Spain it is only the time difference with the USA that sometimes means we take a little longer to respond.

We also keep in contact with you as much as you wish through the booking process and beyond. If you have a query after making a reservation then an e mail will always be quickly answered.

We have selected an excellent management company in Florida Gold who will ensure that any questions you have during your stay are dealt with.

Stephen Ward purchased this villa in 2013

We purchased Villa Riva, because it is nearby to all the attractions and shopping location in the Orlando area. The property is located in a quiet non-gated community. The house is located right at the end of cul-de-sac. with no passing traffic.

Villa Riva is furnished to an exceptionally high standard with a securely enclosed pool and spa area which looks out onto open countryside.

Keyless entry and an alarm system ensure the safety and security of our guests. Each group of guests receive an entry code which is unique to their stay at Villa Riva.

You will find cheaper villas but you will be hard pressed to find a more comfortable place to stay than Villa Riva.

Villa Riva is surely one of the most luxurious villas on the Indian Point development. Occupation of Villa Riva is restricted to a maximum of just six guests which ensures that you will enjoy its facilities to the maximum.

Free ultra high speed is WIFI available throughout the entire home and even extends out to the pool deck making sure you can stay in touch with family and friends.

Last minute discounts may be available if for example we receive a cancellation at short notice.

We review the rental prices for Villa Riva on a regular basis to ensure that our rates are competitive at all times.

Villa Riva tends to be a very popular villa so if the dates you have in mind are already reserved check out our other two villas at www.luxvillaorlando.com.

42 Reviews of Property 398652 in Indian Point, Florida

Beautiful Vacation Villa with Games Room, Pool & Spa – 15 Minutes to Disney!
average rating of 4.8095236 based on 42 reviews
business
Beautiful Vacation Villa with Games Room, Pool & Spa – 15 Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398652
+34 659579265
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
5

Vacation stay in Kissimmee at Indian Point

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Our stay at this location was great for the entire family. This home was exactly as it was shown in the photo on Virbo listing. This area is central located for all of the parks. I was speaking to the owner prior to our visit,and we chatted for awhile and he answerd all of our questions, and even sent me an email when changes were made. I don't want this place to sound too good, because it might be booked up for my next visit. This is where I want to stay on my next visit to Orlando.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your kind comments. We look forward to welcoming you back!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Vacation Villa with Games Room, Pool & Spa – 15 Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398652
+34 659579265
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
4

Great property!!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The property is great, clean and well maintained, great customer services and definitely I recommend this property. We enjoy a lot the pool and the house.
Owner's Response: Delighted to hear that you enjoyed staying in our vacation home. Credit here is also due to our excellent
management company for the service they provide.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Vacation Villa with Games Room, Pool & Spa – 15 Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398652
+34 659579265
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
4

Very nice place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Our stay was pleasant, even though our family was incomplete due to the death our grandmother, and I had not purchased the cancellation insurance, my husband and I proceeded with the mini vacation without our extended family. The rental property was nice, it had everything you needed and more. Only one thing was a bothersome for me, after our meals, the kitchen faucet was not offering a full flow through. In order to wash dishes we had to fill a bowl and wash all and rinse with the spray nozzle. We connected with the property mgmt for a resolution, but they never returned our call or visit for any resolution to the ongoing problem. Of course, we didn't use the dish washer, which we will on our next rental property. You may need to be on alert on windy days due to the solid waste land behind this property, its not a fun scent. Overall, I would recommend this place to stay for all ages.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review. Our Management Company has fixed the faucet after you left. Sorry for that inconvenience. The Solid Waste area behind the property is no longer in use and closed down. The county frequently cleans up the area by cutting the grass / trees and mulching to level the area.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Vacation Villa with Games Room, Pool & Spa – 15 Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398652
+34 659579265
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect Villa = Perfect Vacation :-) *****

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We have just returned from our holiday in Florida. We stayed at Kevin's villa in Kissimmee. We were very impressed with the villa...very clean and comfortable bags of room and facilities, everything we needed. Had fabulous quiet days lazing by the pool and great days out at the local theme parks and beautiful evening meals out and sometimes suppers at home by the pool. Close to supermarkets which have everything you need. Loved the Malls for shopping!!! Couldn't have asked for anything more. Looking to go back next year!!! Thanks to Kevin for allowing us to live in their home for four weeks.
Owner's Response: Pleased to hear you had such a good time. Thank you
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Vacation Villa with Games Room, Pool & Spa – 15 Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398652
+34 659579265
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic vacation !!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We arrived tired but we´re immediately uplifted once we opened the front door! The villa was spacious, very comfortable and had everything that we could possibly want. This was our first experience with renting a villa in Florida and it could not have easier. Dealing directly with the owner made us feel comfortable.
Fantastic location (short ways to the International Airport, Theme Parks, Outlets, Kennedy Space Center and, and, and...). We felt like homecoming and we´re sure, if we´ll visit Kissimmee again, we´ll come back to the villa of Kevin
Thanks for all, Kevin

Nach einer langen Reise sind wir erschöpft in der Villa angekommen und waren gleich begeistert. Die Villa ist perfekt eingerichtet und hat alles, was das Herz begehrt, um einen tollen Urlaub zu verbringen. Besonders mit Kindern ist man dort ideal untergebracht. Neben dem Pool gibt es ein Spielzimmer mit Billardtisch, TV mit Wii Station und DVD-Player. Die Lage der Villa ist TOP (Kurze Wege zu den Themen Parks (10 - 30 min.), Intern. Flughafen (30 min.), Outlets (30 min.), Kennedy Space Center (ca. 1 Std.)) und liegt sehr sicher in einer kleinen überschaubaren Siedlung.

Die Betreuung durch den Vermieter ist sehr gut. Obwohl er selber in Deutschland lebt, kümmert er sich sehr fürsorglich um alles und ruft sogar in der Villa in Florida an, um sich zu erkundigen, ob alles in Ordnung ist.
Wir sind uns ganz sicher, dass wir diese Villa wieder mieten werden, wenn wir in Kissimmee wieder Urlaub machen werden. Empfehlen können wir die Villa jederzeit. Ach ja, ein Aldi Supermarkt ist 2 km vom Haus entfernt, gegenüber des Walmart. Herzlichen Dank an Kevin.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Vacation Villa with Games Room, Pool & Spa – 15 Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398652
+34 659579265
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
West Virginia
5

Mmmmmmm

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
House was clean and well maintained. Kids enjoyed the private pool. Theme parks were an easy drive away.Overall a great vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your kind review. We always work hard to give each guest a perfect vacation.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Vacation Villa with Games Room, Pool & Spa – 15 Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398652
+34 659579265
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
San Diego, CA, USA
5

Can't say enough about this place!!!

Can't say enough about this place!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Can't say enough about this place!!! Our family had an amazing time in Kissimmee and it was great to come back to our "new home" (as my 4 year old calls it) after a long day of sightseeing. All the kids enjoyed the pool. We hope to visit again soon, we just loved having the convience of the kitchen, and also the closeness of Disney & Seaworld itself.Could not ask for anything more.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We always try our best to make it most comfortable for our guest.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Vacation Villa with Games Room, Pool & Spa – 15 Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398652
+34 659579265
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
Canada
5

Perfect Home - Perfect Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We loved staying in the villa. The conservation view is lovely and the pool is nice and sunny throughout the day. Our family appreciated the roomy, clean, well-stocked kitchen and great decorator touches throughout the house. Our grandchildren enjoyed the ping pong, games, and electronics in the garage. It's a great home away from home and convenient to Disney and all Kissimmee attractions.We will DEFINITELY be back again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to see you again.
business
Beautiful Vacation Villa with Games Room, Pool & Spa – 15 Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398652
+34 659579265
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
France
5

Très belle maison

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Nous avons aimé le charme de cette petite maison décorée avec beaucoup de goût. Elle est situé dans un quartier calme et pourtant non loin des parcs (15mn). Tout équipée, très sécurisée, et propre elle est très confortable et nous oublierons jamais ce voyage de rêve dans cette petite maison. Juste un petit conseil pour les francais, pensez à apporter des dvd car les parcs sont magiques mais épuisants et il est toujours agréable de pouvoir regarder des films le soir et il n'y a pas de chaines francaises la-bas.
isabelle guenard,
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We appreciate your visit and look forward to see you again.
business
Beautiful Vacation Villa with Games Room, Pool & Spa – 15 Minutes to Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p398652
+34 659579265
Indian Point Kissimmee Area
5

Great Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family and I had a wonderful time in this home. Great location on a quiet dead end street. The home was very nice and clean. My kids were in the pool whenever we were there and when we went to eat or for entertainment everything is just a few minutes away. We will be definitely coming back to stay again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We look forward to have you again as our guest.