Madeira Beach condo rental - BEACH VIEW FROM OUR UNIT 204, 2ND FLOOR BALCONY
BEACH VIEW FROM OUR UNIT 204, 2ND FLOOR BALCONY
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 - 28 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 8)

FREE WI-FI

Watch the Dolphins and Beautiful Sunsets from Master bedroom, Living Room or 26 Ft. Balcony! Las Brisas Has Only 40 Units and 5 Floors High. We Are Located on the Second Floor. (Center of the building) New Kitchen, All New Appliances, ). Privately Owned Unit. One Covered Parking Space. Master Bedroom Has Queen Bed, Second Bedroom Has Two Full Beds, and Third Bedroom Has 2 Twin Beds. Bedrooms Have New Ceiling Fans(3). Leather Furniture. Private Laundry Room in Unit. Two large walk in closets.

Bath rooms updated. Master bath has new double vanities and walk in shower. 2nd bath has new double vanities and tub with shower.

3 New flat screen in all bedrooms and , Living Room has a 46' flat screen.

There are large glass windows and sliding glass doors across practically the entire unit. Because we are on the second floor this allows us to see the water from the kitchen, dining room, living room and master bedroom. Almost everyday we see the dolphins feeding. If its a windy day you will probably see some wind surfers out on the water,

This condo is the owners winter home.(End of Dec, to April), so it is well taken care of.

Further Details: Plus there is everything you want or need available for your use.

Good golf courses. Tampa airport 30 minutes. Bush Gardens 30 minutes. Disney world and Sea World 90 minutes. Tampa aquarium, planetarium, art museums, live theater,and dog racing are all close by. Even miniature golf.

Las Brisas has a heated outdoor pool, 3 Tilki huts to picnic by and outside grills.

Walk the beach or take the trolly to Johns Pass,. Good restaurants, fishing charters, parasailling, wave runner rentals, boat rental, shelling, dinner cruises, Pirate ship tour, or just shop in the quaint shops on the famous Boardwalk.

About The Owners: We've been friends (and sisters-in-laws for 60 years.

Why the Owner Chose Las Brisas:

We've been vacationing in Florida for most of our lives. Started out on th East coast. Once we went to the West coast , we liked the warm gulf water and less high rises. After several vacations up and down this coast, we decided that Madeira beaches were our first choice. We then purchased in 1994. We now make this condo our winter home, now that we are retired. LOVING IT.

The Unique Benefits at this Condo:

The beach, three bedrooms, not crowded, family-oriented area, many attractions nearby,etc.

More Details
Hide Details

, We*ve been friends (and sister-in-laws)for 60 years.

Owner purchased this condo in 1994

We^ve been vacationing in Florida for most of our lives. Started out on th East coast. Once we went to the West coast , we liked tthe warm gulf water and less hiigh rises. After several vacatiions up and down this coast, we decided that Madeira beaches were our first choice. We then purchased in 1994. We now make this condo our winter home, now that we are retired. LOVING IT.

19 Reviews of Property 394126 in Madeira Beach, Florida

UPDATED,3BR,2BATH. DIRECTLY ON GULF/HEATED POOL/WIFI
average rating of 4.7894735 based on 19 reviews
business
UPDATED,3BR,2BATH. DIRECTLY ON GULF/HEATED POOL/WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394126
+ (708)306-0644
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Maynard, MA 01754
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This unit was extremely well equipped and located right on the beach. The owners were very helpful and especially helpful was that the key was located at the unit. It truely is a home away from home. All you need is your food. Everything worked well and the place was very clean. It has a large sized balcony with nice furniture as well. The beach is something to dream about. When we were there it was very quiet and the weather was great which is a plus. I would go back in a heartbeat.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
UPDATED,3BR,2BATH. DIRECTLY ON GULF/HEATED POOL/WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394126
+ (708)306-0644
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Canada
5

Perfect Vacation Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We stayed in this beautiful condo for 2 weeks with our family and it was perfect. The condo was clean, bright and very well laid out. There were beach chairs, towels and even a kite for my son to fly at sunset. We really enjoyed our vacation and would stay here again. The owners were very accommodating making sure we had everything we needed. Having such a great place to stay enhanced our family vacation. We would recommend this rental to family and friends.Thank You.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
UPDATED,3BR,2BATH. DIRECTLY ON GULF/HEATED POOL/WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394126
+ (708)306-0644
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

A Little Bit of Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My husband & I enjoyed this awesome condo~ Loved the dolphin & seashell decor! The view was just like a postcard! Gorgeous~ The blue water was clear and we found many seashells! The heated pool felt like were were in heaven! I woke up early in the morning to walk the soft, white, sandy beach and to look for seashells. The sunsets were amazing! We loved Dockside Daves restaurant across the street. We highly recommend this condo and hope to return the same time next year! The owners were helpful and a pleasure to work with! Johns Pass was enjoyable and we loved the Friendly Fisherman restaurant!
It is good to be home, but I miss the ocean already!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
UPDATED,3BR,2BATH. DIRECTLY ON GULF/HEATED POOL/WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394126
+ (708)306-0644
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Michigan
5

Best Vacation Ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This condo was better than the photos. The view was spectacular. The beach white soft sand for walking or running. The 3 children found lots of seashells. When we opened the large closet, it was like a treasure chest with sand toys, boogie boards,blow up floats, chairs, umbrellas, ice chests. Although it was Easter week, there were no spring-breakers near us. It was perfect for families and situated in a location on the beach near restaurants, supermarkets. We could basically walk everywhere. Owners are very friendly and accommadating. John's Pass has restaurants, bars, gift shops, Miniature golf 1/2 mile away. We went to Busch Gardens and Clearwater Aquarium to see Winter the Dolphin. We would definitely recommend this property to friends and relatives. I visited other properties and this one was the best. Excellent Value.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
UPDATED,3BR,2BATH. DIRECTLY ON GULF/HEATED POOL/WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394126
+ (708)306-0644
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

Perfect Beach Rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My husband and I really enjoyed the condo. It was exactly as shown in the photos.
Very clean. Nicely furnished. Flat screen TVs in each of the bedrooms and living room. Extremely organized. Lots of beach chairs and toys in good working order. The view from the balcony is wonderful. The beach is particularly nice - soft sand, well maintained without seaweed, etc. and good for walking. Madeira Beach is also a great location in terms of restaurants, supermarkets, etc. Restaurant across the street, Dockside Dave's is great. We couldn't be happier with our vacation.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
UPDATED,3BR,2BATH. DIRECTLY ON GULF/HEATED POOL/WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394126
+ (708)306-0644
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Grand Rapids, Michigan
5

Renter

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
We had a wonderful stay at LasBrisas. This unit has everything anybody could ever wish for. Tons of room, perfectly furnished, gorgeous balcony where we drank coffee every morning and watched the dolphins play. Owners are very accomodating, helpful and friendly. This is a perfect spot on the beach, within walking distance to restaurants, grocery stores, John's Pass for shopping and some fun local bars. We will rent this condo every year it's available.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
UPDATED,3BR,2BATH. DIRECTLY ON GULF/HEATED POOL/WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394126
+ (708)306-0644
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
north tonawanda
5

Great Vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This was our first time renting a condo, We Love It!. It was exactly as pictured on VRBO. Clean and equipped with all the beach toys and chair. Balcony was great and it was nice to watch the Dolphins. Good Restaurants, and like John"s Pass.We would rated the unit excellent, plus the owners were so nice to work with. We hope to do this again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
UPDATED,3BR,2BATH. DIRECTLY ON GULF/HEATED POOL/WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394126
+ (708)306-0644
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Henderson Nevada
5

Lovely Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
This was our third vacation here. It's a wonderful relaxing vacation. Beautifully furnished (exactly as pictured on VRBO) Clean and well equipped with everything you could want.Its close to everything. We enjoyed the heated pool. Loved the long balcony and watching the Dolphins..Also, when its windy,we watch the wind surfers. Would recommend this unit to anyone looking for a good vacation. Do go to Johns Pass. You can walk the beach or take the trolly. Good restaurants. rent boats fishing charters ,dinner cruises,paris sailing,shop in quaint shops on the board walk
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
UPDATED,3BR,2BATH. DIRECTLY ON GULF/HEATED POOL/WIFI
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p394126
+ (708)306-0644
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Buffalo, New York
4

Good situation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
We stayed for 2 and a half months and got to know the unit and building fairly well. We are 2 adults and 2 children with one adult only part time. We were very pleased with the accuracy of the owners description and the VRBO info. The owners actually "live" here part of the year so they have every item you might possibly need. Also the quality of the furnishings and interior was high, not so with some of the other units we heard. We rate the unit "excellent" and the building "good". Sight unseen, we have to say it was a very good experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/10