Laguna Beach townhome rental - right outside the back door.....
right outside the back door.....
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Laguna Beach Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 bdrms, 3 full baths, hallway bunks, sleeps 8 adults, 2 kids, NO PETS please!

Our home, located directly on the white sands, is upgraded to the hilt and you will find the coastal feel of the interior as relaxing as the large deck overlooking the beach and the beach itself.

There are 3 bedrooms/3 baths. The master bedroom has a private balcony w/ seating overlooking the beach in addition to an en-suite bath. Two add'l bedrooms adjoin the upstairs bath. The second bedroom has a queen bed and the third bedroom has two sets of bunk beds. The hallway boasts a built in bunk. This arrangement allows for comfortable sleeping of 8 adults & 2 kids/teens. Full service laundry, a full bath on the main floor, a bar & an upgraded kitchen furnished with all the amenities add to the comfortable feeling of this home.

No trekking down hallways, through parking lots or on & off of elevators... Here, you grab a cold drink and walk right out the back door onto the sand. It doesn't get better than this. IDEAL FOR FAMILIES - NOT A PARTY PLACE!

Limitations:: ABSOLUTELY no smoking & NO PETS allowed! Our child has asthma and is extremely allergic to both pets & smoke. To violate this rule would be life threatening to our child. NO EXCEPTIONS!

Parking in front of unit for two vehicles.

We only rent to those who are 25 & older. This is a family complex on the quieter end of Panama City Beach.

Amenities:: Enjoy a beach walk to the Pier or scoot to Pier Park - just 1.3 miles away. Mike's Diner is a block away as is the Sand Bar, a local seafood restaurant. CVS & Winn Dixie are conveniently just across the street.

More Details
Hide Details

We live, love & grow in GA.

Denise Bennett - please email or text :) purchased this townhome in 2010

Our family has grown up on the sandy white beaches of PCB for generations. Owning our own home made this trip more personal and convenient. We love sharing our place with others who call it 'home' while enjoying all that beach front living has to offer.

Parking at the door, dropping your bags and walking out onto the beach literally takes my breath away each and every trip. Peeking out the window to see if you can spy dolphins feeding is an extra treat as well as walking to Pier Park for caramel apples at Kilwins!

17 Reviews of Property 392892 in Laguna Beach, Florida

Beachfront Townhome -Charming & near Pier Pk- 3BR, 3BA - families only
average rating of 4.7647057 based on 17 reviews
business
Beachfront Townhome -Charming & near Pier Pk- 3BR, 3BA - families only
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392892
+1 7062892041
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Havana, AR
5

AMAZING Wish we could have stayed!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
WOW! What a wonderful place! It is exactly as described and then some. The pictures don't even begin to do the location justice. It is just PERFECT! The house was very clean and in great shape when we arrived. I had one question during our stay and Denise got back to me immediately.
The beach is great and we really enjoyed being able to just walk out the back door and hit the sand. Our neighbors were super friendly and we spent alot of time on the deck just hanging out too. The setup of the house is great for families with kids. We had 5 kids with us and they LOVED not having to share beds.
I would highly recomment Pier 77 restaurant in Panama City & if you are going to go fishing to go with Reel Commocean. And the big boys found the Marble Slab Creamery in Pier Park and had ice cream every night! We can't wait to go back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beachfront Townhome -Charming & near Pier Pk- 3BR, 3BA - families only
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392892
+1 7062892041
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
5

Great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
House was just as describe and in a GREAT location. This was my first time to come to Florida and me and my family really enjoyed the house. Owners were great and answered every question and concern I had. I am already figuring out which week next year I will come back.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words and also for being wonderful guests!! We love that your visit to Florida was a success - such lovely white sand & blue waters!! We look foward to your booking next season as well!! :D
business
Beachfront Townhome -Charming & near Pier Pk- 3BR, 3BA - families only
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392892
+1 7062892041
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Carbondale, Illinois
5

Wow, Love it!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Great choice of vacation rental, what a beautiful home, everything we could possible need for comfort with out the hassle of parking, loading and unloading. Thank you for a great vacation, hopefully we will be back very soon.
Owner's Response: We are soo pleased that you enjoyed your stay!!! :D
business
Beachfront Townhome -Charming & near Pier Pk- 3BR, 3BA - families only
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392892
+1 7062892041
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Carbondale, Illinois
5

Wow, love it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We were so pleasantly pleased with the home. The decor and everything we could possibly need and more! Thank you for making our vacation so wonderful, and we would love to return very soon!
Owner's Response: Yes!! Do return for another visit. My experience is that with more famililiarity comes more relaxation! SOOooo glad you enjoyed your stay!
business
Beachfront Townhome -Charming & near Pier Pk- 3BR, 3BA - families only
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392892
+1 7062892041
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Chicago
5

PERFECT location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
The pictures do not portray the true glorious location of this place!! The beach is not crowded, and the deck is perfect for those who want to enjoy mornings, days and evenings right on the beach ! We love being able to walk from the back door right onto the beach !! The home is quality and very nice - everything you need is there! 3 Sets of bunk beds. 3 full bathrooms! Grilling is wonderful! We could not be happier with the owner or the property!! We look forward to returning soon!!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review of our beach property!! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay! Your description were out thoughts exactly in regards to location. We hope you return for another vacation soon!! :)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront Townhome -Charming & near Pier Pk- 3BR, 3BA - families only
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392892
+1 7062892041
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
5

Absolutely Amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We were absolutely thrilled. Perfect location on the beach for a family that does NOT want to be in the thralls of the imposing cluster of high-density highrise condos and want to actually ENJOY space on the beautiful beach. This condo was everything we had wanted and much more. Impeccably immaculate, well appointed, lovely tasteful decor, cozy furniture and beds, well stocked kitchen, amazing deck. The configuration of the rooms/beds is perfect for families with children. The kids' bunk room is absolutely adorable! The master suite is elegant. The distance from all there is to see and do is perfect. We were 14 minutes from the airport and 3 minutes to wonderful shopping and restaurants. I cannot recommend this enough. The time we had there with our extended family was memorable, amazing, meaningful and bonding. You'd be hard pressed to find a better accommodation. And I cannot say enough about how lovely the owners were to deal with when our opportunity to travel presented itself in VERY short notice. Check out Harpoon Harry's and Sharkeys for great family dining. The Sea Dragon Pirate excursion for kiddos 5-11 is highly worth the $$. We would stay here again (and may well!) in a heart beat!!
Owner's Response: Thank you so very much for your wonderful review of our beach property. We love it & we're thrilled you did, too!! :)
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beachfront Townhome -Charming & near Pier Pk- 3BR, 3BA - families only
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p392892
+1 7062892041
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
5

Vacation Rescue!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Because of the red tide on the Texas Gulf, we had to cancel our vacation plans and lost our deposit at another property! A last minute reservation at this property SAVED OUR FAMILY VACATION! The quick response was just what we needed and the house was comfortable, up to date & more than we expected. We loved everything about our visit and will return here annually. :)
Owner's Response: We were more than happy to help, it was our pleasure!!! We were pleased that it worked out for everyone and glad that you guys will return again and again.
Helpful votes: 5/5