Kiawah Island villa rental - Beautiful ocean views from villa.
Beautiful ocean views from villa.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Kiawah Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
Beautifully renovated three bedroom oceanfront Windswept Villa.

This three bedroom oceanfront Windswept Villa has been completely renovated and includes all new furniture, all new bathrooms, reconfigured floor plan, freshly painted throughout, and many custom touches. The stunning ocean views can be enjoyed from almost every room in the villa.

When you walk in this villa, you are welcomed by the ocean views. The entry has beautiful tile and a renovated kitchen with all stainless steel appliances, custom cabinetry, granite counter tops, and a large center island with bar seating for three. The custom-crafted dining room table with seating for six is perfect for enjoying meals with family and friends. The living room offers a new comfortable sectional sofa and large flat screen TV and is brightened by many windows and doors facing the ocean. This special villa has a covered porch with table and chairs for enjoying meals in the ocean breezes as well as another open deck which is a rare feature for Windswept Villas. Being an end unit, the views are outstanding and the privacy just adds to the unique features of this property.

This villa comfortably sleeps 6 with 1 king size bedroom, 1 queen size bedroom and a third bedroom with 2 twin beds. The twin beds can also be pushed together to make a king size bed with a custom wall mounted headboard.

The villa includes a washer and dryer and WiFi.

Rates are subject to change without notice prior to booking.

A non-refundable $45 damage fee will be added to all reservations.

An additional housekeeping fee will be added on stays of 3 nights or less.

More Details
Hide Details

53 Reviews of Property 391174 in Kiawah Island, South Carolina

Beautifully Renovated 3BR Oceanfront Villa with Stunning Ocean Views!
average rating of 4.9615383 based on 53 reviews
business
Beautifully Renovated 3BR Oceanfront Villa with Stunning Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391174
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Falmouth, ME
5

Very nice, well equipped condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was great! The condo was well equipped, clean and very nice. This was our second year at Windswept.
business
Beautifully Renovated 3BR Oceanfront Villa with Stunning Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391174
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Birmingham, AL
5

Fantastic unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit was fantastic. My wife and family loved it.

We appreciate the help of your family member that came to address some of the maintenance issues as well. Very professional and enjoyable to talk with while he was working.

We will look forward to staying with your team again.
business
Beautifully Renovated 3BR Oceanfront Villa with Stunning Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391174
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Belzoni, Ms
5

One of our favorites

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time. The unit is certainly one of our favorites.
business
Beautifully Renovated 3BR Oceanfront Villa with Stunning Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391174
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Annapolis, MD
5

Outstanding rental team

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time, and the Akers Ellis team was outstanding on the front end. We look forward to returning soon.
business
Beautifully Renovated 3BR Oceanfront Villa with Stunning Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391174
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Ponte Vedra, FL
5

Wonderful trip to Kiawah!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our trip to Kiawah Island was wonderful. We loved this 2br as well as the other 3br villa we rented. They proved to be perfect for our family. We have been coming to Kiawah for 3 years and these were the best accommodations yet. Thanks for making our stay so enjoyable.
business
Beautifully Renovated 3BR Oceanfront Villa with Stunning Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391174
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Mansfield, Ohio
5

Best villa we've stayed in

Best villa we've stayed in
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We really enjoyed the villa. We've been traveling to Kiawah and Seabrook since 1980 and we were there this past weekend for my daughter's college graduation. This was by far and away the best villa we've stayed in.
business
Beautifully Renovated 3BR Oceanfront Villa with Stunning Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391174
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Mansfield, Ohio
5

Delightful time on Kiawah

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Thank you for your attention to detail, professionalism, and ease in booking at Windswept this past week. The amenities and well-appointed villa made for a delightful three days on Kiawah Island. I appreciate your help and would certainly give you a resounding 5!
business
Beautifully Renovated 3BR Oceanfront Villa with Stunning Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391174
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
5

4316 Windswept, Kiawah

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great vacation!
business
Beautifully Renovated 3BR Oceanfront Villa with Stunning Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391174
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Corrales, NM
5

Akers's Kiawah Rentals

Akers's Kiawah Rentals
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our second rental with Akers was another great experience. We needed to consider the needs of 3 generations and activity levels. They worked hard to get a unit that suited all of us. Our original rental was not available due to construction. They very kindly upgraded us to oceanfront at no additional cost. Staff is always helpful & friendly. Properties are beautiful with everything one needs and wants on vacation.
business
Beautifully Renovated 3BR Oceanfront Villa with Stunning Ocean Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391174
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
West Columbia, SC
5

Wonderful Vacation Before Christmas; 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My wife and I enjoyed 5 days at this beautiful property in mid-December, 2012. This villa has a magnificant location, a super view of the ocean, and great sun decks. You could not hope to find a villa that is as well equipped as this one.
This villa is located near an elevator and has two walk-in-showers. The master bath is simply beautiful with a magnificent, very large shower.
Overall, this villa has a great floor design with great views of the ocean from most locations.