Kiawah Island villa rental - The main living area opens to the kitchenette.
The main living area opens to the kitchenette.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Kiawah Island Villa Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom Courtside Villa just a few minutes walk from the beach, Cougar Point golf course and West Beach tennis courts.

This first floor end unit is completely updated with beautiful furnishings and amenities. Your surroundings, decorated in the colors of grass, sea, sand and sunshine, will help you unwind and relax during your time on Kiawah.

The living area has beautiful hardwood floors, comfortable furniture, a full size table and chairs for four, flat screen TV (cable) with DVD player, an IPod dock with speaker, as well as high speed internet access. The living sofa converts to a full/queen bed. The kitchen has granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and is fully equipped with everything you will need during your stay. The bedroom has a king size bed, walk-in closet and flat screen TV (cable) with DVD. The bathroom is pristine white with a travertine tile floor and entrances from the hall and from the bedroom. Our screened in porch overlooking the tennis courts is perfect for dining outdoors or just relaxing. Washer and dryer in the villa.

The villa is perfect for couples, golfers or small families. So come, relax and enjoy our lovely villa.

Our fabulous villa is located just 25 miles from historic downtown Charleston on Kiawah's West Beach. This Courtside Villa is just a few minutes walk from 10 miles of beautiful beach, Cougar Point golf course and West Beach tennis courts. The tennis facilities, golf courses, and the beach make Kiawah Island the perfect vacation, tennis or golf destination any time during the year.

Pets are not allowed and absolutely no smoking (porch included).

Rates may change prior to booking and do not include fees and taxes.

Stays of 3 nights or less will be charged an additional fee for housekeeping.

More Details
Hide Details

48 Reviews of Property 391161 in Kiawah Island, South Carolina

Perfectly Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Only Steps to Beach and Tennis
average rating of 4.7021275 based on 48 reviews
business
Perfectly Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Only Steps to Beach and Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391161
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Macatawa, MI
5

Well equipped villa, close to the beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our vacation very much. The villa was well equipped and close enough to walk to the beach.
business
Perfectly Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Only Steps to Beach and Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391161
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Sumter, SC
5

Very happy with the villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I was very happy with the villa and the beautiful island! My only regret is that I had to leave!
business
Perfectly Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Only Steps to Beach and Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391161
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Athens, GA
5

Enjoyable first visit to Kiawah!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We thoroughly enjoyed our first visit to Kiawah. The condo was very comfortable, nicely appointed, and close to the beach. Our communications with your staff were always timely and polite. We look forward to returning to Kiawah again soon and doing business with your agency. :)
business
Perfectly Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Only Steps to Beach and Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391161
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Fort Mill, SC
5

Beachin' It !

Beachin' It !
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A wonderful beach week with family. Wonderful villa with great location close to beach, convenient to island amenities...the family of deer right outside our door was an added plus!
business
Perfectly Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Only Steps to Beach and Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391161
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Ponte Vedra, FL
5

5!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the island and the villa and will definitely contact you again for our next trip there.
business
Perfectly Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Only Steps to Beach and Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391161
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
State College, PA
5

Villa was clean and had everything we needed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We enjoyed our visit to Kiawah and our stay at the villa. The villa was cleaned well and had everything we needed. The employees at Akers Ellis were helpful as well.
business
Perfectly Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Only Steps to Beach and Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391161
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Fountain Inn, SC
5

Easy transaction

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We would rate this rental a definite 5. We'll be looking for one of your oceanside rentals to go back with our children this summer. Thank you for an easy transaction and a great weekend.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Perfectly Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Only Steps to Beach and Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391161
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Mansfield, Ohio
5

5++

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
From the moment your staff answered the phone and helped me with my initial inquiry I was immediately very pleased. Her tone and kindness won me over as I already had a go with [another rental company's] representative the prior day. There was no question that I was going to go with your firm at that moment. Your customer service is excellent. In addition to your staff helping me with my initial inquiry, she also took the time to provide me with some quick personal insight into Kiawah and Charleston over the phone which was very helpful in making my decisions regarding my vacation. She was kind, helpful and not pushy. The email chain with .pdfs, contracts, etc was excellent and very organized and all completed with speed. I would highly recommend Akers Ellis to anyone that I know travelling to Kiawah. Also, the accommodation was excellent. It was clean, it was well decorated, it was new, well priced and it was close to the beach.

I can't say enough great things about your organization. Thank you for being such a positive and integral part of our vacation to Kiawah Island being such a wonderful experience.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Perfectly Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Only Steps to Beach and Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391161
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Harrisburg, NC
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was a great stay. I'm excited for my next trip to Kiawah.
business
Perfectly Renovated 1 Bedroom Villa Only Steps to Beach and Tennis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p391161
+1 843 768-4545
Kiawah Island South Carolina
Charlotte, NC
4

Beautiful area

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a very good time at your villa. We shall contact you next time we come over to this beautiful area of the world.