Boston apartment rental - Bedroom
Bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps3
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Boston Apartment Rental Photos and Description
1 Queen bed, 1 full bathroom, 1 twin couch 2nd bedroom on request sleeps 2-8

Wonderful Boston location right on the harbor you can easily walk to everything including public transportation, water taxi's beautiful Piers Park and the Airport.

Separate Apartment that is fully equipped from shampoo to sheets just unpack and your home. You have use of one parking space which can be a huge money saver in ticket or parking garages.

This an older home that has the quirks of Boston so not a level floor in the place everything is clean and well kept with with fresh linen's and fluffy towels.

There is an additional full size bedroom for parties of 4 and has an extra cost of $50.00 a night.

We have another apartment for large groups please view it on VRBO 417728, VRBO 414820, HomeAway 995344.

34 Reviews of Property 386736 in Boston, Massachusetts

Downtown Views & Parking. Quiet, yet close to the Subway and park
average rating of 4.852941 based on 34 reviews
business
Downtown Views & Parking. Quiet, yet close to the Subway and park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386736
+1 617 3781095
Boston Greater Boston
Crofton, MD
5

GREAT place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The apartment is a great 'home away from home' and I'd stay here again. It's as pictured, has everything needed for a comfortable stay and the location is great - a short walk to the Maverick T station which gets you in to downtown Boston quickly. There is a nice park across the street with great views of the Boston skyline. The Tyler's greeted us with a warm welcome and made us feel at home immediately. They were helpful and recommended nearby stores and restaurants - we liked all of them so be sure to get their recommendations. Don't hesitate to stay here!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Downtown Views & Parking. Quiet, yet close to the Subway and park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386736
+1 617 3781095
Boston Greater Boston
5

It's great!!

It's great!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was a fantastic location which was perfect for kids because there is a playground literally across the street. There is also a huge flat screen TV with plenty of channels and the air conditioner kept us nice and cool even though we were in town during a heat wave. It is also only a few hundred yards from a T stop so it made getting around without a car no problem. John was an attentive and helpful host and had plenty of recommendations to help us with places to eat and visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Downtown Views & Parking. Quiet, yet close to the Subway and park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386736
+1 617 3781095
Boston Greater Boston
Tallahassee, FL
5

Great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a very comfortable stay at the apartment and additional first floor room. It was just as advertised; no surprises. Very clean, great TV and free wi-fi! The apartment has a great location -- near a subway stop and right across the street from a beautiful waterside park with very nice playgrounds (one for little kids and one for big kids). The owner was very helpful, as well. We would stay here again and would recommend it to our friends and relatives.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Downtown Views & Parking. Quiet, yet close to the Subway and park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386736
+1 617 3781095
Boston Greater Boston
5

Great place when visiting Boston!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Myself and three fellow nurse practitioner colleagues stayed here while we attended a conference in Boston. The Tyler's were very welcoming and the apartment was nice and clean with comfortable beds. It was a nice quiet neighborhood and had a great view of the Harbor!! The apartment had everything we needed and it was nice to have a larger space than a hotel room as well as "at home amenities". It was short walk to the T which gave us quick access to Boston. The only annoying thing about this location was....it was not easy to QUICKLY get to the Boston convention center. So....If you are staying in Boston for anything other than a conference at the convention center, then this is an excellent place. I will definitely remember the Tyler's and their hospitality when I visit Boston again. Thank you!!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Downtown Views & Parking. Quiet, yet close to the Subway and park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386736
+1 617 3781095
Boston Greater Boston
Omaha,NE
5

Wonderful trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We enjoyed our stay in this apartment. John and Melissa were extremely helpful in giving directions to get around and finding yummy local restaurants. It is very close to the T and there is a beautiful park right across the street with amazing views of the harbor and skyline. We appreciated having 2 bedrooms with very comfortable beds, however the 2nd bedroom is down the hall and not part of the main apartment. Everything was wonderful and we would stay here again! Thanks so much!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Downtown Views & Parking. Quiet, yet close to the Subway and park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386736
+1 617 3781095
Boston Greater Boston
Tennessee
5

Jacques

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Great location
Good eating out options nearby
Everything you need for a short stay location and more.
Will use this location again on my next trip.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Downtown Views & Parking. Quiet, yet close to the Subway and park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386736
+1 617 3781095
Boston Greater Boston
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We stayed here for two nights in early June. The owners were very helpful and responded to all emails very quickly before getting there. They were very friendly and helpful once we got there as well. The property was perfect for what we needed for a two night stay. It was very clean and well maintained and stocked with everything we needed. As stated by a previous reviewer the floors were not level but that was not a big deal. The parking space was great. It was not a bad walk to the subway even in the rain!! We found a couple places to eat within walking distance as well. There may have been more. We just weren't there long enough to find or need them. The only thing I would want if staying longer would be a separate "living area" from the bedroom area but for our stay everything was perfect. Thanks John and Melissa. Would definately stay there again if in the area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Downtown Views & Parking. Quiet, yet close to the Subway and park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386736
+1 617 3781095
Boston Greater Boston
5

our stay in may

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
we arrived and were met with open arms. These folks are great and very accommodating. Near the maverick T and small shops that have almost everything you need. Would have liked to have stayed longer. When in Boston this is a great place to stay with everything you need. I highly recommend. Enjoy
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Downtown Views & Parking. Quiet, yet close to the Subway and park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386736
+1 617 3781095
Boston Greater Boston
England
5

Exactly what was needed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I would thoroughly recommend this apartment. I originally thought it might be too far out of the city, but the subway is only five minutes away and it is quick and easy to get into town. It was very comfortable, clean, quiet and had everything we needed. It was great to get to know John and Melissa who couldn't have been more helpful. Excellent value for money compared to a hotel. We would love to go back and found Boston very friendly. Thanks for a great stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Downtown Views & Parking. Quiet, yet close to the Subway and park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p386736
+1 617 3781095
Boston Greater Boston
5

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This place was perfect for us. My husband and I had to travel all around Mass and we were able to get around town great from this location. It is also very close to the subway so going into the city was a breeze. John and Melissa were great to rent from. The apartment as everything you would need including laundry, a full kitchen, and off street parking. We loved it and highly recommend this rental to anyone wanting to avoid overpaying for a hotel room!
Helpful votes: 1/1