Four Corners villa rental - Florida Oasis near Disney-Affordable Luxury
Florida Oasis near Disney-Affordable Luxury
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Four Corners Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

'Florida Oasis' is a one story 1,682 square foot air conditioned home that has all the amenities plus more for you to enjoy your Florida vacation. The home has a very convenient layout. As you enter the front door there is a closet to hang your jacket and a shoe rack to keep organized. Enjoy the large living room with comfortable sofa (with queen sleeper) and loveseat as you watch the 47 inch Flat screen LED Smart television with premium cable channels.

From the living room, enter the kitchen with a dining table for six. The kitchen has all the appliances and amenities necessary to prepare meals. Make a fantastic breakfast with the Winnie the Pooh & Tigger Waffle maker. If you choose to eat out, there are restaurants on US 27 or just off the nearby exits on I-4. If you prepare meals in the home, a Super Wal-Mart is within a 10 minute drive.

From the living room, at the top of the hallway to the left is the Master Suite with Queen Bed, large walk in closet and floor safe for your valuables. Lounge and enjoy watching the 22 inch Flat Screen TV with cable. The Master Bath has a large garden tub and separate shower.

Continue down the hallway and to the left you will find the 2nd bedroom with the Full Bed and 22 inch Flat Screen TV with cable and large closet. The shared bathroom has a tub and shower combination with a Palm Tree theme. Across the hallway and to the right is the separate laundry room with a full size washing machine, full size dryer, iron and ironing board. You will also find the 3rd bedroom with two Twin Beds, large closet, 22 inch Flat Screen TV with cable and PlayStation 2 with games.

Relax in the bubbling heated spa while watching your friends and family swim in the sparkling clear pool. Choose to have your meals indoors or eat poolside under the shade of the patio umbrella at the outdoor table with seating for four. Colorful outdoor plastic dinnerware is provided, as well as tropical themed flatware. Stretch out and relax in one of the two lounge chairs. The pool and deck area is surrounded by a screen enclosure. A child safety gate surrounds the pool area (not pictured).

Located in the garage is the 6' Sportcraft Air Hockey Table for your group to challenge each other to a friendly game.

Please contact me so that you can begin the first step in planning a fantastic, memorable, and affordable vacation in Florida. Give yourself the opportunity to enjoy the amenities of 'Florida Oasis' and enjoy the beauty and entertainment that Florida offers.

This home is overseen and taken care of by a professional management company located within ten minutes of the home. You have the peace of mind that this home is well maintained--pool cleaned and kept crystal clear and yard cared for. I assure you, as our special guest, that you will be properly taken care of while visiting our home. The management team is available if any need should arise and to answer your questions during your stay.

Mickey Mouse waffle maker, Mickey Mouse sandwich maker, Mickey Mouse toaster. Make yourself and your family memorable and fun breakfasts and lunches with a whimsical Mickey Mouse. Set the mood for your Florida vacation.

The pillows and mattresses are in hypoallergenic zippered encasements for additional protection that is especially helpful for those with asthma and/or allergies.

DISCOUNTS ON STAYS 14 OR MORE NIGHTS. $85 night discounted to $77 per night. $95 night discounted to $86 per night. No discounts for Easter, Thanksgiving or Christmas/New Years stays. This discount will NOT show up on the Instant Quote page of this site. The owner will provide the proper quote upon receiving your e-mail request for your vacation dates.

NEW JULY 2013: 47 inch Flat screen LED Smart TV in the living room.

DISTANCE TO THEME PARKS: Magic Kingdom 24 min/15.78 miles, Animal Kingdom 21 min/12.70 miles, EPCOT 25 min/16 miles, Hollywood Studios 20 min/12.78 miles, Disney's Blizzard Beach 23 min/16 miles,

Disney's Typhoon Lagoon 25 min/18 miles, 'gates of Disney' 20 min/13 miles. LegoLand 33 mins/25.38 miles. SeaWorld 25 mins/ 20.85 miles. Universal Studios/Islands of Adventure 31 mins/25.56 miles. Aquatica 28 min/19 miles. Wet N Wild 29 min, 24 miles. (This distance is based on the address of the home to the official addresses posted for each park, i.e. Magic Kingdom-3111 World Drive or Animal Kingdom-Osceola Parkway or actual time/distance from the home to the park entrance.)

Keywords: Villa, House, 3 Bedroom + Queen Sleeper Sofa, 2 Baths (Sleeps 6-8)

More Details
Hide Details

My first trip to Florida was in 1996 as an adult. I was mesmorized by the palm trees, beautiful flowers, and blue skies. I fell in love with Disney World and the meticulous details that go into the theming, the gardening and even the music that you hear as you walk through the parks. I just could not belive how many entertainment choices there were in Florida. I knew I was hooked! I have had the opportunity to visit several times more, but that did not seem like enough.

After having children our family grew to six: consisting of an older son and younger sibling triplets (two boys and a girl). I knew that getting back to Florida would be challenging because of the travel costs. We were able to travel to Florida in 2009 with all the children and they too became huge Florida and Disney fans. I was able to purchase this home, which now allows us to visit Florida for longer stays. We have the time to visit the state parks, watch a professional sports team play, visit the wonderful beaches and look for seashells, or go fishing.

The Owner purchased this villa in 2011

This home was selected because of it's fantastic location just off the highway. It is convenient to all of the attractions, but far enough away from the highway to be quiet and relaxing. The neighborhood is attractive with each home having its own distinct look, is kept nice, and is a place we can call 'home'.

The kids and I especially enjoy the swimming pool just steps from the kitchen slider. It is very fun to have your own private pool and be able to jump in whenever you want and see who can make the biggest splash! They love the air hockey table too.

27 Reviews of Property 383598 in Four Corners, Florida

Near Disney 3 Bed/2 Bath 'Florida Oasis' W/Screened Pool & Spa
average rating of 5.0 based on 27 reviews
business
Near Disney 3 Bed/2 Bath 'Florida Oasis' W/Screened Pool & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383598vb
443-506-5899
Four Corners Davenport Area
Haverhill, MA
5

Everything and More!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Myself and 2 children, ages 20 and 18, stayed in your beautiful home for our Universal and Sea World vacation. It was wonderful having such a spacious home to return to after very LONG days in the parks. The home was exactly as listed and pictured and more! Unfortunately, we did not have much time to enjoy the pool, except for a short time on the night of arrival, but it was still nice to wake up to it each morning. It was a little longer drive to Universal and Sea World than I had anticipated (approx 30 mins), but it was an easy ride, nonetheless. I would highly recommend this vacation rental to anyone interested.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. It is true that the home is closer to the Disney parks, but the drive to the other theme parks and attractions is an easy drive from the property. The distances to each of the attractions is posted on the web page and are accurate. As you mentioned, Universal is about a 30 minute drive (I-4 Exit 75B) and SeaWorld is about 25 minute drive (I-4 Exit 71) . The Disney parks, water parks, Downtown Disney and mini golf locations can all be accessed from I-4 Exit 62. The exit number corresponds to the mile marker on the highway. So if you are leaving the home and getting onto I-4 at Exit 58 and you need to get to Exit 62 you know you are traveling 4 miles. The home is centrally located, which definitely makes it a great vacation home for all travelers. Thank you for choosing the Florida Oasis Villa and I welcome you back, but next time stay longer and enjoy the pool! Florida does offer a lot of entertainment choices and when there is only so much time allowed for vacations, we do have to plan our time accordingly. I hope that my planning tips and suggestions were useful so that you were able to get the most out of your vacation and park time.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Near Disney 3 Bed/2 Bath 'Florida Oasis' W/Screened Pool & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383598vb
443-506-5899
Four Corners Davenport Area
Zebulon North CArolina
5

Best getaway ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The trip started out as a family getaway to Disney World, by the time we left it was only 3 of us. Upon our arrival we found that the house was as beautiful as the pictures. We found that the house was located around just about everything you would need. The owners thought of everything one could need to supply in the house. I was grateful that my other family could join me a couple of days later. The house was very clean and well maintained. The owner was very helpful with the information left for the my family.The family really enjoyed the pool each day. Thank you from the family, looking forward to coming again next year. I would recommend the property to family, friends or anyone I know that is traveling in the area.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It is my goal to provide an excellent vacation experience and updating the items in the home is part of that. I also have a great management team that keeps the home and the pool in tip top shape.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Near Disney 3 Bed/2 Bath 'Florida Oasis' W/Screened Pool & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383598vb
443-506-5899
Four Corners Davenport Area
5

Wonderful family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
we had a wonderful stay the property was very welcoming and clean. The facility had lots of informative information on places to see, eat, and visit. The manual on how to check out and what was expected was self explanatory and very helpful. My family and I couldn't have had a better time we are definetely going to stay stay here on our next vacation and want to recommend this place to everyone who is visiting Florida it is close to everything we wanted to do. This was our best vacation experience that we have had.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am very happy to hear that this was your best vacation experience. That is a huge compliment. When guests are trying to choose a location when they visit Florida, they want the best location. The home's location is in the best location and very convenient to all of the attractions, yet far enough way to be very relaxing.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Near Disney 3 Bed/2 Bath 'Florida Oasis' W/Screened Pool & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383598vb
443-506-5899
Four Corners Davenport Area
PA
5

Perfect vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I am glad I decided to pick this home for the rental. The home was clean, neat, and close to the parks. The owner sent plenty of information prior to our trip, and the management company checked on us twice during our stay. I could not ask for a better place. We already discussed another booking. I would recommend this home in a heartbeat. Leaving tomorrow and the kids are sad! Thanks again.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Near Disney 3 Bed/2 Bath 'Florida Oasis' W/Screened Pool & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383598vb
443-506-5899
Four Corners Davenport Area
Michigan
5

Much better than hotels!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My family thoroughly enjoyed using this home during our vacation! It was truely a home away from home. It's close enough to Disney without the crowds and traffic. We enjoyed the nearness and privacy of the pool the cover kept it as warm as bath water without the heat! It's great being able to get groceries at Super Target and cook our own meals and refrigerate food or have the convenience of doing our own laundry. The house was well stocked!
The owner is very friendly and accommodating! She sent helpful tips and information to better prepare us for our trip! We will definitely recommend this property to anyone looking for a great vacation home near Orlando! Thanks!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I am happy to assist my guests and I want your visit to Florida to be a wonderful memorable experience. Part of that is planning for your trip which I am happy to provide information, as well as having a fantastic place to stay--the Florida Oasis Villa.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Near Disney 3 Bed/2 Bath 'Florida Oasis' W/Screened Pool & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383598vb
443-506-5899
Four Corners Davenport Area
5

It was great!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This house was great!! everything my family and I needed was provided. Disney was just a few minutes away. Total experience was excellent
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: The convenient location of the home to Interstate 4 is definitely a plus, with the home being far enough away from the highway to be quiet and relaxing. Davenport is an ideal location for your Disney vacation experience and is close to LegoLand and convenient to Universal Studios as well. I welcome others to experience a fantastic vacation in the Florida Oasis Villa just as my past guests have.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Near Disney 3 Bed/2 Bath 'Florida Oasis' W/Screened Pool & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383598vb
443-506-5899
Four Corners Davenport Area
bs.as,Argentina
5

Amazing Vacations in Orlando

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Excellent house to spend an exciting holiday in Orlando. The property was clean , tidy and confortable. It had got everything we needed to go to the parks and then we could rest and had a swim in the pool after a long journey.The owner was very friendly and helpful , not only answering all our questions but also giving us good pieces of advice. I would highly recommend this villa to anybody who wants to spend a good time. It was awesome!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I am pleased you had a wonderful visit. Just to clarify, the home is in Davenport, which is very conveniently located near the Orlando attractions. I try to provide information to my guests that I have researched and gathered so they can plan ahead and make the most of their time while they are visiting. A simple suggestion can help with something my guests had not thought of. When I find out about any costs savings or special events coming up during a guest's visit, I share that information. Sometimes a smaller unadvertised event a park is planning might not widely known and it might be something you don't want to miss during your trip (like a special character appearance for a celebration). It was my pleasure assisting your family! Please let your friends in Argentina know about the Florida Oasis Villa.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Near Disney 3 Bed/2 Bath 'Florida Oasis' W/Screened Pool & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383598vb
443-506-5899
Four Corners Davenport Area
5

Tim & Dana

Tim & Dana
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This was our 5th vacation to the Orlando area. We have stayed in hotels, time share properties and condos. This was the first time renting a house. I highly recommend it. This house is in a nice quiet neighborhood and has everything you could need. Everything is just as represented in the ad and Sandra went above and beyond to make our stay memorable.There were so many extras that you don't even think of such as games, movies, beach towels, coolers, grill etc. This trip was for our twins 16th birthday celebration and within 15 minutes of our arrival, there was a birthday cake and some other groceries delivered to the house. WOW! Thank you Sandra! We were beyond satisfied with this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: You are very welcome! I want my guests to feel like they are spending time in a "home away from home". I enjoy working with my guests and try to create a special experience for each family when I can and when the circumstance presents itself. I am happy to know that I had a part to help create such a wonderful vacation experience.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Near Disney 3 Bed/2 Bath 'Florida Oasis' W/Screened Pool & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383598vb
443-506-5899
Four Corners Davenport Area
-
5

Great Winter Vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We were in the home from January 19, 2013 to March 15th, 2013. We have been spending most of winters in the Davenport area for the past 3 years and must say that this was the best home we have stayed in. The description of the home is very accurate and must say this home was stocked with the most kitchen accessories that I have seen. A wide variety of cookware, silverware and dishes. I would recommend this home to all my friends. Looking forward to returning next year as we have already booked our stay for 2014.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It is wonderful to hear that your were very happy with your stay. Each guest is special to me and I try to do my best to accommodate each family, suited to the time of the year or the reason for their visit. Also, I personally visit the home each year with my family and always try to make updates to the home to continually make improvements.
I also try to call and speak with each guest to make sure everything is going well during their visit, as I did with you. You told me how pleased you were with my home and my service with assisting you. I am glad to have a repeat guest and look forward to assisting you next year!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Near Disney 3 Bed/2 Bath 'Florida Oasis' W/Screened Pool & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p383598vb
443-506-5899
Four Corners Davenport Area
Bogota
5

Experiencia en Florida Oasis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
La estadia en Florida Oasis fue algo fuera de este mundo. Realmente es un lugar para volver, dado que la propietaria puso todo su esfuerzo en lograr que el visitante se sienta en su casa asi este fuera de casa. Si viajas con niños no te va a hacer falta nada: Tienes en la cocina todos los elementos necesarios para atender sus necesidades. Del mismo modo los niños tienen espacios dedicados a ellos para divertirse de muchas maneras. Queda muy cerca de Lego Land, el cual es una experiencia que hay que tener, sobre todo si tus hijos son adictos al Lego. La forma como la propietaria llena todos los detalles que tu necesitas es algo que vas a recordar siempre.
Los cuartos son muy amplios y las fotos que ves en la pagina web muestran la realidad de lo que vas a encontrar.
En conclusión es una muy buena relación costo-beneficio para los que busquen un lugar amplio y a un costo razonable. He dejado de alojarme en hoteles hace mucho tiempo porque no puedo encontrar todas las comodidades que encuentro al rentar una propiedad en una habitacion de hotel.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1