Champions Gate condo rental - Dining for six with plush seating. Laminate flooring throughout.
Dining for six with plush seating. Laminate flooring throughout.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Champions Gate Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 beds, 2 Baths,double Vanity in 1st Bath, Cable HDTV,free WI-FI, sleeps 6

Davenport 2 BED/2 BATH Ground Floor Condo** built in 2005 located in a quiet/rural gated community 12 minutes from Disney in Orlando, Florida. This awesome condo is fully furnished throughout including a fully equipped kitchen, new laminate floors and new laundry facilities. Enjoy free WI-FI internet & HDTV with the units 2 HDTV flat screen TVs.(333 channels & 86 HD) (DVD player in Living). Comfortably accommodates 6 persons you can enjoy all the properties amenities free when not at the parks including community pool, jacuzzi/spa and clubhouse that includes free WI-FI internet,a games room, lounge and fitness center/gym. If a golfing getaway is due the condo is located half a mile from prestigious *REUNION GOLF RESORT* and*CHAMPIONS GATE GOLF RESORT* featuring two golf courses designed by Greg Norman and also the home of David Leadbetter Golf Acadamy. Easy access to I-4 (approx. 1 mile) allows you easy access to Disney, and the many other attractions and both coasts.

EXTRAS, EXTRAS, EXTRAS: FREE WI-FI INTERNET IN CONDO

FREE WI-FI INTERNET IN THE CLUBHOUSE

SAND VOLLEYBALL COURT NEXT TO THE HEATED POOL

FREE AMPLE PARKING

EXTREME FIOS HD PACKAGE ( 333 CHANNELS + 86 HD CHANNELS ) ON THE 40 INCH FLATSCREEN LCD HDTV

WASHER AND DRYER IN CONDO

CONVENIENT: My home's location is super convenient with restaurants, Publix, Wachovia Bank, CVS pharmacy, Seven Eleven gas station ect. all within 5 minutes. Plenty of shopping is within a 10 minute drive off I-4.

More Details
Hide Details

I am a Mechanical Engineering Technologist working in the steel industry and am married to a beautiful wife who works in the health care field. I have two wonderful daughters who are active in competative dancing and the fine arts and are currently attending university and high school.

Bruno Gervasi purchased this condo in 2010

I have traveled numerous times to the area and fell in love with Orlando. The excitement of all the attractions and of course the Florida sunshine are what inspired me to seek a vacation home of which I have the pleasure of sharing with you.

The location is tranquil and convenient yet close enough to all the attractions. The fellowship of other guests and a superb property management company are definitely are what makes this resort a success.

21 Reviews of Property 382844 in Champions Gate, Florida

LUXURY Gr. Fl. Condo,12 MIN. Disney,GOLF,WIFI,HDTV,POOL,SPA,JACUZZI,GYM,GAMES RM
average rating of 4.95 based on 21 reviews
business
LUXURY Gr. Fl. Condo,12 MIN. Disney,GOLF,WIFI,HDTV,POOL,SPA,JACUZZI,GYM,GAMES RM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382844
+1 7052544999
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Midlothian, Virginia
5

Best vacation ever!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was our first time renting a condo for vacation so we were a little concerned about whether what we saw online would meet our expectations when we arrived. The condo far exceeded anything we could have hoped for. It is a beautiful space, just as the photos show, and very clean and comfortable. We felt right at home immediately. The furnishings and decor were perfect and the kitchen was bright and clean and equipped with everything we needed. The condo community is gated and well maintained and the pool area is also very nice.

We were planning to go to Legoland as well as some of the Orlando attractions and this location was perfect -- close by to Interstate 4, the main artery, so you can easily get anywhere but it's outside the tourist traffic.

Bruno, the owner, was super fantastic -- he made the whole process very easy and was responsive to email and phone inquiries. We enjoyed our stay so much that we're planning a return trip in the spring and will definitely be looking to book this condo again. I would highly recommend staying here.
Owner's Response: Kristen,

It was a pleasure to provide you with my condo for your travel and vacation needs. I am glad that I was able to make your first experience at renting a condo an easy and enjoyable and most importantly a memorable one. I will be looking forward to having you back next year. Many Thanks Bruno
business
LUXURY Gr. Fl. Condo,12 MIN. Disney,GOLF,WIFI,HDTV,POOL,SPA,JACUZZI,GYM,GAMES RM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382844
+1 7052544999
Champions Gate Davenport Area
5

Great condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This condo is great! I was in the Orlando area for a golf tournament and this spot was perfect. It slept 3 very comfortably and had room for 2 more no problem. All the appliances were up to date and worked properly and overall it was a nicely maintained and comfortable condo. I would highly recommend staying here if you are in the area.
Owner's Response: Thank you Derek for staying at my condo. I am glad you found the condo spacious. Your thoughts are greatly appreciated. It is what I strive for in ensuring that all of my clients needs are met during their stay and also to make their renting experience a stress free one. It was a pleasure to have you. Many Thanks Bruno
business
LUXURY Gr. Fl. Condo,12 MIN. Disney,GOLF,WIFI,HDTV,POOL,SPA,JACUZZI,GYM,GAMES RM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382844
+1 7052544999
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Columbus, Ohio
5

perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This is a nice size condo with everthing you need provided to you minutes from all attractions and restaurants very quit upscale hated for security owner provided everthing that was needed no dislikes will stay again and again
Owner's Response: Ben,

Thank you for staying at my condo. It was a pleasure to have you. Safety and security are of uptmost importance to the community condo association, as they have recently installed state of the art video surveillence cameras throughout. Rest assured you can feel safe and secure at my condo and the community. I am glad you loved it and it was everything you needed.You also found it conveniently located, as you say to all the attractions and restaurants. I would gladly accommodate you and your family again in the future. Warm regards Bruno
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LUXURY Gr. Fl. Condo,12 MIN. Disney,GOLF,WIFI,HDTV,POOL,SPA,JACUZZI,GYM,GAMES RM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382844
+1 7052544999
Champions Gate Davenport Area
5

florida vacation condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
we had awonderful time at this condo. clean ,neat, spacious. Once we found our way around the area it was easy to go shopping or to attractions and straight down I-4 to tampa or outto the atlantic. we felt very safe and secure at this condo. swimming pool was great. enjoyed this time very much and would gladly repeat it.Thank-you so much Bruno!
F and B in Alberta
Owner's Response: Thank you Faye and Robert for your wonderful comments. It would be a pleasure to have you stay at my home again. I am sure, that feeling of security is what I felt when I first saw the condo and the gated community it was in. It definitely made my choice of homes easy as in my opinion there is nothing more important than feeling safe in your own home. That is why it is easy for me to share my home with others. Many Thanks Bruno
business
LUXURY Gr. Fl. Condo,12 MIN. Disney,GOLF,WIFI,HDTV,POOL,SPA,JACUZZI,GYM,GAMES RM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382844
+1 7052544999
Champions Gate Davenport Area
null
5

The Absolute Best Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Our stay in this beautiful condo was the highlight of our recent vacation. The description was spot-on. The property was just as depicted in the photographs. Everything was clean and well maintained. The floor-plan is roomy, especially with the thoughtful furniture arrangement. The couches, chairs, and bed were comfortable. We did not "check-out" the pool, Jacuzzi, or gym. However, we could see the pool area and it was being enjoyed by many others.
The owner was an absolute joy to deal with. He answered all of my questions, had patience with my inexperience in rental properties, and provided accurate information about the location. Which, by-the-way, this condo is very conveniently located near all the major Orlando attractions. Disney World is the closest, with Sea World and Universal Studios taking only a few more minutes reach. Also, if you're a roller-coaster fan, Busch Gardens is worth the hour drive.
I would recommend this property to anyone. In fact, I have already suggested this property to family and friends. My wife and I also plan to stay again.
For those unfamiliar with this region, I highly recommend the bakery at the nearby Publix (a grocery chain headquartered in Florida). The local McDonald's provided breakfast for us a couple of lazy mornings.
One final note: one week will not be enough. We stayed for nearly two weeks and wanted more, more, more.
Owner's Response: Thank you Micheal for staying at my condo. Your thoughts are greatly appreciated. It is what I strive for in ensuring that all of my clients needs are met during their stay and also to make their renting experience a stress free one. It was a pleasure to have both. Warm Regards and Many Thanks Bruno
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
LUXURY Gr. Fl. Condo,12 MIN. Disney,GOLF,WIFI,HDTV,POOL,SPA,JACUZZI,GYM,GAMES RM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382844
+1 7052544999
Champions Gate Davenport Area
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
A perfect condo - just as described - clean, quiet, and spacious! We loved being a bit away from the crowds. No parking hassles, nice pool, and the pool table in the clubhouse was a real bonus for our boys! Publix and CVS are less than a mile away and Target and other shopping is less than 5 miles at the I-4 exit 55.
Owner's Response: Thank You Ruth for choosing my condo for your vacation needs. I am ecstatic that it met your expectations and your stay was hassle free and convenient. You and your family are welcome back at any time. Many thanks Bruno
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
LUXURY Gr. Fl. Condo,12 MIN. Disney,GOLF,WIFI,HDTV,POOL,SPA,JACUZZI,GYM,GAMES RM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382844
+1 7052544999
Champions Gate Davenport Area
5

Highly Recommend this Condo!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We had to be in town for eight days for my daughter to participate in a basketball tournament at ESPN Wide World of Sports. This condo was just awesome! It met all of our needs. First of all, the condo is beautifully decorated, clean and very quiet. Secondly, it's so close to Interstate 4, which we traveled every day to and from the tournament and Disney parks. The travel time was only about 10-12 minutes. Also, located nearby are the following: Publix, drug store, gas station, McDonalds, Pizza Hut, Papa Johns, Chinese restaurant and a bank. Just super convenient! We loved coming home every evening to this condo! We'll definitely stay here again next year!
Owner's Response: Carol,

Thank you for the review you submitted for my condo. I am glad it met your expectations and your comments regarding its convenience is why I chose this location. I would love to have you stay again. It was a pleasure to provide you and your family a great stay. kind regards Bruno
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
LUXURY Gr. Fl. Condo,12 MIN. Disney,GOLF,WIFI,HDTV,POOL,SPA,JACUZZI,GYM,GAMES RM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382844
+1 7052544999
Champions Gate Davenport Area
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
The place was exactly as described and maybe even a little better. The location was great...parks were close to the condo, but far enough away to not feel as if you're on a kiddie vacation. Best of all, the owner was great with communication. He promptly replied to all inquiries and even called when email didn't seem to be sufficient. On our arrival day, he emailed to be sure that everything was in place as it should be and called on check out day to make sure our stay was comfortable and pleasant. Not sure if we'll be going back to Orlando for a while, but if we do this condo will be our first choice.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Lauren,

Thanks for staying at my condo. I am so happy that your vacation will be a memorable one and I as an owner have met your expectations. My wife and I take great pride in ensuring the utmost in customer satisfaction for all our guests. It was a pleasure to work with you. Many, Many Thanks Bruno
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LUXURY Gr. Fl. Condo,12 MIN. Disney,GOLF,WIFI,HDTV,POOL,SPA,JACUZZI,GYM,GAMES RM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382844
+1 7052544999
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Ohio, US
5

Very Nice Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My husband and I stayed here in June 2011 for 7 nights, and we were very satisfied. The king bed was quite comfortable, flat screen TVs were good-sized and very nice, cable had numerous channels, internet access was easy. The owner was great to work with. The location was within 1 mile of Publix, CVS Pharmacy, McDonalds, Papa John's Pizza, and Chili's. Easy access to I-4, but quite location. Pool was very nice, and quiet as well.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Karen,

I am greatly appreciative of all of the positive reviews you have made with regards to my condo. It was a pleasure to work with you and your husband in ensuring that your stay was enjoyable, hassle free, relaxing and accomodating. It is my goal to ensure that all my clients are satisfied with their vacation and that I have provided all the services and amenities they have expected. Once again it was a wonderful experience to have you both. Many Thanks Bruno
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LUXURY Gr. Fl. Condo,12 MIN. Disney,GOLF,WIFI,HDTV,POOL,SPA,JACUZZI,GYM,GAMES RM
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p382844
+1 7052544999
Champions Gate Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Excellent Stay

  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Bob,
Thank you for such a wonderful review. Your satisfaction is what I as an owner strive for with every guest that stays at my home. We would love to have you as guest in the future. I am so happy you found the conveniences of what my home has to offer such as the free WIFI and local calls as well as the ability to prepare healthy home cooked meals in my well equipped kitchen. Thank you once again. Bruno