Venetian Bay townhome rental - archway from parking lot
archway from parking lot
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Venetian Bay Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6

Venetian Bay Villages is a community full of white picket fences, friendly sidewalk trails, numerous pools and a clubhouse that rivals any major resort. It is located only minutes away from the restaurants and attractions on the 192 Highway.

The resort style pools and clubhouse are surrounded by the village style vacation homes, giving you the best of both worlds.

Come with family or friends to enjoy a relaxing atmosphere surrounded by excitement!

Within our home enjoy a beautiful master suite, complete with King sized bed and full master bathroom. On the first floor you will also enjoy a beautiful and relaxing common area, complete with TV and PlayStation2 gaming console. There is a full, eat-in kitchen, complete with everything you could need to create wonderful meals any time of day.

On the second floor you will find 2 more unique bedrooms as well as a full bathroom and separate vanity. Children will love our Disney themed room complete with board games!

You will also find a basketball, volleyball and tennis balls located in the unit to use at the courts located right around the corner, within the gated community!

On our coffee table you will find a binder complete with information regarding all of the surrounding attractions, pool and club-house times

For your convenience we have a stacked washer/dryer on the first floor, as well as a vacuum in the master bedroom closet.

We now provide a Pak'N Play, high chair and umbrella stroller for our littlest guests, so they can vacation in comfort!

We offer Military, Police and Fire discounts.

Walt Disney World - 12 minutes.

4 Theme Parks, 2 Water Parks and Downtown Shopping and Dining.

Universal Studios and Wet and Wild - 22 minutes.

Seaworld - 15 minutes.

Downtown Orlando - 30 minutes.

Coco Beach - 45 minutes East.

Tampa - 45 minutes West.

Print your airline boarding passes within our clubhouse for only a 50-cent charge!

More Details
Hide Details

My husband Bill and I purchased this property in 2005. We wanted a place to bring our children, and now our grandchildren, and knew from the beginning that this was the place we wanted to be. Bill and I have both recently retired and look forward to spending our vacation time with our family here. Our family has enjoyed our time spent here so much that we decided that because we couldn't be here year round, we would share it with others.

Anne Marie & Bill purchased this townhome in 2005

My family and I loved this gated community from the moment we arrived. The unit itself is beautiful, well kept and a very family friendly environment. The grounds are beautiful, with plenty of outdoor activities for every age and every taste. Just minutes away are the family friendly destinations of Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, Wet and Wild and Sea World. Directly around the corner are numerous shops and restaurants, including Medieval Times Dinner and Tournament. For those looking for an adult only experience, Downtown Orlando and Universal City Walk offer a variety of nightlife including restaurants, dance clubs and bars. My family and I have been vacationing in this area for 30 years and we have had the opportunity to experience every aspect of what this area has to offer. The only thing that has made our experiences better was discovering this hidden gem that is truly a home away from home.

24 Reviews of Property 381570 in Venetian Bay, Florida

A Magical Stay Starts with Great Rates!
average rating of 4.826087 based on 24 reviews
business
A Magical Stay Starts with Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381570
+1 732-238-4456
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Family Disney Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our family thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The townhouse was very well kept and extremely clean. The description and pictures are exactly what you get. There is a pool and grill area within walking distance of the townhouse which was perfect for our family! And the owners are wonderful to work with and very helpful thoroughout the process. We will definitely be back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
A Magical Stay Starts with Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381570
+1 732-238-4456
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
mays landing n.j
5

ED, MAYS LANDING N.J.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
My wife and I stayed in Anne Marie's condo for 10 days Feb. 16 to Feb 26. The condo is just as discribed. The condo is very clean and well kept. It had everything that we needed. Venetian Bay is a clean and well maintained development. We enjoyed our stay and the many walks we took around the lake. We would stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
A Magical Stay Starts with Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381570
+1 732-238-4456
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Glenshaw, PA
5

Fun in the Florida Sun

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
My wife & I stayed in this condo Jan 15 to Feb 15, 2012. Everything was very nice & as advertised. The area is close to everything one could want - shopping, restaurants & Disney. Security is excellent Heated pool & large hot tub near clubhouse are great. The Venetian Bay Villages is neat, clean & well maintained. Our pet dog really enjoyed her stay too.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you so much !! We are happy you were pleased. Looking forward to next time.
Anne Marie
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
A Magical Stay Starts with Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381570
+1 732-238-4456
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Windsor, ON
5

Clean and comfortable!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Great place to come home to after a long day at Disney! Very safe area, great for kids, adults...and everything was thought of in the home! We forgot to bring a stoller - and there were two here! Great toys/games for kids provided as well! We didn't have to think of anything!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
A Magical Stay Starts with Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381570
+1 732-238-4456
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
algonquin, il.
5

Extra clean and cozy.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We had a great time, the house was extremely clean and neat, it had everything we needed from games for the kids, a cooler for a picnic, extra beach towels. For sure we will be back, this was a great experience, better than in a hotel. Thank you M.O.!!!!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
A Magical Stay Starts with Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381570
+1 732-238-4456
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Edmond, OK
5

PERFECT FOR MY FAMILY OF 5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
I don't have enough nice things to say about our stay. Anne Marie was incredibly efficient in her responses, everything was just as described and the condo met our family's needs to a T. Washer and dryer is a must traveling with children, pools were great. Felt safe in this gated community and were able to be anywhere we wanted to visit in 20 minutes or less. Thank you so much!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Too all of those guests who have recently stayed with us, thank you again!
We greatly appreciate you staying in our home and we also appreciate all of the tips and insight you give us in order to make our home the best vacation home it can be. We truly hope to hear from you again.
Thank you,
Anne Marie and family
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
A Magical Stay Starts with Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381570
+1 732-238-4456
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
New York
5

Great unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
The unit was clean, in very good condition and the Vanitian Bay Villages are a great place to stay at. The kids enjoyed the pool and the toys/games found in the unit. The area in very nice with lots of nice restaurants. It's also only 10 minutes from Disney. The owner was very nice and responsive to all inquiries.
I wish we could stay another week!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
A Magical Stay Starts with Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381570
+1 732-238-4456
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
Dimondale, Mi
5

Excellent Value and a nice place to come back to after a long day!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We really enjoyed our stay at Venetian Bay Villages! This condo was in excellent condition and met all our needs. The WIFI was a really nice convenience since we have a laptop and both my wife and I needed to stay connected to email for our jobs. We would definitely come back again and stay here, it's very close to shopping and all the parks are not more than 20-30 minutes away.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
A Magical Stay Starts with Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381570
+1 732-238-4456
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Paul, Marlene Nova Scotia

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
This place was immaculate, and suited our every need! It was a wonderful home to stay in while vacationing in Florida, and we would love to rent it again! The Villa community ie the grounds and pools were all very clean and well monitored! The home had everything in it that we needed and it exceeded our expectations! Very homey and comfortable for our family of five! Easy access to shopping and parks! All the major theme parks were so close by! Setting up our stay and dealing with the owners was easy and affordable! We highly recommend this place!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: To Paul and Marlene, and everyone who has written us a review so far... THANKS!
We are so glad you enjoyed your time in our home and would love nothing more then for you to come with your family and friends and stay with us again! We rely on the reviews of our guests to make our townhouse the best, cleanest and most fun it can be. So again, from my family to yours, thank you and we hope to hear from you again!
Helpful votes: 9/10
business
A Magical Stay Starts with Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p381570
+1 732-238-4456
Venetian Bay Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My family and I really eojoyed our stay here, especially my 7 year old daughter! We got to visit Disney World, try different restaurants and my daughter loved the pool and jungle gyms located around the complex. The home was very pretty and very well maintained. Thanks so much for a wonderful weekend! We look forward to booking with you again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9