Punta Cana villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Punta Cana Villa Rental Photos and Description
5 bedrooms, 5 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleep 12

Can nico is one of the most popular Punta Cana vacation rentals, and for a very good reason. This is one vacation home that has everything and a great price too with all resort privileges. The perfect golf - beach combination.!!!!Now with free wifi !!!!!!

Can nico , is a beautiful ocean view villa , located at la cana golf course. Just 5 minutes away from punta cana international airport, inside the punta cana resort and club. The playa serena beach is just 300 meters from the villa and so is the club house , with 2 restaurants, 1 bar and the six senses spa. You have free access to the punta cana beach resort . Sports such as sailing, windsurfing, tennis, snorkeling, scuba diving , horseback riding, kite-surfing, fitness-center , water ski and golf are being offered. Ecological park with natural crystal clear fresh water lagoons. Access to 7 different restaurants inside the complex. Shuttle service available free of charge to playa blanca and the nearby village.

Hola,

I'm Lorenzo, I've been working for tourims industry as a Hotel Manager for 23yrs. As a destination expert, feel free to answer any question you may have and hopefully, visit us in Punta Cana.

Lorenzo Caimari purchased this villa in 2008

Please , take a look at the reviews of our past guest , they are our best presentation card

*Best location ( steps from the beach) ...

*Ocean view from terrace

*On site maid ( who will also cook delicius meal! )

*Assitance from Property Manager

*Great Vibe !!

33 Reviews of Property 434777 in Punta Cana, Dominican Republic

Luxury Villa Can NIco at Punta Cana Resort . Top Rated , Most Popular
average rating of 5.0 based on 33 reviews
business
Luxury Villa Can NIco at Punta Cana Resort . Top Rated , Most Popular
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434777vb
+1809 7233423
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
Belle Terre
5

Too short !!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We recently had the pleasure of staying at Villa Can Nico while on a family holiday and it was all we had hoped it would be and more!From when we landed in Punta Cana to leaving. The transfers were awesome so something we didnt have to organize. We enjoyed sharing some wonderful family time in the privacy and tranquility of the house . We left feeling completely rejuvenated. The home and grounds are very spacious and would easily accommodate large families or groups. We are thinking of bringing back a larger group to stay. This property is truly special and Lorenzo the owner has every right to be proud of it. Julianna is an excellent cook , and its true , she shares the recipes Our only complaint our stay was too short !!!!!
Juliete Pillier
Terre Bonne
Canada
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Villa Can NIco at Punta Cana Resort . Top Rated , Most Popular
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434777vb
+1809 7233423
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
Lincoln, IL USA
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We are flying home after our week at Villa Can Nico. The Villa was absolutely perfect for our group of 5 and would easily accommodate two more couples. Lorenzo was great to work with and everything he represented was accurate. Juliana was a delight and took great care of us including housekeeping, laundry and cooking most of our meals. When we return next year we will most likely not go out for meals and enjoy breakfast and lunch prepared by Julianna each day. The Villa is nicely furnished and in a great location. The back of the Villa is next to hole #1 of the Tortuga Course and the front faces hole #9 and the ocean. Views of the ocean from the second floor terrace are outstanding. This is our fifth trip to PC and we have stayed in a Villa each time at Punta Cana Resort & Club. This was our favorite Villa so far. We spent many relaxing hours poolside at the house and had our meals in the adjoining gazeebo. All bedrooms are air conditioned for those of us that prefer that and for those that do not, the large bedroom windows provide great breezes. Lorenzo met us at the airport on arrival and arranged transportation back to the airport for departure. Once you clear customs at the airport, you are less than 10 minutes from the Villa! Everything about this trip was enjoyable and I would not hesitate to recommend this Villa, Lorenzo and Julianna to anyone. The three men in our group played golf each day and we all enjoyed the 27 holes of golf at PCR&C. The pro shop is about 100 yards from the house so it is a short walk or cart ride. The Club House with a very nice pool as well as beach access is in the same location as the pro shop. Everything you need or want is close but we ventured out in Lorenzo's 4 person golf cart, often, to see the rest of the resort and beach. Truly a relaxing and enjoyable vacation. Thank you Lorenzo and Julianna!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Villa Can NIco at Punta Cana Resort . Top Rated , Most Popular
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434777vb
+1809 7233423
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
Raleigh, NC
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
What a wonderful family vacation! We took our four adult children, their spouses and our two grandsons (both almost 2 years old). Three of the women were pregnant, so we knew we were not going to be able to do this again for a few years. We wanted a villa big enough in a safe area, with access to the beach, good restaurants and other activites. This villa was everything we wanted and more. It never seemed crowded, as there is a lot of open space. There is a pool in the back yard and another at the nearby club house on the beach. We highly recommend a golf cart rental to access the rest of the resort like the ecological park and restaurants (our favorite was La Yola).

Our host, Lorenzo, went out of his way to be accomodating. He made sure there would be cribs and highchairs for both children. He stocked the kitchen so we had a few days of food prior to our arrival. He was always available by phone if we had questions.

Our live-in housekeeper, Julianna, cooked most of our meals for us. She was warm and friendly to all of us, but especially to our grandsons. One of the boys would get so excited to see her, he would shout "Julianaaaaaaaaa". The meals were amazing and the presentations beautiful. We only ate out one evening; Julianna's cooking was as good, if not better, than most restaurants. We highly recommend Julianna as a cook.

This was a 5 star vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Villa Can NIco at Punta Cana Resort . Top Rated , Most Popular
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434777vb
+1809 7233423
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Great Week !!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Hi Dahiana,

I just wanted to thank you for everything. We arrived home safely, very tired, and after a great week. The house and property were lovely. Juliana and Carolina were amazing. Juliana's cooking was so great and she was very kind to the kids & us. Everything we could have wanted was available to us! Thank you very much for making our holiday so enjoyable.

Kelly
business
Luxury Villa Can NIco at Punta Cana Resort . Top Rated , Most Popular
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434777vb
+1809 7233423
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Even More Amazing Than The Photos

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Nine of us (two families) stayed here for a week and had a great time. The villa is beautiful and comfortable, and it has all the amenities one could ask for. The Club House and beach are just a short walk away, and my brother and nephews really enjoyed playing the golf course. Juliana is a lovely person and a great cook. Note: she will share her recipes - I now make what we call "Juliana Chicken" at home! The owner, Lorenzo, is a super nice guy and so helpful. He really went out of his way for us. Just one example: we had two different arrival times (four hours apart) and he picked us all up at the airport. Thank you for a great vacation, Lorenzo and Juliana!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Villa Can NIco at Punta Cana Resort . Top Rated , Most Popular
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434777vb
+1809 7233423
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

A wonderful family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We spent a week at the Villa and the stay was exceptional. The villa is very spacious and comfortable and provided the entire family an opportunity to unwind, recharge and get some sun. We wished we could have stayed longer! My little girl (3.5 years) loved the villa, playing in the pools at the spa/hotel and building sand castles on the beach.

Lorenzo and Juliana were great. It started off with Lorenzo meeting us at the airport and providing suggestions for what to do and where to go. He was very accommodating and easy to talk to. Juliana was fantastic. She was a great cook, very kind hearted and took very good care of us.

I would highly recommend the villa to anyone who is looking for a place to escape and relax.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Villa Can NIco at Punta Cana Resort . Top Rated , Most Popular
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434777vb
+1809 7233423
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

Stay , Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Glad we booked this villa as it turned out to be more then we expected. This was my families first vacation abroad ( we are from Spain, ) and it turned out to be an experience we will never forget. The Villa is a great place to just get away from the busy everyday life and just relax. Very private and peaceful, great room decor, beautiful swimming pool and food Julianna make, out of this world. The owner Lorenzo was great to work with. It was really wonderful to feel like we had such fast friends so far from home.
Muchas Gracias Amigos
Antonia Asin
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Villa Can NIco at Punta Cana Resort . Top Rated , Most Popular
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434777vb
+1809 7233423
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
Anthem, Arizona
5

Believe It!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We just had our 1st annual family reunion with my 2 brothers & their families (12 total) and it was unforgettable. I am very skeptical and wary of pictures & descriptions and service but Lorenzo's place stood up to it all...From when we landed being picked up at the airport to driving us around the area giving us his time so we can be familiar with the resort. Even driving us to the super market to buy groceries for the week. The 3 master bedrooms were all equally fantastic and no need to fight over although one did had a jacuzzi but the other two had access to gigantic terrace & the 6 kids loved their 2 big rooms. No bathroom issues since every room had one & the indoor/outdoor design made the breeze from the ocean serene. Each room had ac at night to beat the heat & mosquitos. Every bit of 8000 sq ft so no one was stepping on each other & we did not even utilize the TV room upstairs or upstairs terrace or living room/dining room. We ended up majority of the time in the gazebo by the pool...wifi works perfectly to get caught up on e-news while having breakfast and watching kids swim. There is a housekeeper on grounds named Juliana & she has her own separate room...she is awesome & for only $10US a day per family she cooked 3 meals for us and the little ones...you should brush up on your Spanish as her English is not great and she makes the best Dominican food we had in quite a while. You should also rent a golf cart while you are there for $30US a day...worth the investment. The back of house faces 1st tee of Tortuga course & the front of the house faces 9th fairway & the clubhouse. Played 2 rds, 3 ocean holes - spectacular. The clubhouse also has the spa for the women, one of their 6 restaurants & bar & a large private pool & access to beach although small area. You will need cart to get to main part of Punta Cana Resort (1.5 miles away) which has the fitness ctr, main pool, 5-6 other restaurants, beach activity area & a ecological reserve that has 7 freshwater lagoons that you can swim in. Instead of renting golf cart, you could also walk across to clubhouse & take the shuttle from the clubhouse to the other parts of Punta Cana resort but you are at the mercy of time since it only leaves every 30 minutes. I could go on and on and would be happy to answer any questions but having the opportunity to have the entire family under one roof to bond and still have the service of a hotel and full access to resort & golf is priceless...plus price is right!
Owner's Response: Wow , Thank you very much Mike , it was a pleasure and an honor to meet you and your family . Thank you very much. Lorenzo
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxury Villa Can NIco at Punta Cana Resort . Top Rated , Most Popular
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434777vb
+1809 7233423
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
5

TOP VACANCES ¡!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Superbe maison, nous avions choisi cette villa pour passer une semaine entre amis avec de jeunes enfants, nous avons passé une excellente semaine.. La maison est très bien équipée, très bien entretenue, très belle décoration La cuisine de Juliana est simplement superbe, Lorenzo le propietaire est super sympa. La Mamajuana est merveilleuse !!!!!!!!
Simone , Belgique
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Villa Can NIco at Punta Cana Resort . Top Rated , Most Popular
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p434777vb
+1809 7233423
Punta Cana Dominican Republic East
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Stay here you won´t regret

  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
My family had one of the best weeks of our lives at your villa. It is an absolutely gorgeous property, tastefully decorated, spacious, and with every amenity. The staff treated us lioke family,giving their all to make sure we had everything we could possibly desire. Highly recommended and YES , we will return. Thank you very much Lorenzo
Helpful votes: 1/1