Sands Ocean Club condo rental - The Horseshoe
The Horseshoe
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Sands Ocean Club Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Sands Ocean Club by owner – The Home of Ocean Annies!

Your linens and cleaning are included. Just add 12% tax and a refundable $100 security deposit..

It's simple - rent your Sands Ocean Club condos from us and SAVE MONEY!

We are private owners who can offer you a better price because our overhead is low. By avoiding expensive property management costs we can share the savings with you, our guest.

You'll get a nicely decorated, well maintained condo at one of the most enjoyable places on earth - the Sands Ocean Club Resort

We have several years of experience renting our condos to Myrtle Beach vacationers. We have 9 condo choices at Sands Ocean Club:

Two 3 Bedroom 3 Bath Ocean View Suites

Three 2 Bed 2 Bath Ocean View Condos .

Two Ocean View Studios Floors

2 Bed 2 Bath Ocean Front Executive Condo

2 Bed 2 Bath Ocean Front Condo

Our wonderful housekeeper lives at Sands Ocean Club. She makes sure all of our rooms are clean and our guests are taken care of. Since our rooms have digital locks, our guests do not have to drive to another building to pick up a key or wait in line to check in at Sands. Your parking passes will be waiting for you in your room.

Whether you have stayed at Sands Ocean Club before or it is your first time, give us a try. We take care of our guests and they often choose to come back year after year.

The resort is conveniently located near everything great in Myrtle Beach. While many of our guests don't leave the property at all during their stays, those who want to explore all of the attractions that Myrtle Beach offers will find that we're not far from Barefoot Landing or Broadway at the Beach.

At the resort, you'll find and indoor pool, an outdoor pool, 2 large community hot tubs, a lazy river, an indoor lounge, 2 restaurants, a Spa, a convenience store, and a gift shop. Across the street you'll also find an other small shops including an ice cream stand and beach bicycle rental. Further up the street (Less than a mile) you'll find additional restaurants shops, and a grocery store.

On the beach, you'll have a short walk to the Apache Pier, said to be the longest pier on the East coast. The Pier is home to its own seafood restaurant, an arcade, gift shop, ice cream, and outstanding fishing opportunities.

More Details
Hide Details

36 Reviews of Property 374910 in Sands Ocean Club, South Carolina

Sands Ocean Club - New, Lower rates for 2014!
average rating of 4.857143 based on 36 reviews
business
Sands Ocean Club - New, Lower rates for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374910
+1 3304087168
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
5

Great Value on The Beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This place was perfect for our family on a budget with direct acces to the beach, The indoor pool was a plus for the couple of rain showers we had and night time swims. Ocean Annies was fun as well as the lounge inside, the staff was very nice. The lazy river is small, but the kids still enjoyed it. The covered parking garage as well as the keyless entry to the condo were nice, it was great to not have to worry about who had a key or not. We would defiantly stay here again, the owners were very helpful and responded to our emails promptly.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Sands Ocean Club - New, Lower rates for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374910
+1 3304087168
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
5

Memorial Day Weekend Stay Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I contacted the Tufts a few days before the busy Memorial Day weekend to see if they had anything available at the last minute. There was a condo available and the stay was great. I have stayed here previously and had nothing but great experiences. The room is very clean and nice and has everything I needed. I highly recommend staying here with its convenient location and clean room.
business
Sands Ocean Club - New, Lower rates for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374910
+1 3304087168
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
5

Sands ocean club for less

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
These condos are always clean and neat every time we go. You can't find any better condo's and people to deal with!! I tell all my friends about these.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sands Ocean Club - New, Lower rates for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374910
+1 3304087168
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
5

Best Vacations at the Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I just came back from my Vacations with Family and friends at Sands Ocean Club in Myrtle Beach, SC. The Units are so clean and functional. Probably not the same experience from other people going to their Sharetime units. But the units I have been using are so clean and functional. So, you can feel like at your own home but at the Beach. The Resort is very clean too and the indoor pool is so nice when the weather doesn't helps a lot.
It is a full equiped Kitchen, so you can cook anything. Also have washer and dryer in case you are staying for several days. If anything is wrong you can call the lady that gives support and she will resolve any issue you may have. My family and I, we are already looking forward for going back this summer again. I have been traveling to Myrtle Beach since 8 years from now and it has been the overall best experience.
business
Sands Ocean Club - New, Lower rates for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374910
+1 3304087168
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
5

Excellent Stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The rooms are so nice and spacious and very clean! I will stay there again and again. Excellent service and loved having a key code instead of key.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sands Ocean Club - New, Lower rates for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374910
+1 3304087168
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
5

Our Southern home-away-from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
As usual, we are having a wonderful stay. This is our 2nd year, and we look forward to many more in this great ocean front unit. In fact, we have already reserved for next year. The condo is very well maintained and everyone is so nice to deal with. We would definitely recommend spending your vacation here.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sands Ocean Club - New, Lower rates for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374910
+1 3304087168
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
5

Fun Girl's Weekend

Fun Girl's Weekend
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Will definitely be renting from you guys again. This is an older establishment and have stayed at this hotel many times before. It is great for a girl's weekend. The rooms we stayed in are by far the best ones we have rented. It did not seem dated at all. The initial rental process was great and I liked the individual customer service you get. The linen and housekeeping service they use was easy to contact if you had issues. We could not find our towels which were under the sink. She came over and helped us find them. Great deal and great location with lots of shopping, restaurants, and nightlife nearby. Can't wait till next year.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sands Ocean Club - New, Lower rates for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374910
+1 3304087168
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
5

A great time had by all!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Just wanted to say thank you again for a perfect vacation. The Sands was so much fun. One of our favorite things was the hue balcony. We loved sitting out there in the evening and people watching. It was the perfect balance of of not too crowded and not too empty. Now we just have to figure out when we can come back. I'm thinking spring break if not sooner!
Owner's Response: Balcony watching is a blast isn't it? The last time we went down the kids actually spotted some dolphins out in the genral direction of the pier. I thought they were full of it, but then we saw them too. It was very cool. We're glad you enjoyed yourself. We'd love to have you back for Spring break (or any time for that matter)! Thanks for coosing us. We truly appreciate it!
business
Sands Ocean Club - New, Lower rates for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374910
+1 3304087168
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
5

Clean Spacious Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We loved this condo. This condo was very spacious and clean. The view from our room was spectacular. The owner's made everything easy for us on checking in and checking out. We will definitely be back to use this condo year after year. We love staying at Sands Ocean Club.
Owner's Response: We're very, very happy that you were happy with everything. It sounds like this wasn't your first trip to the Sands. The fact that you want to keep coming back to ours is the ultimate compliment. We know you have choices and we really do appreciate you choosing us. We'll do all we can to keep making it the place you want to stay year after year! Thanks again!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sands Ocean Club - New, Lower rates for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374910
+1 3304087168
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
Richmond, VA
5

We will come back again and again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This was the best vacation we've had in a long time. I really want to thank the owners and the cleaning team for giving us a great and clean room at a really good price. Check-in was easy. I just typed my code in to get in the room and my parking pass and garage key was on the table. Carol came to the room to introduce herself and to make sure everything met our expectations. It was a great personal touch. As far as expecations, we couldn't be happier. We've stayed in a lot of places in Myrtle Beach, but this time I think we found a keeper. My wife is likes to play cleaning inspector whenever we rent a place. She actually had nothing to complain about. Believe me, that's a first. I also loved the music they played at the beach bar. There were lots of families and my kids made a lot of new friends. You can count on us coming back again.
Owner's Response: That is great to hear. I am glad we passed inspection. Carol really is amazing. She takes her job very seriously and she is very sweet on top of all that. We have received numerous emails about little things she hass done to make a guests stay a little better. I will be sure to pass your compliments along to her. We would be honored to have you come back again to stay with us. Thanks again!