Las Vegas house rental - Private oasis yard, covered patio, hot tub and pool
Private oasis yard, covered patio, hot tub and pool
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths

Welcome Home, are you looking for an excellent alternative to a hotel room? Look no further!

My home offers you a seamless blend of comfort and convenience. No gimmicks, just honest amazing value.

I am proud to say that this home offers you a distinctively different Las Vegas experience.

Whether on business or family leisure, you can't help but enjoy your stay. Come and enjoy, create relaxing memories that you may not have imagined. The hustle and bustle is half hour away, but step through the front door of this two story, four bedroom pool and spa home and I offer a fresh way to experience this exciting destination. Perfect for travelers. Combine work and play, add a vacation to business meetings, seminars and conventions. Ideal for corporate use.

Swim in your refreshing private pool, relax in your personal hot tub, stretch out on your poolside loungers. Enjoy. Weekly pool service.

You can count on my home to provide the big things, but, I know that it is the little things things that count.

Main Floor: Open planned main floor- enter into a spacious living room, all neutrally decorated. Flows into the family room with decorative fireplace and TV. Lots of seating. Dining area has pub style table, seats 8. Kitchen has every possible small appliance and large appliances. Pantry. Very equipped home. Laundry area with all soap supplied, washer, dryer, iron and ironing board. Powder room with pedestal sink. Extra large size sliding glass doors out to the covered patio and private pool.

Second Floor: Up the stairs to 4 lovely bedrooms. All bedrooms have a ceiling fan and TV. Master bedroom has two master closets, king size bed. Master ensuite bathroom. Second full bathroom. There is also a desk area on the landing. Linen closet, fully stocked.

Oasis Yard: Step outside into your private oasis. Sitting area with sofa table, wicker chairs, eating table under the patio, a second table by the spa, poolside loungers and side tables. Large gas BBQ. Large private pool and hot tub.

Keywords: Private House

More Details
Hide Details

19 Reviews of Property 363764 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Quality, Four Bedroom Oasis Pool Home-$155/nt
average rating of 4.6842103 based on 19 reviews
business
Quality, Four Bedroom Oasis Pool Home-$155/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363764vb
+1 425-280-1060
Las Vegas Nevada
5

A True Home Away!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was truly a home away from home. Unlike most rentals this home had plenty of dishes and pots and pans. The pantry had more than just salt and pepper. It was unbelievable the comfort of the furniture. The pool is amazing it is very cool and the hot tub and the pool can be heated. Ms Beverlee was very helpful and answered calls quickly. I will definetly stay in one of her properties again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Quality, Four Bedroom Oasis Pool Home-$155/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363764vb
+1 425-280-1060
Las Vegas Nevada
United States
4

Great for Families

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We came to Las Vegas to attend a wedding. Our group included two aged 80+ and 2 aged 60+ and 4 aged 50+. We were very comfortable with the accommodations. So many great spaces for sitting and chatting. The home was well equipped and very clean. Owner was very responsive to minor problem. Especially nice to have a garage to pull into out of the sun. Definitely recommend for adult groups.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your stay.I am so sorry that the coffee maker "decided" to break during your visit... thank you for your understanding. I hope that the coffee drinkers were pleased the next day.
Your review is very much appreciated.
Regards, Bev
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Quality, Four Bedroom Oasis Pool Home-$155/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363764vb
+1 425-280-1060
Las Vegas Nevada
Canada
5

Memorable Family Stay Experience in Vegas!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Thank you Bev for providing such a wonderful place for us! We were a group of 6, and the place was roomy enough! It was slightly far off from the strip, but provided a different Vegas atmosphere .... in a quiet neighbourhood. The house was well-equipped, nicer than the images on the website. Bev's clear instructions and allowed us for a late check-out was great! Nothing more we can ask for!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Quality, Four Bedroom Oasis Pool Home-$155/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363764vb
+1 425-280-1060
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Thank you Bev for the PERFECT FAMILY VACATION!! Beautifully maintained home with all the perks one could want from a vacation home. The pool great, hot tub relaxing, convenient to strip (12-15 minutes) and to shopping as well. We took full advantage of the BBQ and the outside seating. None of us wanted to leave. We had such a GREAT experience we are starting to plan our ADULT vacation and hope to stay again. Thank you again for providing such a amazing home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Quality, Four Bedroom Oasis Pool Home-$155/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363764vb
+1 425-280-1060
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Great Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
My family of 8 stayed at this property for a week in Aug. There was more than enough room, The home was well stock. My teenage daughter and her friend has a blast in the pool. It was close to the strip and the airport, Great neighborhood shopping. Bev. was great to work with. We had know problem during our visit. Yes I would recommend the property
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Quality, Four Bedroom Oasis Pool Home-$155/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363764vb
+1 425-280-1060
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Excellent Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We had a total of 7 adults stay in this home and there was more than enough room. Bev was very easy to work with. The house was beautifully decorated and clean. More than enough dishes and cookware and a lot of what you wouldnt expect to be in a rental home. The home was even furnished with paper towels toilet paper laundry soap bar soap etc. The pool was nice and clean and the patio was very nice to just sit and relax. A lot of outdoor seating as well. I would highly recommend this for your next Las Vegas vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Quality, Four Bedroom Oasis Pool Home-$155/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363764vb
+1 425-280-1060
Las Vegas Nevada
SLC, UT
5

Made a good trip GREAT!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Wonderful! It was a relief to come 'home' to after a hot, long day on the Strip. The kids loved having our own pool. There were plenty of towels, a well-supplied kitchen, comfortable furniture (inside & out). I slept better than I do at home. This house is very roomy for our family of 6. We appreciated the wireless internet to help plan our adventures.
It was easy to get to the Strip and close to regular shopping.
Bev was pleasant to work with.
This is the best way to vacation with kids!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Quality, Four Bedroom Oasis Pool Home-$155/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363764vb
+1 425-280-1060
Las Vegas Nevada
Wisconsin
5

A Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Our family of 7 stayed at this property March 25th until April 1st of 2011. This is a VERY beautiful home. Bev is very responsive to your needs, questions or any issues. We had one minor issue with the remote that controls the pool and it was very quickly addressed and resolved.

The home is beautifully furnished and decorated, and not too over the top. Great place for a family to stay especially with a private pool in the back yard.

This home is very well stocked with everything you could need for your stay...right down to the soap and shampoo. All you need to bring is your clothing, toothbrush and tooth paste...literally! We brought our own hair dryer and curling iron....come to find out...we over packed!

We would not hesitate for one minute to recommend this property or Bev to anyone looking to rent a vacation home in Las Vegas. We would also not hesitate to rent from Bev again...but the only thing with that is our next trip out to Las Vegas, will be our last....it will be a one way trip for us.

There was only one major problem we had......that was leaving at the end of our stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Quality, Four Bedroom Oasis Pool Home-$155/nt
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p363764vb
+1 425-280-1060
Las Vegas Nevada
Utah
5

Wonderful, restful home away from home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Our family of seven just rented this house over a long weekend as a base as our sons played in a soccer tournament, and we could not have been happier! Just about every possible amenity was available—we literally only needed our clothes and soccer gear. The bedrooms were comfortably furnished and had extra blankets and pillows. Pool and bath towels were plentifully stocked. The house was immaculately clean and also well furnished for a large group (plenty of seating, etc.).

The kitchen was also very well stocked with a variety of pans, serving dishes, fancy glasses and dinnerware, which we used for nearly every meal, avoiding costly restaurant tabs. A newer Smiths grocery store nearby stands ready in case you need to make a late-night ice cream run. :-) Wireless internet access is also included. Each bedroom and the main family room have TVs; the kids brought their XBox and had fun playing FIFA 2011 games in bed. We also had fun soaking in the spa (water toys were provided). When we were packing up, our 4-year-old was very upset that we had to go home. It was truly a memorable experience! We can't wait to go back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 12/12