Driggs condo rental - Front Room
Front Room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Driggs Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

This new condominium is situated in Buffalo Junction and is the perfect recreation getaway with all the high-end finishes at an affordable price. Finishes include granite counter tops, beautiful hardwood trim, plush carpet, and large tile showers.

It features a beautiful Teton view from the front deck and the master suite, which is positioned on the opposite end of the condo and away from the other two bedrooms for extra privacy. Included is a large cal-king bed with a spacious master bathroom, double sinks, and a walk-in closet.

The second bedroom accommodates a queen bed and access to a private deck. The third bedroom is set-up with twin bunk beds as a perfect option for kids. Both bedrooms have easy access to a full bathroom with double sinks. A dedicated laundry room with a high efficiency washer and dryer is also available for convenience.

The exclusive kitchen features granite countertops and stainless steel appliances, fully stocked with cookware and cutlery with a breakfast bar that seats two. The open layout of the kitchen flows into the dining room and makes it a perfect area for entertaining.

The comfortable living room has an oversized leather sofa and loveseat with a 36? TV, DVD, satellite, and surround sound for complete entertainment needs. Also enjoy secure wireless Internet throughout the condo.

Conveniently located in the quaint western town of Driggs, Idaho and just minutes from the world famous Grand Targhee Resort, this property books quickly priced at only $99 per night. Inquire now for a 10 day vacation or even just a weekend getaway.

More Details
Hide Details

55 Reviews of Property 362915 in Driggs, Idaho

Only $99/Night Year Round!! Booking Now for Summer!
average rating of 4.811321 based on 55 reviews
business
Only $99/Night Year Round!! Booking Now for Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362915
(208) 351-5279 (Idaho, USA)
Driggs Teton Valley Area
Smyrna, GA
4

A pleasant stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
They took us in on a last-minute notice. Riana graciously reduced the cleaning fee based on our one-night's occupancy. When we got in, however, we found that none of the beds had been made. The condo was very nice and clean, otherwise. It also took us a while to figure out how to lock the door when we left.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Only $99/Night Year Round!! Booking Now for Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362915
(208) 351-5279 (Idaho, USA)
Driggs Teton Valley Area
Ahwahnee, CA
4

Excellent Value

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Third stay here. Condo is fully ready and spotless. Great value.

Only complaint was four or five families near us bought fire works for their kids. From 9:00 p.m. to 11:30 fireworks were going off with screaming kids. Not fun. Bad parenting.
business
Only $99/Night Year Round!! Booking Now for Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362915
(208) 351-5279 (Idaho, USA)
Driggs Teton Valley Area
Valdez, AK
5

GREATEST PLACE IN DRIGGS!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a wonderful and exciting time in Driggs, celebrating a family wedding and meeting the new family " in laws". This condo made our vacation. We stayed here for 10 nights and we could not have asked for a better place to stay. Everything was clean and organized with plenty of room for 4 young adults who traveled with us!
If we ever head back to Driggs we will be checking to see if this condo is available. Close to town and other events for our weekend. Great place and thank you so much.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Only $99/Night Year Round!! Booking Now for Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362915
(208) 351-5279 (Idaho, USA)
Driggs Teton Valley Area
Lodi, WI
5

Beautiful Condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This place is everything you see in the photos and more! The pictures don't do it justice. It is just beautiful. I still cannot believe what we got for the price. It is very big and the cathedral ceilings really give it an "open" feeling. Everything is top notch and upgraded. We had 5 kids with us and it worked out perfectly. The town of Driggs is small. but nice. We ate at a Mexican Restaurant and sat outside, It was really good and the service was excellent (I wish I could remember the name of it but it had a large bouncy house there for the kids). The only very small thing I would mention is it would be nice if it had a couple chairs on the balcany. The evenings are so nice and cool right now and it would have been nice to do that. Otherwise if you want to stay here, bring some... you won't regret it. No A/C but that wasn't a big deal as we were gone during the daytime and just there at night and it cooled down pretty nice. I would definately stay there again and for sure for more than just 2 days!! Just about a 45 minute drive to Jackson but you have to go thru the pass and it has a 10% grade so make sure your breaks are in good shape!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Only $99/Night Year Round!! Booking Now for Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362915
(208) 351-5279 (Idaho, USA)
Driggs Teton Valley Area
United States
5

The wedding was beautiful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Everything was wonderful, the weather was so warm that AC would have been good, but I realize this is not the norm for Driggs. Great price for a 3 bedroom, well maintained condo. It is nicer than the pictures make it look. Full kitchen and laundry. Chairs on the deck would have been nice. Easy to find, relatively quiet, except for the morning birds. The neighbors were nice. We will be back.We loved the Mexican resturaunt on Driggs main street called Fuego. The forest was beautiful, green with wild flowers everywhere.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Only $99/Night Year Round!! Booking Now for Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362915
(208) 351-5279 (Idaho, USA)
Driggs Teton Valley Area
Traverse City, MI
5

Great spot for Driggs!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My wife and I, along with a couple of friends stayed there for three nights. It was everything we were promised. The only downside to it was the TV is a little outdated. I would fully recommend it and hope we are able to stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Only $99/Night Year Round!! Booking Now for Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362915
(208) 351-5279 (Idaho, USA)
Driggs Teton Valley Area
Georgia
5

GREAT PLACE IN DRIGGS!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Very professional owners to work with. The price is the best anywhere close to Grand Targhee! We have 3 kids and really appreciated the ability to spread out, cook our own meals and spend time in the living room together. The radiator heaters work wonderful-the place was clean and appeared new and updated. Loved having a washer and dryer so we could dry our wet ski clothes! Even detergent was provided! We rented a car in Idaho Falls and drove to the condo-very easy to find. Shopped at grocery store in Victor which I loved since it was more affordable than here in Ga and they have quick meals you can pick up to take with you. We visited Jackson Hole but its very touristy and the ski lift prices are insane at $99 per adult! We went tubing at Grand Targhee and were able to get down the mountain back to Driggs in the snow at night-no worries! You will not be disappointed especially when you compare the costs closer to the ski resorts or more populated tourist areas! We will give this referral to friends and family and hope to return soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Only $99/Night Year Round!! Booking Now for Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362915
(208) 351-5279 (Idaho, USA)
Driggs Teton Valley Area
Seattle
5

Nice condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Two bathrooms, tv, wife marble counters, nicely furnished and convenient to shuttle. Upstairs location is the only negative . A great very nice condo at a bargain price. Highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
business
Only $99/Night Year Round!! Booking Now for Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362915
(208) 351-5279 (Idaho, USA)
Driggs Teton Valley Area
Plain City, Utah
5

wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
I was a little nervous at first, this was our fist time using VRBO. We Loved it. The Condo was Clean, big, and perfect for our family of 4. The perfect spot for our skiing Vacation to Grand Targhee and Jackson Hole. Easy to Find. Loved that we could cook our own Food. The condo was Clean and Nice. The Photos on the Website are exactly what you get. My only suggestion would be to have a Binder of the surrounding area and Towns and their Amenities. We are planning to come back in the summer. Overall Perfect for a Family/Friends Vacation...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Only $99/Night Year Round!! Booking Now for Summer!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p362915
(208) 351-5279 (Idaho, USA)
Driggs Teton Valley Area
Colorado
5

Exactly as Advertised

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We rented this unit for a Targhee/Jackson ski trip. The condo is spacious, clean and new.

Location is great for Targhee (30 minutes) and about 45 min to an hour, depending on weather, to Jackson.

There are about 10 to 15 buildings in the development, each with 4 units. Our building was empty. Had the other 3 units in our building been occupied, it's not clear what the noise level might be.

Would stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1