Seattle house rental - Exterior of the Home
Exterior of the Home
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Seattle House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Very spacious warm and comfortable home. This home is ideal for families and larger groups. Perfect hotel alternative.

The layout is a Three-Story home. First floor garage enters to a the first level with a bedroom with a double bed - separate room with Front loader washer and dryer. Another bedroom with queen bed.

Second floor all authentic Brazilian hardwood floor throughout enter to a cozy living room with Pottery Barn furniture with gas fireplace. Another living room with Crate & Barrel leather couch, gas fire place , and a 32" LED TV over the fireplace.

The Kitchen is complete with all stainless steel appliances and a huge dining table .

Third floor huge bedroom with high-end pillow top mattress queen size bed, french door to a deck, also with TV. Master bedroom with master's bathroom, also high-end mattress queen size bed, 32" plasma TV also out to deck with view.

PLEASE CALL OR EMAIL ME FOR AVAILABILITY.

Keywords: Modern Home, furnished with high end furniture

I absolutely love Seattle even the the rain. I also have a Thai restaurant nearby (Tangerine Thai Restaurant). We do free delivery and 25% on your orders as my guest.

Carrie Bowen purchased this house in 2006

I bought this home because of the location. It so convenient, walking distance to Green lake and Woodland ZOO. 15 Minutes to downtown Seattle

This home has it all. The property offers appointed accommodations and an array of amenities you would expect to only find at home.

28 Reviews of Property 361689 in Seattle, Washington

Beautiful Decor Home in Great Seattle Neighborhood
average rating of 4.892857 based on 28 reviews
business
Beautiful Decor Home in Great Seattle Neighborhood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361689vb
206-779-7919
Seattle Washington
Libby, Montana
5

Northwest Seattle House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Family of 6 fit very comfortably in this house. Located in convenient (at least for where we wanted to go during our visit) northwest neighborhood, safe and unexpectedly quiet. House was immaculately clean, recently remodeled and well equipped. All that was necessary was a trip to the grocery store. Very pleased. Would certainly stay there again if the occasion arises
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Decor Home in Great Seattle Neighborhood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361689vb
206-779-7919
Seattle Washington
United States
5

Rental home for the holidays

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Our extended family came to celebrate with us during the holidays. They stayed in this outstanding rental home. Carrie (owner) was extremely helpful and made sure we had everything we needed during our stay. The home is in a great location and was very comfortable for the adults and children. The kitchen was well equipped, the bedrooms were nicely appointed and the other amenities were thoughtful. The interior is spacious and just as beautiful as the pictures. We were all very comfortable and happy in this home away from home. We will plan to rent this again when our family comes to town.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful Decor Home in Great Seattle Neighborhood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361689vb
206-779-7919
Seattle Washington
CT
5

wonderful surprise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This immaculate and comfortable home exceeded expectations. There were two easy to operate gas fireplaces for ambiance and a well-equipped kitchen for family meals. Other amenities included ample towels, comfortable beds, flat screen TV's and a bathroom on each level. The owner was very accommodating. We would definitely rent it again.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Decor Home in Great Seattle Neighborhood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361689vb
206-779-7919
Seattle Washington
Pullman
5

Home Away From Home but better

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This home was absolutely immaculate and even more beautiful than the pictures depict. The house was tastefully decorated, fully stocked, and very spacious. The owner was excellent to work and her restaurant was amazing. She also offers a 25% discount to her guests and delivery was fast and free. We stayed for 10 days and didn't want to go home. Comfortable beds, soft sheets, two fireplaces, desks off of the upstairs bedroom and top of the line appliances are just a few of the amenities that made this a wonderful haven. We will be back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Decor Home in Great Seattle Neighborhood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361689vb
206-779-7919
Seattle Washington
San Francisco CA
5

Exceptional rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Our family just returned to SF from a long weekend family wedding celebration where we were joined by our Portland family and we had a wonderful time at this lovely house in Seattle. It is clean, spacious and extremely comfortable The entire house is well appointed including luxurious linens and a well stocked kitchen for family meals. We loved the neighborhood and the proximity to all things Seattle. The owner was very helpful answering questions and I will definitely recommend this rental to my friends. We did have an suv rental car and had no diffculty with the driveway and/or garage. Perhaps that is a by product of my SF driving experiences.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Decor Home in Great Seattle Neighborhood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361689vb
206-779-7919
Seattle Washington
Seattle, WA
5

Great Ballard Vacation House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This is a beautiful house and a great central location. Easy access to downtown Ballard, Phinney Ridge, & the zoo. The home was very clean, modern finishes, and very comfortable. Great for a family or for a group of friends. The owner was extremely accommodating and even had a changing table and crib for a baby. We highly recommend it and would definitely stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Decor Home in Great Seattle Neighborhood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361689vb
206-779-7919
Seattle Washington
Canada
5

Highly Recommended!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Absolutely the best and easiest to deal with. House is great, high end everything.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Decor Home in Great Seattle Neighborhood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361689vb
206-779-7919
Seattle Washington
Glendale, AZ
4

Very Nice Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The home is very comfortable with all of the amenities required when staying away from home. We were 6 adults and 3 children and all enjoyed our stay. We will be back.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Decor Home in Great Seattle Neighborhood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361689vb
206-779-7919
Seattle Washington
Kirkland
5

Wonderful Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had our wedding guests stay and this rental was an amazing experience for everyone. The house is in excellent condition and is extremely clean! The location is perfect and there are many fun attractions within walking distance. We had guests come in from several states and this location was the perfect place for everyone to stay. I would certainly recommend this location to anyone looking for a great house and location to enjoy the Seattle area!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Decor Home in Great Seattle Neighborhood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361689vb
206-779-7919
Seattle Washington
Denver, Colorado
4

Great Rental!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This house was in excellent condition! Very clean and the location was awesome. The listing description was exact regarding the location - just what I wanted. The photos are an appropriate reflection of the rental as well. The owner was helpful in answering questions and we even ate at her Thai restaurant. Delicious! I would definitely recommend this property to friends and family and would even return for another vacation. I would suggest a check-out time and a few more pillows around the house.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1