Bradenton Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights
 

Bradenton Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Sleeps up to 8. Heated Pool

Elegant, Beachfront Top Floor Condo - walk directly onto the Beautiful beaches of Anna Maria Island.

Honey maple kitchen cabinets with granite tops and stainless steel sinks. Elegant baths. 50' plasma HD flat screen TV. Amenities include Dishwasher, Central Vac System, large open balcony, two designated covered parking spaces. Phone service with free long distance calling in the USA, Canada and Puerto Rico. Elevator. Heated pool is surrounded by professionally designed tropical landscaping to enhance your 'Island experience'. Master bedroom and living room offers spectacular direct gulf front views of the Gulf of Mexico. Walk to Historic Bridge Street, many wonderful restaurants and Island shops, or catch the free Anna Maria Island Trolley to venture the entire Island. Convenient access to the Mainland. ***TAKE THE VIRTUAL TOUR AND VIEW PANORAMAS AT: http://hdshowings.com/4579f or use the link at the bottom of this page***

Payments accepted online by Echeck (no fee) or by debit/credit card (2.5% plus any international surcharges).

More Details
Hide Details

20 Reviews of Property 361357 In Bradenton Beach, Florida

Elegant Beachfront Condo w/pool! Avail. Week of July 26th!
average rating of 4.866667 based on 20 reviews
business
Elegant Beachfront Condo w/pool! Avail. Week of July 26th!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361357
+1 813 8139563430
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
5

INCREDIBLE LOCATION / BEAUTIFUL CONDO

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
This location is ideal. It is directly on the ocean with minimal steps to the water. The secure garage was a plus for our pary of three ladies. Restaurants and shops are literally across the street. A stroll to the bay is 1 block long and there is a fishing pier with a great wooden swing to sit, relax, and just watch the boats sail by. While the condo is awesome, the owner is the prize feature of this rental. She is meticulous in her efforts to design and create an environment geared toward the perfect vacation stay. NOTHING has been overlooked. Beach chairs & towels, comfortable furniture & the pleasant way Ammey made our time at the property perfect. Surely there is no better location to watch the sunset and rest. THANK YOU, AMMEY!
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Elegant Beachfront Condo w/pool! Avail. Week of July 26th!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361357
+1 813 8139563430
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
5

Recharge your souls in this piece of paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Where to start? When we booked this condo we were sure we had chosen something special and from the moment we opened the door of this fantastic condo we were entranced. It had everything you could want for a holiday at the beach ...and more!!!! Although the photo's are great it they don't quite do the place justice - it is so much better in real life.
Ammey has provided everything for the beach from comfortable beach chairs, beach toys to beach umbrellas. The condo swimming pool is great for those who love to swim in a pool as well as the sea.
The location is perfect - situated on a beautiful white sand beach with shimmering turquoise waters all visible from the balcony.To sip your morning coffee and eat your breakfast watching the dolphins right in front of you was heaven!
The condo itself was beautifully and expensively furnished and incredibly well equipped. We own Villa Raymar a vacation rental villa in Orlando and we are very keen to ensure that we provide every amenity we can think of to enhance our guests stay - Ammey has done the same. We loved the double headed shower.
The kitchen is very well equipped and we made good use of the washer dryer after a week long cruise!
The bed was supremely comfortable and we woke every morning to the sound of the waves lapping the shore. Every evening we watched the magnificent sunsets from the balcony.
There are fantastic restaurants within a couple of minutes walk and all the shopping malls you need within a 5 - 10 minutes drive.
We were very sorry to leave but felt our souls had been re-charged. We intend to return to Florida next summer and are taking our daughter, son-in-law and grandchildren - we will most definitely be renting this condo from Ammey again.
Ammey is an absolute delight to deal with and gives fantastic customer service..
The greatest compliment I can give is to recommend it to my guests who, in addition to looking for accommodation in Orlando, are also looking for accommodation at the beach and I certainly intend to just that.
I cannot recommend this condo highly enough. Don't hesitate - book today you won't be disappointed!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Elegant Beachfront Condo w/pool! Avail. Week of July 26th!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361357
+1 813 8139563430
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Atlanta
5

Fun-great view.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
The location of this condo was excellent. It is a short walk to the beach, restaurants, and shopping. The condo was very clean with everything you need to make it feel like home. We enjoyed a beautiful rainbow and dolphins one morning as we were enjoying our coffee. We only used the car one time while we were there. We would recommend the condo to everyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Elegant Beachfront Condo w/pool! Avail. Week of July 26th!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361357
+1 813 8139563430
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Tallahassee
5

Great place for family getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We spent Father's Day weekend here. The condo is in a great location. We parked our cars on Friday and never moved them the whole weekend. You can walk to restaurants, shops, bars, the Circle K and a great Ice Cream place is right across the street.
The condo is very clean and has all the amenities you need. The beach chairs are great and there are two beach umbrellas, some toys and plenty of beach towels. The kitchen is well stocked with appliances and dishes, pots and pans for cooking. The master bath is very large and has a large walk-in shower which works out nicely for older folks. This unit is on the third floor but right across from the elevator.
We really enjoyed our stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Elegant Beachfront Condo w/pool! Avail. Week of July 26th!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361357
+1 813 8139563430
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Summer Vacation 2011

  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Hello!

Thank you so much for a wonderful time! You truly have a small slice of heaven here. On our first day, we found a huge conch in the water and our adventure for the D’Angelo vacation 2011 had begun. We saw dolphins, manatees, manta rays, a variety of fish…caught a crab and enjoyed the variety of shells and sharks teeth (no luck on any sand dollars).

What’s more, is how great your accommodations were. You had all the comforts of home (and kitchen) from the pack and play; to the great variety of beach toys; and my wife’s favorite - the Tommy Bahamas chairs and huge umbrella. We were also surprised to find your double headed shower that has a view of the gulf (nice bonus).

Restaurants were great! We had some Gourmet Pizza at Omas; and enjoyed great Mojitos and a fabulous dinner at Beach House.

Also the guys at Coastal Watersports were great when we rented a Hobie Cat for a few hours.

We will definitely recommend your place to stay to all our friends. Thanks for the great memories.

Kenny, Vera, Briana, Sammy, and Scott
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Elegant Beachfront Condo w/pool! Avail. Week of July 26th!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361357
+1 813 8139563430
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Auburndale, Florida
5

Perfect Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
My husband and I have been going to Anna Maria Island for many years and have never stayed this far south on the island. I always thought it was too busy of an area to be relaxing....boy was I wrong! This condo is in the perfect location. When you are in the condo or on the beach it is very quiet. You can not hear any of the noise from the businesses or traffic. It is wonderful to be within walking distance of so many great places to eat, shop, fish, and even play putt-putt golf! The condo is beautiful! The beds were very comfortable, the decor tasteful and the view from the condo is incredible! We will definitely stay here again on future visits to Anna Maria Island.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Elegant Beachfront Condo w/pool! Avail. Week of July 26th!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361357
+1 813 8139563430
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Wilkes Barre Pa
5

A Vacation to Remember

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2010
Spent our 44th anniversary at the Condo at Anna Maria Island. Had a beautiful view from the balcony overlooking the beach. Condo was very clean and well kept. All the furnishings were clean and in excellent condition. Had all the necessities for an enjoyable vacation. Within walking distance to restaurants, library and shopping. Went paragliding for the first time, the view over looking the ocean and beach was breathtaking. Would recommend this condo to anyone planning a vacation. Looking forward to a return visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Elegant Beachfront Condo w/pool! Avail. Week of July 26th!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361357
+1 813 8139563430
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Washington DC
5

Great getaway location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
We had a fabulous relaxing vacation at this beach condo. The condo itself was spacious, beautiful, clean and right on the beach. It accomodated 5 of us comfortably. I liked that the building had an elevator which made carrying luggage and beach stuff up and down a lot easier. Great restaurants and shops just walking distance away. The beach was clean, quiet, with lots of pretty birds. Would definitely go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Elegant Beachfront Condo w/pool! Avail. Week of July 26th!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361357
+1 813 8139563430
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Palm Harbor, FL
5

Breathtaking views with all of the upgrades!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We had the privilege of staying here last summer. The views are breathtaking. This condo is new, very clean, and has all of the luxurious upgrades. The master bedroom has a great view of the beach and ocean with a large bathroom.
The location is fabulous, right on the sandy white beach. We saw dolphins swimming by from our balcony. You are walking distance to many restaurants and shops. It was a wonderful weekend and we found it to be a very serene place. You will not be disappointed!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Elegant Beachfront Condo w/pool! Avail. Week of July 26th!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p361357
+1 813 8139563430
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Wesley Chapel
5

Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
When staying at the condo it feels like your at home.So relaxing and just so beautiful.The condo has several upgrades and everything is in walking distance.It is worth the money and would highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1