Dallas house rental - Beautiful North Dallas Get Away for Family, Fun or Business!
Beautiful North Dallas Get Away for Family, Fun or Business!
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Dallas House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 BR, 4 BA, Swimming Pool, Sleeps 10-12.

PRIOR TO CONTACTING THE OWNER PLEASE FOLLOW THESE INSTRUCTIONS.

1. VIEW THE CALENDAR FOR AVAILABILITY - IT IS UP TO DATE.

2. UNDERSTAND THAT THIS PROPERTY HAS A THREE (3) NIGHT MINIMUM STAY.

3. READ ALL OF THE RATE DETAIL INFORMATION LISTED BELOW.

Beautiful Vacation and Business home with swimming pool, huge media room, office, and Wi-Fi internet access. Strategically located in North Dallas this house borders the cities of Addison, Plano, and Richardson.

This home is 4BR/4BA with 3009 square feet of living space. It has a spacious open floor plan with high vaulted ceilings, large living room and media center, and a very comfortable dining table area in the kitchen. The house boasts beautiful contemporary furniture and modern art throughout. The large gourmet kitchen with spacious cabinets is fully stocked with dishes, utensils, spices, and modern appliances. This makes cooking for large groups fast, fun, and efficient. Visit the backyard and enjoy your own private outdoor oasis. A gorgeous swimming pool and stone deck make every day a tropical get away and you don’t even have to go anywhere!

Ah, yes, but there's more. This house has a large master bedroom suite located downstairs with a dual vanity bathroom. A second bedroom with an attached bathroom is located downstairs next to the master bedroom. There are two additional bedrooms located upstairs with a shared full bathroom. The media room has 65” big screen HDTV with surround sound, a Netflix subscription, and DVD player with numerous DVD movie titles. Enjoy the conference center for work or play with 2 office desks and Wi-Fi internet connection.

Do you like to shop? Some of the world’s greatest shopping malls are right here in Dallas - North Park Mall, Preston Center, The Galleria Mall, The Shops at Legacy Park, to name just a few. What about the outdoors? Trails, parks, numerous athletic gyms, tennis courts and golf courses surround this entire property. So if you like the outdoors or staying active and fit you and your guests will be in hog heaven. So what are you waiting for??? This house rents FAST! So pick up the phone and make a reservation NOW! Good Luck and I look forward to having you as my guests.

One last thing - We have decorated this home as a beautiful escape from the mundane, everything was done with enjoyment in mind, and therefore we must ask our guests to respect our few rules. ****NO PETS, **** we love them too, but even your sweetheart has an odor and after too many pets a home begins to smell. No early check-ins or late check-outs, if you are coming early or staying late, there is an extra charge. ABSOLUTELY no smoking in the home, I have an ashtray outside, you are free to smoke outside. We DON'T discount our home to anyone looking to book last minute, which is not fair to the guests who were kind enough to book ahead. And finally, if a visit to the home finds there are more people than the agreed upon number, an extra charge, forfeiture of deposit, or immediate eviction can be imposed by owner. Thank you for viewing our home; if you decide to book it, we know you will be very pleasantly surprised with the quality of this property.

CLICK THE LINK BELOW TO SEE OVER 100 PHOTOS WITH DETAILED CAPTIONS AND INFORMATION.

More Details
Hide Details

My wife and I have been passionate about providing a unique customer service experience to our guests. Our philosophy and goal is to meet or exceed your expectations each and every time you visit us. Please read our reviews and see what others are saying about their experience at our properties.

Robert Munjas purchased this house in 1994

Location, Location, Location! This house is simply situated in one of the most sought after and desirable neighborhoods for lifestyle, entertainment, business, and fun, in the entire Dallas Fort-Worth Metroplex. All major venues and highways are just minutes from this home. Beautiful local neighborhood with incredible entertainment, public transportation, shopping, and outdoor activities just outside your front door!

Owner maintained and managed. Phenomenal location and amenities. Spacious beautiful home to entertain, vacation, or conduct business in. Modern media and conference center with Wi-Fi hi speed internet, 2 desks, office supplies, 65' big screen TV, 2 refrigerators, washer/dryer, dishwasher, barbecue grill, public transportation, and more.

39 Reviews of Property 360670 in Dallas, Texas

Perfect Vacation or Business Home for Events & Sports!
average rating of 4.769231 based on 39 reviews
business
Perfect Vacation or Business Home for Events & Sports!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360670
+1 9727437977
Dallas Dallas - Fort Worth (DFW)
San Antonio, TX
5

Great house, great value!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We stayed at this house for a week-long conference. Three couples and two singles, we were comfortable all week, with plenty of room to spread out and get work done. Robert is a great host, he has thought of everything, the house is wonderfully furnished and stocked. Our only regret is it was too cold to swim!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Ann and her group came from different parts of the country and the world to attend a conference here in Dallas TX. I've always been impressed with the balance of business, entertainment, and great weather in Dallas. That's why I love living here!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Perfect Vacation or Business Home for Events & Sports!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360670
+1 9727437977
Dallas Dallas - Fort Worth (DFW)
Lafayette, LA
5

Great place in safe area

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Great place for a long weekend getaway. House has all amenities for a fun weekend for the family or a group of friends. Plenty of sleeping space and hang out areas. The owner is very welcoming and accommodating. I would certainly rent this house again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I see more groups getting together for college reunions. What a great way to spend time together with old friends. Enjoy the intimacy and charm of your own vacation rental home and take away timeless memories.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Perfect Vacation or Business Home for Events & Sports!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360670
+1 9727437977
Dallas Dallas - Fort Worth (DFW)
Prairie Village, KS
5

Great property and excellent experience with owner!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
I rented this house for my family over Thanksgiving and I must say it was perfect. The house was absolutely spotless when we arrived. The unit is very spacious and large-group friendly; the office, kitchen and family room make for an excellent community space. All the rooms were clean and the beds were quite comfortable.

Bathrooms were also in excellent order and all utilities functioned without issue. The kitchen was fully stocked with dishes, silverware, etc... for all our cooking/living needs.

The large entertainment center in the family rooms is great for watching television, movies or streaming video. Wireless internet was easily accessible. Let me not forget the swimming pool! The back patio is perfect for entertaining a large group and the pool was in pristine condition.

I am familiar with north Dallas, and this house is in a great/safe area and only minutes from the highway to get downtown.

Finally, the owner of the unit was excellent in terms of honesty, accommodation and communication. Every detail was covered, from directions to local places, to wireless passwords and even a key chain with store 'membership cards' so we could save money at the local grocery store : ) The owner was very friendly and made our experience as easy as possible -- I have absolutely zero complaints. Also, he was very prompt in returning our deposit after we concluded our rental period.

Overall, I give this property a 5-star review. We will definitely use the property (or any property from this owner) the next time we are in Dallas, I recommend it highly.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: The holidays are the best times to consider a vacation rental. Get together and plan a trip with family and friends.
business
Perfect Vacation or Business Home for Events & Sports!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360670
+1 9727437977
Dallas Dallas - Fort Worth (DFW)
Austin, Texas
5

Great Freind Reunion & Getaway

Great Freind Reunion & Getaway
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
this is a perfect place for a family coming to visit relatives or a reunion house for friends. My buddies and i rented this location for a football weekend. despite our disappointment in the outcome of the game, we were glad that we had this wonderful home to come back to and spend time together which was the real purpose of our being in the DFW area.

the house flows well and the amenities (pool, grill and easy access to all the things we wanted to do) made for a great time!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Feel the intimacy, charm, and freedom of renting a real house for your next vacation.
business
Perfect Vacation or Business Home for Events & Sports!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360670
+1 9727437977
Dallas Dallas - Fort Worth (DFW)
Houston, TX
5

UT-OU WEEKEND

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We recently had our annual pilgrimage to Dallas for my friends and I hosted at "Casa de Murjis." Although the football game was disappointing, the accommodations were anything but. We spent much of our time cooking and enjoying the beautiful backyard and catching up with friends while watching football in the comfortable living room area. Robert was a very gracious host and has included everything necessary for a comfortable stay. The location was terrific as the street is nice and quiet, but only blocks from a plethora of dining and entertainment options. I not only recommend it but plan on returning next year!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Whether you come to Dallas to watch sporting events or are an athlete yourself this city is the sports capitol of the United States. You've got the Dallas Cowboys, Texas Rangers, Dallas Mavericks, Dallas Kings, FC Dallas, and tons of collegiate and minor league teams that are all supported by incredible venues and stadiums. If you're a sports junkie than Dallas Texas is ground zero and my vacation rentals are your home away from home. Come visit us now!
business
Perfect Vacation or Business Home for Events & Sports!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360670
+1 9727437977
Dallas Dallas - Fort Worth (DFW)
United States
5

Southpoint Manor

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Robert was a great host. The house is VERY clean and comfortable. We spent three days during the TX OU weekend and had a great time; lounging, grilling, swimming in the pool and relaxing. The house is located close to grocery stores and liquor stores so quite convenient.
Overall, a very good experience and we are planning to use the house again next year.
Owner's Response: It's always great to see college friends reunite. Numerous collegiate groups have gotten together in the past at my rental properties. What a great way to share life's memories with old friends and have a great time too. So go ahead and call up those old school friends and suggest a collegiate reunion at my Dallas vacation rental. You'll be glad you did.
business
Perfect Vacation or Business Home for Events & Sports!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360670
+1 9727437977
Dallas Dallas - Fort Worth (DFW)
Harrisburg, PA
5

This is a home away from home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This is a home away from home. It is family friendly and the owner is not there to just rent a house but cares about the tenants. He is friendly and welcoming. It is in a good area and easily within reach of many good spots in Dallas. I recommend it strongly.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Listen to what some of my past guests are saying...
business
Perfect Vacation or Business Home for Events & Sports!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360670
+1 9727437977
Dallas Dallas - Fort Worth (DFW)
Ponca City, OK
5

awesome house!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This house was great! It was everything that we expected and more. It was very spacious and clean. It was also close to grocery stores. Great place to just go and relax. We had our family vacation there and i would not think twice about coming back here.....And not to mention that our host was super nice!

Thanks for this great experience!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Texas and the city of Dallas have a lot to offer when it comes to sports, business, entertainment, and leisure. Come see why so many people are loving it.
business
Perfect Vacation or Business Home for Events & Sports!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360670
+1 9727437977
Dallas Dallas - Fort Worth (DFW)
Kansas City
5

Great place. Plan to return.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We rented the house for a week with another family as our sons were attending a hockey camp. Every thing was great. The pool, gas grill, interior with great room and big screen entertainment center. Great area of the metroplex, easy to get everywhere. Couldn't have been more pleased. Owner was easy to work with and very helpful.
Owner's Response: It’s interesting to note that Dallas is a Mecca for youth sports camps. Many families have stayed with me over the years with the intent of bringing their kids to specialized sports camps that allow them to become much better athletes.
business
Perfect Vacation or Business Home for Events & Sports!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360670
+1 9727437977
Dallas Dallas - Fort Worth (DFW)
Florida
5

Family Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Nice house, great pool location was perfect for us!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: I loved having you. Please come back and see me again!