Fiesta Key townhome rental - Out Side 1
Out Side 1
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Fiesta Key Townhome Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 6

We are committed to give you the best experience in the lowest price.

Fiesta Key resort has a large clubhouse, gym, sparkling clean swimming pool with lounge chairs for sunbathing. It is only 8 miles away from Disney, 1 mile away from Wal-Mart and Target. It is located 1 mile off of highway 192, which is lined with gift shops, restaurants.

This 2-Story Town home with 3 bedrooms, 2.5 baths is spacious, clean and well equipped. With a pull out couch in the living room, up to 6 people can stay there comfortably. Fully equipped kitchen has dish washer, coffee machine, toaster, blender and all the kitchenware you need. The brand new 52' big screen HD TV with many channels and NETFLEX movie on demand, free Wi-Fi high speed internet access , and much more are included, make you feel like home when you are away from home.

Check in Time : After 4:30 PM

Check out Time : Before 11:00 AM

If you don't check out before 11:00 AM, a fee will be charged. We are not responsible for any loss of your belongs during your stay in the vacation house. If due to the cleaning not in time, you have to stay in the hotel for the night, we can only compensate you up to 100. The access card that the club house should be placed on the closet that to the right of the microwave. If the access card has not been put back when check out, tenant will be responsible for 25 replacement fee. The carpet is very light, if you leave the stain on the carpet, and we determine a carpet cleaning is needed after you leave the house, 90 dollars cleaning fee will be charged.

What ever in the house including hair dryer, blinder, TV etc stay in the house. If we find out you have taken any item with you , we will deduct the cost from your deposit.

Cable service: HD TV with many cable channels, free HD video On Demand with NETFLIX

* Road Runner Standard with speeds up to 15Mbps

Fiesta Key: Orlando is the popular place for the family vacation because of its Theme Parks. So much choice, from Walt Disney World Resort, the Universal Orlando Resort, Sea World and Lego land. Orlando is the third most visited city in the USA. Orlando has a warm and humid subtropical climate. Fiesta Key vacation home resort is less than 10 miles from the Disney World Main Gate. A spacious clubhouse, complete with a fitness centre, pool, spa, playground and tennis court provides something for everyone in the family! Five minutes to nearby shopping centre, I-4 providing you easy access to all of Central Florida, a 24-hour Wal-Mart Super center, and approximately 20 miles to city centre of Orlando, 9 miles from Sea World and 1 hour to the Atlantic Ocean beaches.

Resort General Info: Fiesta Key is a peaceful and private resort with a large free form Heated Swimming Pool, Clubhouse with Exercise room and Tennis court.

Swimming Pool

At the rear of the clubhouse is the large free form heated swimming pool. The pool has a stepped entrance by the clubhouse and has depths ranging from approx 3 to 6 feet.

The swimming pool is set amongst lush palm trees and shrubs which provide shade from the sun when needed.

There are ample loungers around the deck of the pool along with table and chairs to enjoy a quick bite to eat.

Clubhouse

The clubhouse is located just inside the main entrance to the resort. Inside there is comfortable sitting area with a large Plasma TV and DVD player,there is also a music player, games and books to enjoy.

There is a small kitchen area with fridge/freezer,

cooker, microwave and coffee maker.

There are several card tables to enjoy a game of poker or patience and there are inside and outside restrooms.

Within the Clubhouse

More Details
Hide Details

19 Reviews of Property 360235 in Fiesta Key, Florida

Luxury Town Home, Good Location, Name your own price
average rating of 4.736842 based on 19 reviews
business
Luxury Town Home, Good Location, Name your own price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360235
+1 6466733305
Fiesta Key Kissimmee Area
5

Our families first Disney Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We just got back from our trip last week. The listing description was extremly accurate. We had everything we could possibly need on our families vacation. The washer and dryer came in handy with three small children. We also enjoyed the large flat screen tv. The kitchen was fully equipped with everything you could possibly need. Pots and pans, cooking utensils, plates, glasses and silverware. This home was very spacious, well maintained, and clean. It was so close to everything, dining, gift shops, grocery shopping, Disney and other parks. The owner of this property provides wonderful customer service and answered all questions we had. I would truly say this was home away from home! Absolutely wonderful! I have already recommended this property to our friends and family, and can not wait to go back in the near future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Luxury Town Home, Good Location, Name your own price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360235
+1 6466733305
Fiesta Key Kissimmee Area
4

Just as described, very pleased.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
The house was very clean, good air conditioning. It was just as described and we were very pleased. The location worked perfect for our trip. The only drawback was that the new tv was not installed in time for us to enjoy it but other than that it was a great experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: The brand new 52'' HD TV was ordered and shipped to the property, but it was damaged when it arrived. We had to order the replacement thus caused the delay.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Luxury Town Home, Good Location, Name your own price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360235
+1 6466733305
Fiesta Key Kissimmee Area
4323 colden st. 18E, flushing, NY 11355
5

Lovely house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
When I go for the vacation, I always look for a luxurious place to stay, even it will cost some extra. Then we found this one, it actually save us a few bucks, but it is much more comfortable compare to hotel or other vacation house we had been to previously. The place is clean, spacious, and everything we need. We never feel boring at night thanks to the big high definition flat screen TV with many channels to choose from, high speed Internet access. The kitchen has all the cooking ware, so we can cook at home sometimes. The resort location is also perfect, about 10 minutes to Disney, seaworld and universal studio. In general, this is a lovely house, I hope we can find something similar in our next vacation
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury Town Home, Good Location, Name your own price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360235
+1 6466733305
Fiesta Key Kissimmee Area
LA, CA
5

We had a good time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Never rent a vacation house before this one. It is much cheaper compared to hotel, and more comfortable. This house has three bed rooms, large living room and kitchen and a patio as well. It is pretty much match the listing description regarding the location, layout, amenities etc. The property is clean and well-maintained. The owner and the property manager is very helpful and provided a good customer service.

I would recommend this property to a friend or relative.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury Town Home, Good Location, Name your own price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360235
+1 6466733305
Fiesta Key Kissimmee Area
boston, ma
5

Very Satisfied

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Before we go, we have done a lot of research, and compare the price with some other listing. This one seemed to be have the best value. So we sent the inquiry and got the even better price. The owner and the property manager were very helpful in answering our questions and fulfilled some additional requirements. When we stayed there, we are even more satisfied. Everything we need is there, not to mention a big 50" plus TV, high speed internet access, unlimited long distance phone calls that we have not seen in any resort we had been to, not even in the 4 stars luxury hotels. And the resort is very close to Disney theme parks and the restaurants, shops. We had spent a very good time there. Thanks
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Luxury Town Home, Good Location, Name your own price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360235
+1 6466733305
Fiesta Key Kissimmee Area
stamford, CT
5

Nice trip to Disney

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We traveled to the Orlando last month and stayed in this house for 8 days. The house was in a good condition and many things looks brand new. The big TV is impressive, so is the high speed internet access. I was able to check E-mails, login to the VPN and do some work, watch the video online etc. It is about 10 minutes drive to Disney depends on which park you are going to. We had a good time staying in this house and we are thinking going back again next year.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Luxury Town Home, Good Location, Name your own price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360235
+1 6466733305
Fiesta Key Kissimmee Area
Springfield, MA
5

High speed Internet Service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
These days , where ever you go, you need the Internet service, even when you are in vacation. I was able to connect to the company's VPN and do some work from home ( vacation home). Other times, I spend most nights browsing the website, watching the movie online, chatting with friends and family. The speed was very fast, I don't see any delays, that is very impressive. Also the big TV, I used it as the monitor for my laptop, which works very well.

In general we got everything we need in the house. Location and other facilities of the resort such as gym and swimming pool are good, no complaints.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Luxury Town Home, Good Location, Name your own price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360235
+1 6466733305
Fiesta Key Kissimmee Area
springfield, NJ
5

Good price

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We got a very good price as an last minute deal. And it works out much better than we expected. The house is in very good condition, many stuff looks brand new, such as Big TV set , coffee maker etc. The location is good, very close to Disney and restaurants, supermarket etc. The kids loved the swimming pool a lot, and we used the gym in the club house a few times. At night, we stayed in the house watching TV , many channels to choose, and surfing the web with the high speed internet access. With the price we paid, I think this is one of the best travel experience we had so far.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Luxury Town Home, Good Location, Name your own price
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p360235
+1 6466733305
Fiesta Key Kissimmee Area
4323 colden st. 18E, flushing, NY 11355
5

Good experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
The house is very clean,specious and comfortable. There is a big TV hang on the wall in the living room. There are a lot of channels include the HD to watch. We bought a XBOX and a laptop with us and hook up with the TV using the HDMI cable, so we play games and watch video on demand on line. So we had plenty of activities at night. Plus there is a swimming pool, and a gym in the club house, and a tennis court.

The location is good, close to Disney and other attractions which is convenient. So in general, we had a great time, no complainants.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Good review
Helpful votes: 6/6