North Beach condo rental - Direct Beach View
Direct Beach View
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

North Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms 2 baths, sleeps 4-6

Direct Oceanfront 2 bedroom 2 bath condo with direct beachfront views from open concept kitchen, living room and guest bedroom. Gourmet kitchen with stainless steel appliances, custom cabinets, granite counters and wood flooring. Master bedroom with King size bed and full bath, flat screen TV and partial ocean views. Guest bedroom includes Queen size bed and full bath with custom tile shower. Full ocean view from guest bedroom.

Living room includes flat screen TV and free wireless internet. Patio over looks pool and ocean. In unit; washer/ dryer combination and air mattress provided. Includes free valet parking and use of small gym on site over looking pool. Walk to Bal Harbour shops, Shul, Downtown Surfside with plenty of restaurants and stores. Ten minute Drive to South Beach. 15 minutes to Miami Airport.

A separate bike and walking path is accessible directly in front of the building. The path extends from Bal Harbour To South Beach.

View calendar for availability.

18 Reviews of Property 359058 in North Beach, Florida

Spectacular Oceanfront Views in One of Miami's Safest Beachside Communities
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 18 reviews
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Views in One of Miami's Safest Beachside Communities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359058
+1 207-576-3970
North Beach Miami Beach
montrel
5

great condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We stayed in Chris's unit for 10 days in January, everything in the description is as claimed, The unit is secure and safe, view was spectacular, pool was clean and heated. and if we had any questions Chris was there to help, absolutely a wonderful experience and vacation for the entire family, next time we are in Florida, there is no doubt where we will be staying again, can not think of one thing that needed improvement. Thank you Chris
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Views in One of Miami's Safest Beachside Communities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359058
+1 207-576-3970
North Beach Miami Beach
Albuquerque, NM
5

Great vacation spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We spent one week at this condo and thoroughly enjoyed it. The location is fabulous and the condo was beautiful especially for the prIce. Wonderful views and quiet. The beach was never packed. I also liked being able to do laundry along the way. I will stay here again if I travel back to the area in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Views in One of Miami's Safest Beachside Communities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359058
+1 207-576-3970
North Beach Miami Beach
Brazil
5

We had such a good time!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
The property it was awesome...In front of the beach in excellent place!!!
Everything it was cleaner and organized! As soon as possible we'll gonna comeback for sure!!!I recommend!!!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Views in One of Miami's Safest Beachside Communities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359058
+1 207-576-3970
North Beach Miami Beach
St.Cloud, MN
5

Surfside Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We stayed in Chris's unit for over three weeks in March of 2011. We were very pleased with our experience. The pictures on the website are very accurate and portray what the unit looks like. Our view from the deck was gorgeous! We enjoyed the walking trail located right in front of the condo every morning. The unit is secure, parking was relatively available and easy on most days. When we had an issue with keys, Chris was very quick to respond and to take care of our needs. The area was very quiet. We could walk to the grocery store and a number of restaurants. We would stay here again in a minute! I would recommend this condo to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Views in One of Miami's Safest Beachside Communities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359058
+1 207-576-3970
North Beach Miami Beach
Pittsford, Ny
5

Mid 50's couple looking for a week long getaway

Mid 50's couple looking for a week long getaway
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
My wife and I stayed at VRBO 320574 Nov 6-13, 2010. We found the property to be exactly as described in the VRBO listing. To me, that is as good as it gets. We know the neighborhood well as we have stayed in this area half a dozen times or so. The grounds were well kept, the pool area was nice, and the beach at the rear of the building is very nice with a walkway that extends north and south for miles. We found the owner to be responsive to our questions and easy to deal with. There is a large Publix supermarket 2 blocks away and there are several nice restaurants within 3 blocks. Our favorite is Cafe Ragazzi. We used the public bus to go to South Beach (7 Miles South) and to Haulover Beach (2.5 Miles North). The bus stop is right in front of the property and a 7 day bus pass is $26. I would recommend this property to a friend and look forward to my next opportunity to stay here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Views in One of Miami's Safest Beachside Communities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359058
+1 207-576-3970
North Beach Miami Beach
5

Perfect Condo in Miami Beach!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
It was just a perfect stay! Great Apartment in a great area!
Calm, clean, comfortable...
Thank you so much, Chris!!!
We will come again ;)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Views in One of Miami's Safest Beachside Communities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359058
+1 207-576-3970
North Beach Miami Beach
4

Recommendable!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We spent with 4 persons a few wonderful days in this great apartment which is absolutely recommendable because for example of its location and view on the sea. The roomes were very cleaned up und everything was good organized. The contact to the apartment-manager was very friendly and kind, the rental-costs were all in all acceptable, especially among 4 persons.

Wir hatten zu viert eine gute Zeit in dieser schönen Wohnung mit Meerblick und in guter Lage. Die Räume waren sauber und alles war gut organisiert. Der Kontakt zu den Vermietern was freundlich und angenehm. Die Kosten waren alles in allem in Ordnung.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Spectacular Oceanfront Views in One of Miami's Safest Beachside Communities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p359058
+1 207-576-3970
North Beach Miami Beach
Nederland
5

Wonderful place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We spent 1 week in this apartment and we had a great time. The apartment was spacious, well equipped and very clean. The location couldn't be better. What you see at the photos is what you get. The owner is very kind and correct. We surely can recommand this apartment.
Helpful votes: 3/3