Deerfield Beach house rental - Living Room Pix #2
Living Room Pix #2
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Deerfield Beach House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8+

Newly re-modeled private vacation home on Ocean Blvd. just steps away from the beach and ocean (directly across the street). Fully furnished with 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and sleeps eight. Large master bedroom with private bath. Home has large, open kitchen and living room areas – great for family activities. Stainless steel appliances and granite counter tops. Tile floors throughout entire house. New wooden fence encloses large backyard with extended deck and jacuzzi. Includes state-of-art technologies: 4 HDTVs, Blu-ray movie player, and wireless internet. Also has everything you need for the beach: chairs, umbrella, surfboards, kayak, and two beach-cruiser bikes. House and all amenities are designed to allow you to Relax and Enjoy.

Close to everything you want during vacation: beach activities (jet-skis, boat rentals, surfing, skim-boarding, snorkeling, kite-boarding, volleyball, fishing, etc.), restaurants (oceanfront dining, sports bars, pizzeria’s, & ice cream shops), shopping (Mizner Park, Boca Towne Centre, Atlantic Ave., & Las Olas Blvd.), outdoor attractions (Deerfield Beach Pier, Red Reef Park, Quiet Waters Park, & Sugar Sands Park), entertainment (Casinos, Ski Rixen, Boca Art Museum, Boomers, & numerous cinemas), sporting activities (golf, tennis, bike-riding, & spas), and much more.

More Details
Hide Details

I am entrepreneur that has been lucky enough to be a part of several successful business ventures. My current company provides technology solutions to law enforcement agencies across North America (so you can be assured of having a safe, secure stay at the property). I love the Deerfield Beach area.....that is why I also live in Deerfield Beach.

Owner purchased this house in 2010

Deerfield Beach is a GREAT area. It is the ideal 'beach town' -- but also close enough to all of the major tourist attractions. I cannot imagine a better place to live and vacation!!

26 Reviews of Property 354029 in Deerfield Beach, Florida

New Beach Home w/ Hot Tub on Ocean Dr across from Beach - Pet Friendly
average rating of 4.9615383 based on 26 reviews
business
New Beach Home w/ Hot Tub on Ocean Dr across from Beach - Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354029
+1 5614459219
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Awesome Pet Friendly Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We just returned from our week long Labor Day vacation at Deerfield Beach. The house has everything listed and more. All the comforts of home for us and our dogs at the beach! The house is close to anything you may need. It is spacious, well maintained and clean. The owner Jack is awesome to work with and always available to help. I would definitely recommend this rental to anyone looking for a great place to relax and enjoy the beach. We will be back..no doubt.

Cindy C.
Atlanta, GA
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Beach Home w/ Hot Tub on Ocean Dr across from Beach - Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354029
+1 5614459219
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Santa Cruz, California
5

Hoping ALL our future rental experiances go as well as this one!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This was our first time renting a vacation home and the experiance was great!!! The house was spacious, clean, well maintained, beautifully decorated, and in a awesome location (beach is a 5 min walk, stores and resturants less than a 10 min walk as well) The pictures are right on, although the photos can't tell you how well the home is laid out and how much room you have in this house. My husband I went to the Tiki Hut with all 4 of our children (all under 7) and they had a wonderful time. We were there while Isaac was passing through and had to stay indoors for 2 days and there were no complaints :)) the kitchen was perfect and we cooked many meals there. Jack the homeowner has all the the comforts of home in this vacation rental. It was stocked full of towels, beach items, laundry items, toilet paper and papertowels. I could go on forever about the home, but I will cut it short and say if we are ever back in this part of Florida I know where I would want to stay. Thank you Jack for all your hospitality and always being a call/email away. Your home was lovely but you made our experiance wonderful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
New Beach Home w/ Hot Tub on Ocean Dr across from Beach - Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354029
+1 5614459219
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Villa Rica, GA
5

Wonderful House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Just got back from our vacation in July. Very clean home, fabulous backyard for our pets. We were so thankful to find this home and able to bring our four-legged family members. Walking distance to the beach and some very great restaurants. Try the waffle fries at The Whale's Rib. The owner Jack was great to work with. Will keep this home on our list for future vacations!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
New Beach Home w/ Hot Tub on Ocean Dr across from Beach - Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354029
+1 5614459219
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Memphis, Tennessee
5

Amazing!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Amazing Beach House! Clean! Great Location! Great Amenities! Great Owner!He was very friendly. My family and I went to Deerfield for a family reunion and we arrived a couple hours before the agreed check in time of 4pm and he allowed us to check in early with no problem. The Beach house was very spacious and had everything you could ever imagine a beach house would have. There were all kinds of goodies in the garage like surf boards, bicycles, beach chairs for relaxing on the beach, a grill, etc. We had a total of 4 toddlers and they loved it! My aunt and her new husband enjoyed the Jacuzzi both nights. We will definitely plan on vacationing in Deerfield at least once a year now. We had a awesome time and you will too!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Beach Home w/ Hot Tub on Ocean Dr across from Beach - Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354029
+1 5614459219
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Excellent House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Location, Location, Location!!!
We were travelling from New Jersey for a gymnastics meet in Weston, but we wanted to stay on the beach versus staying at the hotel. It was 3 moms and 4 gymnasts and this house was absolutely perfect. Since it was moms and daughters, I was concerned about the area but once we got there, I realized it was absolutely fine. The house was immaculate and looks brand new. It had everything we needed! Right across the street from the beach made it even more worth it for us. One day, we went to the Ft. Lauderdale beaches just to try another beach only to leave in less than one hour – The girls wanted to return to the house for the Deerfield Beach.
The owner (Jack) is fantastic and so great to deal with. I would return to this house again. Jack was very accommodating and from the first email, a pleasure to deal with…. Not one of us regret driving back and forth to Weston (45 mins away) for the meet and staying at this house…. I would encourage anyone looking at it to book it. The house is even nicer than the pictures.
Thanks again Jack for everything!
Kelli Cifone
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Beach Home w/ Hot Tub on Ocean Dr across from Beach - Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354029
+1 5614459219
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Great and relaxing holiday destination

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a fantastic stay at this spacious and well-accommodated home. The house is everything that it says in the description: modern, spacious and very close to the beach. You only need to cross the road to get to a lovely beach and if you don't fancy the beach we particularly enjoyed the jacuzzi in the garden. The house features all modern facilities that make a holiday relaxing and enjoyable: television in every room, well-equipped kitchen, comfortable beds and wifi. There are good supermarkets and restaurants nearby - everything you need for a great holiday. We stayed for 10 days with three small children under 4 and had a wonderful time.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Beach Home w/ Hot Tub on Ocean Dr across from Beach - Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354029
+1 5614459219
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
5

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We loved this property, its amenities and its proximity to the beach. Dealing with Jack was a pleasure both for reserving the house and checking in and out. The house has plenty of room, large living room and kitchen areas, a beautiful backyard that is perfect for grilling, and is just a couple of minutes away from the beach and from several restaurants. I hope it's available for rent next time we plan our vacation in Florida!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New Beach Home w/ Hot Tub on Ocean Dr across from Beach - Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354029
+1 5614459219
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Northern Virginia
5

Perfect getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Had a wonderful time at this home! Jack is a really nice and down to earth owner and everything was as advertised. Didn't realize the beach was literally a few feet from the house. Great location and price for the stay. Didn't use the hot tub, but loved how spacious and open the house is. Definitely have encouraged friends and family alike to reserve for a getaway!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Beach Home w/ Hot Tub on Ocean Dr across from Beach - Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354029
+1 5614459219
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Northern Virginia
5

Perfect getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Had a wonderful time at this home! Jack is a really nice and down to earth owner and everything was as advertised. Didn't realize the beach was literally a few feet from the house. Great location and price for the stay. Didn't use the hot tub, but loved how spacious and open the house is. Definitely have encouraged friends and family alike to reserve for a getaway!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New Beach Home w/ Hot Tub on Ocean Dr across from Beach - Pet Friendly
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p354029
+1 5614459219
Deerfield Beach Greater Fort Lauderdale
Monroe, North Carolina
5

The Month of March family and friends vacation gathering

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our stay in this house for the month of March was perfect We started the month with friends and relatives stopping by. Our two sons and neice with friends went scuba diving. The dive spots neaby are numerous. Our son from college arrived for a week, then our daughter came from North Carolina for a vacation. At the end our friends from Texas came. A perfect place for all.
Great food in walking distance. Flanniagans on St Particks day perfect. Shopping close by. Travel A1A and explore the towns of Delray and Boca. We brougth the family dog and he was happy with the frenced in back yard. The house is set up perfectly for cooking and entertaining. The back yard with Hot tub is the perfect change from the private beach a short walk away. Had a great time with the grand kids on and off the beach. My wife and I had the perfect month long vaction with the family. The owner was so helpful and was there if needed. We will be back and the friends who joined us would like to come back and rent it on their own for their kids and grand kids and have a great time like we did. We are already looking at next years calander for availibilty. The place is perfect for family vacations and as more people find out about it the chance to rent it will greatly diminish.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2