Santa Teresa villa rental - Villas Sanat Teresa
Villas Sanat Teresa
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps16
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Santa Teresa Villa Rental Photos and Description
7 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 4 Bath (Sleeps16)

Villas Santa Teresa - 4 private villas with only 50 steps from Surf point.

There is 2 villas that have 2 bedrooms with ocean view.

One room with king size bed, AC and TV, the second bedroom with ceiling fan, AC and 2 single beds {that can convert to a queen size bed}.

On the balcony there is an out side living room, 2 hammocks, table for 4 and a view to the beach. in the villa there is a big shower room and fully kitchen, and a shared pool.

And there is one villa with 2 bedroom that have view to the pool. One room with king size bed, AC and TV, the second bedroom with ceiling fan, AC and 2 single beds {that can convert to a queen size bed}. The villa has fully kitchen and balcony with hammock to chill and a table for 4 that facing the shared pool.

And there is 1 villa that has 1 close bedroom with TV, AC, fully kitchen,bathroom ,living room with 2 sofa that can convert to a bed (we can put an air bed queen size bed extra in the living room). The villa has a balcony with hammock to chill and a table for 4 that facing the shared pool.

All 4 villas have a fully kitchen, shower and bathroom , porch with hammocks , table for four and 2 rocking chairs.

our villas have been equipped to make you feel at home.

The villas are suitable for families as well as couples who want to get away and lie on hammocks and enjoy the view of the beautiful beach and for those who like to surf, fish. dive and ride horses.

Each villa has complete privacy with separate entrances and private balconies.

Between the villas there is a big and beautiful pool.

All 4 villas can be reserved at once for family vacations, couples that wish to be alone, for bachelor parties or any other occasion.

Between the houses and the shoreline there are magnificent tall trees which provide shade and are inhabited by monkeys, iguanas, birds and other wildlife.

Become inspired by breathtaking sunset accompanied by sounds of the tropical birds and monkeys playing in the surrounding trees.

Playa Santa Teresa is one of the most beautiful beaches in Costa Rica. Thanks to constant waves all year round, Playa Santa Teresa is considered a paradise for surfers of every level.

Villa santa teresa is a resort of 4 villas that was built with a lot of forethought and care for the preservation of nature and the environment.

The villas are situated about 50 steps from the shore of the pacific ocean at a perfect surfing spot with an unbelievable white sand beach and breathtakingly beautiful sunsets.

Santa Teresa is full of Restaurants and shops, and people from all over the world who now call it home.

Come And Get Inspired!

Keywords: beach, villa, house. ocean view,family, couples

More Details
Hide Details

25 Reviews of Property 353429 in Santa Teresa, Costa Rica

Villas Santa Teresa- In front of amazing surf spot
average rating of 5.0 based on 25 reviews
business
Villas Santa Teresa- In front of amazing surf spot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353429
+506 26401028
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
Philadelphia, PA
5

AMAZING!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We just came back from two weeks family vacation at Villas Santa Teresa and i can summarize it in one word: PERFECT!

We traveled with our two kids (3 yrs old and 10 months old), the villa was very specious and accommodating. We spent a lot of time at the Villa cooking for ourselves and enjoying the amazing views from the deck. The Villa was equipped with everything we needed; from cook ware to linens, internet and cable TV.

The staff was super friendly and was always there should we needed anything. The rooms were cleaned on a daily basis along with the common area. The pool was a great place for us just to hang out during the hot hours of the day.

The owners were so nice and accommodating! they made sure we felt home during our vacation. We got great recommendations for local restaurants and activities.


The beach in front of the Villas is really quiet and clean.


The place is amazing and we will definitely come back in the near future!
business
Villas Santa Teresa- In front of amazing surf spot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353429
+506 26401028
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
Philadelphia, PA
5

Bestplace for a family vacation in Santa Teresa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We just came back from two weeks family vacation at Villas Santa Teresa and i can summarize it in one word: PERFECT!

We traveled with our two kids (3 yrs old and 10 months old), the villa was very specious and accommodating. We spent a lot of time at the Villa cooking for ourselves and enjoying the amazing views from the deck. The Villa was equipped with everything we needed; from cook ware to linens, internet and cable TV.

The staff was super friendly and was always there should we needed anything. The rooms were cleaned on a daily basis along with the common area. The pool was a great place for us just to hang out during the hot hours of the day.

The owners were so nice and accommodating! they made sure we felt home during our vacation. We got great recommendations for local restaurants and activities.


The beach in front of the Villas is really quiet and clean.


The place is amazing and we will definitely come back in the near future!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Villas Santa Teresa- In front of amazing surf spot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353429
+506 26401028
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
Philadelphia, PA
5

Amazing family vacation at Villas Santa Teresa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We just came back from two weeks family vacation at Villas Santa Teresa and i can summarize it in one word: PERFECT!

We traveled with our two kids (3 yrs old and 10 months old), the villa was very specious and accommodating. We spent a lot of time at the Villa cooking for ourselves and enjoying the amazing views from the deck. The Villa was equipped with everything we needed; from cook ware to linens, internet and cable TV.

The staff was super friendly and was always there should we needed anything. The rooms were cleaned on a daily basis along with the common area. The pool was a great place for us just to hang out during the hot hours of the day.

The owners were so nice and accommodating! they made sure we felt home during our vacation. We got great recommendations for local restaurants and activities.


The beach in front of the Villas is really quiet and clean.


The place is amazing and we will definitely come back in the near future!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Villas Santa Teresa- In front of amazing surf spot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353429
+506 26401028
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
London
5

The best place for honeymoon!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Best vacation of my life ....it's one of the places that you hear about from mouth to ear
Located at the end of the vilege at the most beutiful spot in teresa...only few steps from the beach !!! Good and warm hosters.
Long story short if you are looking for a romantic spot with good and warm people this is the place.
business
Villas Santa Teresa- In front of amazing surf spot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353429
+506 26401028
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
London
5

Best place for honeymoon!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Best vacation of my life ....it's one of the places that you hear about from mouth to ear
Located at the end of the vilege at the most beutiful spot in teresa...only few steps from the beach !!! Good and warm hosters.
Long story short if you are looking for a romantic spot with good and warm people this is the place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Villas Santa Teresa- In front of amazing surf spot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353429
+506 26401028
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
United States
5

Beautiful Villas on the Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We found these villas by chance. We were looking for a place for the night and we were so lucky they had an opening. The villas are beautiful, luxurious and very comfortable. Perfectly designed indoor and outdoor spaces. Very nice pool and only steps from the beach. We even had an ocean view. Very quiet. Everything is spotless and very well maintained. Very nice touches with fresh flowers on pillows and table. Owners are great at helping with activities or just letting you relax. There is also the best restaurant we experienced in Costa Rica right next door. Gourmet food right on the beach with a gorgeous sunset view.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Villas Santa Teresa- In front of amazing surf spot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353429
+506 26401028
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
United States
5

Beautiful Villas on the Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We found these villas by chance. We were looking for a place for the night and we were so lucky they had an opening. The villas are beautiful, luxurious and very comfortable. Perfectly designed indoor and outdoor spaces. Very nice pool and only steps from the beach. We even had an ocean view. Very quiet. Everything is spotless and very well maintained. Very nice touches with fresh flowers on pillows and table. Owners are great at helping with activities or just letting you relax. There is also the best restaurant we experienced in Costa Rica right next door. Gourmet food right on the beach with a gorgeous sunset view.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Villas Santa Teresa- In front of amazing surf spot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353429
+506 26401028
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
Brooklyn
5

The best place in Santa Teresa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I feel so lucky to have chosen the best place I could have stayed in Santa Teresa... It was my first time in Costa Rica so there were a lot of options. The villas are incredible! Charming, clean, well designed, quiet, but still close to everything. The pool was fantastic after a long day at the beach and the staff was very helpful and kind. We loved waking up and seeing the birds and monkeys coming to greet us. The beach is very close, just a few steps from there, so you can hear the waves at night which is lovely... Dotan and his wife are the best hosts you could ask for. They will help you in whatever you need and will give you the best tips about Santa Teresa, including where to eat, where to go, etc. If you are planning on going to Santa Teresa, this is definitely the best place to stay by far!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Villas Santa Teresa- In front of amazing surf spot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353429
+506 26401028
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
Wyoming
5

The perfect place in Santa Teresa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Villas Santa Teresa was absolutely amazing!! My wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon and loved everything about it! We were originally supposed to stay 5 nights at the villas but were lucky enough to extend to 9 nights. The Villas are very well kept and we loved having a full kitchen to make delicious fresh fruit smoothies and cook fresh caught barracuda. The beach is just a stone's throw away from the villas and is truly one of the nicest sections of beach in the area. The surfing is great and there are also some little tide pools nearby that have some interesting sea life. The location of the villas is perfect as well. It is a little bit north of the main part of town so there is less people but it is still close enough to walk or ride bicycles to shopping and restaurants. My wife a I rented bicycles for our entire stay and that worked very well. I have been to Santa Teresa 3 times now and Villas Santa Teresa is my absolute favorite place I have stayed. Would recommend the villas to anyone traveling to the Santa Teresa/ Mal Pais area. Thank you Dotan and Sivan for you generosity and hospitality!
business
Villas Santa Teresa- In front of amazing surf spot
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p353429
+506 26401028
Santa Teresa Puntarenas
Wyoming
5

The perfect place in Santa Teresa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Villas Santa Teresa was absolutely amazing!! My wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon and loved everything about it! We were originally supposed to stay 5 nights at the villas but were lucky enough to extend to 9 nights. The Villas are very well kept and we loved having a full kitchen to make delicious fresh fruit smoothies and cook fresh caught barracuda. The beach is just a stone's throw away from the villas and is truly one of the nicest sections of beach in the area. The surfing is great and there are also some little tide pools nearby that have some interesting sea life. The location of the villas is perfect as well. It is a little bit north of the main part of town so there is less people but it is still close enough to walk or ride bicycles to shopping and restaurants. My wife a I rented bicycles for our entire stay and that worked very well. I have been to Santa Teresa 3 times now and Villas Santa Teresa is my absolute favorite place I have stayed. Would recommend the villas to anyone traveling to the Santa Teresa/ Mal Pais area. Thank you Dotan and Sivan for you generosity and hospitality!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway