Fort Walton Beach condo rental - IT'S ALL ABOUT THE VIEW - IT'S ALL ABOUT THE VIEW - FOUR BAR HEIGHT CHAIRS AND TABLE LET YOU LOOK OVER THE RAILING AT THE STUNNING GULF AND BEACH SERVICE. FOUR EXTRA CHAIRS IN CORNER.
IT'S ALL ABOUT THE VIEW - IT'S ALL ABOUT THE VIEW - FOUR BAR HEIGHT CHAIRS AND TABLE LET YOU LOOK OVER THE RAILING AT THE STUNNING GULF AND BEACH SERVICE. FOUR EXTRA CHAIRS IN CORNER.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Fort Walton Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
AMAZING BEACHFRONT 2 KING BEDROOMS, SLEEPS 8, GRANITE & STAINLESS KITCHEN WITH FILTERED WATER & ICE, FIVE HD LED TVs AND DVD PLAYERS, FREE SECURE WIFI, FREE BEACH SERVICE – 2 CHAIRS & UMBRELLA, RESERVED GARAGE PARKING SPACE, FREE LONG DISTANCE CALLS

THIS UNIT HAS A SATURDAY TO SATURDAY REQUIREMENT DURING PEAK SEASON! This is the perfect condo for two families (or three generations of one family), featuring two king bedrooms, two bunks, a queen sofabed, and two full baths. This unit also comes with a reserved garage parking spot, complimentary beach service, secure wifi, a stunning fifth floor view, and free memories. The owners of this unit come down every six months to spiff up, spruce up, and upgrade their favorite place in the world, and it shows. Let the pictures and the captions tell you the story. Read the reviews to see how much the guests love this “HGTV junkie’s delight”.

COMPARE THESE AMENITIES BEFORE YOU BOOK:

TWO KING BEDROOMS with memory foam upscale mattresses

RESERVED GARAGE PARKING directly accessible from the Lobby – very few units own a parking spot

GRANITE AND STAINLESS kitchen with glass backsplash, filtered water and ice, brushed nickel hardware, upgraded stainless small appliances.

FREE beach service – two chairs and an umbrella set up for you each day

FOUR bar height patio chairs and table – look OVER the railing, not through it

SECURE WIFI – password protected

FIVE LED HDTVs, all with DVD players – even in the bunks

SEATING FOR ELEVEN people in living area – sofa, two club chairs, four upholstered dining chairs, and two barstools.

FREE LONG DISTANCE calling to America and Canada

EXTRA LARGE CAPACITY washer and dryer – not apartment size

KEYPAD LOCK SYSTEM – no cards that won’t swipe, never lose a key

TOY CLOSET – beach chairs, sand toys, boogie boards

All units at Pelican Isle

have a breathtaking view of the Gulf of Mexico and miles of beaches, with white sands extending past the Okaloosa Pier. The resort includes a pool, spa, workout facilities, a barbeque grilling area, and boardwalk access to the beach. Free High-Speed Internet Access is now also available at Pelican Isle!

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

More Details
Hide Details

21 Reviews of Property 3526176 in Fort Walton Beach, Florida

PI 510:Two KINGS! Reserved garage parking, granite,stainless, WIFI, 5 LED Tvs
average rating of 4.714286 based on 21 reviews
business
PI 510:Two KINGS! Reserved garage parking, granite,stainless, WIFI, 5 LED Tvs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526176
+1 888 244-4137
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Cookville, TN
4

Pelican Isle A+

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
NICE... and I've stayed all over Destin and Ft Walton areas. Convenient to everything!
business
PI 510:Two KINGS! Reserved garage parking, granite,stainless, WIFI, 5 LED Tvs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526176
+1 888 244-4137
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Washington, PA
5

Birthday Celebration on Okaloosa Island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This place has everything to offer. Location, lovely decor and a spectacular view of the ocean. We had a fabulous time celebrating a milestone birthday and visiting with family! Would rent from you again!
business
PI 510:Two KINGS! Reserved garage parking, granite,stainless, WIFI, 5 LED Tvs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526176
+1 888 244-4137
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Tupelo, MS
5

FT WALTON

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
HAD A WONDERFUL STAY LOOKING FOWARD TO NEXT YEAR
business
PI 510:Two KINGS! Reserved garage parking, granite,stainless, WIFI, 5 LED Tvs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526176
+1 888 244-4137
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Sevierville, TN
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This place was perfect for us! The view, the pool, the hot tub, the reserved parking, the little grills to cook on, the brand new appliances(the wash machine sings to you when it's done) the space was just right for the four of us! We will be staying in 510 again for sure! The owners seem like great people, they encourage guests to leave little things for the next family to enjoy (beach/pool toys, games etc.) to pay it forward! Very nice cool and wonderful! It was my 16 month olds first time at the beach and she loved it. It was a perfect place for my husband to take a much needed break from military training we all thoroughly enjoyed it!
business
PI 510:Two KINGS! Reserved garage parking, granite,stainless, WIFI, 5 LED Tvs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526176
+1 888 244-4137
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Radnor, PA
5

Wonderful Condo!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great unit with wonderful views!! The place was clean and had a closet full of goodies for kids. Would highly recommend the unit:)
business
PI 510:Two KINGS! Reserved garage parking, granite,stainless, WIFI, 5 LED Tvs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526176
+1 888 244-4137
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Stephenville, TX
5

It was a dream

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had the most wonderful time. I studied every condo rental available online for days, and this was the nicest one. Ft Walton Beach has sentimental value for us, and we had planned to retire there someday. Then my husband died. Its five months later and I took my teenagers for quiet time to heal.
Every night I sat out on the balcony and reminisced our last visit to FWB. On the last morning, I wondered if my fantasy could come true. I called my sister's realtor friend, who dropped everything and showed me properties. I can't afford beach front, 510 will always be the best, but I am planning to buy a condo on the sound, and fix it up with the finest materials as the owners of 510 did. I will rent it out a couple of years, then move there myself at my kids' and sisters' urging.
Never would have dreamed it possible. This was the finest vacation we ever took, and we made memories to cover the hurts last week.
Thank you for providing friendly management beginning with Barbara at the front desk, to the best photography angles (but the place is even better than the pictures), to all the thoughtful amenities.
business
PI 510:Two KINGS! Reserved garage parking, granite,stainless, WIFI, 5 LED Tvs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526176
+1 888 244-4137
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Kettering, OH
2

Busy crowded beach

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Crowded.... I will not be back during in season... Front desk( Barbara ) was rude and offered us zero alternatives to the super crowded pelican isle pool and beach. If I ever come back ( this was our 5th year) I would chose off season, smaller condo building.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
PI 510:Two KINGS! Reserved garage parking, granite,stainless, WIFI, 5 LED Tvs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526176
+1 888 244-4137
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Southaven, MS
5

Great Condo, Great view of gulf

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Everything was great! The only bad part was having to leave and go back to work!
business
PI 510:Two KINGS! Reserved garage parking, granite,stainless, WIFI, 5 LED Tvs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526176
+1 888 244-4137
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Nashville, TN
5

Very nice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We would definitely stay in 510 again. They recently upgraded the appliances and decor. Everything was very nice and comfortable. The staff at Brooks and Shorey were very helpful, especially when helping us pick out a unit. The walk to the beach was very short and the view from the balcony was perfect. Thank you for making our stay very nice.
business
PI 510:Two KINGS! Reserved garage parking, granite,stainless, WIFI, 5 LED Tvs
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3526176
+1 888 244-4137
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Anna, Illinois
5

An HGTV Junkie's Delight!

An HGTV Junkie's Delight!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2012
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit is just as it is pictured. No cliche beach decor. We enjoyed every inch of the unit! Because of it's recent makeover, everything is pristeen. Great washer and dryer! Great location--near the end of Okaloosa Island so the traffic is less and the beach is less crowded. Agent on site was so friendly and proud to welcome us to the island!We only regretted that we had to leave!